Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Shanghai Ruijin

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Shanghai Ruijin
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1697 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1697reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1074
  • 4 Stars
    394
  • 3 Stars
    118
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    59

I love the Shanghai Ruijing-Intercontinental

By

17 November 2020

platinumelite

Shanghai has had a lot changes, but stay in this hotel bring me back to old days.

Read More
Read Less

景观很棒

By

16 November 2020

platinumelite

十分喜欢酒店的园景,下次期待入住贵宾楼,喜欢这种城市里的恬静之所。

Read More
Read Less

Nice experience

By

06 November 2020

Very nice experience. Elite status well recognized

Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay

By

12 October 2020

platinumelite

Nice hotel room, very close to city center. The staff are friendly. Really enjoy the stay here.

Read More
Read Less

InterContinental Hotels in Shanghai

By

09 October 2020

I have stayed at all the InterContinantionals in Shanghai and have to say that the InterContientals Expo Hotel to be the best, closely followed by InterContinantal Jinan. The Club Lounge at the InterContinantal Expo has to be one of the best, the 2 level lounge has a huge terrace right by the river (the lounge was not open during my last stay - Oct. 1 - 2, but I checked with the staff and was told it is the same as before). Pricewise, it is not the most expensive InterContinantal, so pretty good value for money. Another important thing in my book is that they take your feedback seriously. If possible, they will make every effort to try and accomodation you.

Read More
Read Less

location is good

By

06 October 2020

staff is friendly location is good and the food is good and the club is not fullly operated but the staff is very excellent·

Read More
Read Less

上海中心闹中取静 环境优秀 服务专业 非常值得推荐

By

04 October 2020

安全性高 环境优美 难得的闹中取静 服务优秀 还给升级了房间
如果非要说一个问题 就是大门难找 有时候要绕酒店走一圈

Read More
Read Less

Schönes altstadt Hotel, aber...

By

29 September 2020

Dererste Eindruck vom Hotel ist sehr gut.
Das Personal ist sehr freundlich.
Die Lage ist hervorragend für Spaziergänge durch die altstadt.
Hotel ist sehr schönes historisches Gebäude mit schönem großen Garten.
Die Zimmer sind komfortabel mit kleinem Balkon.
Aber ich fande die Betten sind zu weich, das möbilar teilweise veraltet und die Mülleinmer auf den Zimmern waren etwas keimig.
Trotzdem würd ich das Hote weiterempfehlen

Read More
Read Less

园林式酒店设计风格,内部装饰古朴雅致

By

28 September 2020

platinumelite

园林式酒店设计风格,内部装饰古朴雅致,餐厅食材很棒,值得下次再来。

Read More
Read Less

隔音效果差,保洁人员早上交谈声音太响

By

25 September 2020

platinumelite

我入住的是上海瑞金洲际酒店的贵宾楼,房间门口正好是保洁人员的工作室,每天早上八九点左右外面保洁人员讲话的声音很大,房间隔音效果非常差,晚上还能听到隔壁房间的讲话,非常影响入住体验!!!!!希望加强员工素质以及房间隔音效果!

Read More
Read Less

环境优雅 服务一流

By

22 September 2020

platinumelite

酒店环境很好,贴心升级了房间,还有行政礼遇。整体入住感觉很好。

Read More
Read Less

服務意識很棒

By

06 September 2020

platinumelite

員工服務意識非常棒,員工都會主動詢問客人協助事項;整體環境很不錯

Read More
Read Less