Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Sharon-Hermitage

3060 Spangler Rd , West Middlesex, Pennsylvania 16159

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 1807 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1807reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1707
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    5

Always a great stay

By

August 13, 2022

This area is home...we always stay here. Great location, friendly staff, always clean. It's as nice now as it was 18 years ago. Breakfast gives options and breakfast staff is attentive. Front desk staff was great at suggestions and directions. Garden is relaxing and the PUTT PUTT was fun.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable room. I can here for work and have stayed here multiple times without issues.

By

August 12, 2022

Clean and comfortable room. I can here for work and have stayed here multiple times without issues. All staff are very friendly and willing to help whenever. Highly recommend this hotel for anyone. Hopefully you enjoy your stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

August 07, 2022

Excellent customer service-greeted upon arrival, checked with us after we arrived to our room

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

August 07, 2022

Upon arriving I was greeted with a smile and thanked for being an Elite member. Very comfortable bed, and upon checkout I was given directions to a reputable car service to have my car looked out.

Read More
Read Less

best Holiday Inn experience

By

August 05, 2022

Everything was top notch. Nice decor, friendly staff, very clean. Appreciated the alcohol wipes provided to clean the phone, tv remote etc. Will stop in again when traveling through PA.

Read More
Read Less

Very satisfied

By

July 31, 2022

Perfect place to stop that is a great halfway mark from Chicago to New York! Will be returning on our trip back

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded Expectations!

By

July 11, 2022

I was so impressed by this hotel, inside and out. The beautiful patio with the Koyie pond and waterfall was a highlight.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, clean and updated rooms.

By

July 11, 2022

I was surprised to find this hotel was as nice as it was. It has clearly been recently updated. The carpet in the hallways looked very new, and the room appeared to have been recently renovated. The HUGE jacuzzi tub was a big plus. The pool area was very clean, with a view of the very cute patio and gazebo in the back. This hotel is right off the highway but was quiet and we didn't hear any traffic noise. We didn't partake in breakfast or snacks because we had other plans but it smelled delicious.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, staff, & room

By

July 08, 2022

I have had nothing but good experiences with all Holiday Inn Express & Suites hotels, but the one in Sharon-Hermitage was the best yet. Staff was friendly & eager to help, hotel & room were clean, pool was great, and the breakfast was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Amenities Galore!

By

July 08, 2022

An amazing and pleasant surprise when visiting. Has so many extras, starting with the the fireplace in the breakfast room. The grounds are extremely well-maintained and actually contain a koi pond and a gazebo. Wonderful places to relax after hours on the road.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay while in the area.

By

July 06, 2022

We always enjoy our stay here. We’ve never encountered any issues/problems while staying here. The staff is so friendly and the hotel and the rooms are clean and tidy and they have so many amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Always reliable to stay along the route

By

July 05, 2022

club

Always reliable to stay along the route. Returned to stay here and it did not disappoint.

Always reliable to stay along the route. Returned to stay here and it did not disappoint.

Read More
Read Less