Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Sofia

MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Sofia
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 420 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

420reviews

  • 5 Stars
    371
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2

Excellent

By

27 March 2020

club

Lovely room and very comfortable bed. would recommend this hotel to a friend and would love to stay again some time.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and excellent location

By

19 March 2020

club

Enjoy the service and the location is great. The staff took the time to order me breakfast when they found out that our departure was prior to the serving time.

Read More
Read Less

IHG Sofia, BG

By

18 March 2020

platinumelite

This was my second stay in this hotel. It was just as pleasurable as the first. During my stay, government quarantine policies were in effect and the hotel went out of their way to make sure I was taken care of.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent team, excellent service

By

14 March 2020

Wonderful team, very professional, polite and willing to help in every way possible.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel

By

12 March 2020

club

Such a good high quality hotel. Spacious bedrooms and bathrooms all spotlessly clean. Excellent restaurants and superb excetutive lounge managed by extremely polite and helpful staff. Central location.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

11 March 2020

Great hotel and staff. Would definitely love to stay again

Read More
Read Less

Großartiger Service

By

06 March 2020

club

Das war ein sehr schöner Aufenthalt im Intercontinental Sofia. Sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal. Sehr sauberes Zimmer und Badezimmer, sehr komfortable Betten. Sehr gute Club-Lounge. Einfaches check in und problemloses check out. Wir werden gerne bei Gelegenheit das Angebot noch mal in Anspruch nehmen.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, rooms and service in Sofia

By

05 March 2020

Can not fault this hotel, the location, quality of the rooms, reception friendliness and professionalism, excellent room service food and restaurant, comfort of the beds and views of local historic landmarks. A credit to the intercontinental group

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in the center of Sofia

By

05 March 2020

platinumelite

The friendliness of the team is top notch and everyone tried to help us have a good time. Sadly the experience was marred by the below average club lounge and standard rooms. Overall a good stay but not worth the premium price at the time.

Read More
Read Less

Начало путешествия

By

03 March 2020

Останавливались в отеле на одну ночь. В целом все понравилось. После выезда из отеля, по дороге в аэропорт вспомнили, что забыли вещи в отеле, пытались дозвониться, но не удалось, написали сообщение. Хорошо, что у нас оставался друг в Софии и моего попросили забрать вещи. Он их забрал, но через день получили ответ из отеля, что они не могут найти наши вещи. Хорошо, что все так закончилось, но странно что плохо что этой информации не было у сотрудника, который нам отвечал.

Read More
Read Less

Iconic Hotel with great staff

By

03 March 2020

club

Will always come back to this hotel and it says it all.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

02 March 2020

Food, service, room were excellent - The only minor thing was I got woken up by the bins being empty very early in the morning , The windows are not the most sound proof for a 5*,
Everything else was perfect though

Read More
Read Less