Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Miramar Panama

Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Miramar Panama
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 978 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

978reviews

  • 5 Stars
    583
  • 4 Stars
    232
  • 3 Stars
    93
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    32

Panama stay

By

24 November 2020

platinumelite

Great location, good staff. Would definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Estancia Panamá

By

22 November 2020

Exclente servicio y atención. La vista desde el piso 15 es increíble, hermosa vista.

Read More
Read Less

Itercontinental Miramar Panama

By

22 November 2020

Our stay at the hotel was a great experience. The rooms are spacious and clean and the food was excellent.

The hotel has protocols for cleaning that make the guests feel safe.

Read More
Read Less

Un noche inolvidable

By

30 March 2020

club

Excelente Servicio, el personal 24/7 súper atentos la joven Duvlis de recepción , el Señor Jorge del área del restaurante... las instalaciones en buen estado. Agradable. Vale la pena lo invertido Full recomendado

Read More
Read Less

Felicides a las Recepcionistas

By

19 March 2020

club

La atención de las recepcionistas y el Valet son magnificas

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay while in Panama City

By

16 March 2020

Great location, great people. Keyfani, Diego, Delvys, Bertha, all staff is supremely hospitable and kind. Place could use some touch-up/TLC however it's a great hotel overall.

Food was fantastic. Lounge was always stocked with premium liquor. Pool was very relaxing and clean.

I would definitely return, and I highly recommend staying.

Read More
Read Less

Gracias por la buena experiencia!

By

15 March 2020

platinumelite

Bonito hotel con colaboradores muy profesionales!
Gracias especialmente a Sra. Lohrer y Sr. Didimo que siempre hacen de mis estancias una experiencia increíble!

Read More
Read Less

Once again

By

15 March 2020

Another good stay at Panama; and as always a safe, clean, well located. great staff, good value hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Love this place!

By

12 March 2020

platinumelite

This hotel is in a wonderful location. Great staff and facilities.
Convenient to many great places for food.

Read More
Read Less

Good service overall

By

11 March 2020

club

Excellent food service overall, front desk staff was good, but could use some improvement. It was my fist time at an intern-continental hotel and needed help with my club rewards and benefits. I was not offered an explanation on benefits. Our telephone wasn’t working and had to have it fixed by the staff. On the other hand, the bathrooms were older, and could be remodeled, HOWEVER, that being said, I am satisfied with the overall service. They took care of things that needed to be taken care of, in a timely manner, and were polite. I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family members in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel excelente

By

10 March 2020

Hotel excelente. Ubicación perfecta. Habitación amplia y confortable. Impresionantes vistas. Un desayuno magnífico. Y un trato amable y muy correcto.

Read More
Read Less

GIMNASIO

By

10 March 2020

CREO QUE PARA SER UN HOTEL RECONOCIDO EL GYM SE QUEDO POBRE EN ESTE ASPECTO CREO QUE HACE FALTA MAS EQUIPO DE ENTRENAMIENTO Y NO SOLO BICICLETAS Y CAMINADORAS ALGUNAS PERSONAS GUSTAMOS DE EQUIPOS DE PESO LIBRE ESPERO PUEDAN TENER ALGO MAS DE EQUIPO Y QUE NO SEA TAN TETRICO Y OBSCURO EL GYM
GRACIAS

Read More
Read Less