Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express North Hollywood - Burbank Area

11350 Burbank Boulevard , North Hollywood, California 91601

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1111 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1111opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    822
  • 4 Estrellas
    211
  • 3 Estrellas
    36
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

no comment

By

27 abril 2021

platinumelite

nothing special. Book it if necessary. But not highly recommended. Could be due to covid-19 situation. We are not feeling be welcomed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant experience.

By

17 abril 2021

Clean, comfortable room at reasonable price. Would recommend this property if staying in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing hotel with great staff!

By

15 abril 2021

Great place, nice staff, quiet, clean, and close to everything.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good experience, good price

By

14 abril 2021

club

Hotel was clean and inviting.
We stayed for 3 nights and were very comfortable.
Staff was helpful when we needed it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel!

By

11 abril 2021

platinumelite

The front desk staff was excellent! I only wish there would have been a gluten-free breakfast option and some fruit. I loved the movie posters in the parking garage. :)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Reasonable and Comfortable Stay for Travelers

By

10 abril 2021

platinumelite

Hotel workers were kind and very attentive for our needs and problems. The to-go breakfast was better than other competitive hotels. I would visit again for easy access and comfortable bed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Pleasant Oasis

By

08 abril 2021

club

Beginning with viewing the holiday in North Hollywood on line, I was taken with both its reasonable pricing as well as the reviews I saw there. My stay was comfortable, safe, and made so by the excellent staff . It was clear that customer service was number one.
I would most certainly recommend this holiday inn express.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

08 abril 2021

club

I wish we were staying longer. It was clean, bright and had a friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

07 abril 2021

Close to the restaurant I like to eat at. This is the main reason I stay at this location when I visit the town.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing experience

By

06 abril 2021

club

The staff is awesome and accommodating! The shampoo and conditioner in the shower are great and the rooms are very clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service that was quick and safe !

By

31 marzo 2021

club

Deciding to stay at this hotel was a decision on the whim while eating out in Santa Monica! While reading the reviews, I decided that this would be the place we could feel safe to rest our heads for a night to prepare for a long drive in the am. When we arrived parking was plenty to find and reasonably priced ( highly suggest bundling it with the room and to know the license plate before check in). The room was sanitary, comfortable and the perfect place to rest. The morning breakfast was super efficient to pick up as we were offered to pick our items at check in. 10/10 would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

16 marzo 2021

club

Comfortable bed and excellent variety of channels, staff who are always willing to help.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información