Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Book Now
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Upcoming Stays

Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? Sign in to view your upcoming stays.

Welcome back, __firstname__! Please sign in to view your upcoming stays.

Welcome back, __firstname__! You do not have any upcoming stays at this time.

Missing an upcoming stay?

Welcome back, __firstname__! You have __totalstays__ upcoming stay.

Welcome back, __firstname__! You have __totalstays__ upcoming stays.

Please enter a confirmation number

Please enter a last name

*Indicates a Required field

HUALUXE Kunming

No.5 West Hongta Road, Xishan District

Kunming

650228

Mainland China

Check In: 2PM

Check Out: 12PM

Check-in Age: 16

BOOK ONLINE OR
CALL RESERVATIONS

Kunming No.5 West Hongta Road, Xishan District

Book With Us Advantage

  • Best Price Guarantee

    When you book directly with us, we promise you’ll always get the lowest price online. If you find a better price somewhere else, we’ll match it and give you five times the IHG® Rewards Club Points, up to a 40,000-point maximum – so you can focus on your stay, not your wallet.

  • Online Reservation Guarantee

    Your room is guaranteed.

  • No Booking Fees!

    We do not charge any booking fees for making reservations directly with us.

  • Data Privacy and Site Security

    IHG takes your privacy seriously and works to protect you. All personal information you provide is encrypted and secure.

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 178 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

178reviews

  • 5 Stars
    134
  • 4 Stars
    26
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    6

度假酒店入住舒适

By

April 01, 2021

度假酒店,有温泉,室内外游泳池,康乐中心等,但儿童房太小了,清洁度不太好。
客房干净舒适,双床房是两张1.35的双床,特别喜欢坐在阳台品茶。欠缺是淋浴间有股霉味儿。
员工服务热情周到,特别对小朋友很多有耐心。

Read More
Read Less

晚餐自助餐厅服务不好

By

March 23, 2021

club

我晚上一个人在酒店餐厅吃自助餐,有好几次有吃一半去拿东西的时候把我的餐具收走的情况。如果服务人员细心的话应该会注意到这个问题。还有就是餐食没有了也不去添加,而那个时候离结束还有一个多小时。餐厅价格相对于昆明市物价不算低了,但是性价比无限趋近于零。牛排和羊排都很干味道也很差。楼上酒廊happy hour的整体感受都要比楼下正餐的体验好很多。

Read More
Read Less

快適なホテル

By

December 31, 2020

platinumelite

館内設備や部屋が非常に清潔で滞在していて非常に気持ちよかった。部屋のベランダからの景色も最高で、朝は空気が非常に美味しく感じた。

Read More
Read Less

A very comfortable stay

By

October 12, 2020

Beautiful environment, kind stuff, abundant food in lounge.

Special thanks to Alan(董方意). He helped arranging our room, took good care of us during the stay, and did all things in advance.

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

September 08, 2020

酒店各个方面都非常奈斯,温泉房的水很舒服,套房的风景也非常棒,尤其表扬前台的Yuki小姐姐,服务非常周到,及时主动的安排了房间,下次还会来住。

Read More
Read Less

Another Excellent Stay

By

August 12, 2020

Came to the Hualuxe for the second birthday celebration in a row - we were here last year in June - and to get away from Corona. Had another amazing time at this beautiful property. There are too many staff to mention that are too important to forget, however, it is not possible to name them all. Suffice to say the service levels are fantastic and made us feel at home. My 10 month old can't speak yet, but if he could he would rave about his first swim and how wonderfully kind all the staff were to him and to his parents.
While the entire front desk team was fabulous, Eva is of particular note, always ready to help, answer questions or resolve issues she is a glowing example of the stars on your team. Second year in a row she and her colleagues went above and beyond to make us feel like part of the family.
Thanks for a great and memorable stay.

Read More
Read Less

A great stay with helpful hotel staff

By

June 27, 2020

Fanny, the front office member who checked me in, was nice and very helpful. Even my stay was booked by points, she still upgraded my room and managed to request complimentary breakfast on my behalf.

It was my second-time stay with Hualuxe property, as my last experience, the hotel/resort successfully delivered the Chinese hospitality, especially, it's nice to see and enjoy the Hualuxe tea bag, which was as great as always.

Staffs at the breakfast restaurant were also polite and delivered nice service, the western pastry was absolutely above average, but it would be better to introduce more Chinese cuisine as the option.

In general, a wonderful stay, and I would recommend this property without any doubt.

Read More
Read Less

环境和服务都很好

By

June 23, 2020

platinumelite

酒店环境和服务都很好。游泳池的温水够暖和,游泳很不错。酒店附近有一个工地在施工,早上有点吵。

Read More
Read Less

great service and good location

By

June 21, 2020

hotel lobby face to the Xishan, nice view. the pool in the garden also make me relax. thank you for Mr. Feng,very helpful and kindness. we got the fruit and breakfast this time,thanks a lot. best choice in kunming !

Read More
Read Less

超好的体验 热情周到的服务 工作人员都很有礼貌

By

June 20, 2020

club

一切都很完美!!超好的体验 热情周到的服务 工作人员都很有礼貌

Read More
Read Less

很棒的入住体验

By

June 15, 2020

酒店环境优美,客房整洁舒适,行政酒廊同仁Alan热情周到,入住前联系询问了入住要求并做了安排,入住时和退房后多次关心入住体验,非常感谢~这是一次很棒的入住体验,感谢酒店~

Read More
Read Less

员工有礼貌,办退房效率极低、秩序差

By

June 07, 2020

办退房效率低秩序差,等了十几分钟。早餐平庸,其他方面都不错

Read More
Read Less