Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Shenzhen Dameisha Resort

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Shenzhen Dameisha Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 76 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

76reviews

  • 5 Stars
    64
  • 4 Stars
    8
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

Great Escape!

By

08 May 2022

It was a marvelous experience to stay in this luxury hotel. This mix perfectly elegance and comfort, but aside of the beach within the city of Shenzhen.
Staff and service is marvelous, specially their Manager Sisi is always caring about us.
Really recommendable!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Escape!

By

03 May 2022

Within the marvelous city of Shenzhen you can have a great and luxury beach break!!
Great personal service and all the commodities and food is first class.

Perfect for couples and families who wants less crowded places.

Read More
Read Less

Best in Guangdong!

By

17 March 2022

This review is SO OVERDUE! I forgot to write this review in October but I love this hotel and my stay so much that I think I HAVE to write a glowing review. I come to this hotel a lot with my family for weekend getaways (not as often as I'd like due to the epidemic). I always feel so refreshed afterwards! The hotel service is amazing, the property is gorgeous, the food is spectacular! I have to say that the concierge named Stone ALWAYS goes out of his way to make sure we enjoy our stay. We came for my husband and his friend's birthdays and Stone was so thoughtful! It was definitely a birthday we will not forget. There is such recognition of IHG members and we are always made to feel so welcome. My son always asks us, when will we go back to Dameisha? We will definitely return as soon as we are able to travel to Shenzhen. I have to say though, I think Stone is a big contributor to our memorable trips. There are a lot of staff as this hotel who really understand the hospitality service. They are impeccably trained. I have previously stayed at the St Regis in Shenzhen as well and I would say that although the Intercontinental Dameisha is busier, I think that the staff are more professional and welcoming. I believe this to be one of the best hotels, if not the best hotel in Guangdong for a weekend getaway.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, very good service

By

25 February 2022

We enjoyed our stay.
The staff were very friendly and accommodating.

Amber Gan went above and beyond to make our stay enjoyable. We felt really welcomed by her and appreciate all her help.

Read More
Read Less

服務一流

By

15 December 2021

platinumelite

希望有機會可以再次在此度假.行政酒廊的利用率高,餐廳的人員服務也相當有水準,希望假日趕快再度到此一遊!

Read More
Read Less

非常适合度假

By

14 December 2021

服务好,早餐丰富,至悦会员待遇,有机会度假一定要再来

Read More
Read Less

酒店软件配套特别好

By

11 December 2021

club

床铺特别舒服,服务完美,风筒配套特别贴心,早餐也特别丰盛,送上门前还会打电话询问是否方便,周到细致

Read More
Read Less

物超所值,无以伦比

By

28 November 2021

酒店景色好,客房舒服。
宾客关系部的kate非常棒,尽职尽责,服务热情。
10楼的保洁阿姨张晓英服务态度也很好,主动给我们送水,还说有什么需要可以马上叫她,笑容特别真诚!
下次还会入住。

Read More
Read Less

令人感动的入住,景色太美了

By

06 November 2021

最喜欢的海边酒店,Elvis办理入住时很亲切友好,入住手续也办的非常快,排队挺长但是一下子就入住了,满意打十分,Sivir真是太厉害了,满房都可以帮我订到房间,入住体验更不用说,每一个工作人员都亲切友好,小朋友每次都说要来这里玩

Read More
Read Less

Stuning view, great facility and friendly staff

By

30 October 2021

Great seamless view from my balcony.
The staff was very helpful from pre-check-in to check-out.
The hotel has a seperate beach from the dameisha public area, and still fully equiped with some affordable aquarium gears.

Read More
Read Less

perfect for a couple with 1-2 kids

By

30 October 2021

platinumelite

This hotel is very children friendly and perfect for a couple with 1-2 kids. Facilities such as children swimming pool, leisure train, toys etc are carefully designed to accommodate children during their stay. Hotel staff and manager are friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Some of the best service in China

By

27 October 2021

platinumelite

Although I was just a regular hotel guest, I truly felt special. That's a feeling I almost never have at hotels and I stay at a lot of them. The club Intercontinental Shenzhen Dameisha has some of the best service I have ever experienced. I was honestly shocked, typically I see better service in other developed countries, but this hotel is an exception. I rarely feel the desire to visit a hotel a second time for leisure because I like to explore new properties, but this one I definitely will stay at again. I really can't put into words how great the service was, I just can't, it's something everyone should experience for themselves. What I will say is if you are staying here, you need to try the food at their restaurant Azure. Yes, it's a little expensive, but absolutely worth it. The service at the restaurant is incredible and the food is actually delicious. I was really surprised. The chef even came out to talk to me and I could tell him and the other staff really took passion in their food. They were talking about how excited they were about the bread they made, where they learned a bunch of recipes from an Italian chef. Seriously, the bread was amazing (and so was every other dish). Anyway, just somewhere you should experience for yourself. Also, I stayed at the club intercontinental, so I'm not sure how the regular rooms are there since they are separated.

Read More
Read Less