Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Willmar

250 23rd Street SE , Willmar, Minnesota 56201

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 484 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

484reviews

  • 5 Stars
    359
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great service, very friendly

By

October 19, 2020

platinumelite

Great stay. Love convenience of two restaurants connection Ted to property

Read More
Read Less

Willmar

By

October 17, 2020

Good people safety at hotel people adjust to hotel needs control of situation. Professional attitude with a friendly kick what a mix. I like to be treated this way. Let the team be known of the great training and after effects from it. The welcome works and safety control does to.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

October 13, 2020

Clean hotel and room. During covid season the breakfast is limited but better than most hotels I’ve stayed at.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

October 13, 2020

I stayed in the king bed suite which had a living room and mini kitchenette. The room was spacious, clean, and modern. The air conditioners worked great and were not noisy at all. The bathroom was modernized, spacious, and the shower was phenomenal. I like a good shower with space, great water pressure, and nice looking. The beds were comfortable, even the pull out couch bed. The pool area was nice. Nice that it’s 24 hours as well. The room was a little expensive for how empty it was, but we still received a great rate from management. The breakfast we mediocre, but still decent considering COVID requirements for a breakfast limiting capabilities.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

October 10, 2020

platinumelite

We stay at this hotel brand and this location many times throughout the year. Great people and so convenient; not one but two restaurants attached to property. Good choice. I did not comment on the breakfast as our visit was in Oct while we still were dealing with Covid and we didn't even go to the breakfast area.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

October 05, 2020

club

Bathrooms very dark.
Overall cost seems high for location as well as room sizes

Read More
Read Less

Wilmar Mn Holiday Inn

By

October 04, 2020

Stay away if you enjoy clean rooms, and a breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

September 23, 2020

club

Comfortable beds. Breakfast was okay considering COVID.

Read More
Read Less

business stay

By

September 20, 2020

platinumelite

Rooms could be updated with USB charging ports. The restaurant nearby is good and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Needs Improvement

By

September 16, 2020

No services, poor breakfast, put into a handicap room that wasn't requested when there were plenty of rooms as the parking lot was basically empty. I paid the same price this trip as I did pre-Covid with a better breakfast and daily room service.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great breakfast

By

September 14, 2020

platinumelite

Staff was very friendly. The breakfast was better than traditional continental breakfasts.

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming atmosphere

By

September 08, 2020

We had a great stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Willmar, Minnesota.

Read More
Read Less