Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 292 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

292reviews

  • 5 Stars
    229
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

Excellent place to stay

By

August 06, 2016

club

This hotel is new and fresh and clean. It's just right off of I-80 and I liked it much better than the ones in Kearney. So, if you are traveling I-80 I would highly recommend it.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for the great review! Safe Travels. Hope to see you again!
Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Our staff takes pride in keeping our rooms looking spotless for our guests- they will be very happy to hear your comment. We appreciate you taking time to leave us such wonderful feedback- we hope you stay with us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Nice facility

By

August 02, 2016

club

Great experience that was a nice, new place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you so much for choosing our hotel for your stay! We are happy to see you enjoyed it!
Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us an awesome review. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stop Along the Way

By

July 30, 2016

platinumelite

Good clean hotel, looks like it is a relatively new hotel. Definitely meets expectations for a Holiday Inn Express. Front desk was friendly

Read More
Read Less

Conference stay

By

July 28, 2016

Excellent two day stay for a conference we attended in York. Great first impression with the front desk staff (gentleman). He was helpful and friendly. We even witnessed him offering help to carry out trash for the housekeeping ladies. How nice! The room was huge! It was much larger than the brand-new Holiday Inn Express in Carter Lake, IA we stayed in the night before. Loved the convenience of the Keurig coffeemaker in the room. We got a great suggestion of a place to eat supper from the girl at the front desk. Pool and hot tub were great. An unbelievable perk was the manager's reception Monday afternoon evening- a variety of snacks, beer, and wine. What hotels do this anymore? We were very impressed with this property. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

July 25, 2016

Room was more than expected for the price. Breakfast choices each day were great. Manager's reception each evening is a great way to unwind after a long day.

Read More
Read Less

review

By

July 25, 2016

club

Nice hotel , clean, friendly staff, convenient for our trip to Rapid City.
Down side: Very expensive for York NE.

Read More
Read Less

Great Facility

By

July 21, 2016

club

Clean and well kept Hotel. Large rooms with comfortable beds. Excellent breakfast. Easy access

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
We appreciate your kind comments! Our goal is to make our guests as comfortable as possible. We definitely hope you stop in again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Thanks, Linda!!

By

July 18, 2016

Staff there is great!! Always a pleasure to stay there.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! Linda will be overjoyed to hear you enjoyed her service- as I'm sure you know after briefly meeting her. :) We hope you stop in and see us again soon!
Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how the staff is doing! It is always our staff's goal to make your stay as comfortable as possible. Linda truly is great at going the extra mile for our guests!
Read More
Read Less

one of the best

By

July 14, 2016

club

Excellent place to spend the night. The only complaint I would have is the price and the the low water pressure in the bathroom. other than that my stay was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for letting us know how your stay was. We really appreciate the feedback. Please share any maintenance issues with the front desk as well so that we can take care of it right away for you and other guests. Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Welcoming staff, well appointed comfortable room

By

July 10, 2016

club

Wine and beer were offered in the evening, which helped us relax and unwind after a long day on the road. The manager offered us great suggestions for dinner in the town. The room was clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for staying with us! So glad you had the chance to enjoy our managers reception and your clean room! Hope you can stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

great pillows

By

July 08, 2016

The new hotel is very nice and pet friendly for a fare price

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for staying with us! We are Happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! Hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Paperman

By

July 07, 2016

club

Staff excellent!! Breakfast needs to have fresh cereal and fresh fruit.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and letting us know how your stay was. We appreciate the feedback.
Read More
Read Less