Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 447 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

447reviews

  • 5 Stars
    349
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    15

servicio excelente

By

October 16, 2017

club

sigan así ya que se descansa y se tiene un buen ambiente en el hotel durante la visita

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay in Villahermosa

By

October 13, 2017

club

Spacious room, comfortable bed, good shower room. Staff with customer focus who make you feel welcome. Suggest adding refrigerator in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn la choca

By

October 12, 2017

Es una verdadera experiencia el vivir un grato momento inolvidable del gran e infinito y Excelente sv por todo el personal de este nosocomio juntos hacen una gran diferencia ante otros hoteles de lujo gracias por hacerme sentir como en casa holiday inn la choca y a cada uno de los miembros que dan vida a este maravilloso hotel de lujo.

Read More
Read Less

Cuarto agradable y relajante

By

October 10, 2017

club

La atención general del hotel es muy buena y amigable, el cuarto esta en excelentes condiciones y el baño es bastante amplio, asi como la cama muy comoda para descansar. El clima es bastante generoso.

Read More
Read Less

Cama cómoda y servicio excelente

By

October 09, 2017

club

Viaje muchas horas manejando y llegué a un muy buen lugar este hotel me agradó mucho es muy cómodo dormir aquí es como en mi casa

Read More
Read Less

Limpieza, amabilidad, camas cómodas

By

October 05, 2017

club

Estuvimos muy a gusto en el hotel, por cuestiones de negocios no pudimos quedarnos más días, pero volveríamos al mismo hotel al volver a visitar la ciudad. Las camas y la habitación en general son super cómodas, disfrutamos la alberca y la atención del personal en todas las áreas nos dejó muy contentos

Read More
Read Less

Buen descanso

By

October 04, 2017

club

Excelente servicio el personal fue muy amable, regresaria a hospedarme en este mismo hotel

Read More
Read Less

Buena estadía

By

October 03, 2017

La estadía fue buena, salvo los comentarios que puse anteriormente

Read More
Read Less

Cama cómoda y servicio excelente.

By

October 03, 2017

club

EXCELENTE LA COMODIDAD DE LA CAMA PUDE DESCANSAR DESPUÉS DE UNAS CUANTAS HORAS DE VIAJE EN MOTO. LAS ALMOHADAS MUY CÓMODAS

Read More
Read Less

Gimnasio pequeño

By

October 01, 2017

El gimnasio es muy pequeño, en un día nos toco estar a 3 personas y es muy incomodo. Tiene el tamaño de una habitación. Las maquinas elípticas son pocos los que las usan, es mejor tener 2 caminadoras.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente fin de semana

By

September 29, 2017

club

Me la pase genial, hace mucho que no me hospedaba ahi, fue muy bueno regresar, me encanto, es un buen hotel para combinar negocios con placer, tiene todo lo que se necesita para un viaje combinado.

Read More
Read Less

Comodidad y ubicacion

By

September 26, 2017

Un hotel practico, bien ubicado y con una gran atención.

Read More
Read Less