Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Cairo Semiramis

Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Cairo Semiramis
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1026 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1026reviews

  • 5 Stars
    606
  • 4 Stars
    193
  • 3 Stars
    87
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    89

nice stay

By

19 October 2020

club

high quality place in terms of cleanses and professional staff

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel on a beautiful view

By

16 October 2020

platinumelite

This hotel is actually nice. The rooms are a bit outdated, but everything was clean and comfortable. The front desk staff are amazing and accommodating!

I have a bad experience with the 4th floor restaurant. The food wasn’t good ( cold, bland), the bar tender lacks the experience to make mixed drinks and the service is not friendly nor welcoming. I recommend to have female servers or make the existing male servers more friendly to customers and to check on tables every once a while.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay on the Nile

By

15 October 2020

I recommend Semiramis Intercontinental to everyone. It is a gem on the Nile. Every time I stay there I feel relaxed and totally isolated from stress.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

12 October 2020

Close from many attractions, but be carful of Fraudsters, tourism police need to work harder to keep tourism running.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel should be doing a regular maintenance

By

10 October 2020

A/C WAS HOT
TOILET HAD ISSUE WITH THE SHOWER HANDLE
BREAK FAST

Read More
Read Less

A wonderful experience as usual ...

By

05 October 2020

platinumelite

I can't recommend this hotel highly enough ; it lacks nothing. and I only wish I could have stayed longer. Many thanks to each and every member of staff for making my stay such a pleasant one in these very uncertain times.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

04 October 2020

Everything is awesome but the parking should be free for residents just like everywhere else in the world.

Read More
Read Less

The perfect spot in Cairo

By

27 September 2020

The hotel staff never ceased to amaze me with the great hospitality every stay here, hotel front desk is knowledgeable and address my needs every time, my only comment that I really missed the great breakfast at Night

Read More
Read Less

Great Weekend

By

13 September 2020

Thanks for great hospitality, extra sanity precautions.. all the staff was very helpful.. cooperative and more than willing to help.. we felt welcomed and we had the best time ever..
definitely we are going to do it again

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

11 September 2020

platinumelite

Excellent
Sterilization
Cleansing
Cleanliness
Reception
The lobby
Management
Swimming pool
the food
Drinks

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed

By

27 August 2020

club

I would like to thank Mrs. Menna in the reception for the best welcome i have ever seen she is professional

Read More
Read Less

super suite 1710

By

26 August 2020

super and view of Nile amazing
Bathrooms amazing and very clean
Privacy
Furniture very good

Read More
Read Less