Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 233 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

233reviews

  • 5 Stars
    168
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    2

Good business stay

By

July 24, 2017

Very comfortable accommodations. Appeared clean. Good breakfast selection. All the staff were very friendly from the reception staff to the breakfast attendant and outdoor maintenance staff. I enjoyed using the pool, and hot tub but it was nothing fancy. Pool and hot tub could use a good clean.

Read More
Read Less

Sticky floors and overall poor value for the money

By

July 23, 2017

club

Poor value for the price and for willmar Minnesota this was not expected

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 22, 2017

club

We had a great stay. The suite was very large and comfortable. The hotel was clean and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

July 22, 2017

club

We were in the area to visit family during our motorcycle vacation. We have stayed in this hotel multiple times and are always well satisfied with our stays and this was no exception. The room was very clean, everything was in good working order, and I like the decor. It's a relaxing environment. The bed was very comfortable. We needed to do laundry and the machines were clean and appeared newer. They have a nice breakfast with a good variety of offerings. Staff members were very friendly and helpful. I recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Willmar Holiday Inn Express

By

July 21, 2017

Nice place to stay. Friendly and courteous staff and great service!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Clean, modern, nice staff

By

July 18, 2017

club

Very modern and up to date Holiday Inn Express. Clean rooms, very quite (no hallway noise heard)
Staff genuinely friendly and helpful
Would highly recommend this facility

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 14, 2017

Thanks for a great stay! All went well. No issues. Tge check in was smooth and was greated in a friendly way. The room was clean and comfortable. I did not have breakfast nor use the pool. However, they both looked nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 05, 2017

The hotel and room were very clean and well maintained. Staff was friendly, welcoming and helpful. Breakfast had a lot of tasty choices. Will definitely stay here again when I'm in town.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

June 30, 2017

club

Bed was very comfortable and room was very clean. Staff was friendly as well. Breakfast was average but I spent more time in my room than at breakfast so it was a good value

Read More
Read Less

First time quest in Willmar

By

June 28, 2017

We stayed for the first time at this property. It was also our first time to visit the Willmar, MN area. The hotel was convenient to all the places we wanted to visit. It was easy to find. Food vendors and fuel stations were easily available. The area has several lakes in the region. The price was higher than what we have experienced at other locations. We think it was due to being near the lakes. Overall a very good hotel and staff. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Clean Rooms

By

June 21, 2017

club

Great staff, clean rooms, and good breakfast. Very happy with our stay here and would recommend to others.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing suites. Nice and clean.

By

June 21, 2017

We would stay at this hotel again and would recommend to all. The pool area was basic but serves its purpose. It's actually the only place we have stayed at so far that had 24 hour access to the pool.

Read More
Read Less