Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 241 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

241reviews

  • 5 Stars
    186
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

Great hotel value

By

January 18, 2017

club

Rooms were extremely clean, beds comfortable with great linens and continental breakfast. Very nice place to stay and the price was great!!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, quiet rooms

By

January 15, 2017

I stay at this hotel about once a month, I would not consider any other hotel unless no rooms are available here.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to serving you again next month!
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

January 15, 2017

club

The staff and hotel were wonderful. If I wanted to get picky I would only have 2 things to talk about.
First, I wish the TVs has sleep timers. I like the TV at night when I'm on the road but hate waking up to it in the middles of the night. It would also be nice if the TVs were just a bit bigger.

The TV in the fitness room should be able to go to closed caption and maybe it can but I couldn't get it to do it.

Thanks!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and for the fantastic feedback! We are always on the look out for what we could be doing better! We appreciate your patronage and look for ward to seeing you again the next time you are in town!
Read More
Read Less

Overall stay

By

January 13, 2017

club

Very nice and clean. Professional staff. Breakfast could have been kept fresher.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for your terrific feedback! We appreciate your patronage and look forward to serving you again the next time you are in the Worthington area!
Read More
Read Less

Christmas break

By

January 12, 2017

club

This was one of the nicest places we stayed at on our drive to and from Denver. The suite was big, clean and comfortable. The staff was helpful and welcoming. The breakfast lady wasn't as cheerful but still was doing her job.

Given the chance, I'd stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and taking a few moments to share your experience with other travelers! We're glad you enjoyed you stay and look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the Worthington area!
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 06, 2017

club

The hotel is wonderful and the staff is even better. So helpful and accommodating. Would definitely stay again!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your feedback with other travelers! We appreciate your patronage and look forward to serving you again the next time you are in the Worthington area!
Read More
Read Less

Christmas stay

By

January 03, 2017

club

always have liked the Holiday Inn Express hotels and stay at them where available.

Pricing could be better when the hotel is empty however

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for staying with and for sharing your feedback! We appreciate your patronage and look forward to serving you again the next time you are in town!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

January 03, 2017

club

Comfortable room. Nice beds. Would recommend for a family.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your patronage and look forward to serving you again the next time you are in the Worthington area!
Read More
Read Less

Quality room and great breakfast

By

January 02, 2017

club

Great work space, good lighting and overall great experience. The exercise room had what I needed. The breakfast had a great assortment. The entire building was neat and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for staying with us! We're so glad you found our hotel so suitable to your needs. We look forward to serving you again the next time you are in town.
Read More
Read Less

Christmas stay

By

December 28, 2016

club

The overall stay was good. The breakfast left a little to be desired.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thank you! We appreciate your feedback. I'm pleased to inform you that IHG is always exploring new breakfast options and I am hearing there may be some menu changes coming soon! Thank you for staying with us! We look forward to serving you again the next time you are in the Worthington area!
Read More
Read Less

Great service, but noisy

By

December 06, 2016

The room was very clean and the staff very friendly, but the walls are VERY thin. I could hear everything all my neighbors said and did. Also, the heat was very hard to regulate.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Thank you for staying with us! We're glad you enjoyed our accommodations and are sorry to hear you caught us on a busy weekend where noise outside your room was an issue. We look forward to better serving you the next time you are in the Worthington area!
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

December 02, 2016

Nice friendly hotel, close to the interstate and the Worthington area

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
Thank you for staying with us! We're glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the Worthington area!
Read More
Read Less