Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 365 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

365reviews

  • 5 Stars
    204
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    2

Good hotel and Service

By

April 27, 2017

club

Good hotel , quite area, good breakfast, logistically closer to all the key places to visit.

Read More
Read Less

Convenience

By

April 27, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel location is convenient to tour around the city.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

April 21, 2017

The best ihg hotel I have stayed in, highly recommended

Read More
Read Less

Confused and annoyed.

By

April 19, 2017

The trip was a nightmare from the start there was one young lady at the front desk that was very helpful. The rest of them just seemed to treat me like a tourist. The breakfast was a bright spot and a great bonus. The last night with the billing issue put an extremely bad taste in my mouth. The way the lady at the front desk treated me the last night of my stay changed my rating for your status from four stars to one star. I felt like I was treated like a vagrant. I live in hotels and am a spire member with IHG. I expected more from a Crowne Plaza property.

Read More
Read Less

Camera confortevole e servizio eccellente

By

April 18, 2017

platinumelite

Abbiamo potuto constatare che l'hotel è ben gestito e soprattutto la disponibilità del personale e dei servizi è molto alta.
Io da podista ho apprezzato anche il banco dedicato ai runner con acqua, frutta, asciugamani e mappe per le corse.
Inoltre, la camera molto pulita e sempre in ordine con una bella sensazione di spazio per muoversi.

Read More
Read Less

Best location in Athens

By

April 17, 2017

The hotel is great for business travels with two big parks on both sides for a walks and very near to a metro which takes you to city center in 2 minutes( 3 stops) and a wide choice of typical open high end lively restaurants all around the hotel. highly recommended for business and leisure travel.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

April 16, 2017

platinumelite

This was a brilliant hotel in a beautiful city. Breakfast was amazing with a great selection.

Read More
Read Less

Akzeptable Alternative für Athen

By

April 15, 2017

club

Ganz gutes Hotel, etwas in die Jahre gekommen, nettes Personal.

Read More
Read Less

Athens in Spring

By

April 10, 2017

club

Very nice hotel, excellent staff and customer service. Would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

位置方便 交通便利

By

April 03, 2017

platinumelite

整体环境可以 位置便利 交通方便 房间干净整洁 服务标准化专业化 我很满意免费寄存行李服务

整体环境可以 位置便利 交通方便 房间干净整洁 服务标准化专业化 我很满意免费寄存行李服务

Read More
Read Less

Ottimo soggiorno

By

March 31, 2017

club

Consiglio vivamente l'hotel...posizione ottima, come l'accoglienza e le stanze! Ideale sia per un breve week end che per una permanenza più prolungata

Read More
Read Less

Impeccable rooms, great housekeeping

By

March 31, 2017

Lovely hotel, great staff and very comfortable,quiet room with great beds

Read More
Read Less