Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Cleveland-Beachwood

Hotel Indigo Cleveland-Beachwood

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 371 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

371reviews

  • 5 Stars
    243
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    8

Rock

By

January 17, 2017

The most enjoyable weekend and best hotel stay we had in a long time. We will back in Cleveland over the summer and will definetly stay at the Indigo. Thanks for enjoyable weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Nice bed and shower

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

Nice room just would like to have a mini fridge and microwave in the room

Read More
Read Less

Business ideal

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

The staff is always Pleasant. Everything was ready for my reservation when I got there. Internet access was surprisingly fast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Greetings Ericschmer, thank you for taking the time to review us. Whether it is for a family vacation, small business trip, or an extended stay, we strive to do our best to make everyone extremely comfortable and anticipate any needs or questions you may have. Thank you again for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Amazing Hotel Staff

By

January 15, 2017

club

My husband and I had one of the very best hotel stay experiences ever at hotel Indigo Cleveland-Beachwood. Both night and day staff were very friendly and accommodating, even to our dog! The room was everything you would want it to be in a home away from home: comfortable, clean, great amenities and felt like a luxurious hotel at a fraction of the cost. You won't regret your stay with this wonderful hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Hello elainerock16 and thank you for writing about your enjoyable stay with us. We love to take care of our guests and your pets too! Thank you again for the kind words and it's great to hear you enjoyed your stay and we went above your expectations. We would like to see you and your family again if you are ever traveling through the area.
Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable bed

By

January 14, 2017

Will stay at this hotel again. Matter of fact this is my hotel of choice when in the Solon OH area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you for your review Happy. We are conveniently located to alot of Northeast Ohio cities and attractions. Thank you for making us your home away from home.
Read More
Read Less

Plan B on ski trip

By

January 13, 2017

I was going to try to hit Alpine Valley ski hill. The rainy day made the snow too unsafe taking into account I have a ski trip to Japan in 2 months and I didn't want to be injured prior to that trip. Holiday Inn has been my go-to hotel chain my whole life (57 years). With the IHG brand acquiring Hotel Indigo and this hotel in Beachwood being the only Hotel Indigo in my home state of Ohio I thought I'd give it a shot. The front desk staff was friendly and informed. I was directed to Corky and Lenny's a Jewish deli which has been a landmark in the area for over 60 years. Wonderful Paprika chicken and cabbage rolls for dinner and then great lox, white fish, pickled mackerel, bagel and coffee for breakfast. Had a nice nightcap bourbon at Hyde Park next door. The barn door setup for the bathroom was a quirky plus. Rock solid nights sleep as I come to expect from Holiday Inn based hotels. Highly recommend this hotel if your traveling to the East side of Cleveland.

Quarter Barrel
Dayton, Ohio

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Greetings Quarter Barrel, thank you for being such a devoted member of the IHG family. Every brand does things a little differently, however with IHG we always strive to provide a relaxed and extremely comfortable experience. Thank you for such a incredibly detailed review, we look forward to seeing you again, and convey many of the other attractions Beachwood has to offer.
Read More
Read Less

friendly atmosphere, spacious guest rooms

By

January 12, 2017

platinumelite

Staff very friendly, hotel restaurant food very good, treats guests like family.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Greetings jromer01! Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review. We are grateful we were able to surpass your expectations.
Read More
Read Less

Hyde Park Grill

By

January 10, 2017

Excellent Filet! It was cooked beautifully and the roasted Brussels sprouts were a dream!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
That's excellent! Hyde Park restaurant, which we are directly connected to, is a pinnacle of Beachwood's dining choices.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to get out of storm

By

January 10, 2017

It was a very cosy quaint and stylish Place. And I love the ambiance.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Hello there Big Poppa and thank you for staying with us. Our boutique hotel is one of a kind in the Indigo family, as is every one uniquely different. We look forward to seeing you again if you are ever in the area.
Read More
Read Less

LOVE THIS HOTEL

By

January 09, 2017

club

I have stayed at Hotel Indigo's on several occasions. Internationally and domestically. They are always wonderful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you for staying with us Gigi79, all of our family of hotels strive to be the best for guests for any and all reasons for traveling. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Indigo Beachwood

By

January 07, 2017

platinumelite

Great stay. Staff was friendly. Location was perfect for my travel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Our centralized location in Beachwood is perfect for a sports traveler, business type, or vacationing family.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 04, 2017

Was discharged from hospital New Year's Eve. Needed an overnight stay as driving home too far. Got Cleveland Clinic rate and was so glad to have a room. Nice place and great staff. Would recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you for the review and we were more than happy to accommodate you within a small time frame. We have a variety of different rates for anytime you plan, or randomly, need a place to relax.
Read More
Read Less