Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Cairo Semiramis

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Cairo Semiramis
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 406 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

406reviews

  • 5 Stars
    219
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    34

Satisfied Overall

By

27 May 2017

Returning from a trip to Hurghada, we got the opportunity to stay at InterContinental Cairo Semiramis. We enjoyed our stay, we were a group of 10 people.

Read More
Read Less

Prof.

By

26 May 2017

club

Very convenient in term of location and service. Employees are very helpful and friendly. However, the Bank was closed in the weekend for exchange.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

24 May 2017

Comfortable bed and excellent view
Very kind and knowledgeable staff
Location is excellent
Executive lounge is nice and staff are very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed STAY !

By

22 May 2017

The hotel and is old
rooms dirty and dirty sheets
the bathroom is miserable
i booked a king bed and stayed in a twin bed
ordered a chicken caesar salad from room service and I got a salad without chicken and with mayo sauce, not caesar ! the room service staff was rude when the problem reported.
also as an ambassador member, i should have received a fruit basket which never came even though I called the club lounge 2 time to send it and they never did.
I am really disappointed with my stay doesn't worth the money.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

21 May 2017

The hotel and is old
rooms dirty and dirty sheets
the bathroom is miserable
i booked a king bed and stayed in a twin bed
ordered a chicken caesar salad from room service and i got a salad without chicken and with mayo sauce not caesar ! the room service staff was rude when the problem reported.
I am really disappointed with my stay doesn't worth the money.

Read More
Read Less

Noise coming from the ceiling

By

19 May 2017

club

It sounds like metallic barrels continuously turning, toilet water noise, both pre-programmed buttons non-functional, smoking smell all over the place, curtains let daylight pass

Read More
Read Less

Distinguished treatment and services

By

17 May 2017

Excellent treatment and services.
It was very happy and pleasant times at (Semiramis Intercontinental Cairo).
from 18/04/2017 To 02/05/2017
Their good reception and mastery of their work are a wonderful interface and a good example of an excellent Employees.
All thanks and appreciation and respect for these distinguished services, and I wish them more successes.

My best regards.
Ahmad Nasser Al terairi
IHG, Ambassador # 306686930

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel but terrible house keeping

By

17 May 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is beautiful and in great area in Cairo. The rooms are very clean. The staff do not care about your status or club member level. It seems that the club member level and point count is just a game to get you in. Other hotels with much cheaper rates and includes full breakfast would be a lot better deal. . Even though the hotel is great i do recommend looking for other hotels in cairo for better deals and house keeping.

Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

16 May 2017

club

This hotel has an excellent view of the Nile. It is well located within minutes walk of the center of Cairo.

Read More
Read Less

Unusual experience at the hotel

By

05 May 2017

club

The reception staff member was very unfriendly and kept arguing a nonsense topic

The room's toilet neede Maintainance and the bed was smaller than usual in a bigger room

Read More
Read Less

Thanks cairo semiramis

By

03 May 2017

I thank all those who manage the hotel. Thank you very much

Read More
Read Less

Good view of the Nile River of balcony

By

30 April 2017

We were very happy with our stay. We would stay here again

Read More
Read Less