Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Book Now
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Upcoming Stays

Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? Sign in to view your upcoming stays.

Welcome back, __firstname__! Please sign in to view your upcoming stays.

Welcome back, __firstname__! You do not have any upcoming stays at this time.

Missing an upcoming stay?

Welcome back, __firstname__! You have __totalstays__ upcoming stay.

Welcome back, __firstname__! You have __totalstays__ upcoming stays.

Please enter a confirmation number

Please enter a last name

*Indicates a Required field

HUALUXE Xiamen Haicang

No. 63, Pingshan Nanli, Haicang Avenue,

Haicang District

Xiamen

361026

Mainland China

Check In: 2PM

Check Out: 12PM

Check-in Age: 16

E-mail Hotel

86 592 3318888

Chat

BOOK ONLINE OR
CALL RESERVATIONS

Xiamen Haicang No. 63, Pingshan Nanli, Haicang Avenue, Haicang District

Book With Us Advantage

  • Best Price Guarantee

    When you book directly with us, we promise you’ll always get the lowest price online. If you find a better price somewhere else, we’ll match it and give you five times the IHG® Rewards Club Points, up to a 40,000-point maximum – so you can focus on your stay, not your wallet.

  • Online Reservation Guarantee

    Your room is guaranteed.

  • No Booking Fees!

    We do not charge any booking fees for making reservations directly with us.

  • Data Privacy and Site Security

    IHG takes your privacy seriously and works to protect you. All personal information you provide is encrypted and secure.

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 267 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

267reviews

  • 5 Stars
    224
  • 4 Stars
    27
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    1

員工好評

By

November 05, 2021

員工親切服務好,特別表揚前台Raye和Ann。餐廳的Zoe 總是記得我喜歡的菜色

Read More
Read Less

Praise the employees

By

October 30, 2021

HUALUXE Hotels and Resorts : Xiamen Haicang Is my best choice for Xiamen hotel, the staff is friendly and tender always . Especially Raye and Cathy at the reception also had Zoe at the F&B, please shall be the reward them for that, thanks

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

October 21, 2021

club

This hotel would of got full stars from me if they had of accomodated for my colleagues and myself with regards to food, we had asked about the advertised western food menu and got told this was not available for us, this ment us eating chinese food everynight for dinner which was not ideal, we did have one night of western food offered to us but it was the hotels choice of one starter one main and one desert, other than that this hotel is very nice.

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

September 28, 2021

销售叶青华经理非常积极帮助协调被划为隔离酒店后的协调

Read More
Read Less

服务良好

By

July 21, 2021

club

服务良好,用心对待,值得鼓励嘉许,未来推荐人来住宿

Read More
Read Less

Perfect hotel

By

July 15, 2021

Excellent experience in this hotel !!!!!!! I recommend you to have a stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Warm service with magnificent sea view

By

July 15, 2021

This is the second time I have my stay in HUALUXE XIAMEN; warm service is provided as always. Thank the general service manager, a suite upgrade was be granted for me like the first time, without extra expense when administrative courtesy is also be provided. Most people advise me to the main island of Xiamen. However, on the island, what you will experience is congested traffic... So, I prefer to stay outside the main island, and HUALUXE is always my preference without any doubt. After my first stay in the hotel, I give some humble opinions to the GSM. Most of the suggestions are executed this time. Well done! One tip, riding the shared cycle along the coastline in the morning or at dusk is really nice!

Read More
Read Less

电梯太少

By

July 10, 2021

旅行团过多 电梯太少 价格便宜导致住客素质层次不齐

Read More
Read Less

Tender and comprehensive service

By

July 08, 2021

Recommend by my friend, this is the hotel which provides the most excellent service I have ever experienced. The waitress and waiters here are tender and friendly, they would do almost anything for you. As the spire ambassador, I was led to a VIP room for my check-in, and the only thing I had to do during my check-in was signing my name on the contract, which they could not do for me. I want to say it is a perfect check-in experience. A suite upgrade is granted with administrative courtesy guaranteed. The view here is good, along the sea back to the hill, surrounded by nature! A coincidence is that the waiter/waitress who offers service for my room has a similar name to mine, LOL. All in all, I enjoyed my time here and appreciate the service they provided.

Read More
Read Less

挺好的好评

By

June 03, 2021

有个小问题明明是双床房两个人,开夜床只开一个人的...

Read More
Read Less

Praise the employees

By

May 16, 2021

Excellent overall quality and service is good, I recommended lady Echo

Read More
Read Less

おすすめします

By

May 13, 2021

club

厦门旅行で利用させていただきました。
外観は非常に綺麗で、中も同じくらい豪華です。
サービスも行き届いており何の不満もありませんでした。

Read More
Read Less