Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 462 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

462reviews

  • 5 Stars
    339
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    13

lovely views of deadwood

By

May 02, 2017

Other than the place is hard to find at first. It was a good stay. Within walking distance of downtown and some of the historic parts of deadwood. Food was ok. Do think they should add some fine dining in.

Read More
Read Less

bellman service

By

May 01, 2017

upon our arrival we were met and greeted by the bell man named Jake. He is an asset to the deadwood mountain grand because of his personable and caring attitude. and the service provided. he made a sincere impression to my wife and I and hope management will pass this information to him he deserves to recognized for his representation of the holiday in resort at deadwood mountain grand

Read More
Read Less

Deadwood Mountain Grand

By

May 01, 2017

Overall a good experience. Desk staff and wait staff were excellent. Had an issue with valet, but it wouldn't keep me from staying there again. The manager, Laurie, was very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

rjhslc

By

April 29, 2017

Most of the time the staff are always helpful and friendly. housekeeping could use some training maybe - one of the worst places for friendly housekeepers we've ever been to. We were just talking about the difference between Mtn. Grand and the Carbana in Vancouver. At Carbana, you do not walk past a housekeeper in the whole facility at any time of day who does not stop to ask you if everything is ok or if you need anything - very friendly. Just are not as friendly in Deadwood. The guys working the front door are quite friendly and always helpful. Drink service is good when in the casino. Can wait a while to be seated at the restaurant whether they are busy or not. Servers are excellent and most helpful. I did expect better quality bacon in what I thought would be a high quality restaurant -- was surprised, it was thin, had to order it crispy to get it cooked through - I don't like raw bacon. Otherwise the food is not too bad.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Motel

By

April 28, 2017

club

I seen somebody with a small pig. I am not sure if I like animals in a room that I will be using.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

April 28, 2017

club

Hotel was nice bar and restaurant were excellent great atmosphere and overall great experience highly recommended

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

April 26, 2017

Great stay great rooms great staff we had a great time and will come back again

Read More
Read Less

Deadwood Mountain Grand

By

April 26, 2017

club

Great hotel and venue. Extremely friendly and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

general appearance

By

April 26, 2017

everything was so comfortable and we enjoyed our stay. On our last night the fire alarm went off and I thought it was a wake up call as we were leaving early the next morning. My husband said that he did not call for one and I knew I didn't. Then it went again with a loud squeal and strob lights flashing. About three times and then stopped. I call the from desk and I told him about it and he said he would come right up but I told him it seemed to have stopped and that if I had any more concerns I would call and he said he would come right up if I did. All was just fine. Then I looked at the place the noise and light came from to confirm what we heard in the night and it was the fire alarm. Not sure why. The desk man he could assure me that there was no fire in the building that evening.

Read More
Read Less

24 hour pool!

By

April 25, 2017

platinumelite

For guests 18 the pool is open 24 hrs. This is awesome, though I didn't get a chance to use it.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Experience

By

April 24, 2017

Very professional and courteous staff. Clean rooms with awesome showers.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 20, 2017

club

The check in clerks were so helpful. They let us check in early, signed us up for Holiday Inn rewards and were just lovely overall. We loved the close walking proximity to town. The pool area and spa were clean and well maintained. We had dinner in the dining room and our waitress was just delightful. We also appreciated the safe, covered parking. We would stay again and also try other Holiday Inn Resorts based on our satisfying stay here.

Read More
Read Less