Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 187 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

187reviews

  • 5 Stars
    118
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    11

horrible service

By

September 24, 2016

club

it is not worth to stay , just brand name hotel, i would not recommend at all ,

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Dear viraserkan Thank you for your shurt comments we are very sorry the experience did not meet your expection and you are not satisfaidas for our hotel Best Regards Crowne Plaza Antalya
Read More
Read Less

твердая 4

By

September 23, 2016

club

приятный отель во всех отношениях. идеален для тех, кто совмещает бизнес с отдыхом

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Дорогой, Неизвестного автора Большое спасибо за ваше ценное время разделения хорошо вы разделяете ваш комментарий о нашем отеле. Вы недовольны услугами нашего отеля, мы были очень счастливы. Мы желаем Вам снова очень скоро вмещающий. привет Crowne Plaza Antalya Семейный.
Read More
Read Less

The Jewel in the Crown(e)

By

September 22, 2016

I have just come back from a wonderful 18 night stay in Antalya. I felt compelled to write and compliment the hotel and its staff for making every element of our trip first class.
People normally complain, but I wonder how many actually spend the time to compliment.
The hotel's position opposite the beach is fabulous, the cleanliness and overall condition of it is excellent, the breakfast is one of the best I've known but the greatest thing is the staff, who do you proud on every level - literally from the man who opens the taxi door upon arrival, to the bellboy (or man in this case) to the customer relations staff - both Ilrem and Rim where so helpful and charming with enough English to help us every step of the way, the lovely, smiling and helpful reception staff - Dervis and Handee were superb as were there colleagues whose names I cant remember.
The ship is a well oiled machine, and its General Manager Mr Caner and his Sales Manager Annette, should be rightly proud of their staff.
The bedrooms were kept clean in the main, and well stocked.

Many thanks

t

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Dear nanette079, Thank you very much for your dear comments towards our hotel and staff, we delighted to know you enjoyed your stayed with us. .Guest satisfaction is very important to our hotel and we are very happy to know your satisfied for the staff. we very much look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Antalya Hotel in the very near future. Best Regards, Crowne Plaza Antalya Family.
Read More
Read Less

отличное обслуживание

By

September 22, 2016

club

Не жалеем,что выбрали для нашего отпуска ваш отель.Мы очень довольны времяпровождением в отеле.Нам понравилось все-персонал,кухня,чистота в номере,интерьер номера и расположение.Пляж при отеле.Очень довольны,набрались сил для трудового года,и если будем в Анталии,то остановимся опять у вас.Спасибо большое за отдых

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Уважаемые, Прежде всего большое спасибо за ваш большой обзор о вашем последнем пребывания с нами. натали 1 Мы очень рады узнать, что ваш полностью удовлетворен вашей остался Мы будем рады видеть Вас в ближайшее время. С наилучшими пожеланиями Crowne Plaza Antalya Семейный
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience and Enjoyable Stay

By

September 21, 2016

Appreciate the kindeness, responsiveness, and readiness of the staff
Diversity of selections in the restaurant

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Dear Dr. Tareq Rasheed, We would like to thank you for taking your time to post your review about your recent stay with us. We are glad to read out that you were round about fullsatisfied with your stay. We are looking forward to see you in near time. Best Regards Crowne Plaza Antalya Family.
Read More
Read Less

Ottimo soggiorno ad Antalya!

By

September 21, 2016

Ottima location, staff molto gentile, in poche parole, ottimo hotel! Altamente consigliato

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Caro Dondurma, vorremmo ringraziarvi molto per la vostra grande opinione su vostro ultimo soggiorno wiith noi. Siamo lieti di leggere che eri intorno fullsatisfied con il vostro soggiorno. Speriamo di fare è più che eccellente del prossimo anno per voi e per tutti gli altri partecipanti della maratona. Non vediamo l'ora di vedervi quasi in tempo. I migliori saluti Crowne Plaza Antalya famiglia
Read More
Read Less

Need to change

By

September 17, 2016

The Room view and size is very good. Bed not comfortable and all towels look like old need to change.
Room service is not professional when they deliver what you need their smell is kitchen which made all room smell kitchen.
They deliver my coffee with out try and. Service at the hotel like 3 stars.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thank you for your comments regarding your experience with our Hotel. I am very sorry the experience did not meet your expectations. I have noted your detailed feedback and concerns and have already addressed the same with the leadership team at our Hotel so that to improve our service and fulfil guests' expectations. Best regards. Crowne Plaza Antalya Famile
Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear Anonymous Thank you for your comments regarding your experience with our Hotel. I am very sorry the experience did not meet your expectations. I have noted your detailed feedback and concerns and have already addressed the same with the leadership team at our Hotel so that to improve our service and fulfil guests' expectations. Best regards. Crowne Plaza Antalya Familie
Read More
Read Less

Great service and very nice hotel

By

September 11, 2016

club

I am very happy about my stay at the Crowne Plaza Hotel in Antalya. The staff was superfriendly and warm. The welcome was great. The hotel is provided with very nice facilities among which a very nice spa and swimming pool. Thanks in particular to Irem for her kindness :)

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Dear Emanuele M, We would like to thank you for taking your time to post your review about your recent stay in our hotel. We are so happy to that your fully satisfied your stayed. We are looking forward and it will be a pleasure for us to accommodate you again. Kind Regards from Crowne Plaza Antalya
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

September 09, 2016

They can be better if they change a old things in room and more care about cleaning

Read More
Read Less

First time in this hotel

By

September 08, 2016

Its was a good stay thanks for all staff. But i think they need more people in reception.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel unprofessional and unhelpful staff

By

September 01, 2016

club

The hotel, the pool, beach access, the room and everything about the hotel was amazing. However the staff was very uninformed about things outside of the hotel and the hotel staff did all but accuse the 3 ladies in my party to being women that get paid to sleep with men because they came into the hotel one night dresses in nice dresses.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 05, 2016
Dear Rob1125, We appreciate you taking the time to review about our hotel. we are sorry the experience did not meet your expectations. Guests comments and queries are very valuable for us in order to improve our quality and service and meet all requirements of our guests We assure you that your comments will be forward to relevant departments. Hope to welcome you again in Crowne Plaza Antalya.
Read More
Read Less

Lovely property

By

August 28, 2016

Arrived late on the first night and received a free airport transfer (in 2 vehicles for our party of 5). Both received a free upgrade to Junior Suites for our 14 night Reward night stay (in 2 rooms). WIFI speeds are impressive 40mbps (plus UK Netflix worked in Turkey so plenty of films/Box Sets to catch up on)

Large pool (30m long 1.4m deep in kidney shape with small kiddie pool beside 40cm deep) also indoor pool (not used). Flip flops a must to get to pool from the loungers tiles are basically a hotplate in the blazing sun. Also beach access via tunnel under road but not used due to limited mobility. Lunch/Room Service Menus rather limited but fine for snacking. Evening Buffet reasonable but nothing special, 10th floor A la Carte restaurant disappointing. Plenty of other eateries down the road towards Antalya.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 05, 2016
Dear Jon1544 We highly appreciate your time taken to complete your comments as customer satisfaction is one of our highest priorities. Your comments are important and extremely beneficial to us. We respect your opinions and we have taken your feedback very seriously. Best regards Crowne Plaza Antalya
Read More
Read Less