Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Miramar Panama

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Miramar Panama
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1129 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1129reviews

  • 5 Stars
    690
  • 4 Stars
    254
  • 3 Stars
    108
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    34

Tranquilidad y confort.

By

30 November 2021

Excelente hotel, nadie te molesta, limpio, tranquilo para toda la familia.

Read More
Read Less

Hot Tub Non-functional

By

30 November 2021

platinumelite

Hot tub jets in the suite would not work, just made loud noises. Staff weren't able to get a plumber in in-time to fix it before I left. Bathroom areas need an upgrade in general (toilet, shower, hot tub) in this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Habitación y cama confortable

By

29 November 2021

club

Un excelente servicio y una acogedor habitación con una cama y almohadas impecables

Read More
Read Less

25-26 Nov

By

28 November 2021

club

Very nice and courteous staff. They were very helpful and engaging. The room was clean and comfortable, but it did show some evidence of wear and tear in some areas. It could benefit from some updating, but it did not necessarily impact the quality of my stay. Overall I would recommend and stay again. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Un servicio preferencial

By

24 November 2021

club

La estadía fue maravillosa, todas las personas del hotel fueron muy amables con nosotros, en especial Wendy y don Miguel, todos nos hicieron sentir como en casa y trataban a nuestra hija con mucho cariño

Read More
Read Less

Amazing View hotel

By

23 November 2021

platinumelite

This hotel has one of th most beautiful views of the Panama Bay. It is conveniently located near the main banking area and many restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Très agréable nous avons été très satisfait

By

22 November 2021

Excellent nous reviendrons certainement.
Mon mari m’avait dit que c’était une valeur sure et il avait raison.

Read More
Read Less

Sehr freundliches Personal

By

20 November 2021

platinumelite

Von Ankunft bis zur Abreise habe ich mich sehr Willkommen gefühlt. Zimmerausstattung und das Hotel im allgemeinen haben mir gefallen.

Read More
Read Less

Roby in Panama

By

17 November 2021

Tolles Hotel
Tolles view
Leider keine rauchmöglichkeiten

Read More
Read Less

Limpieza en habitacion

By

15 November 2021

platinumelite

Tienen que mejorar urgente el tema de estandares de limpieza en las habitaciones, ojo no es que se les paso limpiar NO es que no estan bien capacitados y estan pensando que esta limpio cuando no lo es asi.

Read More
Read Less

Habitación comoda

By

13 November 2021

Habitación comoda, desayuno variado, amabilidad del personal

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

09 November 2021

Buen servicio, excelente comida, Comodidad, calidad.

Read More
Read Less