Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Book Now
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Upcoming Stays

Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? Sign in to view your upcoming stays.

Welcome back, __firstname__! Please sign in to view your upcoming stays.

Welcome back, __firstname__! You do not have any upcoming stays at this time.

Missing an upcoming stay?

Welcome back, __firstname__! You have __totalstays__ upcoming stay.

Welcome back, __firstname__! You have __totalstays__ upcoming stays.

Please enter a confirmation number

Please enter a last name

*Indicates a Required field

HUALUXE Xiamen Haicang

Haicang Avenue, Haicang District

Xiamen

361026

Mainland China

Check In: 2PM

Check Out: 12PM

Check-in Age: 16

E-mail Hotel

86 592 3318888

Chat

BOOK ONLINE OR
CALL RESERVATIONS

Xiamen Haicang Haicang Avenue, Haicang District

Book With Us Advantage

  • Best Price Guarantee

    When you book directly with us, we promise you’ll always get the lowest price online. If you find a better price somewhere else, we’ll match it and give you five times the IHG® Rewards Club Points, up to a 40,000-point maximum – so you can focus on your stay, not your wallet.

  • Online Reservation Guarantee

    Your room is guaranteed.

  • No Booking Fees!

    We do not charge any booking fees for making reservations directly with us.

  • Data Privacy and Site Security

    IHG takes your privacy seriously and works to protect you. All personal information you provide is encrypted and secure.

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 237 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

237reviews

  • 5 Stars
    198
  • 4 Stars
    25
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    1

Swimming pool

By

July 18, 2020

Swimming pool is open to public, which is fine. The priority however should be given to the individuals paid for their stay at hotel. Would be great if there are some lockers are for hotel customers only.

Read More
Read Less

第一次和最后一次入住这家品牌酒店 First and last time stay in this brand hotel

By

July 04, 2020

第一次和最后一次入住这家品牌酒店
完全没有达到我的期望。
IHG促销了很多这个品牌。 充满谎言。
管理层从未听过我告诉他们的观点。

多可惜。

First and last time stay in this brand hotel
Didn't meet my expectation at all.
IHG promo a lot this brand. Is full of lies.
Management NEVER hear the point I tell them.

What a shame.

Read More
Read Less

Luxury and peace at good value

By

June 08, 2020

club

From checking in at the reception desk, to checking out again, everyone was so helpful and friendly. English was spoken at reception, making check-in smooth and pleasant. The room was large, clean, and very comfortable. Real glassware, elegantly presented, a proper Chinese tea set, bottled water with traditional wooden Chinese labels on them--everything is designed in such a thoughtful way! The bathtub is huge! And I remember reading old reviews and someone suggested having a separate toothbrush and toothpaste to avoid wasting unused toothbrushes. Guess what? They listened. Now they are separate so you can choose.

The swimming pool is also a great size for doing laps and everything you need is there--towels, slippers, showers, shampoo etc. Just bring your swim suit and hat and you are good to go!

The breakfast was varied and tasty! The waiters even serve you with tea or coffee when you first enter the breakfast room. Indeed, a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing hotel, wish I could stay forever

By

May 28, 2020

platinumelite

The service was incredible, even during these special times. Check-in was flawless and fast, all staff speak perfect English and are professional. They recognized my IHG status and gave me and my guests the best rooms on the highest floor, as well as sent a fruit and snack platter to my room and free drink tickets. The breakfast and lunch buffet were delicious and rich in options. I had too much dessert and wine. The beds are super comfortable and the showers/tubs were luxurious. This is not the first time I stayed here, but each time I find myself wanting to just stay in the hotel for the entire time rather than go out into the world! Highly recommend Hualuxe in Xiamen and will return again.

Read More
Read Less

无敌海景

By

May 04, 2020

完全可以待酒店,然后好好放松。往市区虽不近但是随时打车一下子就到了。无敌海景实在让人开心,推荐!

Read More
Read Less

前台和餐厅服务很好

By

April 30, 2020

由于是疫情期间,前台还是很有耐心帮我们做好登记,还温馨提醒我们当地的出行政策,以及一些景点的出行情况!

Read More
Read Less

已经向我认识的所有常客推荐厦门华邑

By

April 21, 2020

礼貌的前台
安静而舒适的套房
完美的会员礼遇
有呼必应的hskp
丰盛且美味的客房送餐
甘甜的中国茶及精致的茶具

。。。。
以后来厦门必住的酒店

Read More
Read Less

Amazing but smth to b improved

By

January 16, 2020

It’s really strange that in such huge double room there’s a tiny wardrobe with so little space for clothes even for 1 person. An other nonsense fact there’s no extractor hood even in toilet, not very nice to use it. Sorry to say ... but one day I also noticed cockroach in the room, though I have to say hotel seemed very clean.
Was very upset with the guy in the reception who sent us to wrong terminal and we hardly didn’t miss the flight, he checked and assured us several times but was knowingly wrong

Read More
Read Less

廈門旅行

By

January 12, 2020

platinumelite

ホテルは中心地からは離れています。が、タクシーやバスで移動ができます。
ホテル周辺ら台湾料理のお店がありますが、利用しませんでした。クラブラウンジ利用しました。
カクテルタイムの食事で夜ご飯は必要ないくらいです。娘も食べていました。
冬場だったので子供プールの水温が暖かいのがよかったです。

Read More
Read Less

Nice hote

By

January 10, 2020

Very nice hotel and well trained staff. IHG member is feel welcome when stay here

Read More
Read Less

Amazing service and friendly stuff

By

January 08, 2020

Amazing service! Friendly stuff. Love my upgraded service room ! They speak pretty good English. The breakfast is excellent with choices of western food like delicious sweet pastries! Great view from room to the city and river. Big swimming pool. I wish hydro massage will work to have a complete 5 stars experience at the spa. Other than that everything was great!

Read More
Read Less

服务周到

By

December 30, 2019

早班机提前到达,但预订时未标注会提早到店。前台的员工还是很灵活帮我处理,并迅速办理入住。非常好的体验。谢谢。

Read More
Read Less