Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Real Santo Domingo

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Real Santo Domingo
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 934 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

934reviews

  • 5 Stars
    824
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    9

Santo Domingo

By

27 September 2021

platinumelite

It was a pleasant stay and the only thing that could improve was it was clear that the staff were newly hired following Covid and probably left some of the Intercontinental training that I have come to expect

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for business travel in DR

By

26 September 2021

I travel frequently to the DR and the Intercontinental is by far tge best choice for business travelers. Conveniently located, with a modern design and super attentive staff. If you travel for business to DR make sure this option is on your schedule

Read More
Read Less

Good visit

By

25 September 2021

Professional staff, great location. Fair price. Look forward to next visit.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in Santo Domingo - location and service!

By

24 September 2021

I stayed at the hotel for 2 nights. Very nice lobby, check in was easy and quick, staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was very nice, the bathroom and shower were clean and well kept. The restaurants and bars have good variety and overall a great experience. I recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente atención y calidad de servicio.

By

24 September 2021

club

Soy huésped frecuente del hotel y puedo decir que además de poseer una infraestructura maravillosa, el hotel cuenta con una ubicación privilegiada dentro de la ciudad con excelente accesibilidad, además ostenta una atención personalizada orientada hacia la calidad del servicio. 100% RECOMENDADO.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff

By

22 September 2021

We stayed for 4 nights. Our room was more than we had expected. Very spacious living area and bathroom. The Executive Lounge was perfect. Lots of food and drinks with an awesome view of Santo Domingo. The wrap around pool area was the spot we spent the most of our time. The number 1 asset to this hotel was the staff. They could not have treated us better. Top notch crew working here. Only downside for us was the bed. Woke up hurting every morning. We are used to a much softer bed.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

21 September 2021

platinumelite

Customer service, food, and cleanliness where excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Servicio

By

19 September 2021

platinumelite

Cómo siempre excelente servicio y atención de todo el personal del hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Limpia infraestructura

By

19 September 2021

club

Excelente hotel, muy limpia con mucha claridad. Pueden mejorar las almohadas, la climatización y el tiempo que toma el room servicié

Read More
Read Less

nice rooms

By

16 September 2021

Staff members are not as nice as before, also the hot water was not working during all my stay. I had to open all faucets for over 15 mins to get warm water to shower

Read More
Read Less

Santo Domingo

By

14 September 2021

platinumelite

Fue genial todo el hotel en general es muy comodo y placentero para unas vacaciones inolvidables.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

11 September 2021

club

I recommend this hotel. Great location, great ambiance, the food is delicious, and the staff is fantastic. Everyone from the front desk/concierge to the housekeeping and restaurant staff is lovely and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less