Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Santiago

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Santiago
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 515 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

515reviews

  • 5 Stars
    253
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    34

Ótimo serviço

By

28 April 2017

club

Gostei muito do atendimento em geral.
O restaurante é muito bom, comida boa, só não gostei do atendimento das garçonetes, muito displicentes.
O Massa e Pasta é muito bom, comida excelente, bons garçons, atendimento rápido.

Read More
Read Less

Rewards.

By

27 April 2017

club

Todo excelente solo que no se me han acreditado mis puntos rewards como miembro de IHG en las ocasiones que me he ospedaddo en su hotel y no sé por qué ya que siempre proporcionó mi número de registro.

Read More
Read Less

Uma experiência infeliz

By

27 April 2017

club

Espero que tenha sido uma grande coincidência pelo forte nome da rede. Mas tive muitos problemas com o wifi, fiquei 5 dias no hotel sem poder trabalhar no meu quarto. O hotel fechou o restaurante no dia do feriado do Censo em Santiago e comer ficou quase impossível, eles não previram uma solução. Meu quarto não tinha água quente no chuveiro principal, só no chuveirinho.

Read More
Read Less

En general bien, habitación regular

By

25 April 2017

En general estuvo todo bien, le faltaba algún mantenimiento a la habitación.

Read More
Read Less

Santiago

By

22 April 2017

club

Stay at this hotel was excellent. Great staff, room and room service.

Read More
Read Less

Not treated as a Gold Ambassador

By

22 April 2017

Every thing eas right but I was not treated as a Gold Ambassador.
The location for this property is excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Lit confortable mais service à desirer

By

20 April 2017

club

Hôtel confortable mais service perfectible. très bien situé dans le quartier las condes (quartier des affaires a Santiago)

Read More
Read Less

IHG SOCIO

By

20 April 2017

Soy Socio IHG y no me sentí socio en el hotel.
Cuando quise acceder al club no había nadie dentro y luego de una espera accedí y una vez dentro me dicen que aun cuando sea socio debo pagar, lo que me pareció extraño ya que por la categoría se supone que tengo acceso liberado al club.
El resto de la estadía al nivel acostumbrado por la cadena.

Read More
Read Less

Problema temperatura

By

19 April 2017

club

Temperatura de la habitación, no funcionaba la calefacción. me dieron la explicación pero no me parece que sea algo que se justifique con el Nivel del Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Mala atención

By

19 April 2017

club

Definitivamente de los peores servicios en los que estuve alojado, la falta de predisposición y de preparación del personal fue alarmante. Por favor lean el libro de quejas más seguido

Read More
Read Less

Don't trust first impressions

By

15 April 2017

club

I'm normally a fan of Intercontinental hotels around the world, but this hotel has tainted that trust.

A great looking hotel with large up-market entrance. Staff at front desk very welcoming and knowledgeable. Rooms large and spacious, however that's where the good stuff ends. This hotel consistently displays significant maintenance issues. Of most concern are the ongoing problems with drainage in the bathroom. Both the sink and shower drain very slowly, meaning that you are confronted with a bowl full of used toothpaste and shaving cream mixed with water. If that is not enough - you have the pleasure of standing in a shower with waste water lapping around your ankles. Disgusting no matter how you look at it.

The room wifi is abysmal with speeds slow enough to make you wish for dial-up again.

Others issues existed as well, however these were the main ones. A memorable stay, but not a pleasant one.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rest

By

12 April 2017

Excellent shade from window light and quiet room ensures good rest.

Read More
Read Less