Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 556 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

556reviews

  • 5 Stars
    415
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great location

By

August 29, 2017

club

Great location overlooking Deadwood. Slept great in their awesome beds!

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

August 28, 2017

club

Wonderful place will be back to visit again one day

Read More
Read Less

nice amenities, very iffy service

By

August 27, 2017

nice facility, but very poor service with one notable exception - Jerry at the entry.

Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel

By

August 23, 2017

club

The hotel is decent although the entrance is difficult to reach due to elevators and casino.

Read More
Read Less

Deadwood

By

August 22, 2017

club

We had a great time in Deadwood. The hotel is only a block away from main street and is in a very good location.

Read More
Read Less

Great Resort

By

August 22, 2017

I loved my stay at this hotel and the only complaint I have is kind of petty but when you are looking for a Holiday Inn you usually see a bright green "H" for Holiday Inn or Holiday Inn Express and at this hotel there is no "H". The sign says Deadwood Mountain Grand and under that is says in smaller letters a Holiday Inn Resort in grey on a grey background. I drove by the hotel a number of time until I stopped some distance away and noticed the sign from a distance.
Again my stay was awesome, and Logan at the front desk was super friendly and helpfull.

Read More
Read Less

Beatiful Property - great service

By

August 21, 2017

Enjoyed our beautiful accommodations and look forward to our next stay!

Read More
Read Less

Stay in Deadwood

By

August 21, 2017

This hotel is in close proximity to everything you need in Deadwood. Rooms are clean, staff is friendly and food in the restaurant was tasty.

Read More
Read Less

Best I've been to.

By

August 20, 2017

club

This will forever be one of the best experiences I've ever had at a hotel. To everyone out there was never stayed at a decent hotel well now you can go to the deadwood mountain grand never great time staff food experience in the casino cleanliness everything is spot on

Read More
Read Less

2017 vacay

By

August 19, 2017

They allowed us to check in and hour and a half early, which we though was very accommodating to us. The hotel was very clean, quiet. The one thing, we had to pay to park our car in their ramp, which we did not like. The little coffee/espresso area in the casino was definitely a plus the morning of check out. Overall, out stay was great, we will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Staff needs training

By

August 17, 2017

The staff need training on how to use the systems, I had to stay on the phone for 45 min to get answers on my IHG points, I ask whats the best view and they put me in a room with no view

Read More
Read Less

Deadwood Vacay

By

August 16, 2017

club

Great place to stay. Clean, beautiful, quiet. Great coffee. Comfy beds/pillows. Would recommend. Will stay here every time we make a trip to Deadwood.

Read More
Read Less