Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Williamston

1071 Cantle Court , Williamston, North Carolina 27892

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 758 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

758reviews

  • 5 Stars
    512
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    34

Great Holiday Inn

By

April 24, 2021

club

Very clean hotel. The staff personnel are always friendly, knowledgeable and always helpful and polite.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

April 21, 2021

The room was great. Beds comfortable and staff friendly. Highly recommended by myself and my children.

Read More
Read Less

Our Stay at The Holiday Inn

By

April 17, 2021

club

I recommend to anyone!
I Loved and enjoyed my stay!

Read More
Read Less

Would stay again.

By

April 15, 2021

platinumelite

Even though this location is undergoing renovations, our stay wasn't impacted much.
We were upgraded due to our IHG status.
The only slight disappointment was not having the coffee urns available. We only had the in-room Keurig, which does not make the best coffee but we made it work.

Read More
Read Less

Nice suite rooms but dirty

By

April 15, 2021

club

The rooms are nice. Plenty space but my bathroom was very dirty. There was glitter all by the sink that wasn’t mine. Hair and other various dirt scattered along the toilet, behind the toilet, the floor and the counter tops.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and comfortable accommodations.

By

April 15, 2021

The General Manager and staff were very courteous and accommodating. The hotel was being renovated but my room was very clean and comfortable. The location was perfect and there was even a nice restaurant next door.

Read More
Read Less

renovation

By

April 14, 2021

club

work being done and covid had an impact on my rating remove that aspect and the rating would have been higher.

Read More
Read Less

QH show

By

April 12, 2021

club

My low scores aare an indication of the stress level when I arrived at the hotel to find out my reservation had been cancelled and I was not contacted prior to my arrival. The young lady at the front desk was the bright spot in a horrible experience. She worked very hard to find me a room eventhough it ws for only one night. I did not know if I would have a roome for the following night. She worked to insure the morning staff knew of my delime and they could work on it when they came in. I had to pack everything up and leave the room, reload the car and hope I would have a place to sleep the next night. This young lady shuld get a promotion for handling all of us that were in the same boat. The management would not honor the horse show rate on the cancelled reservation. Some decided to go elsewhere for the remainder of the shows.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff, okay room during construction

By

April 10, 2021

The room had a jacuzzi, which we loved. The car felt oily, like it needed a good clean. The hotel was under construction, which we didnt realize upon booking. One morning, it began at 715, and while we were awake, this could be a problem for others. We didn't realize the pool was closed for covid, which was disappointing. But we loved the in room jacuzzi. Ray was one of the best customer service reps we've had, he was as helpful as could be. Breakfast was in brown sacks, fairly well done if you're not a vegetarian or vegan. All in all, I would give it a 3/5 star,s, unless we are talking of the majority of staff and that would be a 5 for Ray and jasmine and a 4 for all others.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

April 10, 2021

Great Hotel, friendly staff, clean rooms. Don’t forget to checkout Ribeyes steakhouse next door.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

April 01, 2021

club

I'm a groom at the Tryon Equestrian Center and chose the hotel route instead of renting a cabin. Best decision ever! This hotel is amazing, clean and super easy. Staff is awesome, room is laid out great with easy technology that just makes life better and the breakfast grab bags are great because I'm always on the go.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location and friendly staff

By

March 31, 2021

We always stay here when we have a horse show at the Bob Martin facility across the street and it’s always a good experience. The location is perfect and the staff is friendly. Because of COVID, we’re not yet able to enjoy their customary very good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less