Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 246 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

246reviews

  • 5 Stars
    190
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

Overall good

By

February 19, 2017

club

As always a good experience. the accommodations as always are good. Will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and great staff

By

February 13, 2017

club

Best hotel in the Worthington area. Tammy at the front desk is awesome and was very kind. Good, hot breakfast and clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

February 13, 2017

club

The bed was very comfortable, the room was clean, the breakfast was good, the hot tub was great!

Read More
Read Less

Business use

By

February 06, 2017

This is the first holiday inn express we could not get a business rate. They said we had to stay there a few times to earn a rate. My business stays at holiday inn express all over Minnesota and always get a business rate. My work may make me go back across the street to AmericInn.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and for taking a few moments to share your feedback with other travelers! Companies do need to carry a minimum number of nights to qualify for discounted corporate rates, however I don't have any record of speaking with you regarding this. Please contact the General Manager directly if you would like us to take a look at setting up a corporate rate for your business. Thank you for your patronage! We look forward to serving you again the next time you are in the Worthington area!
Read More
Read Less

Great place right of the highway

By

January 22, 2017

club

Clean, good breakfast, quiet, good internet speed, great place to stay. The only drawback was that the pillows were a bit large for my comfort level....but they were labeled with 'soft' and 'firm' which I appreciated.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thank you for taking a few moments to share your feedback! We truly appreciate it! We value you as our guest and look forward to serving you again on your next visit to Worthington!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel value

By

January 18, 2017

club

Rooms were extremely clean, beds comfortable with great linens and continental breakfast. Very nice place to stay and the price was great!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thank you for staying with and for taking a few moments to share your feedback with other travelers! We value your patronage and look forward to serving you again on your next visit to Worthington!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, quiet rooms

By

January 15, 2017

I stay at this hotel about once a month, I would not consider any other hotel unless no rooms are available here.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to serving you again next month!
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

January 15, 2017

club

The staff and hotel were wonderful. If I wanted to get picky I would only have 2 things to talk about.
First, I wish the TVs has sleep timers. I like the TV at night when I'm on the road but hate waking up to it in the middles of the night. It would also be nice if the TVs were just a bit bigger.

The TV in the fitness room should be able to go to closed caption and maybe it can but I couldn't get it to do it.

Thanks!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and for the fantastic feedback! We are always on the look out for what we could be doing better! We appreciate your patronage and look for ward to seeing you again the next time you are in town!
Read More
Read Less

Overall stay

By

January 13, 2017

club

Very nice and clean. Professional staff. Breakfast could have been kept fresher.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for your terrific feedback! We appreciate your patronage and look forward to serving you again the next time you are in the Worthington area!
Read More
Read Less

Christmas break

By

January 12, 2017

club

This was one of the nicest places we stayed at on our drive to and from Denver. The suite was big, clean and comfortable. The staff was helpful and welcoming. The breakfast lady wasn't as cheerful but still was doing her job.

Given the chance, I'd stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and taking a few moments to share your experience with other travelers! We're glad you enjoyed you stay and look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the Worthington area!
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 06, 2017

club

The hotel is wonderful and the staff is even better. So helpful and accommodating. Would definitely stay again!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your feedback with other travelers! We appreciate your patronage and look forward to serving you again the next time you are in the Worthington area!
Read More
Read Less

Christmas stay

By

January 03, 2017

club

always have liked the Holiday Inn Express hotels and stay at them where available.

Pricing could be better when the hotel is empty however

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for staying with and for sharing your feedback! We appreciate your patronage and look forward to serving you again the next time you are in town!
Read More
Read Less