Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Kunming

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Kunming
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 608 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

608reviews

  • 5 Stars
    496
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    1

昆明度假首选

By

23 February 2017

platinumelite

性价比极高,整体服务意识好!餐饮急需加强,早餐及中餐出品跟酒店定位不匹配!团的的服务意识做的确实很到位,整体水平高!

Read More
Read Less

完美的体验

By

23 February 2017

很好的体现的高级会员的体验,同时无论环境硬件和服务,都十分适合亲子度假旅行,算是全国最好的洲际酒店之一

Read More
Read Less

非常满意的一次入住体验

By

23 February 2017

酒店的服务众所周知,希望下次还去住,太舒服了!酒店对待会员的礼遇非常之好,下次必须再选择昆明洲际。酒店的位置极佳,就在景点旁边,走着即可

Read More
Read Less

床铺很舒适睡眠质量很好

By

23 February 2017

club

床铺很舒适,睡眠质量很好,酒店服务很好早餐很丰富,很不错的入住体验,酒店泳池很干净,设施都很新,服务态度很好,下次还会继续入住,赞!!!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

21 February 2017

club

The check in process was very friendly and the staff offered gifts for kids.

Read More
Read Less

洲际的旗舰标准

By

21 February 2017

platinumelite

从入住到离店的体验都非常好,在此度过了一个愉快的假期。昆明洲际的确是昆明最好的酒店,整体的感觉都非常不错

Read More
Read Less

房间服务及时

By

20 February 2017

当本人需要饮用水时,服务人员会在很短的时间送达。并且,服务人员还会耐心地询问是否还需要更多的饮用水。若有需要,他们还会再次送上。

Read More
Read Less

改善窗帘遮阳

By

20 February 2017

电动窗帘很好,但贴墙的部分会有缝隙漏光进房间,影响早上的睡眠。建议将墙上和窗帘上缝上那种粘布,可以是窗帘粘在墙体。
还有就是房间里没有透明的水杯,只有开夜床的时候才给准备一个在床头。建议酒柜里放两个透明水杯。

Read More
Read Less

绝佳的酒店

By

20 February 2017

位置好,去滇池和民族园都很方便,酒店很新,周边环境没得说,走路就可以去到滇池,唯一不理想的就是早餐人太多,需要等位,而且等待时间不短,晚餐也基本没空位,不过也可能是因为春节刚过,好多员工没有返岗吧。

Read More
Read Less

Concierge Services

By

19 February 2017

The concierge services have improved and effective for this business trip compared to my earlier stays in your hotel during its opening whereby getting taxi to go out for meetings was a challenge especially at night.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
Dear David, Thank you for taking your time to write down your stay experience. Thank you also for always choose Intercontinental Kunming when you came to Kunming for your business trip. We are so glad that you mentioned our concierge services have improved. The concierge offers taxi service, you can get a reservation either in the concierge or inside room just give a call, that's can save your time and the taxi is ready for you when you need. The Intercontinental Kunming expects you come back again! Kind regards, General Manager Ronald Steiner
Read More
Read Less

枕头因住客需求而被满足,睡眠质量非常好。

By

19 February 2017

在ihg网站预订房间,根据个人喜好设置选择,系统会提示酒店并安排,使得我在酒店入住后有宾至如归的感觉,非常好。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
尊敬的“joyce”您好! 很高兴看到了您的点评,能够给您带来舒适的睡眠以及对酒店的入住有宾至如归的感觉我们感到非常的荣幸。 酒店提供五种不同类型的枕头,根据您的需求而提供,被子也有不同的选择。期待您的再次入住! 石泰乐 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

令人难忘的昆明洲际

By

17 February 2017

platinumelite

优悦会前台服务人员热情细致的服务让人印象深刻,为随行的儿童提供了推车,非常方便,会员礼遇也让人非常满意!!
酒店的设施设备维护都非常好,占地面积大,位置绝佳,个人认为是昆明旅游的首选入住酒店。

Posted byHotelStaff
19 February 2017
尊敬的优悦会会员,您好! 感谢您的满意点评,很荣幸能够成为您昆明旅游的首选入住酒店。 昆明洲际酒店占地面积100,000平方米,是您出差及家庭度假的好地方。 我们在您享用酒店硬件的同时为您带来高品质的真诚服务。期待您的再次入住! 石泰乐 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less