Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo Cleveland-Beachwood

3581 Park East Drive| Beachwood Ohio | 44122| United States| 1-216-4548000| Email Hotel
1-216-45480041-216-4548000
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Cleveland-Beachwood

Hotel Indigo Cleveland-Beachwood

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1139 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1139reviews

  • 5 Stars
    753
  • 4 Stars
    230
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    27

Beyond disappointed with this property

By

August 03, 2020

I travel about 65% of my time for my role and this has to be number two in a list of properties that was utterly terrible. They did not wear their masks and when they did it was because they saw me coming around the corner. My room was dirty, ended up with multiple bites on my body from what I assume to be bed bugs. Just a completely terrible experience. I do not suggest staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Nice little escape

By

July 28, 2020

Needed a place just for the night to not drive home. Loved the two room/two bathroom suite! Would definitely visit again.

Read More
Read Less

Quick turnaround

By

July 25, 2020

Just a quick stop to sleep. Everyone at the front desk was great. Room was nice and clean.

Shower head/attachment was a little flimsy.


Check-in/out was smooth.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 20, 2020

club

The staff was very friendly and the hotel was clean they made sure they followed all of COVID-19 guidelines so it made me feel very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

clean bed was comfortable

By

July 19, 2020

the room was so clean the bed was so big and comfortable the bathrooms were also clean and spacious

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel, nasty staff

By

July 15, 2020

club

So, I got a hotel room for my birthday during the Fourth of July weekend. Mind you, I am an African American female. The staff I encountered during the day were great! But then when I came downstairs I was encountered by two Caucasian female workers. Immediately, the energy in the room changed when they seen me. I asked them a question and was responded with very short and dry answers. One even appeared to have an attitude about me asking these questions. They even appeared to be upset and get an attitude when I requested someone to assist me to get a beverage. The next day when I was coming through the lobby one of the nice employees that I had seen the day before asked me how everything was and I then told her about my experience. She (also an African American female) then showed great concern and asked if I would like to speak with a manager. I told her I actually would like to. The manager came out and this is where my stay took a complete left. The manager on duty (a Caucasian male) came out and upon doing so already seemed to be very defensive and aggressive. I started telling him my story, and he kept cutting me off and just being completely RUDE. He kept asking who I was referring to and I couldn’t remember one of their names. When I asked him who was working last night if I heard the name I could tell him he then proceeded to tell me he didn’t know who worked the night before and couldn’t find out. Now, I have been in a managerial position and I ALWAYS am aware of who is working my floor or my front desk as the manager. Even if I forgot exactly who I could EASILY find out. When I brung this to his attention he then walked away from me appearing to be quite upset. A few employees heard our exchange and after, I was approached by TWO African American housekeepers telling me the name of who else was working and that I wasn’t crazy that they feel they are racially profiled while working by the same people. I was also approached by one Caucasian front desk concierge that agreed with me and said the same thing. I stayed in the hotel for about 3 more days after that and every time I came through the lobby it was very awkward. I even seen one of the women I complained about and took note of her name. Very nice hotel, horrible customer service provided by the person who is suppose to be the role model of it. I would never go back and I would never recommend anyone to go. There isn’t even a pool.

Read More
Read Less

Change your mind

By

July 13, 2020

I stayed and had to change hotels as my stay was poor move to a different hotel and had a much better experience

Read More
Read Less

Great bed; excellent value. Exceptionally clean.

By

July 11, 2020

I was exhausted from a long drive so really appreciated the great bed. Help was excellent, room very clean and bright.

Read More
Read Less

hate the survey... too long and intrusive...and repeatitive

By

July 08, 2020

club

how many times do I have to write the same thing
this survey is more frustrating than anything about staying at the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Typical stay

By

July 06, 2020

club

A little more attention to detail. Housekeeping and Engineer toilet running water main area rug not clean or vacuumed.

Read More
Read Less

HORRIBLE. DO NOT STAY HERE

By

July 04, 2020

Room was filthy upon arrival. I had to use my own cleaning supplies to sanitize room. Rug not vacuumed. Bathroom filthy. Hair pin and fake nail on bathroom floor. Due to covid housekeeping does not clean room until after checkout. Three days of towels and garbage piled up in our room. Did not bother putting trash and linen outside room because other quests put their dirty towels and garbage in hallway and it was left in a pile on hallway floor for thee days. Worse stay ever. Drove six hours expecting to relax in a nice clean hotel room...wrong!!! Will never stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 01, 2020

club

Terrific location central to many shopping or dining experience. Love how clean and sterile everything was.

Read More
Read Less