Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 502 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

502reviews

  • 5 Stars
    316
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great Stay

By

January 17, 2017

Needed a last minute place to stay for the night while I was away on Business. My husband was able to book the room for me while I was driving. Check in was very easy. The room was very relaxing- just what I needed after a long day of driving.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review. I am so pleased to hear you enjoyed our newly renovated hotel. We look forward to your next visit to the White River Junction area! Sincerely, Elisha Moody Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

White River Jnct. , VR

By

January 15, 2017

club

Very friendly staff. The suite was large, the bed was very comfortable and the TV's were large and the picture was very clear. Outside room noise was almost none. Could have used a blanket in the room as I prefer not to turn up the heat and shade in bedroom was white so let a lot of outside light into the room. Breakfast was good but OJ machine was broken. Overall very nice place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I apologize for the juice machine being down and thank you for bringing it to the breakfast attendant's attention as we were able to get it fixed that afternoon. Thank you for being a loyal IHG club member, we look forward to serving you again the next time you are in the area. Elisha Moody Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place at a great price!

By

January 15, 2017

club

I reserved the mini suite, since it was only a few extra dollars. It was great! There was a bed area, an area w a sofa and chair, the kitchen w small table, and a work desk and office chair. Everything I might possibly need for an evening.
Breakfast was better than expected - included hot sausage and eggs as well as the usual.
Exercise room was small but well equipped.
I enjoyed my stay immensely.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words, I am very pleased to hear you enjoyed our newly renovated hotel and all it has to offer! I will share your feedback with my team. We thank you for your loyalty as an IHG club member and look forward to serving you again the next time you are in the White River Junction Area. Sincerely, Elisha Moody Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

January 15, 2017

The hotel was very nice, as usual, and the service was great. The room was a very nice suite and I had a quiet night. As usual, great nights stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. I am so glad to hear you enjoyed our exceptional guest services and large renovated suites. I will share your feedback with our staff. We thank you for your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG member and look forward to your next stay with us. Sincerely, Elisha Moody Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Everything you'd want except fast wifi

By

January 11, 2017

club

Great hotel, easy location, nice rooms, generally attentive staff, horrible wifi speed. Waited like four minutes for a single web page to load.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. I am glad to hear you enjoyed our friendly and knowledgeable staff and well equipped renovated guest rooms. I apologize that you did not get the fast wifi speed you have come to expect from Holiday Inn Express, but I am pleased to let you know that part of our renovation process is to upgrade our current system! We are in the process now of getting this completed. We look forward to your next stay in the White River Junction area. Sincerely, Elisha Moody Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Would stay here again.

By

January 11, 2017

club

Clean hotel, clean room. Easy location to get to from the highway.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Club member and look forward to your next visit with us! Sincerely, Elisha Moody Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

January 11, 2017

club

Friendly , helpful staff and a great 1 bedroom suite.
Excellent experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your feedback and for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member! I will definitely share this with our team. We look forward to serving you again the next time you are in the White River Junction area. Sincerely, Elisha Moody Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent value

By

January 10, 2017

Hotel still seems newly remodeled. Room was spacious and clean with many nice details in lighting that were surprising at this price level. Shower was also spacious, with good water pressure. Breakfast choices were good. A covered parking garage was a bonus for cold nights - no scraping windows.

Only negative was an overly zealous heating system that continued to pump heat even when room temp was 75 and thermostat set to 65. Seemed like a thermostat wiring problem to me, but according to hotel staff it is a design issue with HVAC when outside temps are below 40F (which is a lot in New Hampshire!). Unless you like to sleep in a sauna, plan to turn HVAC off in room as soon as you arrive.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, I am so pleased to hear you enjoyed our spacious, newly renovated rooms and fabulous Express Start breakfast! I apologize for the issue you had regarding our heating system, it has been brought to our attention as we are in the process of finding a solution to provide our guests with a more comfortable stay. We hope this does not deter you from choosing us again, the next time you are in the White River Junction area. Sincerely, Elisha Moody Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Attentive and Courteous Staff

By

January 10, 2017

club

We needed a room change to a quieter area/floor due to the the large number of younger customers on a school-supervised athletic event. Out concerns were welcomed by the front desk staff and immediately rectified to our great satisfaction. Our concerns over noise did not materialize and we had a quite and enjoyable stay in White River Junction. Impressive!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words! a positive guest experience is something we strive for and I will definitely share your feedback with the team! I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to serving you again the next time you are in the White River Junction area. Sincerely, Elisha Moody Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great room and service.

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

Because my business takes me to this area frequently,I have been staying at this hotel regularly for quite a few years.I have always been treated like a member of the family and the accomodations have always been exceptional.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write a review of our hotel. As you know we are so proud of our hotel and love our repeat guests! As always, we look forward to your return and thank you so much for your loyalty :) Elisha Moody Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great accommodations and very friendly staff

By

January 08, 2017

club

Great place to stay right in White River Junction VT. Rooms were super clean and modern. All the staff was very friendly and they gave my family adjoining rooms easily, which gave us a huge family suite for the 5 of us. Breakfast was very good. We were running a bit late but the staff didn't rush us out of the breakfast area as has happened in other hotels. Loved the hot cinnamon rolls!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express in White River Junction and for being a loyal member of IHG! I will definitely share your feedback with our team. We look forward to your next visit with us! Elisha Moody Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable room and considerate staff

By

January 04, 2017

Very glad to discover a great place to stay close to fantastic Vermont ski areas. Our room fit my family of 5 comfortably and the folks that work at the hotel were kind and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
I'm so happy to hear you had a pleasant stay at our hotel while visiting Vermont to experience our many ski resorts. In our newly renovated rooms, there is room for everyone! We are thrilled that you chose to stay with us and thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Gold member. We look forward to serving you again, the next time the slopes call your name. Elisha Moody Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less