Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Sharon-Hermitage

3060 Spangler Rd , West Middlesex, Pennsylvania 16159

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 1678 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1678reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1589
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    3

great service

By

July 13, 2021

club

This was a wonderful hotel. The rooms were great. The grounds wer beautiful. There was a 3 hole mini golf there. The hot tub and pool was awesome. And last, but not least, the staff was the best.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 10, 2021

Great hotel and service is very good, guest room are very clean and comfortable for stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly staff.

By

July 07, 2021

platinumelite

This is one of the cleanest hotels I have ever stayed. The staff is very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

recommend to anyone

By

July 07, 2021

originally i’m from ohio, we decided last minute to come to PA to visit friends. the first hotel we chose was red roof in, after getting to our room we decided we weren’t staying there… we called the holiday inn across the street and although it was more expensive it was definitely worth it. everyone was so nice, didn’t find one speck of dirt anywhere, the waterfall in the back was absolutely breathtaking. my kids loved the huge bath tub along with the pool and hot tub.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 07, 2021

club

Stopped here as part of an 18 day roadtrip. The family agreed we wished this could be the room and overall hotel setup for all of our overnight stays during the entire trip. Nice facility and very friendly/helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great time

By

July 05, 2021

platinumelite

As all expectations were met and or were exceed Looking forward to my next stay at this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great room with comfortable bed

By

July 03, 2021

The hotel was very nice! Very friendly staff, great treats offered to all in the evening such as cookies, popcorn, ice cream. Coffee around the clock. Great breakfast options with health and safety in mind.

Great swimming pool, and outside couryard area for visitors to gather.

The room was very clean, comfortable beds etc.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely stop for a business trip

By

July 02, 2021

club

This particular hotel staff went above and beyond for my comfort. The gym was perfection, and the soaking tub in my suite was huge. Clean, updated, and great value.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Hermitage - Great Value and Service

By

July 01, 2021

club

The location of the property was very close to the interstate and town. It was a clean, safe location and very friendly staff. They explained the amenities and were very helpful. I appreciate the cleaning wipes for the remote and room. Good extra touch. The breakfast was prepared and kept warm. Good choice of breakfast biscuits, fruit, cereal, juice and coffee. The COVID protocols were excellent.

Very good value

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

June 30, 2021

Very attractive property and very friendly people. Garden in back is a real gem. Very convenient location, right off highway. Unfortunately we were there for a funeral but the hotel offered a bereavement rate.

Read More
Read Less

Travel stop

By

June 30, 2021

club

Comfortable bed and room. Well done breakfast.
Nice hotel and easy last minute stop.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

June 30, 2021

club

Close to family. Easy access to highway. Appreciate the motion activated light in the bathroom at night.

Read More
Read Less