Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Cleveland-Beachwood

Hotel Indigo Cleveland-Beachwood

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 501 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

501reviews

  • 5 Stars
    337
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    10

Staff

By

June 24, 2017

platinumelite

Very accommodating and pleasant. Coming and going from the hotel was met with a smile.

Read More
Read Less

Large room for the price.

By

June 23, 2017

club

The room size was an excellent value. We were in town for a surgical procedure, so it was nice to have a living room space and two bathrooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 22, 2017

club

We had absolutely no problems. Restaurant was great. Staf. Did a great job. We will stay here again the n still time we are in the area. Will recommend it to all my friends.

Read More
Read Less

EXCELENTE HOTEL

By

June 21, 2017

EXCELENTE HOTEL, COMODAS HABITACIONES Y MUY BUEN SERVICIO POR PARTE DEL PERSONAL.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Indigo

By

June 21, 2017

The room was surprisingly modern and elegant for the price. The hotel is situated roughly 20 minutes away from the heart of cleveland's main attractions but that is no problem assuming you have driven to the location. Very friendly staff and nice local food in the vicinity of the hotel. I would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Loved it here, only thing I would change is...

By

June 20, 2017

club

Loved the whole experience here, but the one thing that this hotel does NOT offer that others do is either A) A free breakfast or B) A free beer/wine/liquor bar from 5 -7...other than that, it's excellent quality for the price.

Read More
Read Less

I

By

June 18, 2017

club

Very nice service and quality room! Floors were a little sticky but not too bad.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

June 18, 2017

club

The room was comfortable, the breakfast was outstanding. Had a gym and overall I was happy. I only wish the rooms had refrigerators.

Read More
Read Less

Nicest Suite ever

By

June 16, 2017

platinumelite

The 2 room suite with 2 baths was fantastic super clean and comfortable. Front desk Staff was friendly and helful.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

June 16, 2017

club

Been staying at the Hotel Indigo in Beachwood for at least a week every month for the last 6 months. Excellent value and the people that work there provide top notch service and make you feel very welcome and like you're at home.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

June 15, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable bed and enjoyable night. Check-in was delayed, but the frontdest staff was very apologetic, professional, and offer complimentary points.

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel and great location!

By

June 15, 2017

platinumelite

we've stayed at this Hotel Indigo a number of times since it first opened and it's always been a good experience. the hotel lobby/common areas are very nice and the rooms very nice, updated and comfortable. we have usually chosen a king suite and have always been happy with the room, facilities and the price always reasonable for what you get. we highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less