Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo Phuket Patong

Rat U Thit 200 Pee Rd Patong Kathu| Phuket | 83150| Thailand| 66-76-609900-| Email Hotel
66-76-60990066-76-609900-
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Phuket Patong

Hotel Indigo Phuket Patong

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 495 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

495reviews

  • 5 Stars
    372
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

地理位置不錯、價格划算、泳池跟餐廳很棒!

By

October 04, 2022

地理位置不錯、價格划算、泳池跟餐廳很棒!

缺點:
整潔度有待改善,湯匙沒有擦乾淨擺了兩天沒人發現
窗外有室外機還是大型機器的噪音,如果你睡覺的時候對聲音很敏感,這間酒店不適合你!

Read More
Read Less

Room for Improvements

By

October 02, 2022

Bit disappointed with the stay. Check-in process was slow.
Diamond recognition was pretty weak: Got a room with double bed which was next to some noisy ventilators outside.

Worst aspect is that the room had no proper table / work desk. Only a low level table was there which hurts your back when you have some work to do. Nowadays, lots of travelers need to work on a laptop even on holidays.

This room itself felt cramped and was definitely not an upgrade as claimed by the front desk.
Breakfast restaurant looks nice but the variety of food is quite limited and the taste needs to be improved (salmon taste was disgusting). Breakfast staff was very friendly and smiling.

Read More
Read Less

Great new 5 stars experience

By

September 29, 2022

Nothing to mention, my stay was so good and comfortable.
Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Revenge travel

By

September 28, 2022

platinumelite

Checked in was a breeze and the check in staff Lob & Mai was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful room type and style i like it

By

September 28, 2022

I loved it its soo cool
Great value
Great design
Great location
Great bed
Great sound bar
If you wanna chill just book with indigo

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location, beautiful hotel with unique design

By

September 27, 2022

Everything was lovely from the location, design, comfort, cleanliness and food and our reservation was upgraded to a suite for our honeymoon thank you indego hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Great Location

By

September 27, 2022

Like the title says it is a great property, small things can help, the Front Office was much better and nicer before - just had a pleasent touch. Now they were not - need more training (loud and talked amongst themselves). The rooms are great decent size and love the bathrooms.

Read More
Read Less

Design and friendly staff

By

September 26, 2022

Hotel is nice, new modern design. Staff and management is great.

Read More
Read Less

Good comfortable hotel

By

September 25, 2022

Had great stay here and will bring my family for next trip. Should have more menu for breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Great location. Good gym. Very basic room

By

September 24, 2022

Staff attentive. Room design was good. Some plugs did not work though. Very good gym and swimming pool. And great location with many shops around. A good sized fridge for storing goods from the local shop. Beach within walking distance. Hotel food was good. Value was ok.

Read More
Read Less

Great location in Patong.

By

September 20, 2022

Stayed a night in Hotel Indigo due to it's location. Walking distance to beach and the buzzing night life in Bangla Street. Breakfast spread was amazing....to many options to eat. Service from staff was excellent too. We had some issue with the water heater and they rectified it less than an hour.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy & Value for Money

By

September 20, 2022

Great experience staying at Indigo Phuket. Muay Thai theme bedroom is so modern & refreshing! Loving the gym, pool & the boxing ring! Breakfast spread is so good & delicious. Location is good , but expect to hear some music at night from the liveband by the roadside. Overall , definitely worth the money & definitely gonna come back again!

Read More
Read Less