Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Cairo Semiramis

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Cairo Semiramis
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 367 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

367reviews

  • 5 Stars
    194
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    30

Good hospitality

By

21 February 2017

I enjoy my stay at the ICE Samiramis and I enjoy the hospitality of the staff. Overall, it is good property and the staff in the business lounge as well the reception and in the restaurants are very kind. What I do recommend is to renew the bathrooms. Overall, I ldo recommend this property and advice business people to stay at the ICE Samiramis.

Read More
Read Less

EGYPS 2017 Oil and Gas Conference

By

20 February 2017

club

Excellent hotel with great amenities. Comfortable stay and a warm welcome received from all staff.
Did not have a chance to experience all facilities, however bars and restaurants are varied with good selection of food/drink.
Would recommend a stay here and would stay again myself.

Read More
Read Less

VALENTINO AL CAIRO

By

20 February 2017

club

BUONO IL TUTTO; NON ERA POSSIBILE REGOLARE LA TEMPERATURA IN STANZA E QUESTO E' STATO MOLTO FASTIDIOSO. STUPIDO IO CHE NON HO PARLATO CON IL PERSONALE , MA HO IL PROBLEMA DELLA LINGUA!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

18 February 2017

club

Dust were not cleaned properly from tables and heating did not work

Read More
Read Less

Stay at semirames

By

11 February 2017

Overall stay was good for business at cairo
Overall stay was good for business at cairo
Overall stay was good for business at cairo

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

08 February 2017

It's wasn't a good experience this time to be honest but I stayed couple of times in the same hotel and it was better than that time

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

06 February 2017

It' will be better if someone talks to me about this bad experience

Read More
Read Less

Mold

By

06 February 2017

Black Mold in Bathrooms, smoke filled executive lounge and harassed by Security/Police at check in and check out.

Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

05 February 2017

the best thing about this hotel is its location overlooking the nile revier

Read More
Read Less

Thank you Dear My preferred Hotel in Egypt.

By

01 February 2017

platinumelite

Sent and wrote before in the survey
Room is excellent.
Outlets are great but prices are in the sky.
Front Desk are supper except one Blond hair gentleman.
Concierge were more than professional and very helpfull to the extreme.
Bell Captian are lovely people other than not getting me the news papers that are supper.
Mohamed in the Italian terrace was a great hospital person making me watch the Tennis final which was not 9n the list of chanels and again with the help of yassin in the concierge.
Thank you interested conti for the great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Stay at the Semiramis!

By

30 January 2017

From the check in to check out the Semiramis makes you feel like you are a special person! This is the only hotel that I stay in when I travel to Cairo! The staff is fantastic! They go out of their way to make your stay an enjoyable one! Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
31 January 2017
Dear David G., Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Samer Gameel Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Great housekeerper " Marwa "

By

29 January 2017

I stayed in Cairo Semiramis 90 nights for business and i liked the location and the breakfast. BUT the best thing i had is housekeeper Marwa who works in 9th floor, she made my room exactly as i like it with big smile on her face. However, I haven't experienced a housekeeper working so hard as she do.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 January 2017
Dear aziiz91, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Samer Gameel Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less