Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Real San Pedro Sula

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Real San Pedro Sula
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 421 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

421reviews

  • 5 Stars
    286
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    12

Un hotel de primera!

By

28 April 2017

Un hotel 5 estrellas! El servucio al cliente es personalizado y muy capacitado! Instalaciones de primera y uma deliciosa comida!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed , great food and very polite and professional staff.

By

25 April 2017

This hotel will be the only hotel I stay at in San Pedro Sula Honduras. The hotel is very clean. The beds are very comfortable. The Staff is very polite, professional, and helpful. I felt very safe and protected. The food was excellant. I ate at the hotel every night. I usually loose weight when I travel but I think I actually gained weight with this stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Servicio y Calidad

By

24 April 2017

club

Durante mi estadía en el Hotel Real Intercontinental, logré el descanzo que necesitaba junto a mi familia. La comida se sirvió a tiempo y de excelente variedad. La atención al cliente fue de primera calidad.

Muy conforme.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

24 April 2017

platinumelite

Always stay here when in San Pedro Sula. The staff is very friendly and the rooms are very clean. They have a variety of restaurants to choose from.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip in Honduras

By

18 April 2017

I stayed at the Intercontinental Hotel in San Pedro Sula on my first trip (business) to Honduras.
The hotel was very comfortable and felt safe, the staff frilendly and helpful.
Restaurant staff was great, food delicious at breakfast buffet and both restaurants.
Did not have time to use any of the fitness equipment or take advantage of any other amenities but would definitely stay here again should I have to travel to Honduras in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Cama cómoda y servicio excelente.

By

14 April 2017

club

Volvería sin pensarlo!... es una muy confortable y agradable experiencia. Una atención del personal que sobrepasa las expectativas........... lo recomiendo!

Read More
Read Less

No dormimos bien

By

13 April 2017

club

Me asignaron una habitación muy cercana al salon de fiestas y había mucho ruido. No dormimos bien. Adicionalmente en la habitación adjunto también hacian ruido, golpeaban la pared. Por lo demas todo bien.

Read More
Read Less

Todos los servicios excelentes

By

11 April 2017

Toda la estadia fue excelente sin embargo el trato que me dio el personal de recepcion y del restaurante Factory es por el cual voy hacer este mi Hotel de preferencia en cada visita en SPS.

Read More
Read Less

Overall great experience

By

09 April 2017

Overall the experience was fantastic! The staff are great and only ask that they update the fitness equipment

Read More
Read Less

perfect rest in SAN PEDRO

By

09 April 2017

beautiful city , best people , great stay and hotel , highly recommend it

Read More
Read Less

Medical mission

By

09 April 2017

Excellent in every way! Great staff and facilities. Highly recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Worst experience ever

By

07 April 2017

I've literally travelled the world over. I've stayed in many hotels and can tell you by far this was the worst service and experience I had. The hotel has one of the best locations situated walking distance to the mall and cinema. It is a very clean and modern hotel for its location, however the staff need more training in dealing with their guest. If you have a problem, they cannot solve it. They also seem to lack integrity as they will tell you anything to shut you up but when you leave , you still need to check your bill and credit card account. You will have to constantly follow up and explain the situation over and over again. I was mistreated by their security and embarrassed in the full view of everyone, so
much so I had to leave. Imagine being a paying guest and security making a scene in front of everyone that you need to
prove that you are a paying guest. Then tells you, because
you have a friend , even if they are not staying , you have to
pay. I mean , walking up to your room to get ready to go to a
cinema show should not qualify as having to pay for an extra
person. It almost feels like a third world attitude. They also
lack the ability to fix the problem or any complaints. If you say
you are dissatisfied and would like to leave , rather than do
the best to fix it , they tell you ok. You total is xxxxx and you
can go. They do not value their guest. I will NEVER STAY HERE AGAIN.

Read More
Read Less