Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Madinah-Dar Al Iman

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Madinah-Dar Al Iman
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 310 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

310reviews

  • 5 Stars
    196
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    12

Amazing experience

By

25 February 2017

I went with my family and in addition to al Haram Al Nabawy, the hotel experience was great

Read More
Read Less

Unique ,cozy and spiritual.

By

24 February 2017

club

The location of the hotel helps do the prayers always on time.The staff are doing their best to make one's stay comfortable and easy.The overall atmosphere is homelike and inviting.However,breakfast needs improving.

Read More
Read Less

1 night stay

By

24 February 2017

Friendly staff, strategic location, walking distance from the holly mosque.

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom and Internet

By

23 February 2017

The shower head in the bathroom should be replaced and the internet speed should be faster

Read More
Read Less

Improvement

By

20 February 2017

Reception outstanding
Resturant and food options limited and not good except breakfast .

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel near the mosque

By

20 February 2017

I loved my stay at the hotel. perfect location to the mosque

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
Dear Mr. Attia, I would like to thank you for staying at InterContinental Dar Al Iman Hotel Madinah and hope to keep it as your future destination. Meantime, we are very glad to read that you have really enjoyed your recent stay with us. I do appreciate for taking your precious time to write nice comments about our hotel’s prime location. Please be assured that InterContinental is very committed in its efforts to provide a professional service up to the luxury standard to all guests, which is our principal objective. Looking forward to welcoming you again at InterContinental Dar Al Iman Hotel. Kind regards, Aly Albaity Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Remarkable hotel

By

12 February 2017

platinumelite

Happy to have stayed in the hotel.. upscale sevice and location .. close to the mosque..
Food in breakfast is great.

Read More
Read Less

Near everything but quite expensive

By

07 February 2017

platinumelite

I satayed for 2 nights and was nice, it's neat the masjed al nabawy and everything but quite expensive, the looby upstairs and the staff needs more training as they are very slow and took time to bring the order , the fir nature very old

Read More
Read Less

Courtesy

By

07 February 2017

club

Staff courtesy is excellent and made us feel welcome and taken care of. They were willing to help at all times.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location

By

06 February 2017

Excellent location. Excellent sleep. Helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

UMRAH JAN.2017

By

05 February 2017

We had booked 2 rooms ,overall our stay was very good. the location was an easy walk to Haram.The staff was friendly.Rooms were comfortable and clean.The breakfast buffet was very good.We had minor problems in one of rooms, like the air conditioner didn't work properly, the TV didn't work and there were no international adapters for the electrical outlets.Also only 1 elevator was working due to power outage for few hours on both the days we stayed.
The lobby was warm and welcoming, they served dates and teas for all the guests.

Read More
Read Less

One of my Best Hotels

By

01 February 2017

platinumelite

I love this hotel and must visit twice a year. For the comfort and for the great staff services.

Read More
Read Less