Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Hanoi Westlake

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Hanoi Westlake
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1612 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1612reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1108
  • 4 Stars
    353
  • 3 Stars
    92
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    24

Great stay under COVID quarantine conditions

By

14 November 2020

Terrific overall service during the initial 14-day period of my stay under Government of Vietnam mandated COVID quarantine. The hotel was extremely well prepared and responsive, to include transportation from the airport, hotel checkin/out, and mandatory COVID testing and twice daily temperature checks. All COVID quarantine guests were segregated from other hotel guests in a separate overwater pavilion -- a winning idea for the safety of all hotel guests. I especially appreciated the hotels willingness to accept food deliveries from outside restaurants, deliver the food to my room, and add the cost to my bill.

Read More
Read Less

environment of accommodation

By

10 November 2020

club

It could be just seasonal matter, there are much mosquito. If there were net door on windows, it would be much convenient.

Read More
Read Less

ホテルスタッフ

By

10 November 2020

club

ホテルのスタッフの方々が宿泊者のサポートを一生懸命されていたと感じました。英語力の改善や、依頼されたこと以上に何が出来るか等細かい部分への気配り改善の余地があると思います。

Read More
Read Less

舒適寧靜的水上房(美麗湖景)

By

04 November 2020

club

喜歡的項目
1.員工親切/熱心
2.早餐多元豐富/美味
3.景觀美/安靜...

不喜歡的項目
1.毛巾過漿有點僵硬,且似乎反覆送洗有點發黃,無固定汰換
2.廁所沒抽風

Read More
Read Less

One of my favorite pleases to stay

By

03 November 2020

platinumelite

I stay here when I have the chance and need some peace and quiet. One of my go to places for relaxation and quiet

Read More
Read Less

Dated property

By

20 October 2020

platinumelite

This place needs a refurb, you think you are getting a standard Intercon you will be disappointed. Location is fantastic but thats all there is to it. I feel cheated i had to use my points on this property.

Read More
Read Less

Nice view

By

19 October 2020

club

Nice view and staff maybe need to training more and to take care customer initiative., some of them are excellent.

Read More
Read Less

很棒

By

12 October 2020

club

非常好的3周入住体验。由于在隔离期在该酒店度过了两周。后面又搬到酒店的主楼住了一周。西湖洲际酒店很棒

Read More
Read Less

it is still perfect as before even during this pandemic period

By

07 October 2020

it is still perfect. even during this pandemic period. staff are warm.
it is sorry to hear that some of the staff who I knew have left, kind of sad, but...
all the employees work very hard and service us as warm as usual. it is great.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed the stay with minor issues

By

02 October 2020

I used to have great experiences staying at intercontinental Westlake but didn’t have the same magic moments. Partially due to covid which is no fault of hotels. Without additional guests the place was too deserted. Also, no sense of paying pavilion prices when there are so many mosquitoes out in balcony.

Also, I am a gold member of IHG and was surprised that front desk didn’t offer upgrade when there are so many empty rooms. Front desk did offer to change room of the same class.

Read More
Read Less

A lovely hotel after hard working day

By

30 September 2020

I get relax with a beautiful lake view room.
Wake up with nice breakfast, multi choice even in limited visitors during Covid situation.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice and quiet place for staycation

By

29 September 2020

club

Very nice view of Westlake. We can sit for the whole day at the balcony with the Panoramic view of Westlake. Very good service and suitable for anyone finding somewhere to relax with good service. The food at the breakfast is also delicious. Thanks

Read More
Read Less