Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Istanbul

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Istanbul
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 836 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

836reviews

  • 5 Stars
    592
  • 4 Stars
    170
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    19

Hôtel très bien situé. Chambres calmes et comfortables

By

15 October 2017

Service à la hauteur de ce qu’on attend d’un hôtel 5*

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

13 October 2017

platinumelite

Best location for shopping and sightseeing. Excellent view of Bosporus. Friendly staff and management.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at Istanbul Intercontinental

By

11 October 2017

Every thing was great. No flaws. Great staff, nice restaurant. A great introduction to Istanbul

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

10 October 2017

Friendly and attentive service and the excellent location of the hotel and it’s wonderful views made my stay unforgettable, as always.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful View and comfortable room

By

09 October 2017

Wonderful View ! The hotel was very well positioned. The staff was really nice and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Always a good value and experience

By

08 October 2017

This trip was made easier by the staff and facilities of the InterContinental Istanbul hotel. Location, services and quality were just what I needed from arrival to departure.

Read More
Read Less

Verey comfortable

By

04 October 2017

Verey good clean hotel and great breakfast comfortable beds and great location

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

02 October 2017

Very disappointed. As a platinum member i expected an upgrade but got nothing. No fruit or newspaper no access to club floor useless membership

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Hospitality, great Location

By

02 October 2017

Outstanding Hospitality, great Location, outstanding welcoming staff, comfortable beds and very clean rooms.
near by every thing you need.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in the heart of Taksim

By

02 October 2017

club

A friend of mine recommend this hotel and I am glad I followed his advice. The rooms are spacious and clean and the hotel has the best views in Istanbul from where I was staying.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff

By

01 October 2017

If your looking for a different city break, then the intercontinental Istanbul, is outstanding, situated in the park in Taksim Square, close to all transport links. A helpful friendly, professional service from all staff members. The rooms are spacious, very comfortable with large comfortable beds. Bathroom large with good facilities. Very good breakfast. The club lounge food in the evening, was a little disappointing compared with all other intercontinental hotels I have stayed in, but outstanding service by all club lounge staff. Breakfast excellent and a improvement on my last stay . Overall,the only place to stay in Istanbul

Read More
Read Less

素晴らしいサービス

By

25 September 2017

確実なホテルスタッフのサービス。ファシリティーは古めだが清潔にメンテされている。
素晴らしい夕食内容およびビュー。
一方、見晴らしのいいウインドウ席が喫煙席だったのは大いに残念。

Read More
Read Less