Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Cleveland-Beachwood

Hotel Indigo Cleveland-Beachwood

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 332 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

332reviews

  • 5 Stars
    210
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    7

Best USA hotel stay of my life.

By

September 23, 2016

This was my first experience with Hotel Indigo and my fourth hotel since becoming and IHG member. This was definitely one of my best hotel experiences straight from the start. The staff was extremely friendly, and even offered to give me a tour of the hotel and all their amenities. The decor of the general area was spectacular. My room was extremely luxurious for a standard room....Very clean, very modern...it reminded me of a luxury hotel chain I had used while travelling in Europe several years ago. Every time I walked in or left the hotel, the staff said 'Hello", "Enjoy your Day", "Good Evening", etc. I will definitely choose this location again when I am returning to the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 25, 2016
Good Evening Thrillzor88, Thank you so much for taking time to write us. We are beyond thrilled you had such a memorable experience. We have a list of places to see, and always a welcoming staff to surpass your expectations for the next time you visit us. Thank you again and see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

indigo

By

September 20, 2016

club

we loved the three rooms at the indigo. spacious comfy and a great value

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear scubadoc08, Thank you for your 5 star review. We are pleased that we met all your expectations and that you enjoyed our spacious rooms. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Shelby Meola-General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel and excellent service

By

September 19, 2016

club

The hotel was gorgeous, the room was wonderful, and the customer service was fantastic. I left my glasses in my room and they made sure they got shipped back to me in a timely manner!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Good afternoon Catahoulakate! Thank you so much for the kind review. It's great to know we surpassed your expectations. If you are ever in the area for the evening feel free to stop on by.
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Staff

By

September 18, 2016

The staff recognizes both my spouse and me as regular visitors and are very nice to us. We appreciate them very much.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Thank you for taking the time writing us such a thoughtful comment William. We are lucky to have you and your wife staying with us on a frequent basis. Thank you again and we can't wait to see you in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

OK basic hotel

By

September 14, 2016

Have stayed at other Indigo brand hotels and they seem to vary from cool and fun to basic (like HI express) This one is basic.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We consider every review very important, and will take your comment into consideration to see what we can do to improve our establishment.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

September 14, 2016

club

Liked the design of the room and the size. The bed was very comfortable. The only problem we experienced was with our shower.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We are happy to hear that you got a good night's rest, but we will definitely look into that shower issue.
Read More
Read Less

hallways

By

September 13, 2016

club

hallways needed more cleaning rooms were good location was good staff was good really like the hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We will continue do our best and go beyond expectations, while addressing some issues that need more attention. We look forward to seeing you again if you are ever in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant stay!!!

By

September 12, 2016

club

I found Hotel Indigo to be a very nice place to stay. Very clean and modern and the staff was very pleasant and accommodating! I'll be back!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Thank you for the kind words! We look forward to seeing you again and surpassing your expectations.
Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

September 12, 2016

club

Clean facilities, friendly and courteous staff, wonderful shower in bathroom, comfortable bed, delicious breakfast...all at a fair and competitive price.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Greetings Bonbam! Thank you for the kind review. We are very happy to hear we surpassed your expectations and had a relaxing stay.
Read More
Read Less

Week at Indigo

By

September 08, 2016

Nice modern hotel with great staff all very friendly, special mention to Denise who really was a great example of what business travellers relate to. Funny, approachable and generally nice person.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Thank you for the kind review, Denise is a valued member of our team and it's great to hear we helped you relax from your business travels. See us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Highly Recommend☺

By

September 08, 2016

A late over the phone booking with a lovely girl. Met by a friendly night receptionist. Became a member IHG thanks to the lovely Dana. Great room, funky decor and nice breakfast. What more could you ask for? Thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Dana is a great member we just added to our team. And it's great to know and gain feedback from guests during their first time staying with us. Welcome to the IHG reward club, and we look forward to seeing you again if you are ever in town.
Read More
Read Less

Stay at Indigo

By

September 07, 2016

club

I'd recommend for those staying in the area. It is clean, the room is comfy, good experience overall.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. It's great to hear you had a relaxing stay. We look forward if you are ever in the area and decide to stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less