Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 359 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

359reviews

  • 5 Stars
    260
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    12

Fantastic Deadwood Hotel

By

August 10, 2016

This seems to be the very best hotel in town and our stay was fantastic. Literally no major complaints about anything. Beautiful building, comfortable room, excellent staff, great casino, great location.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

August 09, 2016

platinumelite

It may seem a little strange when you first arrive since you enter the hotel through the casino, but great signage makes this a very easy process.

Bed was very comfortable, the air conditioning unit worked well, but was somewhat noisy.

Very easy walk to downtown.

Staff was very friendly and helpful with directions.

We didn't try any of the restaurants so I can't comment on that.

Read More
Read Less

Not so goo pick a different hotel

By

August 06, 2016

Poor staff service, poor quality of rooms and cleanliness. Not a good casino a couple of slots and tables that are never open especially roulette.

Read More
Read Less

One night stop on family vacation

By

August 02, 2016

platinumelite

Kids enjoyed the Deadwood street entertainment and the adults enjoyed the casino. Staff was very friendly and was an overall great experience. Wish we would have stayed here longer.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 30, 2016

Business meetings were held at Holdiay Inn Express due to Dolly Parton concert scheduled at Grand. Grand was very nice; however, had to walk two blocks for business meetings for two days.

Read More
Read Less

Fun and Relaxing

By

July 29, 2016

club

Our trip to Deadwood was a last minute decision, therefore no conversations with friends/relatives that had stayed in the area--had to rely on the internet. Sometimes that is good, sometimes, not so much. This time--WOW, a great recommendation! The bed was so comfortable! The breakfast was good, and, more importantly, not a buffet and a very reasonable cost. The staff made a great impression the moment that we walked in: we were greeted by a gentleman that was happy, helpful and truly glad that we were there. Such a nice experience! When we are back in the area, we'll stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

awesome view

By

July 25, 2016

very nice people working there, we were helped with everything we needed perfectly

Read More
Read Less

Little Value for the Price

By

July 25, 2016

While I understand the historic nature of the property, the cost to stay here is not at all represented by the value. There is very little to demonstrate a value related to costing twice as much as other places. The wait staff in the Santana's restaurant wasn't there the night we sat for dinner and the response was terrible, we would have preferred to have been advised to eat in the other restaurant. The room was nice, good furniture, bedding, bathroom. The toiletries weren't replenished a couple of times which was annoying. I had to request to have a light fixed. The valet for the 'free' valet service was almost never there. Upon initially arriving, the visible directions to the hotel lobby are terrible - you definitely feel lost, something another simple sign would fix. It's an okay place, but I would say only worth half what is being charged.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 05, 2016
Dear Music Man13, Thank you for being our guest and for taking the time to share your comments. It is nice to see that you have provided a perfect rating to our room accommodation and to your sleep quality. On the other hand, it is regrettable that some of our amenities and services did not live up to your expectations and apologize if we were not able to deliver a good dining experience during your stay. Our goal is to make everyone’s stay special and this review will be useful in our endeavor to continually monitor and improve the quality and services we offer. In addition, we have sent you an email to discuss your review further. Once again, thank you for staying with us and hope we can welcome you back and provide you with a better experience in the future. Kind Regards, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

BTW National Trike-in

By

July 24, 2016

Great location in town, very good place to stay, The pillows were the best I have had in all of my travels in the past 30 years... I should of taken one home. I would suggest it to anyone, just a little pricey but have to pay for quality. Good parking,a nice little casino and a grand ballroom!!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and poor service

By

July 23, 2016

This hotel upon arrival was nice up on the hill! I loved the venue but getting service from house keeping was awful. They didn't clean your room or leave fresh towels without you begging them too. The room itself was very nice but housekeeping made my experience a bad one. I paid a good price for such lousy service. If they improve that the hotel would be 4 stars!

Posted byCustomerCare
August 01, 2016
Dear Waiter, Thank you so much for sharing your feedback about our hotel. We appreciate the kind remarks towards the comfortable bed and wonderful room accommodation. We apologize that your experience with the housekeeping service was less than expected as that is not our hotel’s standard. Your comments are very important to us to ensure we are constantly focused on improving our service and we hope we can demonstrate to you our commitment to value and service. We certainly appreciate your business and hope you consider giving us a second chance. Sincerely, Zelyn N. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

July 22, 2016

club

We chose this hotel for the end of our badlands and black hills road trip and it was by far the nicest place we stayed. It was really convenient for walking in Deadwood and driving to local sights.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay in a fun town

By

July 20, 2016

platinumelite

The staff was very friendly and prompt. They took their time and did not rush. The room was way above my expectations and the attention to detail was excellent. The bar/lounge and casino staff was very friendly and other guests had the same opinion.

Read More
Read Less