Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. sáb 06 feb 2016)
( e.j. dom 07 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 262 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff! The staff here goes out of their way to make your stay comfortable. I forgot my toothbrush January 29, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service From the moment we arrived until our departure, the staff treated us exceptionally well. Very professional and welcoming. The rooms were clean and very comfortable. My only complaint is that the lighting in the bathroom could have been brighter. January 29, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Was fairly good experience. Hotel did really ok for my stay. Though it was quite noisy during night (due to loud conditioning and thin walls), it was still ok to have some sleep. The staff was friendly and responsive. The only thing I can point out - they didn't evaluate anyhow Platinum member status. Only after reminding about it, I received free water and snacks. January 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Place to Stay in NOHO Great staff, breakfast was hot and fresh. Security was excellent. The staff really took an interest in me and my experience. January 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, ameneties, and room The staff is friendly and professional, responding quickly to request. Great breakfast selecting, plenty of healthy items, well stocked, quality products, and consistently clean. It was a good room, everything worked well, comfortable environment. Great parking spaces at the hotel, wide enough for SUVs. The whole facility is well maintained. Be prepared to hear police and fire engine sirens on the weekend, the nearby neighborhood doesn't look safe. January 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value Nice location, central to Burbank, Hollywood and Woodland Hills which is why I was there for business January 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Hotel This hotel is perfect, very clean, great location to everything in Hollywood and Los Angeles with easy access to highways, restaurants, grocery stores, etc. The staff is very, very friendly and helpful. The rooms are extremely clean and the lobby and other common areas are very clean too. We will stay at this hotel whenever we are in Hollywood. Great price too! My husband was sick during our vacation and we stayed in the room for two days and really enjoyed the room - that's how awesome this hotel is...highly recommend. January 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This hotel is my choice whenever I am in the area. The rooms are clean, the staff are friendly and attentive and they know how to smile! I am frequently in the area and have stayed at a couple different hotels until I discovered this one. I love it! January 8, 2016
  • 2016-02-06 T12:04:59.669-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_262, tr_262
  • loc_en_US, sid_HWOXS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>