Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites White River Junction

121 Ballardvale Drive , White River Junction, Vermont 05001

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1454 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1454reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1004
  • 4 Stars
    267
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    63
  • 1 Stars
    49

Clean!!

By

July 21, 2022

Very clean property.

Room was very clean and roomy.

Appreciated the spacious room.

Read More
Read Less

Quality relaxation

By

July 17, 2022

Best Check in experience in six days of traveling. Room very clean and everything worked. Very friendly staff and loved breakfast. Bed very comfortable. We highly recommend this Hotel. Felt very relaxed when we left

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean room

By

July 01, 2022

Spent the night at White River Junction and had a comfortable night sleep here. Friendly and accommodating staff and clean rooms. Location was about a mile and a half from downtown. Didn’t have a car and wasn’t easiest to walk there but could do it

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Beds

By

June 24, 2022

Rooms were clean, beds very comfy and quiet location. Shower water pressure was excellent. Breakfast was ok, eggs are always a bit of an issue. Second day breakfast overall was a little dry. Front desk staff was helpful and very nice.

Read More
Read Less

The room was great

By

June 23, 2022

Overall it was a great experience. It was a great value for the quality of the room. I was able to work and relax. And the breakfast was terrific in the morning. Checkout was a breeze. I would highly recommend the Holiday Inn express to anyone. And I will definitely be staying there when I a. In the area again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

June 22, 2022

The food service workers were kind, helpful, hardworking, and attentive to detail. Would absolutely stay here again. It was easy to check in and check out. Great food options. Easy to find location. Very clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Don’t expect to check in on time

By

June 20, 2022

Check-in was supposed to be at 3pm. We arrived at 4:40 to find that our room was not ready. The desk clerk said she would call me when it was. She did not. We went to dinner and came back around 7pm and the room was ready. I asked if we could get a discount for the time we were not able to be in our room. Nope. There was nothing offered to offset the inconvenience caused by the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and functional, great staff

By

June 20, 2022

Staff was very friendly. We were greeted as Club members, given a top floor room. Room was clean and spacious and quiet. Breakfast was hot and varied, coffee was always available.

Read More
Read Less

Love the Bedding!!

By

June 16, 2022

I love the Holiday Inn Express brand! They provide such great value for the money, Breakfast is always included which is plentiful and unrushed, and great for families with small children in particular. It's also nice to have coffee/tea available at all time, this is very important!! I've always loved the sheets, comforter/duvet, and the comfiest pillows. My choice 9 times out of 10 to choose one of your properties over others. White Junction location in Vermont is located near alot of tourist attractions and there is plenty to do. This property did not disappoint, we really enjoyed our stay at this beautiful property.

Read More
Read Less

Great stsy

By

June 11, 2022

Wonderful hotel - highly recommend. The breakfast was excellent and our room was very clean!

Read More
Read Less

perfect bed & breakfast experience

By

May 29, 2022

Great check in experience with the app--the key was all ready to go when I arrived. Our room was a king suite and it was huge, spotlessly clean, and the bed was so comfortable. Breakfast was a very pleasant surprise, with hot and cold options as well as hot cinnamon rolls! Very nice experience at the Holiday Inn Express White River Junction and I would recommend it to anyone looking for a quick and easy stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great room layout and comfortable beds

By

May 28, 2022

Great room layout particularly for a family. We liked the separate sleeping area. The beds were super clean and comfortable. Plenty of room to relax in the living area with different seating options. I highly recommend this room.

Read More
Read Less