Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo Cleveland-Beachwood

3581 Park East Drive| Beachwood Ohio | 44122| United States| 1-216-4548000-| Email Hotel
1-216-45480041-216-4548000-
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Cleveland-Beachwood

Hotel Indigo Cleveland-Beachwood

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1196 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1196reviews

  • 5 Stars
    767
  • 4 Stars
    246
  • 3 Stars
    84
  • 2 Stars
    64
  • 1 Stars
    35

Very clean friendly hotel.

By

December 22, 2020

platinumelite

Excellent professional service.
All my requests were met by the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Nothing special

By

December 18, 2020

Your average hotel experience nothing exceptional to mention and nothing underwhelming either.

Read More
Read Less

December Stay

By

December 14, 2020

Nice hotel with nice restaurants that deliver. The breakfast was made to order. The quality of the food was great and it was done on time and hot.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

December 11, 2020

Everything was perfect, and they followed Covid-19 protocol.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Indigo

By

December 05, 2020

club

Comfortable bed and bedding. Friendly staff. My only concern is that the walls seemed to be paper thin. I could hear every conversation in the next room and it interrupted my sleep. I thought to call the desk, because I thought they were out in the hall making all this noise. However, once I realize they were in the room next door , I realized it’s just a quality of the building structure. They did not seem to be screaming or being unreasonably loud, just talking at a normal volume.

Read More
Read Less

Average Hotel in Suburban Cleveland

By

November 27, 2020

Indigo in an interesting concept within the IHG family of hotels. I stayed at Indigo in Berlin, Germany and was very impressed by the fresh modern look of the room with art elements incorporated into design. Indigo-Cleveland Beachwood was a disappointment. It's managed by another hospitality group, and unfortunately it showed. Rooms appeared tired-looking and certainly not modern. While the hotel was almost empty, we were put in a room next to a very loud part of 5. Pillows smelled of sweat from previous guests, and bathroom was not clean enough and had hair of previous guests. One night stay only, so we tolerated it, but it certainly was way below of what we expected.

Read More
Read Less

Do not stay here!

By

November 25, 2020

platinumelite

Rooms dirty! Stains and hairs on towels? In room coffee maker did not function! Floors and rugs filthy! Refrigerator leaked water on floor when in use! Shower head did not function properly and water pressure was nonexistent! Stains on sheets!

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and very well kept facility.

By

November 23, 2020

club

Very nice hotel!! I The staff from top to bottom was amazing. I would stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Limpieza

By

November 23, 2020

club

En general la mayoría estuvo bien, el personal muy atento y amable, la limpieza de la habitación deja que desear, los pasillos huelen un poco mal, me imagino es por los animales ya que es un hotel que te deja hospedarte con tus animales.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room just a few small issues

By

November 21, 2020

club

Slept well, clean room, and staff was nice. No lock on bathroom door and no mini-fridge which makes me think price was a bit too high.

Read More
Read Less

Stopover

By

November 14, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel felt sparse and cold. Might be fun if you are in your twenties. Less quality than other Indigo properties.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

November 11, 2020

platinumelite

Great property, nice and clean. Staff was great! Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less