Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 192 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

192reviews

  • 5 Stars
    139
  • 4 Stars
    35
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    2

New facility friendly staff

By

January 23, 2017

platinumelite

Outstanding experience in a well maintained hotel. All amenities surpassed my expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Relax and Unwind

By

January 18, 2017

club

Had a great stay and the staff was great! Breakfast was amazing and was impressed with all of the choices both bot and cold. Will stay again if in area

Read More
Read Less

Honesty is a problem

By

January 17, 2017

Better double check your price. The manager wasn't very honest.

Read More
Read Less

Excellenet Hotel - Great Custmer Service

By

January 16, 2017

I was at the hotel for my periodic business trip in Willmar. As always the staff greeted me by name and had my requested items in my room.

I LOVE The Green Mill attached to the property and enjoyed some great wings and Chicago deep dish pizza. Settling in for the night I watched Netflix while working.

In the morning I feel fresh and ready to start the day enjoying the upscale bathroom. My bill is always under my door waiting and I don't have to ask for it. I grab some breakfast on the way out. I enjoy the hotel's new breakfast sandwiches!

I highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Wilmar, MN!

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

January 14, 2017

club

Breakfast had gluten free muffins which was great, and they had yogurt and fruit the first day which was great, but the second day the food seemed not to be restocked. Everything else was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

new and very clean and spacious

By

January 10, 2017

club

I would highly recommend this hotel. The rooms were very spacious and very clean. Staff was very attentive and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in Willmar

By

December 28, 2016

If you want a great hotel experience, this is the best one in Willmar. New facility, great location and really, really nice rooms and common areas. I like it a lot.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Facilty

By

December 25, 2016

club

Nice operation and friendly staff. I was here for business and didn't get a chance to take advantage of all the amentites.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Marginal

By

December 16, 2016

The breakfast was disgusting bannanas were over ripe Food was cold.

Hotel is under staffed poor girl was never at desk always help someone

Owner is a cheap skate and need to have two people at desk during check i time.

Not a good express. There are better hotels in Willmar

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
I'm so very sorry about your experience, you deserved better and I wish we could have provided that to you during your visit. We take your feedback very seriously and will make improvements in the areas you mentioned.
Read More
Read Less

Willmar's Gem

By

December 11, 2016

Really enjoy staying here whenever I'm in Willmar. The staff is great and the remodel is awesome - really moved it into the modern day.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
A gem! You are so kind! Thank you for visiting Willmar and choosing the Holiday Inn Express, we're already looking forward to your next stay!
Read More
Read Less

Big rooms and very clean

By

December 07, 2016

club

rooms were clean, and were very spacious. we loved are stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
We're so happy to read that your stay was 5 star worthy, thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Gluten free breakfast buffet

By

November 28, 2016

Gluten-free options at the complimentary breakfast buffet. Clean rooms and amenities. Will stay here again if given the opportunity.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Thank you for the 5 star rating. We are pleased you appreciated the gluten free options as well as the clean rooms!
Read More
Read Less