Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 223 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

223reviews

  • 5 Stars
    155
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    6

Good Experience

By

August 09, 2016

club

I would stay here again. There were two problems but they were taking care of. The television in the room only worked sometimes.

Read More
Read Less

awesome stay

By

July 26, 2016

club

awesome experience. loved the cleanliness and the great breakfast. great showers too

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Hi JT2424, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Your comments are greatly appreciated. We are pleased that your stay was an awesome experience. It is our pleasure to deliver cleanliness and a great breakfast. We are glad you enjoyed the shower also. We would be delighted if you would visit us again in the near future. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Winona, MS
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 26, 2016

Nice and clean. Staff was extremely welcoming and provided us what we needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Dear Ron3388, Thank you for your review. Your comments are valuable to us. We are happy that our Staff was welcoming and attentive. You are important to us, and we will continue to do our very best to provide you with the best customer service possible. Than you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites Winona, MS
Read More
Read Less

Great srvice

By

July 25, 2016

Excellent The service was friendly and first class. Breakfast was hot and we were impress with the clean breakfast area.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
27Tiger, Thank you for your review. We strive daily to create a great hotel guest love. We are delighted that we were able to deliver an excellent stay for you. It gives us pleasure to treat each of our guest with class in a friendly yet professional manner. During your travels please visit us again to partake of our hot breakfast. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites Winona, MS.
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice

By

July 23, 2016

club

Clean and comfortable rooms, Staff is friendly and helpful. I will definitely visit Holiday Inn Express on my next trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear Sunny Side Up29503, Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay with us. Your comments are important to us. We are pleased that you enjoyed the clean comfortable rooms and that the Staff was friendly and helpful. It is our daily goal to be meet and hopefully exceed the expectations of our guest, and also to deliver the very best stay for you. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites Winona, MS. We look forward to your return visit
Read More
Read Less

Just what i needed

By

July 21, 2016

club

Drove from Houston, Tx for work and was centrally located. The hot breakfast hits the spot to start the day.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear jkiser, We appreciate your comments. Thank you for choosing our hotel for your accommodation needs. We are delighted that you enjoyed the complimentary breakfast. We hope you will return to say with us soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 20, 2016

Had a great stay and Holiday Inn Express and if I do travel in the near future I will most likely choose to stay at your facility. The staff was very nice and attentive. They made sure we had everything that was needed to make sure our stay was comfortable and relaxing.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Greetings Cassie1974, Thank you for your review. We strive to deliver the best in service for each of our guests. We are pleased that gmwe provided an excellent stay for you. Please visit us again soon! Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites Winona, MS
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 20, 2016

club

After driving a long distance, we stopped at this hotel and found it to be clean, comfortable, and in a safe location. Rate was good. It met our needs for an overnight stay.

Read More
Read Less

Going Home

By

July 19, 2016

club

This is a great place to stay while traveling. Staff was the best. We left something in room and they returned it to us. Thank You

Read More
Read Less

No towels?

By

July 14, 2016

When we checked in with a family of 4, there were 3 bath towels and two hand towels. When we requested an additional towel we were first told we needed to bring down a dirty towel to get a clean tiwel. Really?!? When I said I had never been denied one towel per person at our covienience, I was told they just gave out the last clean towel. When I pointed out bringing down a dirty towel to get a clean one when they had none they offered to get one out of a vacant room. It smelled burnt. Plus while getting the fold out sofa ready, there were two pillow cases and two pillows, no sheets, no blanket. The shower head was left pointing straight back at the wall which caused initial water on the floor. The breakfast was set up early which was nice because we planned to leave earlier than 7.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 24, 2016
Dear k29pd, Thank yuo for taking the time to write a review of our property. We're glad to see our staff acknowledged your IHG Rewards Club status, and that the location and room cleanliness contributed to making your stay pleasant. We do want to apologize for the shortcomings, especially with the staff service and room amenities. This experience is clearly an exception from our usual highs standards, and has already been shared with the hotel management. Please know we take all guest reviews seriously and will work on improving the quality of our service. We hope to welcome you back so we can make your next stay as best as it can be. Kind Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and friendly staff

By

July 07, 2016

club

The hotel was nice looking and the staff was really friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Member. Your comments are important to us. It is our pleasure to provide a comfortable and inviting stay to you and all of our guest. Thank you for staying with us and we hope you will visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Thanks for the great hospitality

By

July 06, 2016

Great customer service excellent hospitality Thanks for everything!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear valued Guest it is our goal to offer the very best customer service to our guests. Thank you for being a loyal member of IHG Rewards Club, and thank you for choosing us. Please come again soon
Read More
Read Less