Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Madinah-Dar Al Iman

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Madinah-Dar Al Iman
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 379 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

379reviews

  • 5 Stars
    241
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    16

Umrah in oct 2017

By

14 October 2017

platinumelite

Alhamdulillah. Very nice hotel. Very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

01 October 2017

club

I would diffenitely come back to this hotel whenever I am in Al Madinah
Everything was excellent
The quality of service, professional and helpful staff, cleanness, location and food quality

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and staff

By

28 September 2017

I enjoyed my staying at intercontinental Madina dar aliman it was clean and nice

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

25 September 2017

club

It was great experience to stay with Intercontinental Madinah - Dar Al Man.
All the services provided by the hotel were above the mark.

Read More
Read Less

reference to my earlier review

By

23 September 2017

I earlier asked to investigate the reason why haven't i received my points for my stay in Inter con Madinah, i received a reply from the manager saying that he will investigate and get back to me, but i never received an update, can you kindly get back to me

Read More
Read Less

ABDO

By

17 September 2017

Staff were help full and respectful and the Hotel was very nice clean and relay was Five star Hotel
I will recommend for this Hotel to every body.
Thank you
I am very very happy

Read More
Read Less

My home

By

15 September 2017

The location, services and hospitality of all staff force you to feel like home

Read More
Read Less

I haven't received my point for some wired reason !!

By

05 September 2017

Can you please check why haven't I received my points on IHG??

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in Madinah

By

13 August 2017

This us best located hotel in Madinah Munawarah.
Very eassy fof women to enter the Mosque.
Harram view rooms are excelent to see Harram all the time.
Reward club dtaff are well trained.
Consierage n Recieption staff are well trained.
House keeping sraff are always serve n clean room well.
Overall best hotel inMadinah

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant but not excellent

By

12 August 2017

club

It allright but do not raise your expectations to the name. Rooms are ok but the whole facility is not to the standard of 5 star hotels! Not that clean ; the staff is the best around

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

06 August 2017

Purpose of visit was to visit Masjid Nabawi but a comfortable stay for the family (children) made it easy to spend time in the mosque.

Read More
Read Less

One of the best hotel

By

31 July 2017

club

It would s anice place and staff , afew steps away from al haram, there staff treat like one of them always smiling to me and contact with me to make sure everything is good i like the arabic coffee they provied i

Read More
Read Less