Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 396 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

396opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    317
  • 4 Estrellas
    61
  • 3 Estrellas
    9
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Dwoods

By

18 enero 2017

club

Comfortable, clean and great complimentary breakfast. On site parking available for an additional fee.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Value Ever

By

18 enero 2017

I've stayed at various hotels of all luxury levels all over the world during my 20-year career, and this hotel represents the best value. Absolutely top-notch all the way around.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comforable room and friendly staff

By

16 enero 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel recently. The hotel staff were friendly and accommodating. The room was clean, quiet and comfortable. Good selection of breakfast items and staffed by friendly and helpful staff. All in all, a great place to stay while vising the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good breakfast

By

16 enero 2017

Good breakfast,near universal studios andbtrain station

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stayed here for a trip to Universal Studios

By

13 enero 2017

club

10 minutes away from Universal Studios. Very close to the freeway. Check in staff was friendly. Parking $9 and felt secure in a garage down below. Small hotel but newer and had good reviews, which influenced my choice to stay here. Breakfast was good. Kids loved the offerings.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
Mrs. Sun Orange County, Ca We thank you for choosing us during your recent trip to Los Angeles Area. We are glad that you have made your decision to stay basing on out wonderful reviews. We are elated that your kids enjoyed our breakfast and had fun at Universal Studios which is only 10 minutes away. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent place to spend a night

By

13 enero 2017

Decent hotel, not located in a quiet area for sure, but ok if you are just looking for a place to stay one night or so.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My new favorite

By

10 enero 2017

Wonderful staff and really comfortable room. Breakfast in the morning was great, and all the amenities were worth the price. Only thing I didn't like was the fluorescent lighting in the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

We will be back.

By

10 enero 2017

Convenient,clean and friendly.
Didn't use the complimentary breakfast this visit but we have in the past and it was great! Excellent variety and tasty food.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good, but pricey

By

10 enero 2017

club

Very nice hotel with good amenities. Loved the poolside seating area, but wish it was open late to view fireworks show. Room was clean, but not worth twice the cost of others. Two lounging chairs would be nice, and the TV should be closer to the chair than to the bed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

09 enero 2017

club

The staff was excellent and went out of their way to assist, for example recommending modes of transportation and being very helpful with that.

They were all very friendly and accommodating.

I like the mattress and pillows a bit softer than what was in my room so the bed was a little less comfortable than I expected.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Thank you LSB5761 Las Vegas, for recognizing our team members excellent service during your stay. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

07 enero 2017

club

The room was spacious. The room was spotless and the decor was modern. The room gave you the impression of a restful stay and it did not dissapoint. The hotel was befitting of a 4 star rating and the parking lot was spacious. I would stay in this hotel again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Dear Randy AZ Phoenix, AZ, We are delighted that we have impressed you with our facility and the service. We thank you for your recognition of our spotless and spacious rooms. We are happy that your stay was restful. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

family friendly

By

07 enero 2017

I always enjoy staying at this hotel they treat me very well, the rooms are very comfortable and well lit. I feel very safe there and that is important since I am either traveling alone or with my granddaughter. My room is always set up as requested. I feel like it is a home away from home.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 enero 2017
Dear JLYFan Santa Ana, CA, Thank you for choosing us always. We are glad that you enjoy our facilities and feel safe and we are happy to set up you room always the way you want. Welcome to home away from home. Thanks
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información