Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Istanbul

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Istanbul
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1431 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1431reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1008
  • 4 Stars
    279
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    32

Best Hotel in Istanbul

By

18 November 2020

The COVID-19 procedure is perfectly arranged and they really take care of the hygiene everywhere. The location is great and most central (Taksim). The rooms are wonderful and beds are very comfortable. The reception personals are really helpful and doing everything to make you happy.

Read More
Read Less

Intercontinental Stay

By

16 November 2020

Hi. I am Dr. Shah. The room was excellent. But the staff was not courteous enough to understand my concern. The amount payed did not do justice to my overall experience. I have paid less than this and stayed with better experience and with pride. I can afford their presidential suite for more than a year. But my point is, upon someone’s ridiculous complaint regarding my 4 year old son made me sad and extremely disappointed in this hotel and staff.
Staying in executive room did not make me feel executive
They judge you by the looks not by the virtue.
Also, the hotels needs to be more helpful and provide late checkouts for guests with small children. We stayed in the lobby for 3 hours. We had rescheduled our flight and discussed the matter with manager to give us 3 more hours as an executive customer I was expecting this from this hotel. But there was a straight Rejection to my requests. That disappointed me a lot and this hotel suites more to single fellows with their personal luxury.

Read More
Read Less

Safe with lots of comfort

By

15 November 2020

platinumelite

A few days but with great experience it’s my favourite destination with its great location

Read More
Read Less

Not bad visit this time

By

15 November 2020

platinumelite

I’m not satisfied in my stay at INT for many reason (If someone interested to know, contact me)
- room upgrade
- many things not opened
- room services
- no trust from receptionist dealing with me
I’m looking forward to visit the hotel every time I travelled to Istanbul (as a frequent traveler every month) but in the next one I doubt that.
Thanks for the one who will read this & ready to discuss it with me.
Best regards,
Ahmed

Read More
Read Less

Fast stay

By

15 November 2020

Hotel took all measurements for COVID-19 it was sad to see how this virus affects the city over an all hotel still running in very good condition hope next time I could eat my breakfast in main Hall with open buffet which is one of the best breakfast buffet I try it . Keep it up good work .

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

13 November 2020

Beautiful hotel with great views and dining options. Exceptional cleanliness and staff

Read More
Read Less

Istanbul stay

By

31 March 2020

The staff is excellent and attentive. The rooms are a little small but not uncomfortably so. I have always been satisfied when staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay for business

By

31 March 2020

Really nice hotell to stay for business or vacation. One of the nicest hotells I have stayed in.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing place

By

31 March 2020

club

One of the best hotels , good position, cleanliness very well , stuff very good, close to the city center

Read More
Read Less

The best in Istanbul

By

21 March 2020

This Hotel is the best in istanbul, I would like to thank Hazal for everything she did to make our stay very smooth employees like Hazal give the hotel more stars ⭐️ also the club lounge staff

Read More
Read Less

Good service and nice view

By

17 March 2020

platinumelite

I booked the hotel in a minute and went straight to the hotel and the room was ready after 5 minutes I loved the service and the location it’s amazing

Read More
Read Less

The fabulous Intercontinental

By

11 March 2020

club

The location is perfect, the room is super comfortable the bathroom is very clean, the staff are very nice and special the door men really take care of me the where very helpful.

Read More
Read Less