Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 250 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

250reviews

  • 5 Stars
    168
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    12

Nice Hotel

By

August 07, 2016

The Hotel is clean and very comfortable. It is a tucked away in a secluded area with very little traffic. Close to highway and convenient to every place in town.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 27, 2016

club

The rooms were clean and the service was great! The free breakfast was convenient and the breakfast staff were great! I would stay at this location again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Dissappointed

By

July 26, 2016

After seeing the other reviews I was pretty sure this would be an enjoyable hotel to stay at. I was wrong. The staff was good, but that's about all. I'm an Aspire Elite member and was not recognized as such during any time of registration or during visit. The bed was probably the most uncomfortable one that we have slept on. It was like sleeping on a box spring (missing the mattress). We went down to use the pool but it was crowded. I don't think that the people in the pool were guests of the hotel. Noticed people coming from parking lot with their towels and bathing suits on. Should have stayed at the HIE in Plymouth.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 05, 2016
Dear 02RoadKing, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. We can assure you that your comfort and satisfaction are of utmost importance to us and for that please accept my sincere apologies if your stay was negatively affected by the service you received from our hotel. We appreciate you bringing this matter into our attention as this is our best resource for improving guest satisfaction. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Small comfort

By

July 23, 2016

club

Relatively new hotel so facility is in great condition. All staff were extremely friendly and polite. A standard king room is a little crowded with a desk chair and a side chair with footrest.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you for your wonderful review! Front Desk Staff
Read More
Read Less

Rooms Very Clean

By

July 22, 2016

club

The beds were comfortable for persons with health issues.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Forty Four we are thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us and cant wait to see you again! Front Desk Staff
Read More
Read Less

JSawyer

By

July 21, 2016

club

Wonderful stay. Staff were pleasant, kind and efficient. Hotel was clean and comfortable. Had a challenge with the shower for my husband who is handicapped. The manager went above and beyond to remedy the situation. Great hotel that we have stayed at many times and we have NEVER been disappointed. Consistently a great place to stay when we visit family in NC!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
JudyJAX it my absolute pleasure to assist you and your husband! We wan to keep you coming back after all and we of course look forward to your return! Evan B General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

July 20, 2016

club

From the time I checked in until the time I checked out, the entire staff was very friendly and helpful. It did not matter what I needed, they were very friendly, had a smile on their face and ready to help. I was very impressed with the staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Grandaddy Mike, excellent customer service something we strive to provide everyday to every guest as it is a major cornerstone in hospitality. I am thrilled to know that our staff here are delivering on that and will let them know to keep up the excellent work! Thank you for the wonderful review and we all look forward to your return. Evan B General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Hotel

By

July 19, 2016

club

love everything about this hotel. Mrs, Pamela is great to deal with. She is always willing to help when I call needing to book 22 rooms or more. Thanks for the great service and the clean rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
JJcarter, I will be sure so pass along the compliment to Pamela for her helpfulness and that her efforts are recognized and appreciated, she is one of the best that we have. Look forward to seeing you again soon! Evan B General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wmstn horse show

By

July 18, 2016

club

Staff is excellent and they are working to correct just a few things that need attention. very comfortable mattresses.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Alb63, it pleases me greatly to hear that our staff are living up to the expectations set forth by our guests and Holiday Inn Express. So glad you enjoy our new mattresses and just know we are continuing to improve our property to better serve you, our valued guest. Evan B General Manager
Read More
Read Less

super clean and comfortable

By

July 18, 2016

club

We came for a horse show and it was right across the street. The front desk was very pleasant, the room was comfortable and clean. The pool was a welcome treat.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
show horse, we are thrilled to hear about your wonderful stay and of course for the excellent review! Hope to see you again soon. Evan B General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Dining area staff gratuities

By

July 10, 2016

Our stay at the Holiday Inn Express at Williamston, N.C. on July 1, 2016 was enjoyable and pleasant. The staff was very professional and helpful. I think it would be a nice idea if a tip jar could be placed in the dining area for your employees. I realize the breakfast is complimentary, but I also think a lot of people would like to show their appreciation for the good service with a tip. In case you are wondering; no, I'm am not an employee. Thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you so very much, Herman and Cathy, for the 5 star review! This is our bread and butter, knowing that our guests are happy during their stay. I'm not sure if we are able to have a tip jar, however, I will still inform the breakfast staff of their wonderful service. We hope to see y'all out his way again soon! Evan B General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellant rooms and staff.

By

July 07, 2016

Holiday Inn Express made our stay wonderful. We loved everything about our stay from the comfortable bed to the great breakfast. It was my first time showing at Senator Bob Martin Area and because of Holiday Inn Express I was able to get a good nights sleep , get up not worrying where to go for breakfast and get to the arena relaxed and on time. Thank you for a wonderful stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
JJhawk, It was our pleasure having you stay with us ans we are so glad to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay. It means a great deal to our staff here when our guests show their appreciation with a great review like the one you posted, so for that thank you so very much! Evan B General Manager
Read More
Read Less