Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Dongguan Humen

No.130 Taisha Road, Humen Town , Dongguan, 523932

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 13 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

13opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    10
  • 4 Estrellas
    2
  • 3 Estrellas
    1
  • 2 Estrellas
  • 1 Estrellas

地段方便,居住舒适

By

13 marzo 2021

主流型商务酒店,黄金地段出行方便,建议增加饮料等消费品。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

空调噪音

By

19 febrero 2021

晚上睡眠,空调开启睡眠模式时,声响还是稍大,影响睡眠质量

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

非常推介

By

24 enero 2021

club

位置優越,酒店乾淨,有免費洗衣服務,
房間夠大整潔。
我住了一個半月,非常推介這酒店。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

床铺以及服务。

By

25 diciembre 2020

东莞降温了,我去的时候被子略显单薄,睡觉会有些微冷而睡不着,床垫的柔软程度达不到预想状态。
关于服务上,我很想说一下,本来去一趟外地,不管出差旅游还是访友,时间比较紧,想尝尝当地美食,外卖不失为一个很好的方式,我点了一份外卖,外卖小哥说送不上来,打电话给前台客服,帮忙刷卡拜托送上来,或者请客房服务员帮忙送上来,前台居然告诉我说没有,不送,自己下来拿,我当时还没有起床洗漱,也没过于去掰扯这个事情,外卖我没拿,没吃上,早餐券超时了也没下去,饿了一天,如果是关于疫情防控考虑,外卖不送达,我理解,客户隐私或者环境考虑,不能送上去,我理解,但是客房服务为什么不能送上去,导致我觉得,这是一次非常差的行程。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

房间装修温馨,早餐有待提升

By

14 diciembre 2020

早餐的种类和食材的新鲜程度有待提升,因为我们是连续住大概一两个月,早餐的样式几乎没有变过,有时食材也不是很新鲜,希望能够加强改进

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perhaps the best choice in downtown Humen

By

03 diciembre 2020

I chose this hotel because I wanted a weekend escape from my busy workdays. Humen is only a short drive away from Songshan Lake, which makes the hotel a top choice due to its proximity to the city center. The hotel is quite stylish, and I was warmly received by the staff throughout my stay. Particularly, I would like to express my thanks to Mr. Peter Pan, who provided me with impeccable service. He listened and understood what a customer needed during the hotel stay. And he was always attentive and offered the service second to none. Overall, the experience of the stay was truly amazing. On top of that, Peter's service added more value to my stay at the hotel. I would definitely return in the future!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable, clean and convenient

By

20 noviembre 2020

Very pleasant stay with friendly staff and good service. One of the better features having a nice laundry room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

WIFI

By

09 noviembre 2020

wifi sucks. No international TV channels can be chosen. As an international brand name, Hotel should do corrective actions in this matter.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

会员系统辨识

By

25 agosto 2020

不知道现在是系统无法辨识或会员权益有缩减,这次入住前台无附赠饮品,不过并不影响入住品质,早餐较前几次入住更多样性。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

會員禮品

By

16 junio 2020

每次入住都會額外提供會員沐浴組禮包,這次附加零食包。樓下的MALL有星爸爸/麥當當/7-11。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

注意停車

By

07 abril 2020

酒店專屬的停車場和商場不一樣,位于商場停車場出口旁邊;入住和離開時員工會詢問是否有停車。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

洗手盘放在厕所外,不方便

By

20 enero 2020

club

新的酒店,很多的地方还需完善,例如早餐未有提供自助餐,汽车不能直达酒店门口,行动不便的老人家或提大型行李会十分不方便!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información