Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Miramar Panama

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Miramar Panama
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 407 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

407reviews

  • 5 Stars
    230
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    15

Habitación con muy buena vista

By

22 April 2017

club

Amanecer imperdible, anochecer inolvidable. La cama extraordinaria. El silencio adecuado para un excelente descanso

Read More
Read Less

atencion al cliente

By

20 April 2017

Entiendo perfectamente que es un tema cultural que los panameños somos toscos al hablar pero un curso extra no les caería mal....
una sonrisa mas amable, no responder un BUENOS DIAS entre dientes haría que uno como huesped se sintiera mejor...
son muy pocas las unidades amables en el hotel...
y por favor mejorar la señora que hace los omelete, que tras que los prepara enojada no los hace tan bien

Read More
Read Less

Business Meetings in Panama

By

10 April 2017

Everything was very good with the exception of the check-in where I was sent to another hotel due to over booking. Next day I was given the room. Other than that, the stay was an excellent experience. Thank you. Though I never got any points or anything in return for having to go to another hotel, the hotel personnel, when I came back, made every effort to make it up. By the way I never got the chocolates, but I guess that is good for the diet after all. Greetings.

Read More
Read Less

Service was out of this world I have no complaints of the facilities

By

10 April 2017

club

Service was out of this world I have no complaints of the facilitiesit was a very pleasant surprise for me to find such a nice hotel very friendly staff were always willing to help if I needed any help I will recommend it anytime

Read More
Read Less

Top Hotel

By

09 April 2017

Liebe Leser,

mein Aufenthalt war super gut. Das Hotel wird im Moment umgebaut aber das stört kaum. Das Personal am Check In sowie im Restarant waren super nett und aufmerksam!
Wegen meinem Status habe ich sogar ein Upgrade in eine super tolle Suit mit Blick auf das Meer bekommen. Danke!

Die Lage ist natürlich perfekt und der Pool lädt zum entspannen ein!

Insgesamt ein super Aufenthalt.

Read More
Read Less

Servicio check in

By

04 April 2017

El personal es muy atento, en esta oportunidad me atendió Aura....

Saludos

Read More
Read Less

Good Internet with Friendly and Helpful Staff

By

30 March 2017

platinumelite

Great location and friendly staff. Club Lounge was under construction, but they didn't tell us beforehand so we paid for something we couldn't really use. Other than that it was a excellent experience.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel with awesome views

By

26 March 2017

club

The hotel restaurant was being renovated during our stay and staff certainly tried to work around any inconveniences this may have caused guests. Overall, staff were attentive to our needs, professional and friendly. Problems in our guest room were quickly addressed.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel not great

By

26 March 2017

Lunch was good as buffet but hard and dry fish. Not impressed as i expected. Service was slow due to busy time. 5th floor salon was the location for restaurant which is temporary i think. It had no atmosphere at all.

Read More
Read Less

Food a Problem

By

25 March 2017

We liked the Miramar: staff were polite and the amenities clean and attractive. Liked American plan for drinks!

Read More
Read Less

Complicada estadía

By

23 March 2017

La excusa de los problemas es la remodelación al hotel

Read More
Read Less

A disappointment, not keeping with Intercontinental standards

By

21 March 2017

Although our room was clean and adequate, our overall experience was disappointing. Staff was extraordinarily slow, food was terrible. Lunch buffet was low quality, cold food and service expected a tip even though they didn't provide any service at all. Fruit basket was low quality compared to previous stays. The club served use a cold dinner, and service took so long that we didn't even receive half of the dinner and ended up leaving after waiting for over an hour. I cannot recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less