Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 439 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

439reviews

  • 5 Stars
    322
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    13

comfortable bed

By

March 25, 2017

pleasant. a bit difficult getting around building. would stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Great Resort

By

March 23, 2017

platinumelite

A great place to stay while we enjoyed the Black Hills of South Dakota. Looking forward to our next trip.

Read More
Read Less

Loved it.

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

Staff were friendly and efficient. Overall a great experience. We will be back. Each stay gets better! We always feel that they appreciate our business.

Read More
Read Less

deadwood mountain grand

By

March 13, 2017

awesome place, our favorite, the staff is beyond nice, we love them all!!! the rooms are excellent, the restaurant is delicious, the service is awesome! highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

A nice place to stay

By

March 04, 2017

club

Very friendly and very relaxing. the staff are very helpful and I would highly recommend it to anyone

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Stay

By

March 01, 2017

Clean room, huge suite with fireplace and modern decor, friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

February 24, 2017

platinumelite

We loved the hotel and casino. People were friendly and helpful. Rooms and casino were clean and updated. Will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great place and location

By

February 23, 2017

club

Loved our time at Grand Mtn Lodge. Everyone was so helpful and polite. Room was clean, modern and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Dining

By

February 23, 2017

club

Food was cold for dinner, breakfast the 1st day along with service was horrible, but 2nd day service and food was great!! I did let waitress know.

Read More
Read Less

Nice suite

By

February 20, 2017

club

The staff couldn't be nicer and the rooms were clean and comfortable, The only complaint is that this property does not have Jacuzzi suites. It was also disappointing that the casino only had two quarter slots.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you for staying with us during your recent visit and thank you for the kind review. Please come see us the next time you visit Deadwood or the Black Hills!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

February 16, 2017

The room and view was amazing. 2 things that bugged me, first when we arrived was told to move my car even though I was checking in, this place said it has valet service I didn't get it and had to lug my bags all the way to the room.(not a big deal but the hotel is set up so you have to walk through the casino get in an elevator to get to the lobby then to another elevator to your room)

I also booked an early checkin got there at 2:30 the room was not ready Kellie at the front desk was great she took my number and called me to let me know when it was ready that was around 4 pm so was not impressed at that.

Over all the place was clean good food its worth the look

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thank you very much for staying with us and thank you for taking the time to give us a review. We apologize that valet service was not available when you arrived. It should have been offered to you and we should have offered to help you with your bags throughout the check-in process. We also apologize for the late check in. Please come see us the next time you're in Deadwood and we will make sure you're well taken care of.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 15, 2017

We loved this hotel. Beds were great. Rooms were clean and the coolest part the pool is open for 24 hours!!

Read More
Read Less