Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Williamston

1071 Cantle Court , Williamston, North Carolina 27892

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 651 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

651reviews

  • 5 Stars
    444
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    25

Relaxing stay

By

November 15, 2019

platinumelite

Would be nice to have the local/USA Today available

Read More
Read Less

So accommodating!

By

November 11, 2019

club

They were friendly and staff was accommodating! Service was fast, and they even wished us good luck with our event across the street.

Read More
Read Less

The best

By

November 10, 2019

platinumelite

Warm and home feeling. Everything went great with the staff and would recommend this location to anyone

Read More
Read Less

Family visit

By

November 08, 2019

platinumelite

I am at home at his location. I know the staff and they are very good to me. I visit four or five times a year and look forward to my stay each time.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

November 06, 2019

Impressed with the staff's friendly, courteous demeanor and willingness to correct any particular issues their customers may have. Breakfast staff had genuine concern for it's patrons to ensure we had everything we needed and enough of it's available selections.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and pillows.

By

October 31, 2019

club

Bed and pillows are great. Food service staff extremely nice, she was over worked but had the best attitude and smile.

Read More
Read Less

A great stay as usual

By

October 29, 2019

club

I found this hotel to have pleasant and friendly staff, and they even recognized me as I came and went. I love the firm and soft pillow choices which allowed me to interchange them based on my preferences. I was here for some business, but during my off time, the room was quiet and comfortable and I could easily relax.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

October 29, 2019

platinumelite

nice clean friendly environment. comfortable and clean.
food service was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

October 23, 2019

club

Great stay, comfortable although all of my preferences were not met

Read More
Read Less

Had a nice time!

By

October 17, 2019

You must go to Sunnyside Oyster restaurant nearby. For my NC branches, this is the closest jumping off point.
Would book again!

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer service, but rooms needs upgrading

By

October 15, 2019

club

Staff was very helpful,friendly, and attentive but I could not help but notice stacks of boxes and paper work on the side of the front desk. Also room made a lot of noise. The fridge and bathroom fan made a constant ticking noise ALL DAY AND ALL NIGHT! The bathroom tub still had dirt on the bottom and there were big boot footprints in the bathroom (possibly from doing maintenance). The AC unit had a build up of dust, so luckily enough the temperature was just right where we did not have to use the AC. On the second day for breakfast, most if not all the food was gone and wasn't replenished until someone requested from the server.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Bad experience

By

October 15, 2019

I've stayed here before when it was kept up better than it is now. It's not the staff's fault. You can tell they're working with what management provides. While checking in, the clerk wiped her nose numerous times with her bare hand then asked for my CC and ID. Yuck. No eye contact whatsoever. The AC wasn't working so I asked to be moved. She suggested they look at it to see if it could be fixed. Why would I want you working in my room when I am paying to stay in it....ALONE? The back entrance wasn't working so instead of repairing it, a sign was placed. Though I am a loyal IHG guest, I won't stay here again. The management of this place does the bare minimum at as cheap a cost as they can. It is more than apparent. One exit away a better hotel. It's cleaner, friendlier and better maintained. The front desk always greets me with a smile.

Read More
Read Less