Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Maldives Maamunagau Resort

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Maldives Maamunagau Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 92 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

92reviews

  • 5 Stars
    84
  • 4 Stars
    7
  • 3 Stars
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars
    1

Счастливая семья

By

14 November 2020

Провели незабываемое время семьей в вашем отеле. Даже продлили пребывание на 2 дня. Отдельное спасибо Ольге за занятия с детьми и отельному Сомелье. Весь персонал очень старался. С благодарностью и желанием вернуться)))

Read More
Read Less

Прекрасно!!! лучший отель в мире. НО!!!! очень плохой интернет

By

11 November 2020

один из лучших отелей, все прекрасно, кроме интернета.
есть русское меню в ресторанах. благодаря Ольге. спасибо ей большое. именно этот фактор возвратит
в ваш отель 90 процентов русских туристов. в других отелях это не понимают. Если это будет читать
менеджер. запомните. вот секрет успеха для
возвращения в ваш отель туристов из россии. Заметка
для любого управдяющего, вдруг пригодится для дальнейшей работы . Нужны туристы из россии. просто
переведите меню. все. таков наш менталитет.
прекрасный детский клуб. Опять же благодаря Ольге.
прекрасный персонал. вот совет. Сохраните все как есть сейчас, если получится. НИЧЕГО НЕ УЛУЧШАЙТЕ, КРОМЕ ИНТЕРНЕТА и вы лучший отель на мальдивах

исправьте интернет. то что сейчас, это очень плохо.
мы обязательно к вам вернемся и порекомендуем вас всем своим друзьям. Но при условии что вы ничего не измените, кроме интернета

Read More
Read Less

Amazing trip

By

08 November 2020

We had an unforgettable experience at this amazing property. The staff was so friendly and helpful it was a real treat for us. Thanks again to everyone at the Hotel. One thing i like to highlight are the rooms which are really amazing. Its all you can dream off. Also the Breakfast was exceptional.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent holidays

By

02 November 2020

We spent amazing holidays and we will definitely come very soon back.

Read More
Read Less

Dream Island

By

26 October 2020

We had a great experience during our 10 days on this beautiful island. The staff was really attentive and friendly and fulfilled all our whishes.
We will definitely come back!

Read More
Read Less

Attentive staff in a beautiful location

By

25 October 2020

platinumelite

This resort is nearly new and all staff were attentive. It was clear every health precaution is being taken, and with outdoor seating at restaurants and all staff wearing masks, we were comfortable that there was no health concern. Prior to our visit staff was excellent in communicating about changing regulations and arranging our stay. Lots of extra attention to detail and care was taken to ensure our stay was great. All the food was excellent and the wait staff and sommelier were lovely. Gorgeous location and facilities with both a house reef and a lagoon. Staff did a great job at the airport on arrival and departure as well, to assist with new procedures and ensure we were prepared with all needed tests and forms.

Read More
Read Less

Mr Ricardo

By

23 October 2020

This is the best hotel in the Maldives. The rooms are beautiful, the food first class, the water sports really fun... But the best of all.....the staff. From the moment we arrived in Male, we were greated by the hotel staff. They escorted us to the sea plane counter, checked our bags, took us to a rest area,. Arrival into the property was amazing and they took care of all our needs, even the ones we didn't know we had.
Thank you Intercontinental....our best experience ever.

Read More
Read Less

WIRKLICHES PARADIES !

By

15 October 2020

Dieses Hotel ist ein wirkliches Paradies. Schon bei Ankunft mit der Lounge, der Begleitung und Betreuung bis zum Wasserflugzeug. Bei Ankunft sind viele Personen vom Management vor Ort und Begrüßen einen. Die Villas sind perfekt eingerichtet und bieten jeglichen Komfort, den man sich wünschen kann. Auch der CLUB INTERCONTINENTAL ist perfekt. Tolle Einrichtung, super Auswahl an Getränke und Speisen. Die 3 Restaurants bieten Essen auf höchstem Niveau. Das Hygiene Konzept ist super, man ist sicherer als zu Hause.

Read More
Read Less

Это был лучший отдых

By

14 October 2020

Это было лучшее путешествие за последние 10 лет. С учетом не простой обстановки с вирусом. Очень красивый отель , чистый номер , сказочное питание. Высоко профессиональный и очень доброжелательный персонал. Мы остались в восторге.

Read More
Read Less

Best Guest Experience Ever!

By

10 October 2020

club

Wow! I don’t know where to begin! From landing at the airport in Male to departing days later, Intercontinental Hotel Maldives was amazing! My daughter and I visited for my birthday and it was a dream! Best hotel experience ever! A hotel that anticipates your needs before you do, makes you feel special every moment of your stay, and goes above and beyond in delivering excellent service! A memory and experience of a lifetime. Thank you so much!

Read More
Read Less

Perfect escape

By

04 October 2020

club

Really good COVID-19 precautions and amazing guest experience

Read More
Read Less

Thank you to all staff!

By

03 October 2020

We wanted to thank everyone who made our recent stay remarkable. From the moment we landed from the airport to the time we left, it was perfect. The safety measures taken in these tough times were above and beyond. Every employee from the manager down to the ground staff, were happy to see us and extremely polite throughout the entire stay. The rooms were clean and upkept. The food was delicious and consistent. Our beach dinner was one to remember. Service at this location was amazing. Great work to all staff, we appreciate everything and will be back soon!

Read More
Read Less