Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Managua at Metrocentro Mall

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Managua at Metrocentro Mall
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 378 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

378reviews

  • 5 Stars
    235
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    14

Muy buena experiencia siempre

By

17 February 2017

club

Siempre uso el centro de negocios y me atienden muy bien

Read More
Read Less

Un fin de semana familiar

By

15 February 2017

club

Programe un fin de semana familiar en este hotel, y obtuve una excelente experiencia al concluir mi estadía, ya que es un hotel de excelente calidad, en sus instalaciones, en la atención recibida de parte de su personal, y de la calidad de los alimentos que consumimos. Se que el hotel está siendo remodelado, con lo cual supongo mejorará aún más su calidad, espero que en esta remodelación incluyan mejorar los baños de las habitaciones, dando un ingreso más adecuado para personas de la tercera edad, con alguna discapacidad y a niños menores de 12 años, a la bañera del mismo. Otro aspecto que se pudiera mejorar es instalar un ambiente en el área de piscina, para que quienes utilizan la piscina puedan cambiarse de ropa o por lo menos secarse al salir de la misma previo a ir a su habitación. Si bien tuvimos un muy buen servicio cuando estuvimos en el área de la piscina en algún momento fue un poco lento y no había forma de identificar quien estaba atendiendo pues falto esta información.

Read More
Read Less

Muy buen servicio y buena ubicación

By

15 February 2017

Tuvimos un evento en uno de los salones y la experiencia general fue sumamente positiva. El personal siempre estuvo atento y todo salió perfectamente.

Las habitaciones recientemente remodeladas están muy bien, cama cómoda y un TV muy grande. Solo le agregaría la opción de canales streaming tipo netflix.

La ubicación del hotel es muy buena para visitas de negocios en Managua.

Read More
Read Less

EL MEJOR HOTEL DE MANAGUA

By

13 February 2017

club

El hotel Intercontinental mantiene su liderazgo como el mejor hotel de la ciudad, por su arquitectura, comodidad, calidad del servicio de su personal y ubicación.

Read More
Read Less

Hoteo Intercontinental Managua

By

04 February 2017

platinumelite

El Hotel es excelente, muy buenas instalaciones servicio del personal es del mejor nivel. Mi mejor recomendación.

Read More
Read Less

Exhorbitante precio NO LO VALE

By

29 January 2017

Todos los hoteles comparables de Managua
Están a menos de la mitad que me cobraron
En El Intercontinrntal

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2017
Estimado Huesped, Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para escribirnos sus comentarios. Siento mucho saber los inconvenientes que experimento durante su estancia debido a la falta de servicio al cliente que recibió no cumplió con sus expectativas. Ciertamente no es ésta la experiencia que queremos para ninguno de nuestros huéspedes. Le he enviado un mensaje privado para dar seguimiento a su experiencia. Cordialmente, Nancy F Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Confortable

By

29 January 2017

club

Great service, all you need is avalaible. I would repeat my experience.

Read More
Read Less

Alejandro made my stay memorable

By

27 January 2017

Great property in Managua, across the street from a shopping mall. The bedding and pillows are out of this world! Wonderful sleep! The hotel is undergoing renovations and I was put into a newly renovated room.

I arranged a tour of the Masaya volcano, Granada and Caterina with Alejandro. He was our driver and tour guide. The trip was fantastic and Alejandro was great! He was knowledgeable about the history and culture and was able to add a depth of experience to our sightseeing. He was courteous and professional and allowed us to go at our own pace. He suggested the most incredible place to go for lunch, La Posada de la Abuela, wow, incredible views of a volcano lake in the middle of the mountains with superb food. Thank you Alejandro for the unforgettable experience!

I recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Quarto Excelente

By

26 January 2017

Fiquei muio bem hospedado.Otimo quarto e otima comida

Read More
Read Less

Nice Property

By

23 January 2017

platinumelite

It was a nice place to relax by the pool for an afternoon after traveling around the country for a few days.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 January 2017
Dear JFLTravels Thank you very much for coming to the terrace of InterContinental, where you can relax and have a good time with many drinks of Nau Lounge and live music on Wednesday, Thursday and Friday night. Hope you come back soon. Yours.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

23 January 2017

Great service of all the staff, from the begining to the end.

When I arrive to the airport I call the Hotel, and they send me a taxi, when arrive the bellman knows my name, for the check they have everything ready.

The room service has many options and the food was delicious.

Thanks to Diana and Mike (chek in) and also to Rafael (room service).

Posted byHotelStaff
25 January 2017
Dear rzccr Thank you very much for your kind comment. Definitely, InterContinental staff in continuous training is always ready to offer you a great service. Best regards, Yours.
Read More
Read Less

Estadía estadía

By

20 January 2017

club

Excelente estadía un lugar lleno de magia, irrepetible nos permitió desplazarnos a varios lugares, el.servicio excelente, disfrutamos.mucho, las habitaciones nos permitieron.un.descanso excelente. El bar la noche estuvo placentero.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 January 2017
Estimado Chumy Muchas gracias por dejarnos un comentario tan positive que describe muy bien el ambiente de Real InterContinental Managua. Un lugar lleno de magia, con excelente servicio, comodas habitaciones y mucho entretenimiento. Esperamos nos visite pronto. Saludos.
Read More
Read Less