Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 266 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

266reviews

  • 5 Stars
    190
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    3

Nice staff and confortable stay

By

September 11, 2017

platinumelite

The staff at this HIE was very attentive. The first room we checked into smelled of pet and they moved us to another room very quickly. Our stay was comfortable here.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 11, 2017

Great location and provides all the features I would expect for this type of hotel. Room was clean and up to date. Will stay here again on my next stay.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE

By

September 06, 2017

club

staff was great, breakfast was the best and the exercise room was awesome

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Service

By

September 06, 2017

Holiday Inn Express is always a great choice for accommodations, and this stay was nothing less. The front desk associate Ramon was exceptional in his service to my wife and I (after a long drive to visit my mother in law in a healthcare facility). He helped us with getting our room booked for a better price than listed, was helpful in food options, and assisted us with the Wifi.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and excellent staff

By

September 05, 2017

Excellent stay on our way to Washington DC.
Easy access to restaurants and shopping.
Clean facities.

Read More
Read Less

Downtown Wilson

By

August 27, 2017

platinumelite

This is a clean quiet hotel with friendly people .
The service was great I had no issues .

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

August 25, 2017

club

Loved my stay at this Hotel will recommend stay with all my friends from the DMV traveling to Wilson . That's Washington DC, Maryland and Va.

Read More
Read Less

Staff did not realized I was an IHG member

By

August 19, 2017

Pricing was different at time of check in versus what I originally book on the IHG website and front staff argued with me about this issue and did nothing to resolve this issue and stated either I pay the higher price or leave.. it was late and I had drove to far and too tried to look for another hotel . I paid the price that was offer not the one that I made on the IHG website and decided that I will not be giving my services to IHG again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 17, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly and helpful staff. Great location. Good breakfast. Nice pool. Comfortable bed. Overall, extremely satisfied with location choice. I would definitely book this hptel again.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel met my needs

By

August 16, 2017

I was here for business and this location was great

Read More
Read Less

A good stay

By

August 01, 2017

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay. This HIEx meet our expectations. Check in with Corey at the desk was quick and pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

a good stay

By

July 27, 2017

I've never had a problem at this hotel. It's convenient, staff is good, food is good, bed comfortable. Need brighter lights in the bathroom area for make up, and I find the temp controls confusing.

Read More
Read Less