Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Marine Drive-Mumbai

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Marine Drive-Mumbai
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 718 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

718reviews

  • 5 Stars
    452
  • 4 Stars
    143
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    28

Enjoyable stay

By

17 November 2019

platinumelite

Great recognition of Amb- booked a normal room and got upgraded to the biggest suite in the hotel which was huge! This is obviously a hotel that has aged, so don’t expect the bells and whistles, but the hotel more than makes up for it with the service quality, from the concierge who went out of the way to arrange a 6pm check out for me due to my afternoon meeting, to the staff at breakfast area and kebab corner who had fantastic service standards. Some guests had written about the noise from the bar at 8/f, but I personally didn’t encounter anything. Tip: don’t forget to ask for the complimentary 20min massage!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

17 November 2019

platinumelite

As a platinum member I was upgraded to a room with expansive water views. Air in the room was crisp and clean thanks to two thermostats and a air cleaner unit.

Read More
Read Less

Great location with a friendly staff

By

15 November 2019

We enjoyed our four night stay at this hotel. The location is excellent. We had a corner suite which had excellent views of the Queen’s necklace. The highlight of the stay was how hard the staff worked to be sure that both the food and beverage service as well as the room was as good as it can be. The staff at breakfast were particularly pleasant and remembered our quirky requests at breakfast. We will gladly stay at this hotel again should we ever find ourselves in Mumbai again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

13 November 2019

platinumelite

best hotel i have ever stayed at. Room service was great, food was excellent. Hotel offered us complimentary spa.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay !

By

12 November 2019

Very helpful staff, excellent location ! Would recommend you give it a try.

Read More
Read Less

Mumbai

By

12 November 2019

Estancia perfecta para el proposito de mi visita a Mumbai

Read More
Read Less

酒店位置佳,其他就是差强人意,性价比很差。

By

09 November 2019

club

前台服务慢,让人一直在等着,也不告知在做什么。让人觉得自己有什么问题似的。客房淋浴设施太差了,酒店健身房小的只能摆好3台跑步机,没有想要健身的器材。但好在酒店就在海边,可以到海滨路上跑。

Read More
Read Less

Best at Marine Drive

By

08 November 2019

The hotel is getting old but very well maintained. It's located at sea across the street.
This is the only hotel offers in-room free 20 minutes massage.
Breakfast is great and offers local and international food options.
Staff are very attentive and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel but shocking Experience

By

06 November 2019

My stay at the Intercontinental Mumbai was over shadowed by horrendous service from certain hotel staff. The hotel and room were beautiful and the Front Desk and Restaurant staff were fantastic.

Before arriving I had requested an Airport Shuttle To/From the Airport. After an overnight flight from the UK I didn't want any delay or hassle in getting to the airport. I was greeted by the hotel driver and that's when my experience began to sour. We sent the next 40 minutes looking for the car he had parked as he had forgotten where he parked it. As I was on holiday I decided to let that go and just enjoy my stay in Mumbai, which I did, until I met the driver to return to the airport. When getting in the car I asked to go to T2 as had an email the previous evening to highlight my itinerary. As I checked my ticket on the way I noticed the ticket said T1. As i had no access to emails to confirm last nights email I asked the driver to phone the hotel and check which terminal my flight to Bangalore was leaving from. He said he rang the hotel and everything was ok. Later I found he rang his friend. We stopped at T1 and asked him to wait while I checked my flight was leaving from there. The driver insisted he checked and went into the terminal. He returned and ensured me the flight was leaving. I entered the building to find that there were no scheduled flights from this terminal to Bangalore and to find my driver had left. My dealings with the hotel since then have also been completely unsatisfactory as I have asked for a refund on the service I did not receive and the additional expense of the taxi between terminals. The experience has left me very disappointed and angry with this IHG hotel

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful service

By

03 November 2019

My friends and I had a fabulous stay at the Intercontinental Marine Drive Mumbai from Tuesday, 22 October to 29 October. The head concierge, Nestor, and all the rest of the hotel staff were wonderful! They helped us with many different tasks large and small and made all our trip plans come together smoothly - everything from arranging tours, to arranging taxis, restaurant reservations, and directions to obscure locations around the city. We had two art deco rooms overlooking Marine Drive - perfect for viewing all the Diwali fireworks without the hassle of crowds or pollution. Our rooms were immaculately clean upon our arrival and the twice daily housekeeping service kept them looking lovely throughout our stay. We truly loved our time at the Intercontinental! I will definitely stay here again if I return to Mumbai.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff & service made for a fabulous stay!

By

03 November 2019

platinumelite

My friends and I had a fabulous stay at the Intercontinental Marine Drive Mumbai from Tuesday, 22 October to 29 October. The head concierge, Nestor, and all the rest of the hotel staff were wonderful! They helped us with many different tasks large and small and made all our trip plans come together smoothly - everything from arranging tours, to arranging taxis, restaurant reservations, and directions to obscure locations around the city. We had two art deco rooms overlooking Marine Drive - perfect for viewing all the Diwali fireworks without the hassle of crowds or pollution. Our rooms were immaculately clean upon our arrival and the twice daily housekeeping service kept them looking lovely throughout our stay. We truly loved our time at the Intercontinental! I will definitely stay here again if I return to Mumbai.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

26 October 2019

Stayed for a meeting. Had very nice experience. The services are good, quick and the staff is very courteous. Rooms are nice and clean.

Read More
Read Less