Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo Cleveland-Beachwood

3581 Park East Drive| Beachwood Ohio | 44122| United States| 1-216-4548000-3004| Email Hotel
1-216-45480041-216-4548000-3004
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Cleveland-Beachwood

Hotel Indigo Cleveland-Beachwood

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1370 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1370reviews

  • 5 Stars
    839
  • 4 Stars
    280
  • 3 Stars
    115
  • 2 Stars
    87
  • 1 Stars
    49

Beachwood stay

By

August 10, 2022

We stayed here from out of town and loved the design. Rooms were clean. Enjoyed the stand up shower. Website doesn't mention but rooms do have a mini fridge. Would be back again ️

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, good restaurant next door. Poor staff

By

August 04, 2022

Property is nice and adjoining steakhouse is very good. Staff is poor. Inattentive. Ran into issue with loud guests after midnight, no staff was working front desk to report issue to.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing experience. Will NOT be back

By

August 01, 2022

Front desk staff was rude, asked for a late checkout was told they could give me one hour. Housekeeping proceeded to knock on the door 3x in that hour. We were celebrating an anniversary and it was a disappointing experience overall. From room amenities (or lack thereof) to the bathroom door that doesn’t close, requests not acknowledged nor accommodated. Too many other hotel options in the area to stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable clean room

By

July 28, 2022

I enjoyed this hotel. It was convenient to the interstate. My room and bath were clean, and bed was comfortable. I like a lot of pillows and towels. I had both. I will stay here again if I return to Cleveland. It was close to my relatives.

Read More
Read Less

Yep

By

July 21, 2022

yep, good normal hotel, nice restart aunt and location. worth it.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

July 19, 2022

Great location, easy to access. Comfortable stay with lots of food options nearby. Quiet, but appears pet friendly!

Read More
Read Less

Great location, great if you are traveling with a pet!

By

July 05, 2022

I have stayed here many times and have had a very good experience every time.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

July 05, 2022

Hotel stay was pleasant. Hotel was very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Poor customer service

By

June 30, 2022

The lady checking me in acted like I was bothering her. Maybe I interrupted her solitaire game or updating her Facebook status. I was never greeted as a diamond member or offered points. After she handed my room key to me I ask/stated that at most IHG hotels I’m offered checkin points and am normally greeted as a member. She then offered me a bottle of water and a cookie. Not the best first impressions!

Read More
Read Less

upgraded to suite...good

By

June 27, 2022

no enough coffee capsules and both were decaf
shower door didn't close

Read More
Read Less

Very clean place

By

June 27, 2022

Will recommend to all friends , very clean and neat place with friendly staff. Especially the managers. Am a traveling nurse and after a day’s work, need somewhere relaxing to rest and I think this is the place to be.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent as always

By

June 26, 2022

Staff is very friendly the hotel is very clean up to date and the decor here is different

Read More
Read Less