Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Shanghai Expo

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Shanghai Expo
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1087 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1087reviews

  • 5 Stars
    745
  • 4 Stars
    228
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    22

Dinner

By

25 February 2017

club

You should redo your dinner menu. It's expensive and not so nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 February 2017
Dear Jonathan Thank you for your kind feedback after your recent stay at InterContinental Expo. I'm pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your kind feedback after your recent stay at InterContinental Expo. We hope to see you back soon. Grace Marcom Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

Reception staff

By

25 February 2017

platinumelite

Check in was a let down, the reception staff mumbled something that could have been a club member welcome. Made you realise that being a IHG club member doesn't mean a thing other than the mandatory room upgrade. Too much noise from the room next door so privacy is an issue

Posted byHotelStaff
27 February 2017
Dear Ashchem We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG? Rewards Club member. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. We will make improvements to your question. Thank you for your kind feedback after your recent stay at InterContinental Expo. We hope to see you back soon. Kind regards, Grace Marcom Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

服务很棒

By

24 February 2017

Reception 充满热情,令人印象深刻。入住舒适,推荐选择该酒店。房间足够宽敞舒适,员工服务很好。商务旅行的很好选择

Posted byHotelStaff
27 February 2017
尊敬的Jeff 感谢您入住上海世博洲际酒店,并分享您的入住体验。您是IHG优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾,并期待您的继续支持! Grace Marcom Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

新しいホテル

By

24 February 2017

ロケーションは少し不便だと思いますが、施設は新しいこともありきれいです。運河の眺めはとてもいいと思います

Posted byHotelStaff
27 February 2017
Dear koi0503 We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, I’m happy that you enjoyed the hotel’s wonderful location, next to the Huangpu River.We hope to see you back soon. Grace Marcom Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

上海世博洲际

By

23 February 2017

在上海终于可以住到满意的洲际酒店了, 这里紧靠黄浦江, 在房间可以看到江景,非常舒服。 还有这里健身房也是我所见过的最齐全的。 总之世博洲际是我喜欢的酒店

Posted byHotelStaff
27 February 2017
尊敬的Andy 感谢您入住上海世博洲际酒店,并分享您的入住体验。您是IHG优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。 酒店坐落于黄浦江畔,毗邻南浦大桥及卢浦大桥,可一览迷人的江景,夜景尤其漂亮。希望您下次入住时,可以观赏到亮灯后的景致。 我们期待您的继续支持! Grace Marcom Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

23 February 2017

club

Its being a long time since staff was so helpful and cheerful.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 February 2017
Dear dawn Thank you for your kind feedback after your recent stay at InterContinental Expo. I'm pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you back soon. Kind regards, Grace Marcom Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

舒适

By

21 February 2017

酒店所有的服务人员的服务意识都很好,酒店位置好,安静。房间宽敞明亮,温度适宜。酒店的设施也非常齐全。整体而言,住宿体验很赞。除了早餐略微的失望,希望再加强一下。

Posted byHotelStaff
23 February 2017
尊敬的sake 感谢您入住上海世博洲际酒店,并分享您的入住体验。您是IHG优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾,并期待您的继续支持。 Grace Marcom Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

走廊服务人员的服务

By

21 February 2017

因为提前预约了02号套房 入住后因感觉比较冷准备立刻泡一下 23楼走廊碰到服务员在擦壁画框 提出多给我两条大毛巾(正好面前是housemaking的小车)服务员回答不是她的服务范围………有点愕然

Posted byHotelStaff
23 February 2017
尊敬的喜迎乐事 感谢您入住上海世博洲际酒店,并分享您的入住体验。您是IHG优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾,并期待您的继续支持。 Grace Marcom Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒服,服务到位

By

20 February 2017

club

床垫很舒服,枕头很好。晚上睡觉非常舒服。整体很干净,很清新。会员的水果很新鲜,洗得很干净。小吧台里的餐具酒具很干净,卫生间摆放合理,贴心安排了润肤霜,味道很好,很适宜。

Posted byHotelStaff
21 February 2017
尊敬的SXNW 感谢您入住上海世博洲际酒店,并分享您的入住体验。您是IHG优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾,并期待您的继续支持。 Grace Marcom Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

房间干净,服务满意

By

19 February 2017

房间干净,服务很好,特别是还没入住就收到欢迎短信,感觉很温馨。也很感谢行政酒廊早餐工作和服务人员的贴心服务.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 February 2017
尊敬的Lisa667 感谢您入住上海世博洲际酒店,并分享您的入住体验。您是IHG优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾,并期待您的继续支持。 Grace Marcom Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

名副其实

By

19 February 2017

platinumelite

酒店软硬件都很好,符合洲际的品牌形象。明显感觉到对于客户的需求进行过细致的研究并作了相应的准备。客房采用的各种产品都是我喜欢的。此次入住唯一美中不足是房间的衣柜门坏了,但是维修人员反映和维修都很及时。大堂由于有展览显得比较凌乱一些,希望以后可以组织的更有秩序,不影响到其他客人的入住体验。

Posted byHotelStaff
21 February 2017
尊敬的Shelton 感谢您入住上海世博洲际酒店,并分享您的入住体验。您是IHG优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。对于在酒店展会期间给您带来的不快表示歉意,以后会对办展期间秩序上改进。感谢您的包容与理解,我们期待您的继续支持! Grace Marcom Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

服务有待提高

By

19 February 2017

房间的床是两个单人床拼起来的,睡眠体验非常差,入住会员水果当天没有赠送,早餐居然没有领位的,服务还能再差点吗?

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
尊敬的lemondream 感谢您入住上海世博洲际酒店,并分享您的入住体验。您是IHG优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。对于您所提出的问题,我已经和房务总监联系,我们会进行整改。感谢您的包容与理解,我们期待您的继续支持! Grace Marcom Coordinator
Read More
Read Less