Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 349 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

349reviews

  • 5 Stars
    272
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    13

mas o menos

By

February 24, 2017

club

como comente las habitacion bien la cama algo incomoda no mucho pero muy movible y eso desagrada algo y el ruido de las puerta exteriores se escuchaban y era molestoso y la alberca algo sucia y el desayuno algo sencillo y poco variado. de hay en fuera muy bien todo

Read More
Read Less

Me senti en casa

By

February 23, 2017

reitero total satisfaccion durante mi estadia, me senti como en casa !!

Read More
Read Less

Calidad a buen precio

By

February 14, 2017

club

La atención del personal es muy buena, excelentes habitaciones, la falta mas variedad al desayuno.

Read More
Read Less

Villahermosa

By

February 13, 2017

club

Very comfortable, clean.
Great service.
Convenient to local restaurants and coffee shop.
Near Galerias.

Read More
Read Less

comodidad y confor

By

February 07, 2017

club

Quiere tener una experiencia pacentera y comoda, nada mejor que descansar en Hoteles HolidayInn

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel - Good price

By

February 06, 2017

club

Very nice hotel with good price and awesome staff. Should consider to stay there one more time.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente en su tipo

By

February 05, 2017

club

Me pareció una buena experiencia mi hospedaje que duró 9 días. Variedad en desayuno. Atención amable. Habitación limpia diario a tiempo. Descanse y dormí bien. Todo funciona en la habitación. El aire acondicionado delicioso. En general muy a gusto.

Read More
Read Less

Viaje Villahermosa

By

January 30, 2017

club

muy confortable y tranquilo pude realizar mis negocios con todo el apoyo del hotel, gracias a todos.

Read More
Read Less

Espacios para trabajar y equipo en el Gym

By

January 30, 2017

la mayoria de mis estancias son por motivos de trabajo, y en ocasiones somos mas de 2 o 3 personas alojadas en el mismo hotel y no contamos con espacio para poder trabajar, ya que solo nos otrogan una hora por estancia en alguna sala de juntas, una vez pasado el tiempo, no tenemos un espacio donde poder seguir trabajando, deberia haber un área para estas ocasiones. por otro lado en cuanto al gimnasio frecuentemente al solo haber una caminadora, tengo que quedarme esperando a que otro termine y eso si es que no ya hay alguien mas esperando. debería haber mas equipos.

Read More
Read Less

Cama excelente

By

January 28, 2017

club

El dormir en sus camas es muy confortable, sería un excelente complemento un buen regaderazo

Read More
Read Less

Sugerencia para mejorara servicio

By

January 24, 2017

club

Considero que la atención del personal y la comida del restaurante, así como la limpieza en la alberca son áreas de oportunidad para mejorar sus servicios y que nosotros los clientes tengamos una estancia de excelencia.
Entiendo que de cualquier forma hay una inversión en ello, pero optimizando los recursos se alcanzaría una mayor calidad de servicio y producto.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Tabasco 2000

By

January 17, 2017

club

Good conditions in general, not so many breakfast options for a long stay, building activities next door little noisy. Car rental not available neither touristic information

Read More
Read Less