Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Cleveland-Beachwood

Hotel Indigo Cleveland-Beachwood

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 305 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

305reviews

  • 5 Stars
    194
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    6

Nice Modern Hotel

By

July 27, 2016

club

The design of this hotel is refreshing. Art isn't on the wall. The wall is art.

The bathrooms are terrific. Walk in shower and plenty of room.

I'd definitely come here again.

Read More
Read Less

WOW.

By

July 26, 2016

club

This hotel exceeded all of my expectations. With great attention to aesthetic detail, I was drawn in the moment I stepped into the lobby. This experience continued as I entered my uniquely designed and ultra-modern room. The bed was comfy, the pillows were soft, and I slept like a rock!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 26, 2016

platinumelite

Staff members are very friendly and always available to assist with any requests what to recommend things to do around in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great food, comfortable bed,and great service

By

July 19, 2016

club

The room was clean and well kept. The food was great and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 15, 2016

platinumelite

The staff at this hotel should be commended for their friendliness. From Brittany who helped find me a room accommodating early check in to the breakfast staff and LaVon who helped me check out, everyone was very helpful and a pleasure to deal with. This is a beautiful hotel and I'd definitely stay there if I was in the area again.

Read More
Read Less

Typically funky Indigo

By

June 27, 2016

Outside it doesn't look like much - tucked behind a range of other chains just of the Interstate - but once inside, the funky decor makes itself known. The check-in was friendly althought I was not greeted as a Spire Member and for some reason my welcome points had been posted about 8 hours before I checked in so no other options seemed available (snacks, drink etc).
The front desk staff were very helpful sorting out an issue over breakfast and equally helpful on checkout.
The room itself was a good size with the usual funky Indigo designs (including feature wall), large TV with full EPG (rather than having to hopefully flick through the channels to find something to watch. The bathroom was stocked with Aveva products and a nice shower (but I would have preferred a rainfall shower as I've seen in other Indigos). The bed was very comfortable as were the pillows although they were a bit on the small side. The blind provided a good level of light blocking.
Breakfast was functional - good selection of cereals and pastries/cakes, but the cooked selection was a bit disappointing (especially the country potatos). The only issue we had during our stay was about half an hour before check-out a member of staff let themselves into our room without notice to check if we were still there.

Read More
Read Less

Recommend this for businss

By

June 27, 2016

club

It's very clean and conveniently located. The staff is friendly and accommodating. The hotel restaurant is excellent for dinner; the breakfast buffet is okay (if it's your only option, go for it). The wireless is average - I've had faster and slower connections. It's worth checking into this hotel if you're looking to stay in the Beachwood area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear LSBoston, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed the hotel. I apologize if you encountered any issues with the wifi, we are working to get a faster connection. We hope to see you again in the future. Best wishes, Shelby Meola-GM
Read More
Read Less

Great room, great steak restaurant, very poor sound insuation

By

June 26, 2016

This is overall a very nice hotel. The rooms are comfy, and nicely appointed. The steak restaurant on site was awesome.

However, the room has such poor sound insulation, it was like having my loud and obnoxious neighbors in the same room with me. Also, I went to check out at 06:30 and no one was at the desk. I called repeatedly, and no one answered the phone. I waited 15 minutes for the desk clerk to return to the front. His excuse was that he was distributing receipts. Guess what: I don't care. I needed to check out and no one was around. There was no sign saying "back in 15" or anything like that. Frankly, I left very dissatisfied.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear guest, I am glad that you that the rooms were comfy and nicely appointed. I am humbly sorry for the noise you encountered and there not being a desk clerk around when you wanted to check out. I will be addressing this to the desk staff to make sure we are at the desk at all times. Again, I do apologize for the inconveniences. Sincerely, Shelby Meola-General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business Overnight Without Issues

By

June 24, 2016

Needed to stay overnight during a business trip. The room was clean and the bed comfortable. Breakfast was suitable for me. I will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Chic and Comfortable

By

June 24, 2016

club

I like the chic design of the hotel, the free breakfast coupons for everyday of stay and the staff was excellent and attentive. Would definitely stay here again. Having DirecTv is a major plus!!!

Read More
Read Less

Overall great services

By

June 23, 2016

I am confined to a wheelchair so there are things I have to take into consideration when choosing a hotel. I am so glad to choose Hotel Indigo in Beachwood, OH. The overall services were excellent, all of the staffs I have communicated with throughout my 10 day stay were very friendly and made sure I was well taken care of. Even the food was great. No complaints from me. Please keep up the exceptionally good work.

Read More
Read Less

Very Pleased

By

June 22, 2016

club

I really enjoyed my stay, the room was very clean and comfortable and the staff was very kind and courteous. The front desk attendant Lavon was great, she went above and beyond to make sure we had everything we needed.

Read More
Read Less