Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Istanbul

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Istanbul
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 684 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

684reviews

  • 5 Stars
    491
  • 4 Stars
    139
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    14

Amazing stay

By

21 February 2017

I love everything in this hotel. Starting from the club lounge staff as they are always friendly and supportive. and the location is great and the food is excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
24 February 2017
Dear EmeelS Thank you for taking the time to share your experience after your recent stay with us at InterContinental Istanbul. I am pleased to hear everything exceeded all your expectations and we were able to make your stay a memorable one. EmeelS, we are all looking forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind regards Victoria Yildirim Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Value in Istanbul

By

21 February 2017

The InterContinental in Istanbul is a terrific value in the off season. We paid far less for this room than we would at many Holiday Inn Express hotels in the US or Europe. The staff was top rate and the breakfast was amazing. It is hard to beat the Turkish people for hospitality.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

21 February 2017

Overall i plan on coming back and staying at this hotel again. EXCELLENT!

Posted byHotelStaff
24 February 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us after your recent stay with us at InterContinental Istanbul. Thank you for commending the service we provided, I have shared your comments with the team and I could not agree with you more that we are in such a great location for our guests to explore what the city has to offer. Thank you once again for your feedback and I hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel in future. Kind regards, Victoria Yildirim Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Classic Intercon experience

By

16 February 2017

Stayed for a long weekend, Wasn't disappointed. Views from the room, bar and restaurant were amazing.
If there was one additional amenity to top things off, it would be the addition of a Nespresso machine in the guest room rather than a kettle and Nescafe sachets; Intercon guests usually like a quality coffee.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
Dear BicolanaBMW Thank you for taking the time to share your experience after your recent stay with us at InterContinental Istanbul. I am pleased to hear everything exceeded all your expectations and we were able to make your stay a memorable one. Yacob Ali, thank you for your constructive comments about amenities and Nespresso machine, surely we will look into it. We are all looking forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind regards Victoria Yildirim Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

A perfect location

By

12 February 2017

location and room size were great, breakfast is outstanding and GYM is fanastic

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Dear Ali M Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us after your recent stay with us at InterContinental Istanbul. Thank you for commending the service we provided, I have shared your comments with the team and I could not agree with you more that we are in such a great location for our guests to explore what the city has to offer. Ali M, thank you once again for your feedback and I hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel in future. Kind regards, Victoria Yildirim Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

11 February 2017

club

Excellent place to stay,Centerlly located,, rich breakfast,nice

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Dear Yacob Ali Thank you for taking the time to share your experience after your recent stay with us at InterContinental Istanbul. I am pleased to hear everything exceeded all your expectations and we were able to make your stay a memorable one. Yacob Ali, we are all looking forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind regards Victoria Yildirim Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

good sleeping

By

11 February 2017

club

no resturant at the hotel,there are only one coffeeshop is not open for lunch only bkfst ,,,that is not 5 stars hotel..

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Dear Dr. Hafez Thank you for sending us your feedback. Our aim is to provide our guest with memorable experiences and I do apologize for any shortcomings you encountered on your stay. We as a hotel definitely had no intention of making any guests’ stay disappointing and we would like to inform you that except our Amandine patisserie, our Veranda restaurant is open for lunch every day as well as City Lights bar and restaurant starts to serve light snacks from 2:00 PM. Thank you for the time to share your experience and I hope to welcome you back to the InterContinental Istanbul in the future and be able to restore your faith. Kind regards, Victoria Yildirim Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

My stay in Istanbul

By

10 February 2017

Excellent hotel, very pleased overall, will stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Dear Mike Thank you for your continued loyalty to our hotel and taking the time to share your experience after your stay with us at InterContinental Istanbul. We all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you and your family here again in the not too distant future. Kind regards, Victoria Yildirim Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

great location

By

09 February 2017

Intercont Istanbul is an amazing hotel, location is great and services is amazing. will book their more and more

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2017
Dear Alsaaty Thank you for your continued loyalty to our hotel and taking the time to share your experience after your stay with us at InterContinental Istanbul, commending our services We all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you and your family here again in the not too distant future. Kind regards, Victoria Yildirim Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great view and facilities

By

07 February 2017

What i liked the most is the view its breathtaking.
Also the location is great only 5 minutes by foot to Isteklal street which is a must to visit

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2017
Dear Rami, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience after your stay with us at InterContinental Istanbul. We all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you in the not too distant future. Kind regards, Victoria Yildirim Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Central location and safe

By

06 February 2017

With all the negative press this City gets i was a bit apprehensive by the time i came around visiting this beautiful City. From the moment the driver pulled up to the Hotel you could see clear security measures have been put in place!

Excellent central location with a great Spa!!! This was a birthday visit with a treat for my sister on her graduation; the staff went above and beyond in giving great service.

The concierge were very helpful-particularly when planning day tours. They even managed to get a booking for the famous steak restaurant Nusret aka Saltbae.-very pleased!

Overall i plan on coming back and staying at this hotel again. EXCELLENT!

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2017
Dear Mr. Triple A Thank you for taking the time to share your experience after your stay with us at InterContinental Istanbul. Your kind comments about our hotel are highly appreciated. I am extremely delighted to learn that all our team were able to leave a positive impression when celebrating your birthday and your sister's graduation. I will surely be sharing your review with all our departments. We all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you in the not too distant future. Kind regards, Victoria Yildirim Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Memorable stay in a wonderful hotel

By

04 February 2017

platinumelite

Excellent stay in a wonderful hotel. Amazing and friendly staff, very warm greetings, location is excellent close to Taksim area

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for sending us your kind feedback after your recent stay with us at InterContinental Istanbul. Our team will be absolutely pleased to know we were able to make your stay a memorable one, not forgetting to note our iconic location in the city. It will be our pleasure to welcome you back to our hotel on your next visit to Istanbul in the near future. Kind regards, Victoria Yildirim Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less