Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 202 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

202reviews

  • 5 Stars
    143
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

Exceptionnelle

By

February 26, 2017

club

C'est un séjour inoubliable que j'ai passé à l'hotel Crowne
Tous étais parfais

Read More
Read Less

Prima viaggio a Bursa del2017

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

Buon soggiorno ..........................................

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

February 10, 2017

Used the club lounge, not sure the other people in the lounge were club members, noisy children with phones and tablets on occasion

Read More
Read Less

Bursa, untragbare Temperatur im Zimmer!

By

February 09, 2017

club

alles gut - nur die Zimmertemperatur ist nicht regelbar und 24,5°C sind einfach nicht tragbar zum Schlafen!

Fernster nicht zum öffnen. Identisches Problem schon vor einem Jahr gehabt - gemeldet und keine Veränderung!

Auch die Zimmer der Arbeitskollegen war auf gleichem Niveau und nicht änderbar!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

January 31, 2017

club

Recommended hotel for every one. With free parking and free wifi. Big room and bathroom. Indoor swimming pool with hot water. Excellent room service and house keeping. Different varieties in breakfast. A little bit far away from city center

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant experience

By

January 29, 2017

This is a newly build hotel in Bursa Turkey and the room and ambiance is very modern and comfortable. The staff is polite and courteous. Rooms are big in size and comfortable. Would happily stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Exzellent-Entspannter Aufenthalt

By

January 14, 2017

club

Ich würde das Hotel sehr empfehlen. Hervorragende Qualität von Service, Höflichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft der Personal.

Read More
Read Less

Хороший хаускипинг, отзывчивый персонал, классная концепция отеля.

By

January 11, 2017

Отель хороший, персонал отзывчивый.
Минус, который сразу бросился в глаза, это довольно таки обшарпанная мебель и въевшиеся пятна на полу в туалете. Полотенца и постельное белье чистые , но увы, тоже старенькие довольно (с дырками даже попадались).
Кухня обслуживания в номерах НАИОТВРАТИТЕЛЬНЕЙШАЯ! за такие деньги можно было повара получше нанять.
Убираются в номерах очень хорошо!
Термальный бассейн выше всяких похвал.
Девушка на ресепшене спа-центра вежлива по отношению к мужчинам, но абсолютно игнорировала даже просьбу о выдаче полотенец со стороны моей супруги и супруги моего друга.
Шикарная кухня и интерьер ресторана на 19 этаже!

Read More
Read Less

Good for business

By

January 08, 2017

platinumelite

A very comfortable place to conduct business and will be even better when the surrounding construction work is completed making the surroundings more attractive.

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience.

By

January 05, 2017

The staff is very inadequate. The rooms are not clean. Daily cleaning is not done with care. We stayed 4 days in the suite, we did not see any room service. Even the water and the drink in the minibar was not replaced.

The club lounge service and staff working there were good.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear 75tolga; We thank you very much for taking your time and filling out our questionnaire through which you inform us about your thoughts and experiences you have made during your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Bursa Convention Center & Thermal Spa. Going through your given feedback we have to regretfully realize that we were not able to meet your expectations completely. Our satisfaction and well being is what our hotel and we as the team behind it aim for. Therefore we deeply regret and excuse ourselves for the caused inconvenience you dealt with while staying at our Hotel. Despite all, we of course hope to get the opportunity of welcoming you to our Hotel once more which we will certainly see and use as a chance to provide you with an overall developed and improved service, quality and Turkish hospitality. Kindest regards,
Posted byCustomerCare
January 14, 2017
Dear 75tolga, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. I am pleased to know that you found our club lounge and staff service good. On the other hand, I am sorry for the service you received from our housekeeping. Your review is vital for improving the service and quality we offer to our valued guest. It is always hugely motivating when one takes the time and trouble to acknowledge or give points for improvement. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you once again for your valuable comment, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us. I value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Grossartiger wellnessbereich und hotel allgemein

By

January 05, 2017

club

Sehr gute lage, wellnessbereich war sehr sauber und sehr gross, man hat sehr viele möglichkeiten, personal war sehr freundlich und die zimmer sehr gross man hat genug platz. Das hotel bietet sehr viel möglichkeiten an wie zb bar, restaurant, wellness bereich und fitness. Sehr komfortables bett und bettwäsche, sehr bequem geschlafen. Hat mir im ganzen alles sehr gut gefallen.

Read More
Read Less

Sehr gutes Hotel mit nettem Personal

By

December 15, 2016

platinumelite

Ein Hotel zum empfehlen.
Nur die Internetanbindung und verbindung muss verbessert werden.

Read More
Read Less