Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Suzhou

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Suzhou
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1388 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1388reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1036
  • 4 Stars
    281
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    13

舒适的床

By

16 October 2017

club

整体良好,酒店环境不错,窗外可以看到湖景。房间的装修不错,画很有格调。家具可以换一换。欢迎水果不是很喜欢。

Read More
Read Less

景色好

By

15 October 2017

金鸡湖湖景一流,正好举行帆船比赛,房间大,舒适
苏州真是得天独厚的好地方
但没有欢迎水果,第二天生日也没有蛋糕

Read More
Read Less

The hotel with the best view and service in Suzhou!

By

15 October 2017

platinumelite

No doubt, staying at a hotel overlooking a beautiful lake is something hard to forget. The excellent services provided by the staff at the lounge, restaurant, etc. are making the stay harder to forget. I will come to Suzhou, and I will come to this nice hotel, AGAIN!

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流,景观一流

By

14 October 2017

酒店位置很好,晚上在金鸡湖边散步很惬意,酒店泳池很好,还有个温水池,在里面泡泡都很舒服,令我高兴的是刚入住时,就帮我升级为湖景房,太爽了,

Read More
Read Less

A goofd stay

By

13 October 2017

platinumelite

Excellent view to the lake, nice staff get me a wonderful journey

Read More
Read Less

洲际的服务响应速度让我印象深刻

By

10 October 2017

club

洲际的服务响应速度很及时,基本10分钟内都结果,不管是客房维修还是送东西,机器人让孩子很惊喜,此外沙发非常舒适。

缺点,浴室装物品的盒子有点陈旧了,底部有些地方好像泡涨了,床虽然很舒服但是有点高了,要是能低一点大一点会更舒服。
酒店无边泳池很棒,但是似乎水质不是特别好??

Read More
Read Less

完美体验

By

09 October 2017

每次入住苏州洲际都让人轻松喜悦,酒店对大使的服务体贴入微!虽然远离苏州传统景点,但每次到苏州入住,第一个想到的一定是苏州洲际!

Read More
Read Less

电话订房快捷 房间设施一流

By

09 October 2017

club

电话订房非常快捷,而且满足了客人房间升级的要求,酒店前台也积极响应。房间很宽大,设施很新!今后还将继续体验洲际的一流品质!

Read More
Read Less

我想这应该是我所入住的最佳洲际酒店

By

09 October 2017

作为一名洲际至悦大使,我可以说这次苏州洲际的住宿体验是我在大中华区最好的一次洲际酒店住宿体验。
从预定时开始,酒店预订中心的Evelyn女士就在电话那头让我感受到了久违的洲际酒店应有的热情。我之前所入住的很多大中华区洲际给我的只有冷漠。
入住前3天,酒店致电我再次确认我的行程、入住偏好等信息,这也是其他洲际所少见的。
Checkin当天,正直国庆十一假期,酒店内“人头攒动”,面对这样的客流,我本不期待什么,然而正是这样考验,才能真正体验一个酒店的水准。面对高客流,苏州洲际一切业务有条不紊,这与之前入住的上海瑞金洲际形成鲜明对比,同样是面对假期客人较多的问题,苏州洲际处理得很好。之后在大使专用等候区,丁经理接待了我。苏州洲际的大使专用通道是专门的一块区域,配有舒适的座椅和适当软饮,优于许多仅仅设置额外排队等候区的洲际。在他的权限范围内,丁经理给予了我最大的价格优惠和客房升级,这点令人十分欣喜;并且丁经理态度亲切、自然,每次在酒店碰面时都会耐心询问我的入住体验,让客人体验到了宾至如归。酒店中的服务人员,即使是门童,对于酒店客人的热情程度也远远高于其他我入住过的洲际酒店,会亲切的打招呼、微笑、问候,这些细节会给客人留下很好的印象。
酒店的客房方面,我入住了270度湖景房。房间洁净宽敞,金鸡湖美丽的夜景一览无余,让人心醉。作为2010开业的酒店,电动马桶的配置让人眼前一亮。强烈推荐该房型。
值得一提的两个细节:我入住时正赶上中秋节,酒店为客人们准备了月饼,是个十分温暖的小细节;同时在享用早餐时,因为十一期间客人较多,除行政酒廊外,酒店在自助早餐区单独开辟了一个安静的区域供高级会员使用,这个小细节也值得称道。
总的来说,我强烈推荐苏州洲际酒店,单说它的硬件,可能不如北京三里屯洲际这样顶级,但综合分数肯定是目前我入住的大中华区洲际中最高的。同时,这次的入住体验让我真正感受到作为IHG高级会员应有的尊重和服务,并使我相信我对IHG的支持与忠诚是物有所值的。

Read More
Read Less

IHG会员礼遇

By

09 October 2017

国庆期间为了避开游人高峰,特意选择了定位较高的洲际,但客流还是比平时有明显增多。
幸而酒店工作人员在得知我是IHG会员后,立刻安排我到行政酒廊完成入住。
酒廊的Harper Ma非常高效地帮助我完成了手续,并且给与升级,特此感谢。
在离店的时候,同样是行政酒廊的Steven帮助我完成了所有手续,包括两个月前另一次入住的发票补开。
苏州洲际的服务一如既往的好,也会是我再次来苏州时候的选择。

Read More
Read Less

亮点是机器人

By

09 October 2017

club

机器人服务比较能满足小朋友的好奇心,请缩短办理入住因打扫未完成需要客人等待的时间。客房没有泡泡浴剂可提供。

Read More
Read Less

一次性价比极低的旅行

By

09 October 2017

原本想选择一家好一点的酒店来过纪念日,但是入住后问题多多,完全无法想象这是一家五星级酒店,性价比极低。check-in排队像菜场;早餐环境极差就像是在菜场隔壁,排队等吃早餐的人很多但是服务员坚持要领位也没有足够的服务员领位,进去后所有的人就开始随便坐,我真不知道那些服务员在想什么;第一天晚上回来留张卡片说要送一份蛋糕,结果送来两个苹果,打了一圈电话也不知道哪里出错了;床垫太软整个人快要陷进去了,没办法只能让服务员送一床被子睡在地上;同样的价格隔了一天拿破仑蛋糕减量了1/3, 厨师还找了很多牵强的理由,虽然最后问题解决了但是整体感觉很差。我只想说这是一次性价比极差的体验,同样的价格其他五星级酒店应该可以住上几个晚上。

Read More
Read Less