Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites White River Junction

121 Ballardvale Drive , White River Junction, Vermont 05001

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1255 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1255reviews

  • 5 Stars
    888
  • 4 Stars
    234
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    28

Nice place

By

October 01, 2020

Staff were great. Room was clean. The shower door needed attention, however, we did not mention to staff.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

September 30, 2020

club

we really enjoyed our stay. We were welcomed by very friendly staff and we found the room incredibly clean. Would definitely stay here again. Lots of great restaurants in the area.

Would have liked to be informed when we reserved the room that this particular location was not offering breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Quite

By

September 27, 2020

platinumelite

Clean and Quite
Awesome staff and property
very accommodating and pleasant

Read More
Read Less

Good place for a lay over

By

September 27, 2020

Clean, convenient, campy rooms, pleasant staff Great location for both New Hampshire and Vermont travel

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

September 27, 2020

Typical great Holiday Inn Express stay! No issues!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience

By

September 24, 2020

club

The night manager went above and beyond to help us.

Read More
Read Less

weekeend

By

September 21, 2020

club

the best number one, nice size of room ,clean, service so nice...!!! I loved

Read More
Read Less

awesome hotel

By

September 17, 2020

i'm so glad i ended up picking this hotel over the other hotels. i booked the bedroom suite. i was amazed at how big and spacious it is and very clean too. the floor, furnitures and bed was comfy and modern at the same time. it has a good smell to it. the kitchen was great as well. it was quiet despite being across from the elevator. there were two huge closets too. parking is plentiful both covered and incovered
the front desk worker was very nice, pleasant and hospitable. answered all my numerous questions and help me with ordering food. lots of parking spaces. i visit my friend who was staying at the hampton and while also nice and clean it was not as spacious as holiday inn. due to covid all the pools and dining were closed

Read More
Read Less

COVID at HIE

By

September 16, 2020

club

No food due to COVID but everything else was wonderful. No other complaints at all.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed and large room

By

September 15, 2020

Just needed a place to sleep the night before touring college campus. The room was so large. It was just what you need when traveling with 2 teenagers. We also had 2 flat screen TVs. The bed and pillows were very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, great value

By

September 15, 2020

club

Nice hotel, great value. Comfy bed. Bummed no breakfast because of COVID, but understandable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and good for what you pay for

By

September 14, 2020

club

The room itself was very clean. Easy to check in and check out. The people working at the front desk during the day were friendly and helpful. The bedroom door inside the suite locked when closed with my two kids inside. It was scary for a few minutes but the staff was able to open the door with a screwdriver. Although I suppose I should have checked if it would lock - it was still a scary moment and unexpected that the door within the suite would lock.

Read More
Read Less