Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Marine Drive-Mumbai

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Marine Drive-Mumbai
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 295 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

295reviews

  • 5 Stars
    190
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    17

Great service and food

By

28 February 2017

club

The Long And Short bar and restaurant serves excellent food. The staff at the restaurant and the hotel in general are highly trained and provide excellent service. The hotel is warm and cozy, with only 50 some odd rooms. Great location in Mumbai, close to the water and affords excellent views in a sea view room. Walking distance to the Fort area of Mumbai.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in Mubai

By

27 February 2017

platinumelite

This hotel does not look very appealing from the exterior, but it is nice. The only thing I would complain about is the price of the food and drinks, which is exorbitant for Mumbai and expensive for any region of the world.

Read More
Read Less

wonderful bedroom and kind service

By

27 February 2017

club

Indeed a magnificent alternative for staying in Bombay / Mumbay

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

25 February 2017

Thanks for facilitating such great experience which will compell me to choose Intercontinental Marine Drive for my rest of the future visit in Mumbai.your staff is your asset value them make them happy and look after their satisfaction only then they can make their guest happy and satisfied.staff is excellent kudos they deserve recognition.

Read More
Read Less

excellent

By

25 February 2017

Having just had a 3 week trip to goa i had the best sleep in this hotel .. the staff are lovely and i will take with me the gorgeous smell of lemongrass ..thank you intercontinental team and well done

Read More
Read Less

Excellentt service - great view

By

24 February 2017

The hotel view is great, and nice area for a walk. I felt recognized from the moment i arrived till i left. And the welcome from Dipen and overall staff service made me feel at home. Well done

Read More
Read Less

Good rooms

By

14 February 2017

club

Good hotel and require attention in quality of food especially morning breakfast..

Read More
Read Less

Very best and good service

By

13 February 2017

I was delighted when they had offered the upgraded room at less price thank you very much

Read More
Read Less

眺めの良い客室

By

11 February 2017

platinumelite

マリンドライブ沿いに立つインターコンチネンタルにしては小規模なホテル。でもそれがサービスが行き届いていることにもなりそう。ホテルスタッフは常に笑顔で応対してくれた。客室からは海を望むことが出来て都会にいながらリゾート気分を味わえた。屋上にあるプールは鳩の水飲み場にもなっているため糞が多いのが難点。

Read More
Read Less

Lovely view

By

09 February 2017

The hotel has a lovely view from the lounge,we stayed for over a week and sadly meat was only on the breakfast menu the day the top brass Police Officers had a breakfast meeting. Its a very clean hotel, if you don't smoke make sure you ask for a non smoking room. The hotel massively overcharge for their drivers. Its not really near anything except Marine Drive,you'll have to get a cab to anywhere. The staff, all but one are friendly, helpful, want to please and remembering your morning drink is a nice touch.
Apart from two bad experiences I would say its fine to stay but if your sightseeing pick carefully,saying that the air is clear and the sunset lovely.99% staff want to help the food is fine, restaurant expensive but tasty. Some nice touches by the hotel, so try it and get cheap cabs,get the meters switched on or you'll soon run out of cash or haggle.

Read More
Read Less

Inter continentals experience

By

08 February 2017

In short good, good front office staff and the boys at the help desk were good , excellent and polite security. Restaurant was rather small and the waiters took along while to get your orders especially at breakfast even though they were not busy,?

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

07 February 2017

club

It was great expierence..awesome services. Meet preferences made prior booking. High Cleanliness and wid all provided room ameneties.

Read More
Read Less