Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 223 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

223reviews

  • 5 Stars
    173
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

Relaxing stay

By

September 27, 2016

platinumelite

It is a great place to stay. There are many things to do in the Worthington area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and sharing your experience with other travelers! We look forward to serving you again the next time you are in the Worthington area!
Read More
Read Less

Great bed and good service.

By

September 22, 2016

club

Excellent stay. Only issues were that the fan function in the wall heater/air conditioner did not work and the toilet flushing mechanism occasionally ran on.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us and sharing your feedback with other travelers! We're glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to serving you again the next time you are in the Worthington area!
Read More
Read Less

small room for the price

By

September 21, 2016

club

Room was extremely small for the price per night, based on price and conversation when booking we were expecting at least a 2 room suite, what we got was 2 queen beds in a standard room, very tight, and expensive for the Worthington area

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and sharing your feedback with other travelers! We look forward to better serving you the next time you are in the Worthington area!
Read More
Read Less

very clean well kept hotel

By

September 07, 2016

club

customer service was great. enjoyed the pool area. local restaurants very good. a very quiet atmosphere and comfy beds

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to share your feedback with other travelers! We're glad you were able to enjoy your pool time, our beds and the atmosphere of the hotel and look forward to serving you again the next time you're in town!
Read More
Read Less

Definitely R

By

August 30, 2016

Our son attends Minnesota West for college so we are frequent guests because of his home games. Hotel is always clean, and the bed

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us and also for taking the time to share your feedback with others! We're glad to hear that you enjoy your stays with us and we look forward to serving you again next time you are in town!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great service

By

August 26, 2016

club

Our entire stay of 4 days was relaxing and comfortable. Staff very friendly, esp. the cleaning staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for taking a few moments to share your feedback with others! We're glad to hear you were able to comfortably relax and enjoy your stay, as well as your interactions with our staff. We look forward to serving you again the next time you are in the Worthington area!
Read More
Read Less

Dreamy Bed!

By

August 24, 2016

Overall this Facility is certainly nicer than most and the Staff were great! I would highly recommend anyone to stay here, the Price might be a little higher than some but the "extra" cost is well worth it! We were there for a Family Reunion and the Directions for the small town we were heading for in the area were right on. As an early Morning person I interacted with the Night Staff which were great!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to share your experience with other travelers! We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay as well as your interactions with our staff and we look forward to serving you again the next time you are in the Worthington area!
Read More
Read Less

Great staff, super beds, awesome breakfast

By

August 19, 2016

platinumelite

Would definitely stay here again, everything was AWESOME !

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to share your feedback with other travelers! We're delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to serving you again the next time you are in the Worthington area!
Read More
Read Less

Tod

By

August 05, 2016

Nice clean hotel with a very good restaurant with in walking distance

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us and taking some time to share your feedback! We truly appreciate it! We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and the fabulous Ground Round Grille & Bar right next door and look forward to serving you again the next time you are in the Worthington area!
Read More
Read Less

Quick stay

By

August 01, 2016

We were on a road trip & this was a one-night stay in our travels. Good choices for breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you for staying with us! We're glad you enjoyed your breakfast and look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the Worthington area!
Read More
Read Less

Nice stop on I90

By

July 26, 2016

club

Stopped here both on our way to and back from the Black Hills. It is about a 4 hour drive to the badlands from here or 5 to the hills. A great location if you want to spend half the day enjoying vacation and half a day driving.

The hotel was busy when we booked. Full both nights we stayed, so no real discounts offered. Priced similarly to comparable properties along this stretch of highway. Still - no noise problems and a very clean and comfortable room. The pool is a little small, but we didn't come here to swim. Plenty fine for small children.

Staff was attentive and friendly. Breakfast was typical for HI Express. Not awesome, but decent.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for taking a few moments to share your experience with other travelers! We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed your time(s) with us and we look forward to serving you again the next time you are in the Worthington area!
Read More
Read Less

COMFORTABLE BED AND GREAT SERVICE.

By

July 12, 2016

platinumelite

Fantastic nights sleep. I would like to know which mattress they use and I would buy one for myself. Friendly greeting at check in and by all the staff I met.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and sharing your feedback with other travelers! We're glad to hear you got such a good night's rest and look forward to serving you again the next time you are in the Worthington area!
Read More
Read Less