Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Wilmington North - Brandywine

300 Rocky Run Parkway , Wilmington, Delaware 19803

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 169 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

169reviews

  • 5 Stars
    106
  • 4 Stars
    37
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    9

Always good

By

July 13, 2021

platinumelite

I've stayed here many times , nice staff, clean comfortable rooms , no complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful option in Wilmington

By

July 13, 2021

After a bad experience with a Riverfront hotel we found a gem in this North Wilmington for less than half the price! The experience could not have been better. The woman behind the desk worked tirelessly to make our stay the best ever by making right on the mark suggestions regarding dinner, sights, directions, etc. she should be a general manager!
This hotel is a real keeper!

Read More
Read Less

舒适

By

July 12, 2021

酒店接待人员服务人情,客房卫生很好,早餐也很好,由于是Holiday inn 的老顾客,一如既往的好评

Read More
Read Less

Great staff at Brandywine

By

July 07, 2021

Such a great experience at this location. I think the friendly and helpful staff make the difference. Keep up the great work.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty

By

July 03, 2021

No room cleaning even though you must cook and eat the hotel breakfast in your room.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 03, 2021

club

This is a smaller, quiet hotel, conveniently located in the Brandywine Valley. While the beds were comfortable, the room was in need of refreshing. Otherwise the staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient

By

July 02, 2021

The staff was very welcoming and professional. The room was clean and the bed very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Not the Best but ok for price

By

June 30, 2021

platinumelite

I have stayed at many IHG brands and am a ambassador member, this was not what i expected. I thought it was a new hot but the bathrooms and beds and hole in the wall daid different. Nice area if update to the hotel were done would be a 5 star

Read More
Read Less

Good choice

By

June 23, 2021

Stayed the weekend. Good price close to food and shopping. Will stay again

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

June 22, 2021

club

I’m a frequent traveler and spend much of my time staying in various hotels. I’ve pretty much seen it all. I did especially like this particular hotel, because it allowed me to get comfortable and well folks stayed out of my way. The hotel was clean and the room was nice. A little improvement is needed with the noise level, particularly the constant slamming of doors, perhaps it could have been where my room was located, but overall it wasn’t a big deal. I would definitely recommend this particular hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Traveling during Covid

By

June 20, 2021

platinumelite

While traveling during COVID expect to stay safe d clean. However the trade off will be no room service(fresh towels, made beds) and bare bones breakfast

Read More
Read Less

clean, comfortable, but . . .

By

June 16, 2021

club

breakfast selections were limited more and more every day, never had hot water, issue with shower - maintenance called and he said "that's how it was installed" and did not fix it.

Read More
Read Less