Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 318 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

318opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    262
  • 4 Estrellas
    40
  • 3 Estrellas
    7
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Nice Hotel

By

20 julio 2016

club

Every thing was perfect! Clean, friendly staff. Breakfast was fresh and many items to choose from. Michael, hotel staff, did a great job suggesting places to visit and how to get there. He was wonderful!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent staff

By

19 julio 2016

club

Excellent staff and clean room. I like to stay next time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Never stay again

By

18 julio 2016

This is really the worse HIX that I had ever stayed .

The front desk staff Charles's attitude is really ridiculous for the problem that they have.

I really upset for this stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Light-Filled

By

13 julio 2016

club

Everything about the stay was wonderful: staff, room, bedding, bathroom, amenities... There was nothing about the hotel experience I would change. The only down was the neighborhood was a little rough for walking in the early morning, but the treadmill available in the gym worked great!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

舒适安静的住处

By

12 julio 2016

机场开车过来的,先好好休息了一下,街区比较安静,第二天开到环球影城也蛮方便的,没感觉有什么距离,停车收9刀,服务员nice,有个可爱的泳池,休息聊天还是不错,达到入住期望值

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Friendly Staff, Good variety for breakfast

By

09 julio 2016

The staff members were all very friendly and helpful.

Breakfast was very good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Customer Service

By

08 julio 2016

platinumelite

The staff was great, the bed was comfy, the room was clean what more could I ask for. I had a great stay, thank you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable be and great service.

By

05 julio 2016

club

The stay was wonderful and the staff was so nice. They were even cleaning the street outside! Very close to Burbank airport which was great. Parking was underground so felt safer in the Hollywood area. Pool was relaxing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service

By

29 junio 2016

This newer hotel had very clean and modern rooms and decor. Most importantly we received excellent customer service. Everyone was friendly and helpful! Would definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable with excellent staff.

By

27 junio 2016

club

The staff welcomed us and explained the hotel and area including sights and available public transportation. As we had five people in our group with different interests, this was a great help. The room was clean, cool, and inviting. Amenities were plentiful and the breakfast proved to be a good variety of foods to choose from. I'll be staying there on my next trip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great find in North Hollywood

By

22 junio 2016

club

So many of the hotels in the Los Angeles and surrounding area are over priced (at least for my budget). I also like to stay in the the North Hollywood or Burbank area. It's difficult to find good, clean hotels at a reasonable price in these areas. This one is still a little on the pricey side but compared to others it is a deal. It was secure, clean and in a good location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

convenient to honey wood and good service

By

20 junio 2016

platinumelite

service is good, very convenient to honey wood studio.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información