Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 266 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

266reviews

  • 5 Stars
    200
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    1

Good Hotel and good location

By

May 24, 2017

The hotel seemed to t be a new one. The rooms were comfortable and clean. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful in directions to restaurants. The morning breakfast was very good and the coffee was great.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

May 15, 2017

club

This hotel has good facilities and friendly staff. The rooms are clean and comfortable but a bit cold at night and the noisy heating has to be used due to the very light covers provided.
Beakfast offers a good choice of foods however the quality of the cooked food could be improved.
This is a good hotel for a few nights.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel between Sioux Falls and Minneapolis!

By

May 04, 2017

If you are traveling to Minnesota and past Sioux falls on I-90 your opportunity for a nice quality hotel will be limited. Your last chance is here in Worthington at this Holiday Inn Express hotel! From the lobby to the room you will find a clean and cozy atmosphere. a little dated in the decor but that is no big deal when looking for a clean, safe place to rest for the night. The rooms are spacious and comfortable, however, if you are on the 2nd or first floor the squeaky bed in the room above you and the constant going to the bathroom from the above guest may be a bit disturbing. Other than that is a nice accommodating piece of property. Across the parking lot is a wonderful grill and bar called Ground Round. The hotel is conveniently located next to a Walmart and surrounded by other food options. So if you pass exit 43 you will miss out on an opportunity to refuel and rest up in a comfortable spot!

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel between Sioux Falls & Minneapolis!

By

May 02, 2017

If you are traveling to Minnesota and past Sioux falls on I-90 your opportunity for a nice quality hotel will be limited. Your last chance is here in Worthington at this Holiday Inn Express hotel! From the lobby to the room you will find a clean and cozy atmosphere. a little dated in the decor but that is no big deal when looking for a clean, safe place to rest for the night. The rooms are spacious and comfortable, however, if you are on the 2nd or first floor the squeaky bed in the room above you and the constant going to the bathroom from the above guest may be a bit disturbing. Other than that is a nice accommodating piece of property. Across the parking lot is a wonderful grill and bar called Ground Round. The hotel is conveniently located next to a Walmart and surrounded by other food options. So if you pass exit 43 you will miss out on an opportunity to refuel and rest up in a comfortable spot!

Read More
Read Less

Quick trip

By

April 27, 2017

club

We took an unplanned trip and stayed one night at this hotel. Room was nice. Staff was chatting in back when we left so just left keys on counter. Then I was called later because apparently the staff member did not take all credit card information upon check in. Rather interesting situation to be called after the fact to bill our credit card. Pool was cool and I inviting otherwise the stay, rest and sleep was fine at this motel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Room

By

April 27, 2017

club

Great experience. Room was awesome. Staff was friendy.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

April 26, 2017

club

Very clean, beds were comfortable, kids liked the pool and the breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

April 21, 2017

club

Holiday Inn Express is my go to hotel to relax! My staycation. Friendly, experienced hostess. Fast check in. Very clean rooms. Super comfy beds! The showers are amazing! Great facilities. Clean! The breakfast is good! Great coffee/tea bar 24/7. Easy and fast check out. I definitely recommend and will be going back! Oh! And to mention.. walking distance to food and shopping! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 5 Stars!

Read More
Read Less

Good Service but No Sleep Here

By

April 19, 2017

club

The walls of the room are paper thin and you hear every noise. There's no ability to create any white noise in the room, so sleep is hard to come by.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

April 19, 2017

I stayed here for several weeks. Hotel staff was very helpful during length of stay. Room was very clean. Breakfast choices could have been a bit better ,same options daily. Would have liked to see more omelets as most IHG hotels have switched to this instead of the traditional eggs.

Read More
Read Less

Ok for business

By

April 16, 2017

Ok hotel, overpriced for the area. Comfortable . Ok staff, breakfast was ok

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk Excellence

By

April 11, 2017

This Facility Have the best front desk service and staff

Read More
Read Less