Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 421 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

421reviews

  • 5 Stars
    245
  • 4 Stars
    129
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great location

By

July 20, 2017

club

Great hotel!
Clean rooms, very good breakfast, nice staff!

Read More
Read Less

対応はよいが部屋が窮屈

By

July 20, 2017

スタッフの心づかいは素敵でしたが、ここ最近泊まったことのないくらいの部屋の狭さと、ラウンジの食べ物の少なさ、質にはややがっかりでした。差額を考慮してもインターコンチネンタルのクラブフロアーのほうがおすすめです。

Read More
Read Less

Was satisfied with this stay.

By

July 20, 2017

Very pleased with this hotel.Stayed here on business.Hotel was centrally located,clean,hospitable,and Hotel Personnel were Professional,Polite and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

great value

By

July 19, 2017

club

The staff at the hotel were amazing, went out of their way on many occasions. While the rooms need some updated the service more than made up for this deficiency.

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

July 19, 2017

The hotel is pretty nice and in decent area of Athend (minus the strip club next door). The air con could be better but the wifi and breakfast were great. Gym needs improvement and poor is small.

Read More
Read Less

Good service, comfortable sleep

By

July 18, 2017

platinumelite

The standard rooms are quite small but superior rooms are quite alright. The staff was helpful and location easily accessible by public transport. It is however a bit expensive for the services offered.

Read More
Read Less

Just passing by

By

July 15, 2017

club

Great hotel and location. I didn't get to use the amenities however, from what I saw it looked really nice.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Property in Athens

By

July 13, 2017

club

Great location. Service was excellent. Rooms were clean and up to date. Family rooms fit our needs perfectly.

Read More
Read Less

Ideal Athens City Break

By

July 13, 2017

club

Excellent Hotel as one would expect from a Crowne Plaza. Very helpful, friendly staff especially the Doormen
The roof top pool although a little on the small side was very welcome.
Very quiet, well equiped room with comfortable beds and pillows.
Efficient air con which was essential in Athens in July.
Overall a pleasant stay with no complaints in any area.
Short in expensive taxi ride to the shopping centres.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and value!

By

July 13, 2017

club

Stayed at the Crowne Plaza in the City Centre of Athens. Staff members were very helpful and prompt. The amenities included in the club lounge were great! Breakfast was delicious and fresh}

Read More
Read Less

Great view

By

July 12, 2017

club

The pool was very refreshing and the view was great. It was a nice place to spend a sunny afternoon.

Read More
Read Less

Super

By

July 10, 2017

Our family holiday in Athens were impressive and the accommodation (Crowne Plaza Athens) we had chosen helped to make the visit to this city impressive. We liked every single detail of this hotel. Great lounge with amazing views over the city. Spacious room. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less