Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 259 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

259reviews

  • 5 Stars
    181
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    8

Anel visit

By

January 22, 2017

Great hotel, always stay here when I visit Winona. Great staff, and rooms are always clean and neat.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast and great coffee.

By

January 18, 2017

club

Very nice property. Would stay there again. I plan to use Holiday Inn Express in future unless too expensive.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear Nanan56, Thank you for your review. Your comment is valuable to us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and was pleased with our services. We would like to extend our deepest apology for any inconvenience of our rates. It is our goal to make each guest feel welcomed and have a perfect stay. We hope that you will return so that we may be able to make your next stay a perfect one. Thank you again for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites-Winona, MS Please come again!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 13, 2017

I booked this hotel for only 5,000 points as it was an IHG PointBreaks hotel. It was a convenient location with a friendly staff managing a very clean hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear @jscottis , Thank you for your review. Your comment is valuable to us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and was pleased with our service and friendly staff. It is our goal to make each guest feel welcomed and have a perfect stay. Thank you again for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites-Winona, MS Please come again!
Read More
Read Less

Room Rate

By

January 13, 2017

club

I believe the room rate was to high for the area.I find this to be true for most of the Holiday Inns I stay in.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Captain Midnite, Thank you for your review. Your comment is valuable to us. We would like to extend our deepest apology for the inconvenience of our rates. It is our goal to make each guest feel welcomed and have a perfect stay. We hope that you will return so that we may be able to make your next stay a perfect one. Thank you again for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites-Winona, MS Please come again!
Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

January 11, 2017

platinumelite

Very easy booking using my hotel points on a short notice...we had not planned on staying an extra day in Alabama,,,so it was good.
I only had a problem with the noise of the heating system...a little loud and I felt not real consistant... steady temperature...it was unseasonably weather...It could have been any system..with the weather in the area.
Good stay...food ..I can not eat dairy or fried foods...oatmeal is about it...fresh fruit...

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Betty June, Thank you for your review. Your comment is valuable to us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and was pleased with our service. We would like to extend our deepest apology for the issues during your stay. It is our goal to make each guest feel welcomed and have a perfect stay. We hope that you will return so that we may be able to make your next stay a perfect one. Thank you again for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites-Winona, MS Please come again!
Read More
Read Less

Traveling South

By

January 07, 2017

club

We were very happy with the accommodation and services.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Corky Sue, Thank you for your review. Your comment is valuable to us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and was pleased with our service and friendly staff. It is our goal to make each guest feel welcomed and have a perfect stay. Thank you again for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites-Winona, MS Please come again!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Winona, Ms

By

January 05, 2017

During a road trip to Indiana, me and the family stayed at this hotel along the way. The staff was very friendly and attentive. The hotel was clean and orderly. Thank you to the staff and management for your quality service. I would recommend this hotel to any travelers in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Jmcheatwood, Thank you for your review. Your comment is valuable to us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and was pleased with our service and friendly staff. It is our goal to make each guest feel welcomed and have a perfect stay. Thank you again for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites-Winona, MS Please come again!
Read More
Read Less

The bed was wonderful customer service was excellent

By

January 05, 2017

The room was clean bed was comfortable and relaxing didnt want to get up this is were i stay at everytime i come down it is wonderful the people was real good

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Arodd, Thank you for your review. Your comment is valuable to us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and was pleased with our service and friendly staff. It is our goal to make each guest feel welcomed and have a perfect stay. Thank you again for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites-Winona, MS Please come again!
Read More
Read Less

Best in area

By

January 04, 2017

club

We stay here every year at the holidays and the staff is friendly and the rooms are clean. It's a good location and is the best in the area, however, on this last trip, there was an ant problem in the dining area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear mdhbailey, Thank you for your review. Your comment is valuable to us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and was pleased with our service and friendly staff. We would like to extend our deepest apology for the issue during your stay and would like to hear from you on what happened so that we may be able to prevent the same issue in the future. It is our goal to make each guest feel welcomed and have a perfect stay. Thank you again for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites-Winona, MS Please come again!
Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable rooms

By

January 01, 2017

club

The staff and service given to us at the Winona North truly exceeded my expectations. Thanks so much for the great service, as a result, we had a pleasurable experience ! We will definitely be back when we return to Mississippi! Thanks again!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Jhenriquez756, Thank you for your review. Your comment is valuable to us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and was pleased with our service and friendly staff. It is our goal to make each guest feel welcomed and have a perfect stay. Thank you again for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites-Winona, MS Please come again!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

January 01, 2017

The bed was very hard...was sore the next morning. Could hear a little road noise..we ran the fan on the a/c and it was ok. Pretty clean hotel, the chair in our room had vinyl torn and peeling. Standard hie breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Smooth travels, Thank you for your review. Your comment is valuable to us. We would like to extend our deepest apology for the issues during your stay and will seek to fix these matters immediately, it is our goal to make each guest feel welcomed and have a perfect stay. We hope that you will return and allow us to make your next stay a perfect one. Thank you again for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites-Winona, MS Please come again!
Read More
Read Less

Christmas trip

By

December 24, 2016

club

I stay at this hotel every time I travel to visit with family. I'm very comfortable with this particular hotel and will continue to use it.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Tree nickname, Thank you for your review. Your comment is valuable to us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and was pleased with our service. It is our goal to make each guest feel welcomed and have a perfect stay. Thank you again for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites-Winona, MS Please come again!
Read More
Read Less