Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 254 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

254reviews

  • 5 Stars
    182
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    3

Enjoyed staying there very much

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

I will be staying here for the next 5 weeks for working at BB

Read More
Read Less

Flower Pot for Ice Bucket

By

July 12, 2017

club

As an organization in the business of accommodating individuals who stay at Hotels as a place of conformity away from home I paid for sorry service, I expect the Hotel to represent as my home away. I was not given the requested room accommodation, trust me, if you invite Guest to your room there isn't a place for anyone to sit. My room was missing an Ice Bucket and a clock/radio, they gave me a Flower Pot to utilize as a substitution for an Ice Bucket. When I requested a clock/radio, the receptionist offered me a wake-up call. I purchased a clock/radio at the local CVS, in order to listen to music and keep up with time. Had I known I would have needed an Ice Bucket and Clock/Radio, I would have packed these in my suitcase.

Read More
Read Less

Managers special

By

July 09, 2017

platinumelite

Didn't have the managers special because of a holiday . Would had thought you still would have had it .

Read More
Read Less

Traveler

By

July 09, 2017

All you really want is a safe, clean, quiet, place to stay were your comfortable. Business or pleasure, this and any Holiday Inn I've stayed, meets or exceeds the basic goal of any traveler.

Read More
Read Less

Sadly disapointed

By

July 05, 2017

club

The hotel is under renovation and it smells and looks like it. Stay away from the 5th floor. The front desk staff don't know what to do if a fight breaks out in your neighbors room. The food was lacking in variety. They neglected to clean our room one night so we had to request towels be sent up. The location of the hotel is good.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience for our Team.

By

July 05, 2017

club

We took a team of 7 yr olds there for a baseball tournament in Saratoga NC. The hotel was very accommodating to our group and our needs. The staff was great!

Only negative is the hotel is being remodeled, but if you stay there after Oct. 2017 that should be complete.

Read More
Read Less

Odor

By

July 05, 2017

club

The only negative that I experienced was an odor in the room when I first arrived. I went downstairs, and when I returned, the odor was gone. It was replaced by a pleasant smell in the hallway, elevator, and my room. Everything was perfect after that.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value

By

July 04, 2017

The self-serve breakfast buffet is excellent. First of all, there is an attendant on duty who is very attentive to the area as far as keeping it clean and keeping it stocked with the buffet items. There is a television in
the dining room also. The coffee bar is set apart from the food and other beverages, so that coffee drinkers
can go straight to the coffee.
Unlike most hotel breakfast buffets, this one included pre-made omelets and MEAT!!! There were sausage links and patties. There were turkey sausage links also, but they looked dry and unappetizing.

Read More
Read Less

Staff very friendly.

By

July 01, 2017

club

This hotel was accommodating and comfortable. We would stay at this facility again.

Read More
Read Less

An Enjoyable and Relaxed Stay

By

June 28, 2017

My stay was excellent. The staff was very knowledgeable about activities outside of the hotel and community restaurants, and shopping facilities. The hospitality staff were very well on their job to make I was accommodated with hotel run spplies, towels, ect. The rooms were cleaned daily. The bed were very comfortable for relaxed resting. I had the best nights sleep. I enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

enjoyable experience

By

June 28, 2017

club

Was in town for grandson's baseball tournament and most of the team's families stayed here. Very pleasant experience. I would definitely stay here again if we are in town.

Read More
Read Less

Review title

By

June 24, 2017

Comfortable clean room. Water temp was a little cool in the shower. Staff was a bit unprofessional. Saw on person in regular clothes teaching over the counter to use the key machine. I hoped from the lack of reaction from other staff that this person was an employee.

I had a key fixed and when the person behind the counter tool it they didn't ask what room. They just looked at me as to have me read there mind. Which I did and said my room number. I wasn't asked for identification.

Read More
Read Less