Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 707 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

707reviews

  • 5 Stars
    673
  • 4 Stars
    25
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    2

5 Stars

By

January 19, 2017

club

Customer service was outstanding. I would choose Holiday Inn over any hotel in this area. I was greeted with laughter and a upbeat vibe as soon as I walked through the doors. The process was seamless and no hassle. The staff was very accommodating and professional. Most of all, we were treated like family. Anytime you plan a stay, come to the Holiday Inn. You will not be disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 18, 2017

club

Friendly staff. Clean room. Great breakfast. My husband and I have stayed at a few different Holiday Inn Expressband have never been disappointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear IHG Rewards Club Guest, We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Thank you for your business and your post. Enjoy your travels.
Read More
Read Less

MD

By

January 17, 2017

Comfortable beds, great pillows, very hospitable staff

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite Guest, Thank you for the post and 5-star rating. We are pleased to be your hotel of choice. Travel safe.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

January 17, 2017

club

Everything was fantastic except the coffee. Was there on business for two weeks and this is by far one of the best places to stay in the area. I will be returning again in a few weeks and will stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear IHG Rewards Club Guest, We appreciate your comments. Tastes in coffee are an individual thing. Let us know what you prefer, we will do our best to provide it for you. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Worth visiting!

By

January 11, 2017

club

We have stayed at this hotel 3 times now and have had consistently great service each time. Not that we haven't had a few glitches, but each time the hotel staff did everything in their power to make sure everything turned out just right for us. We really enjoy the relaxed atmosphere! Whether it has been for business or for leisure, our stays have been fantastic.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear IHG Rewards Club Guest, Thank you for your return business. Hotels are not perfect but our associates will do whatever it takes to create a great guest experience. We appreciate your post and look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

i love this hotel they have extra little things free sandwich ice cream bars 25 cent wine drinks and mixed drinks for a couple hours in evening

By

January 10, 2017

love this hotel has a lot of little extras u don't pay for free chips in lobby free water ice cream bars in evening also soup one night would recommend thishotel very highly

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your post and 5-star rating. Some of the items you mentioned were actually developed by our associates to improve the guest experience. The ice cream freezer, lobby chips, soup and water bottles at check in are all associate ideas. We are glad to see the impact on your stay. We wish you safe travels and hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Time on business

By

January 09, 2017

club

my first meeting of the desk staff was so positive, the lobby was very nice and the cookies were fresh baked. The drinks were 25 cents!!! I was so excited when I saw my room...it was WONDERFUL!!!! The staff at entry area were funny, engaging and professional. Top notch. Sarah and Ashey (hope to get the names right) were particularly helpful. Black jack night was fun and the drinks were very cheap...it was a GREAT stay and I cant wait to come back.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear IHG Rewards Club Guest, We are pleased to see that business travel was a fun experience! The first Wednesday of each month is our blackjack night and such a great time for our guests. Thank you for acknowledging our associates and we hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Customer service

By

January 09, 2017

Dan went over and above to fix an issue I had. He was gracious professional apologetic. He even got his suit and shirt wet while checking on my water issue

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite Guest, Thank you for your post and recognition of one of our associates. We are proud that Dan rolled up his sleeves to help and that it made a difference in your stay. We appreciate your business and loyalty to the IHG brand family.
Read More
Read Less

Surprisingly Nice Experience

By

January 09, 2017

club

If you are passing through this neck of the woods, you cannot go wrong at this property. It is in pristine condition, and the staff is lovely. During the week, there is a 25 cent happy hour....enough said!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear IHG Rewards Club Guest, We are happy that you were surprised. Our associates truly enjoy our guests and work to offer an exceptional hotel experience. Thank you for your comments and we hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great value and service

By

January 08, 2017

club

All staff were wonderful. Pam in the breakfast area is always smiling and friendly. She always makes our 6 and 10 year olds feel welcome. We stay there every time we visit Hermitage, PA

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear IHG Rewards Club Guest, Thank you for recoginizing our associates. Pam really enjoys meeting and talking with her guests at breakfast. We are lucky to have her on our team. We love it that you stay with us each time you are in the area. We look forward to seeing your family again.
Read More
Read Less

nice stay

By

January 06, 2017

platinumelite

No problems, nothing to report except good reviews. Stayed here many times and it just keeps getting better.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear IHG Platinum Elite Guest, We appreciate your review and 5 star rating. It is nice to see that your experience has been consistent during your visits. Thank you for your return business and we look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable accommodations

By

January 02, 2017

club

Very nice place - the staff were very good and the room clean and comfortable.
They also serve a good breakfast, with a lot of variety.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, We appreciate your post and hope it encourages others to stay with us. Thank you for your business and we wish you safe travels.
Read More
Read Less