Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 222 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

222reviews

  • 5 Stars
    161
  • 4 Stars
    39
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    1

Great

By

April 21, 2017

Great hotel. I really don't feel like writing a review. What can I say, it was a nice hotel. I wasn't really crazy about the area, I was just there for work.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable.

By

April 19, 2017

club

Room was very nice. Breakfast was one of the better hotel buffets that's I have had. Good wifi.

Read More
Read Less

Great location for my business trip!

By

April 04, 2017

I travel to Wilson often for work. I had to stay over the weekend for a project where we were working long hours throughout the night and morning. As a Gold member, I notified the front test I would like late check out on Monday (late check out is at 2pm) so I could get more sleep before my travels. However, at 12pm housekeeping knocked on the door (had the SHH sign up) and I was not able to answer right away and they attempted to enter. This defeats the purpose of a late check out. Also, I have never had an issue with my room, but the room had a smell. Also, when I arrived, the alarm clock had been pushed over behind the nightstand on the floor.

Read More
Read Less

Unbelievable room

By

April 03, 2017

Room was ok to stay in but when you walk in and find food in you refrigerator makes you wonder if room was cleaned properly. Air conditioner leaking under bottom, only way i noticed, walking around room with socks on.

I stayed in plenty of hotels (IHG) this my first bad experience.

Read More
Read Less

A great stay

By

March 31, 2017

Everything was excellent except the breakfast. The staff was great! They gave me the same price as anther IHG hotel in the area after the other hotel didn't hand a room for me. I had even booked ahead to that other hotel. So, it was great finding this very nice hotel that could help me in such a pinch!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel in Wilson

By

March 28, 2017

Love the hotel and staff and the free breakfast. I will be coming to this hotel time and time again

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

March 26, 2017

platinumelite

Quick and easy check in and check out. Good location for my purposes. I did not eat the hotel breakfast or use the fitness center.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

March 24, 2017

club

Excellent hotel, great service, extremely clean, wonderful staff, Reggie at the front desk was very accommodating and helpful as was the rest of the staff. good location. Will be back in May.

Read More
Read Less

AH

By

March 21, 2017

Friendly front desk staff, kitchen and cleaning staff not so much. Good breakfast. Comfortable beds and clean room, except for the alcoholic beverages left in our refrigerator from previous guest.

Read More
Read Less

Great service!!

By

March 21, 2017

Everyone was AWESOME and treated me as though I was their most important customer. Rooms were clean, everything was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 20, 2017

Great visit, clean rooms, very comfy bed and pillows. Had good lighting in bathrooms and water pressure. I'd stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

baseball team trip

By

March 18, 2017

club

everything was great from staff to food to housekeeping. they made you feel wanted

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Dear kubaseball, Your team were great guest here and we look forward to hosting for them anytime. Coach Blum I will be looking for email in October okay. Your a great guy coach and these kids will be great men because of your leadership Coach Blum. Kutztown University is lucky to have you on staff. Thanks again for your review and stay.
Read More
Read Less