Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
More Fewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 841 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

841reviews

  • 5 Stars
    520
  • 4 Stars
    238
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great short break in Athens

By

March 18, 2020

We had a fabulous stay in this hotel and would be happy to recommend it to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

March 13, 2020

club

Nice room, except the pillows smell rotten. The shower does not that have curtain, you'll end up splashing water all over the floor. No toothbrush and tooth paste.

Read More
Read Less

Good location, friendly and efficient service

By

March 13, 2020

club

Hotel is in a good location for city center, good facilities and friendly staff. The availability of some outdoor space would have been nice as the weather was good (even though my visit was in March)

Read More
Read Less

ATHENS

By

March 13, 2020

Great room Nice staff. The check in counter recommended a restaurant across the street that was nice. the hotel is a nice place. Might bring my wife back for vacation.

Read More
Read Less

5 day city break

By

March 12, 2020

Quite simply the hotel is very well run with lovely staff. The facilities are all you need and they always have taxies at the front for when you need them. Location was ok for us as we walk everywhere, and didn’t mind being slightly out of the centre. The front of desk reception are brilliant, thank you for helping me at checkout with my delayed taxi to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Visit to Athens

By

March 11, 2020

platinumelite

Satisfied all around. Staff was very accommodating. Service was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service, Smiles, and Stay

By

March 10, 2020

This hotel has always been one of my favorite properties to stay at -- and they never disappoint me. In fact, I guess after several stays over the years, they make it an effort to remember their guest by their name as you walk into the hotel - now that is classy and appreciated. The room is always superior and comfortable -- and the staff has always been helpful -- and that is noticed. I highly recommend this hotel to all of my friend and professional colleagues. As a university professor traveling and working a great deal on several stops during an overseas trip -- it is always nice to know that your stay at this Crowne Plaza will be the best part of your trip. Keep up the great work.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

March 10, 2020

club

I had the quietest room! The spacious room looks a bit dated, but I had no issues using anything. Staff were ever so helpful. I had to request a few things

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, clean and quiet.

By

March 08, 2020

club

I had a great experience during my stay in Crowne plaza. The staff are all super friendly, my room was clean and quiet. Breakfast is pretty good as well. :)

Read More
Read Less

Gepflegte Unterkunft

By

March 06, 2020

platinumelite

Gutes Hotel mit allem was man für einen entspannten Aufenthalt braucht

Read More
Read Less

雅典之行

By

March 04, 2020

到雅典出公差一般都是定希尔顿 因为有一个很好的景观rooftop天顶酒吧 第一次定皇冠假日 整体体验也非常好 达到皇冠标准 除了这次到雅典是过周末非公差 又是淡季的关系楼顶的天台酒吧餐厅没有开放 小失望,其他清洁工作稍有缺陷 酒店空调有一些老 晚上稍许有些噪音。其他整体还是很到位的。

Read More
Read Less

Great overall stay

By

February 29, 2020

club

Very friendly, professional and helpful staff who anticipated my requirements from a previous stay. Well done

Read More
Read Less