Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 374 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

374reviews

  • 5 Stars
    194
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    25

Issue brought to staff and no response by mgmt.

By

September 22, 2016

This hotel is under renovation and I was extremely disappointed in the staff's inability to convey the issue I put forth. While entering the room the Door has a metal strike plate that is loose. The screw sticks out and tore my shirt. I called down and explained the issue, they said they would inform management, and I should expect a phone call. - No Call.

I again notified the checkout person in the morning - of course, a manager was not present, and I again shared my cell number and described this issue. I did take photos of the loose strike plate that tore my shirt. I have yet to receive a single phone call. I'm still upset,

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
We are saddened to hear of the issue you encountered during your stay with our hotel. We strive to make every guests experience wanting them to come back. Yes the hotel is under renovations to provide each and every guest the newly fresh feel of our property. I would like to have you call me as I do not have your information to discuss further. Sara P
Read More
Read Less

Always Nice

By

September 21, 2016

club

I've stayed in this hotel many years. Always nice, clean and I feel safe staying there. I do wish on weekends the Breakfast nook would open at 6 AM. I always have to leave hotel at 6:30.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thank you for taking the time for this great review and for being a loyal guest with our hotel. We are glad to hear that we meet your needs while in town and look forward to having you return. Please feel free with your next visit to ask our overnight staff if you could grab a quick To Go bag, they would be happy to open up for you. Sara P
Read More
Read Less

Great value and great location

By

September 19, 2016

platinumelite

Great location with good food and shopping near by. Comfy, quiet, clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
We are so pleased that our property was the perfect location for you while in the area. I have shared your comments about the food with our breakfast staff as well and look forward to hosting you on your next trip to the area. Sara P
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed, clean room and freindly staff

By

September 16, 2016

I recieved a freindly greeting and was checked in quickly. My room was spotless and very comfortable. Great TV with HD and movie channels.

Read More
Read Less

overall condition

By

September 10, 2016

platinumelite

this hotel felt very old and not updated. I have stayed at many different Holiday Inns across the U.S. and this particular one felt as if it needed an update.

Read More
Read Less

Although under contruction for remodel

By

September 09, 2016

Although the hotel was under construction, signs were everywhere apologizing and staff was super friendly and helpful.

Had I known their was construction, I would have probably stayed at the Brown Deer location.
Smokers in my adjoining room (non-smoking hotel) made it uncomfortable going to sleep on Sunday nite of my stay as it was so strong.

Usually this place gets it right. Better control of NO smoking would be appreciated. I will ask for a non connecting room in future to avoid this experience.

The construction outside woke me up on two of the mornings I was there, but usually this location is great

Posted byCustomerCare
September 17, 2016
Dear BB2r, Thank you for taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns. We are pleased to know you liked the location of our hotel. On the other hand, we are sorry for the inconvenience you have experienced with the on-going construction and the unexpected smell coming from the other room. We understand the discomfort his has caused you. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Your review will be used to consider improvements needed and we hope that you can give us a chance to show what we have done. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Weekend stay

By

September 08, 2016

club

We were here for a weekend soccer tournament. This hotel was close to the fields and malls/restaurants. Was also within 15 minutes of downtown Milwaukee. Very convenient. Hotel was clean and staff was helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 10, 2016
We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with our hotel and that we were close to everything you needed. We look forward to hosting you again in the future. Sara P
Read More
Read Less

Ok, but under construction.

By

September 06, 2016

platinumelite

Ok, but under construction.
-
-
-
-

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
We're excited about the renovation going on now as I'm sure you heard throughout your experience with us. We expect to finish early fall and hope that you come back and give us another chance.
Read More
Read Less

Not Enjoyable

By

September 06, 2016

club

Below standards of what I expected and for what I paid.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Sorry that we did not live up to your expectations but we do hope you come back and give us another chance after our renovations are complete.
Read More
Read Less

Good serivce

By

September 03, 2016

platinumelite

Nice staff. Will be staying with you again in next few months.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Thank you for the comments about the staff! We pride ourselves in providing a great experience and that starts with the staff. We hope to see you back after our renovations are complete for a brand new experience!
Read More
Read Less

Our Stay

By

September 02, 2016

club

We had to make an unexpected trip for a family medical emergency and was unable to get a better rate because we were booking for that evening and not an evening in advance. As an IHG member, I was very disappointed in this. We felt that we paid too much for what we got. The hotel was under rennovation and it certainly needed it! The breakfast was rather poor and the whole place didn't feel all that "clean". We would choose another property if we would need one in the future. It was not up to the usual standards I expect from a Holiday Inn property.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
I'm sorry to hear you did not enjoy your experience with us. We are glad to be going through the renovation and know that you'll have a different experience if you give us another chance your next trip to the area!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

August 27, 2016

club

Great location for our needs. Friendly staff. Construction in and out of the hotel made our visit less appealing, but it is out of their control and will just better our next experience for our next visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 28, 2016
Thank you for your review. We are pleased that our location meets your needs while in the area. We would love to have your during your next visit to Milwaukee to enjoy are newly renovated property which we are all very excited to see. Sara
Read More
Read Less