Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 456 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

456reviews

  • 5 Stars
    337
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great stay!

By

April 26, 2017

Great stay great rooms great staff we had a great time and will come back again

Read More
Read Less

Deadwood Mountain Grand

By

April 26, 2017

club

Great hotel and venue. Extremely friendly and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

general appearance

By

April 26, 2017

everything was so comfortable and we enjoyed our stay. On our last night the fire alarm went off and I thought it was a wake up call as we were leaving early the next morning. My husband said that he did not call for one and I knew I didn't. Then it went again with a loud squeal and strob lights flashing. About three times and then stopped. I call the from desk and I told him about it and he said he would come right up but I told him it seemed to have stopped and that if I had any more concerns I would call and he said he would come right up if I did. All was just fine. Then I looked at the place the noise and light came from to confirm what we heard in the night and it was the fire alarm. Not sure why. The desk man he could assure me that there was no fire in the building that evening.

Read More
Read Less

24 hour pool!

By

April 25, 2017

platinumelite

For guests 18 the pool is open 24 hrs. This is awesome, though I didn't get a chance to use it.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Experience

By

April 24, 2017

Very professional and courteous staff. Clean rooms with awesome showers.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 20, 2017

club

The check in clerks were so helpful. They let us check in early, signed us up for Holiday Inn rewards and were just lovely overall. We loved the close walking proximity to town. The pool area and spa were clean and well maintained. We had dinner in the dining room and our waitress was just delightful. We also appreciated the safe, covered parking. We would stay again and also try other Holiday Inn Resorts based on our satisfying stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

This is a great place to stay. The rooms are great. Would recommend to fellow traveler.

Read More
Read Less

Great lodging for music venues

By

April 14, 2017

club

Nice play easy access to casino and concert. Restaurants crowded and slow but room itself excellent experience

Read More
Read Less

Great resort

By

April 14, 2017

Holiday Inn Resort Deadwood is a great place to stay. Excellent value for the money. We stayed there and attended the Foreigner concert. We were greeted courteously by a very friendly and professional valet service staff immediately upon our arrival. Everyone we dealt with from that point on followed suit. The hotel and our room was super clean. Once again, Holiday Inn never disappoints!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Holiday Inn

By

April 14, 2017

club

Beautiful rooms and friendly service! Restaurant and bar provide excellent food.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

April 10, 2017

Everything was clean and inviting. It was also very quiet which was nice

Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay in Deadwood

By

April 06, 2017

club

This hotel provides you with the best of modern amenities along with the old-fashioned charm of Deadwood. The parking garage is close - right on the grounds - so there are no parking issues. It has a casino, restaurant and bar on the premises, but it is just a short walking distance from downtown. I highly recommend it.

Read More
Read Less