Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Resort Mauritius

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Resort Mauritius
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1550 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1550reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1049
  • 4 Stars
    329
  • 3 Stars
    87
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    38

très bonne chambre - personnel exceptionnel

By

02 April 2020

club

Tout est très bien. Une seule petite remarque. L'eau pour le jaccusi pourrait etre un peu plus chaude.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent short stay in this wonderful hotel

By

01 April 2020

We had wonderful stay.
All because of excellent professional staff and Service.
Bit pricey but worth it for short stay,
Location out of Town and no shuttle offered.
Taxi out side are reasonable,hotel expensive.

Read More
Read Less

Superbe

By

01 April 2020

club

Très bon séjour dans cet hôtel. Merci au personnel pour leur gentillesse et bienveillance tout au long de notre séjour. Brandon, Nimesh, Robert et bien d'autres !

Le site est sympa, peu de monde en mars avec 2 piscines l'eau de la mer clair et chaude.

Restauration au top, nous avons très très bien mangé toute la semaine.

Merci

Read More
Read Less

Très belle chambre et très bon service

By

28 March 2020

club

J'étais venue pour une coupure pendant l'hiver, et j'adore me baigner dans la mer. La plage de l'hôtel est aussi grande qu'une mare à canards, et remplie de pierres et de cailloux.Il est impossible de nager. C'est le gros défaut de cet hôtel de n'avoir pas aménagé une plage correcte. J'ai dû prendre un taxi pour aller me baigner sur d'autres plages.J'ai beaucoup voyagé pendant l'hiver, et c'est bien la première fois , que je vois une chose pareille.

Read More
Read Less

impeccable

By

22 March 2020

club

nous tenons à remercier :
AJAY
PATRICK
HERVE
ROBERT
BRANDON
NIMESH
RUSARAH ELSA
pour leur accueil et leur sourire

Read More
Read Less

Au niveau restaurant

By

21 March 2020

club

Mauvaise indication au niveau repas à la carte . Nous étions 5 au resto chinois aucun de nous à été satisfait

Read More
Read Less

Lit confortable personnel très gentil

By

19 March 2020

club

Les infrastructures extérieures de l hotel dont magnifiques en revanche l hotel est très ancien pas suffisant clin pour un 5 étoiles
La restauration n est pas variée

Read More
Read Less

cozy and worthy

By

19 March 2020

club

staff are very kind
and the food are so delicious and the great variety of food especially Indian but deserts at veda restaurant was disastrous

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

18 March 2020

club

Prestige room is great with ocean view. Comfortable. Nice hotel to relax

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

17 March 2020

club

Absolutely excellent! Very friendly staff especially Atish who made us feel very welcome. My wife and I believe we have made a life long friend as a result of our visit.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Location and hotel

By

17 March 2020

platinumelite

Excellent location with a breathtaking view. friendly staff and a luxurious resort.

Read More
Read Less

Superbe

By

15 March 2020

club

Excellent séjour hôtel magnifique personnel au petit soin
Nous avons très bien mangé
L'hôtel est de haut standing

Read More
Read Less