Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo Phuket Patong

Rat U Thit 200 Pee Rd Patong Kathu| Phuket | 83150| Thailand| 66-76-609900-| Email Hotel
66-76-60990066-76-609900-
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Phuket Patong

Hotel Indigo Phuket Patong

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 427 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

427reviews

  • 5 Stars
    318
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

BEST STAY EVER

By

September 24, 2021

I had a wonderful experience at the hotel . Every staff member I encountered, from the valet to the check- in to the cleaning staff were delightful and eager to help! High quality rooms ,The staff was the nicest staff I have ever encountered at a hotel. They were always friendly and asked how our stay was going every time we walked in the door.
Special tnx for Mr Lob at front desk , he make us feel enjoy

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in phuket

By

August 27, 2021

club

The best hotel
With the best staff, welcoming and feels home away from home.
Definitely the best value for your money
We absolutely enjoy our stay and we will come back asap.

Read More
Read Less

Sandbox

By

August 25, 2021

Alles in Ordnung wenn ich wieder nach Phuket gehe dann sicher in dieses Hotel

Read More
Read Less

Very perfect stay

By

August 06, 2021

The remarkable commitment and effort of the entire service team makes the stay a wonderful experience. Reception supports as much as possible, speaking several languages fluently and very professional in every sense. Breakfast team attentive, personal and professional. Roomservice remarkable, too.

Read More
Read Less

Truamhaft

By

August 03, 2021

Styling, Ziimmerausstattung, Pool, Frühstück, Personal alles Top. Eine ganz klare Enpfehlung

Read More
Read Less

My Experience

By

July 25, 2021

club

Staff are great .especially the breakfast dinning staff.
Always smiles, always in good mode.
Excellent way to start the day.
The reception staff also very good.
They are helpings always .

The evening restaurant staff - well not so professional.
You can seat 20 minutes before they spot you...

House keeping-
They dont clean the balcony on a regular basis.
, and not always wash the floor.
They do provide all needed amenities. And very polite

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 21, 2021

Great staff all over good hotel gym is very good breakfast nice but could have a bit more selection swimming pool and rooftop great

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 20, 2021

Highly recommend! great gym, nice modern room, good food and service.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding hospitality

By

July 18, 2021

Great hotel and location. Extremely kind and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

特色的设计,舒适的床铺

By

July 10, 2021

住过曼谷和普吉的英迪格酒店,都非常满意。特色的设计和舒适的床铺还有淋浴的便捷精致都给人留下深刻的印象。也尤其喜欢前台工作人员的热情及灵活。

Read More
Read Less

Hotel has potential, but needs work

By

May 19, 2021

platinumelite

I know it’s difficult to manage a hotel in the middle of a pandemic, but this hotel could easily turn things around. The design of the hotel is fresh and quirky like most Indigo hotels. I was upgraded to a larger suite. The room just needs so final adjustments to the finish. Faucets and fixtures need to be tightened and they need to make sure that everything is working properly. The checkin was slow and confused and the staff could use some more training. Only one restaurant is open for all meals and this is the main problem area. The food was pretty bad. And unusual for Thailand the staff were either indifferent or on the rude side. But this can all be improved.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel indigo phuket pathong

By

May 11, 2021

club

Location is nice room is clean friendly staff and good breakfast

Read More
Read Less