Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Shanghai Ruijin

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Shanghai Ruijin
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1725 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1725reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1094
  • 4 Stars
    398
  • 3 Stars
    120
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    60

Great hotel, nice staff

By

28 December 2021

The hotel is absolutely fabulous! Luxurious rooms and spacious gardens, gourmet food, nice staff, prime location in the old French concession district -- what more can one ask for :)

Special thanks to Harris and Chris from the Front Office, who took great care of my stay throughout.

I have stayed at IC Ruijin many times and highly recommend it to all my friends and colleagues!

Read More
Read Less

酒店入住后感觉

By

19 December 2021

club

1.入住整体感觉很舒适,
2.服务人员也很有礼貌,尤其前台服务人员很有耐心办理相关入住需求事宜。
3.餐饮也很丰富

Read More
Read Less

consistently quality services

By

29 November 2021

This has been my favorite IntC in China. Services are in high quality and consistent throughout. Front desk team great and lounge staff applaudable. Thank you again.

Read More
Read Less

Decent facility. Great location

By

28 November 2021

Wish breakfast could be included with Spire Elite status.

Read More
Read Less

Unexpected bad experience

By

16 November 2021

platinumelite

Bad experience in staff, toilet cleanliness and air conditioning not work well in room

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Location

By

13 November 2021

platinumelite

Excellent hotel in beautiful settings. Very quite and very easy to go to great locations in Shanghai. Great Restaraunts, bars and culture all close within walking distance. Great to just "get lost" and wander around the area's streets. We highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Quality room and great service all around

By

10 November 2021

platinumelite

This is the second time I've stayed at Intercontinental Ruijin. The room and the general area are maintained very well, with a clear attention to detail and quality. The location inside the compound always makes for a good quiet escape from an otherwise bustling metropolis. Kudos to the attentive staff too.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

23 October 2021

club

We had a week in the club suite which was excellent. The staff were very welcoming and the club food and drink was really good. The location is inside the French Concession area of Shanghai, close to cultural attractions, several metro lines and local and international style restaurants and bars. We have recommended this excellent hotel To our friends.

Read More
Read Less

瑞金洲际入住体验

By

20 September 2021

拥有百年历史的瑞金宾馆,蒋宋在此订婚、陈毅元帅办公用地,一砖一瓦间仍能看到旧日风采。
13年挂牌瑞金洲际,是难得的富有历史感的花园别墅式酒店。

来上海一直住隔壁 人民广场外滩附近。这次来上海决定体验下洲际。第一天隔壁,第二天佘山洲际体验不错,瑞金洲际一直没有机会去体验,这次有几天空余时间,临时决定一定要体验下,晚上7点到酒店,前台已经升级到行政房,住着挺舒服,安静.硬件保养还可以。早餐人不是太多很安静.如果有来的计划,最好备注“带阳台的行政房”或者“开放式行政房”,或者行政套房.体验会上一个台阶。

Read More
Read Less

A lovely stay in a picturesque location

By

16 July 2021

A lovely stay with an excellent room in a truly beautiful location. Kim the general manager was incredibly helpful and would always stop to check we were doing well.
Occasionally the level of English made simple requests difficult.

Read More
Read Less

完美的体验

By

01 July 2021

堪称加入优悦会以来最完美的入住体验,不愧为IHg旗下在上海乃至大中华地区最富盛名和底蕴的酒店。首先非常感谢宾客服务团队的用心安排,有幸下榻种草已久的贵宾楼,房间古典风格的设计和高脚浴缸和露台都给人留下了深刻印象,虽已开业百年但在硬件和服务方面丝毫不逊于同档次其他酒店。在瑞金洲际最棒的体验莫过于,漫步于酒店广阔的花园和草坪,想象百年前,各路社会名流同样置身于此是怎样的景象

Read More
Read Less

舒适安全

By

30 June 2021

环境美气氛佳,餐饮多元,服务态度很有质感值得下次再入住

Read More
Read Less