Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Cleveland-Beachwood

Hotel Indigo Cleveland-Beachwood

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 416 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

416reviews

  • 5 Stars
    273
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    9

sauberes, modernes Zimmer

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel war sauber, sehr zuvorkommendes Personal mit vielen Informationen zu Wetter etc.
Zimmer geräumig und ansprechend eingerichtet.
sehr gerne wieder!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen.
Read More
Read Less

Indigo

By

March 21, 2017

The hotel was beautifuly designed, the decore was modern and the room was very comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Hello Stingray357, thank you for the compliments and staying with us. Our decor is based off of the polo fields located nearby in Chagrin Falls. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Snowed in

By

March 20, 2017

I traveled to the hotel during a snow storm for work. The weather cancelled my work events but I did not mind camping out in my hotel room for two days. The Fitness Center was the best one I have used in a hotel. Housekeeping and front desk staff were wonderful. Only change I would make is not having a conjoining room.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Hello Emily87 and thank you for taking the time to write about your stay with us. We have multiple solutions when the weather may turn from good to bad. Besides our fitness center, we have our indoor restaurant, lots of shopping, sight seeing, and museums in our area to visit. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Stay in Cleveland

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel, nice location, nice rooms.
I stayed at this hotel for business and enjoyed my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Greetings MartyJJ and thank you for making us your choice to stay while traveling. Whether it maybe for business or leisure, we like to be everyone's "home away from home."
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel Poor cleaniess

By

March 15, 2017

club

The room had not been cleaned, they bed was made that was all

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Rooms!!

By

March 14, 2017

club

I had a very nice stay based off of the room itself. I didn't utilize the amenities.The rooms are clean and spacious. The decor was awesome and bright.The beds were super comfortable. The bathroom was clean spacious and bright. The shower glass is clear. I loved the smoked sliding glass door to the bathroom. That was a nice touch to the room. There was a large area rug instead of carpet... me personally..I prefer carpet. Other than that, great stay and great room!!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Greetings Mrs NSimkins, our decor is one of a kind, as you will find at every Indigo, meaning that no two are alike. We designed our rooms to exemplify being spacious and comfortable. And we have a great staff which each person has a passion for being in this industry. Those two items, out of many, is why we hope you feel relaxed and consider us your home away from home.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice room.

By

March 14, 2017

I really like your rooms. The decor was great. The bed was very comfortable. What I liked most was no carpet on the floors. The service was courteous and fast. And feel very welcome at your hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Salutations Joea, thank you for taking the time for writing about your stay with us. Most of our floors do not have carpeting, which has it's benefits as well as a striking display of uniqueness. We do our best to anticipate what each guests' preferences might be after a day or traveling or just looking for some time to relax. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

hotel stay

By

March 13, 2017

good place to stay for work. everything worked. bar was lack luster . front desk was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Greetings rsams, and thank you for writing about your stay. It makes us more than happy to hear that you enjoyed the time you spent with us. We graciously look forward to seeing you again if you are ever in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Indigo Review

By

March 13, 2017

platinumelite

Overall great experience. Room service was top notch and served in a timely manner. Also, I was upgraded to a suite without having to ask for an upgrade.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Hello Anonymous, we are delighted to hear we surpassed your expectations in many ways. We always strive to have a prompt and courteous staff where we treat each guest individually and personally. Thank you for your patronage and we look forward to seeing you again if you are ever in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Very clean rooms and comfortable beds

By

March 13, 2017

I had an enjoyable experience regarding mt overall experience staying here. There was plenty of restaurants including Hyde Park establishment, connected to the hotel. Could not have been more convienient. I stay in hotels about 180 nights annually and would recommend this property!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Greetings Anonymous, we are very lucky to have Hyde Park Prime Steakhouse connected to our hotel. You can sit back, relax and enjoy their new menu and way beyond exceptional staff. If you wish to try something new, our front desk staff can point you in the right direction of numerous restaurants our great city has to offer.
Read More
Read Less

Luxury Hotel

By

March 12, 2017

Marvelous upscale hotel service and stay. Wonderful interior, excellent dining service, close to everything you will need and more. The hotel has a 24-hr. bar and bistro, with great snacks and quick foods. I travel for work and stay in hotels 89% of the year, this hotel is by far my favorite. It is a lovable place - excellent taste.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you so much Ms. Crystal for commenting about our distinguished property and the numerous options we offer to all our guests. Any hotel can offer you amenities to make traveling convenient, but we always strive to be a step above the rest when it comes to service. We are so glad we can make your travel less cumbersome, and your stay like your home away from home. Thank you again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice and fresh new concept

By

March 11, 2017

platinumelite

I love the Indigo hotels. I like how they are decorated and no two hotels are designed the same. My room was clean and the hotel staff is very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Hello there Vince and thank you for taking the time to write about your stay. We try our best to go beyond every guests' expectations and be unique not only thru service, but to exemplify your stay similar to how all Indigo's are uniquely designed.
Read More
Read Less