Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 205 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

205reviews

  • 5 Stars
    129
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    12

Pleasant staff great location for relaxation

By

February 19, 2017

I would like to thank all staff especially Mrs Rim and Batal for there great help during my stay at crown plaza antalya

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Dear Kmkm64, We would like to thank you very much for your review about your stay with us,we are happy to read that your satisfied with our staff . we are waiting you for the next time again Best regards Crowne Plaza Antalya Familly
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 15, 2017

club

Although my stay was only one night all the staff were attentive and helpful. The room was comfortable and I will certainly stay again

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Dear Kalkan , We would like to thank you for your comments about your stay with us ,we are happy to read that your satisfied with our staff and room of our hotel . We are waiting you for the next time again Best regards Crowne Plaza Antalya Familly
Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
First of all thank you very much for your review about your last stay with us. We are very happy to know that your satisfied with our staff and room . We are looking forward to welcoming you again. Best Regards, Crowne Plaza Antalya Family.
Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear Debsj, We would like to thank you very much for your great review about your last stay with us. We are glad to read that you're satisfied with our comfortable rooms and our staff. We are looking forward to welcoming you again. Best Regards Crowne Plaza Antalya Family.
Read More
Read Less

Worst Crowne Plaza Experience Ever

By

February 14, 2017

The room is stayable though the hotel is really aging. The restaurant on the first floor has no service at all, no mention the staffs are rude and the food provided is junky. Noisy group tourists everywhere in the property, avoid this hotel by any means.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear BrolnPhilly, First of all we would like to thank you very much for your review about our hotel. The guest reviews are very ımportant for us and we are sad to read that your dissatisfied your last stay with us. when you are stayed in our hotel, we did not take inform about this complain Because of this we could not help for you. We need a more details of your review.İf you can send your email to info@cpantalya.com we will be delighted for that. We are looking forward to welcoming you again. Best Regards Crowne Plaza Antalya Family.
Read More
Read Less

设施丰富

By

February 09, 2017

club

酒店设施丰富,有桑拿、泳池,玩一天都不会腻。
早餐居然有蜂巢,这是最让我惊喜的,其他的早餐种类并不丰富

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
我們想感謝您對我們的意見,我們很高興看到您對我們的食物,sweeming游泳池的滿意,其他注意到你會被告知食物和beveger部門,我們正在等待你 下次再次Best regards安塔利亞皇冠假日酒店
Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
親愛的客人, 首先感謝您非常感謝您對我們的最後一次入住的評論。 我們非常高興您的評論關於您對我們的游泳池,桑拿的滿意。 我們再次等待你的下一次。 最佳問候,安塔利亞皇冠假日家庭。
Read More
Read Less

Another happy stay

By

February 04, 2017

club

The location makes it easy to get to all the places we want to go when we are in Antalya. We drive there so we like having the car park.
The staff are always friendly and welcoming but also very efficient and professional. The hotel has a comfortable feel, the rooms are a good size and the standard of cleanliness is very high. Breakfast is amazing. We find the rooms very comfortable, many with a sea view. We usually sleep well but be aware that you do hear the sea and some traffic.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Dear MonkeyMe, We would like to thank you very much for your review about your last stay with us. We are very happy to read that your satisfied with our staff , rooms , cleaning service and breakfast. We are looking forward to welcoming you again Best Regards Crowne Plaza Antalya Ailesi.
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful sea views

By

January 27, 2017

club

Beautiful views of the Mediterranean Sea. Clean hotel and room, with great facilities and service. Fantastic and helpful staff always provided a warm welcoming, especially Necla (thank you for your kindness). High quality and large selection style buffet breakfast. Would most certainly recommend this hotel in Antalya.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Dear jennma, First of all we would like to thank you very much for your great review about your last stay with us. We are very happy to read that your satisfied from our quality service for you. We are looking forward to welcoming you again. Best Regards, Crowne Plaza Antalya Family.
Read More
Read Less

品牌老化

By

January 23, 2017

club

该皇冠假日品牌老化,接待低价团体客人,使得整体酒店的品质和服务下降。便宜无好货是真理。收费30欧元的早饭加晚饭质量很差!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
计数 Brent, 非常感谢您对您的意见, 我们对你的不满非常遗憾。 我要再次欢迎各位。 商祺 安塔利亚皇冠假日家庭。
Read More
Read Less

servicio excelente

By

January 13, 2017

club

gracias a todo el personal que con su gentileza y amabilidad hicieron que nuestra estadia fuera mas agradable

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Estimado, jose 1 Gracias por compartir sus comentarios acerca de nuestro hotel. Nuestros empleados están contentos, estamos satisfechos con su estancia. Usted tiene que entretener a una y otra vez en su próxima estancia deseo de asegurar su satisfacción Crowne Plaza Antalya familia.
Read More
Read Less

отличное обслуживание

By

January 10, 2017

комфортный номер, отличные разнообразные завтраки.
доброжелательный персонал

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Уважаемые 62Mik Большое спасибо за ваш большой отзыв о нашем отеле. Мы очень рады, чтобы прочитать, что ваш довольны нашим персоналом, обслуживание и завтрак Мы будем рады снова приветствовать Вас. С наилучшими пожеланиями Crowne Plaza Antalya Семейный.
Read More
Read Less

Sehr freundliche Service Personal...

By

January 05, 2017

ich bin immer wieder positiv überrascht von dem netten und sehr freundlichen Hotel Personal.
Es ist vielmehr familiäre Atmosphäre!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Liebe Mannheim Vielen Dank für Ihre netten Kommentare über unser Hotel. für Sie nicht mit unserem Service zufrieden sind, sind wir sehr glücklich. Sie sind willkommen, wieder auf Ihren nächsten Aufenthalt zu entschuldigen. Grüße Crowne Plaza Antalya Familie.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

December 26, 2016

club

Everything was perfect except breakfast. There was a group from Asia and it was very crowded.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Team

By

December 06, 2016

The welcome, grace and hospitality I received at Crown Plaza Antalya was outstanding. Korhan the manager did his best to extend my stay even though the hotel was fully booked. Irem the guest relations clerk was always smiling and checking if I was enjoying my stay. The bar attenders were cooperative and quick. My stay at Crown Plaza will be a memorable one and I will sure come back.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Dear Spireman, We would like to thank you very much for your 5 star rating and your great review about our hotel. We are glad to read out that you were round about fullsatisfied with our staff. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. Best Regards. Crowne Plaza Antalya Family.
Read More
Read Less