Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Resort Mauritius

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Resort Mauritius
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 559 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

559reviews

  • 5 Stars
    341
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    21

Return Visit

By

26 May 2017

club

This is a beautiful hotel with excellent staff and facilities. The service is faultless. The food excellent.
We were treated with courtesy and respect at all times and there was nothing that was too much trouble
for the staff. I would highly recommend this hotel. I feel tho that some of the buildings and facilities could
do with some updating and referbishment.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

26 May 2017

club

Wonderful personnel . Great Location . Excellent facilities .

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay, great service, but wanting dinner menu

By

26 May 2017

club

The buffet dinner menu needs an upgrade, and is especially stark when you stay for more than 2 nights and find the food repetitive

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Holiday

By

23 May 2017

My wife and I went to Mauritius in May 2017 and we had be really great holiday. The resort was really nice and clean and quite and our holiday experience was made even more greater with the helpful staff.

I would like to thank Karen, Abhishek, Pramod, Ankur, Raj, Harish and Pawan the cheifs at the Hotel Restaurants for always making us delicious food each and every night along with keeping us entertainined.

We would also like to thank the rest of the staff in the restaurant and bar area for their kind hospitality.

This was such a great holiday and would recommend all to visit.

Kind Regards

Ajaib and Manjit

Read More
Read Less

Nice setting but could have been better

By

22 May 2017

Excellent staff, yet the restaurant and bars could have put out a better selection. Building a bit old needs renovation.

Read More
Read Less

Already Given

By

22 May 2017

club

As Already Given, Non-supportive Hotel staff, housekeeping and average food damaging excellent property. Family room should be meant for family room and hotel should provide room review to customer so that we can book what we would like to....

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

21 May 2017

Really enjoyed our stay. Very nice pool staff.
The a la carte restaurants were excellent, the buffet at times struggled to cope when busy

Read More
Read Less

Great Value for Ambassador upgrades

By

19 May 2017

platinumelite

Excellent overall experience. Jessica in the gym was extremely pleasant and helpful. I felt like I had a personal trainer for my entire stay. Room upgrade was not available but the room was still excellent and the staff compensated with with a complimentary half board meal plan which I greatly appreciated. The only negative I saw was the breakfast buffet staff seemed to be a little understaffed. On four separate occasions I had to search for someone to serve me coffee and I noticed some of the other guest were experiencing the same problem.

Read More
Read Less

Business Pleasure

By

19 May 2017

We really enjoyed our hotel experience. The staff was knowledgeable and, mostly, helpful. We did have one incident that was handled well but overall we enjoyed our time.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent!

By

15 May 2017

club

Un très beau séjour...personnel très accueillant, toujours disponible et extrêmement compétent (un merci tout particulier à Nathalie pour sa bonne humeur, sa disponibilité et son efficacité pour gérer les petits problèmes...)

Read More
Read Less

Mauritius Memoirs

By

13 May 2017

platinumelite

The best thing about this resort is the staff. Staff is extremely courteous and very helpful.
Dinner options can be further improved as you have to pre book a day before at the restaurants to have dinner.

Read More
Read Less

Not Necessarily Good for Business Travel

By

11 May 2017

club

While the InterContinental Resort Mauritius may be a great location for leisure travel, it is less desirable for business travel. It is not particularly well located for easy access to Port Louis or other commercial areas and the staff seemed surprised and not particularly well versed in dealing with business (as opposed to leisure) travelers.

Read More
Read Less