Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 183 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

183reviews

  • 5 Stars
    129
  • 4 Stars
    39
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

Netter Service

By

August 29, 2016

komfortables Bett und eine tolle Ausstattung an Kissen.
Super Ambiente am Abend( Terasse).

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable room, shower excellent, great nights sleep

By

July 11, 2016

club

Staff very friendly, hotel clean and welcoming. Excellent comfortable room.

Read More
Read Less

Business stop-over

By

June 27, 2016

club

An efficient and comfortable hotel. A really top quality breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Nur Raucherzimmer war verfügbar

By

June 27, 2016

club

Nur Raucherzimmer war verfügbar. Sehr unbefriedigend, wenn man als Nichtraucher gebucht hat!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear Mr. Clements von Treskow; We thank you very much for taking your time and filling out our questionnaire through which you inform us about your thoughts and experiences you have made during your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Bursa Convention Center & Thermal Spa. Going through your given feedback we have to regretfully realize that we were not able to meet your expectations completely. Our satisfaction and well being is what our hotel and we as the team behind it aim for. Therefore we deeply regret and excuse ourselves for the caused inconvenience you dealt with while staying at our Hotel. Despite all, we of course hope to get the opportunity of welcoming you to our Hotel once more which we will certainly see and use as a chance to provide you with an overall developed and improved service, quality and Turkish hospitality. Kindest regards,
Read More
Read Less

Belle prestation

By

June 27, 2016

Bon séjour ! pour déplacement professionnel
Calme , propre , décoration sympa

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff, and very comfortable, and quiet room.

By

June 26, 2016

club

I can fault very little with this hotel. Very comfortable. Experienced, and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

So nix

By

June 20, 2016

Besser als 3 sterne Hotels schlecht als 4 sterne Hotels. Laut aber 5 sternes Hotel.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 03, 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast, Herzlichen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Hause und Ihre hier geschilderten Eindrücke. Sie geben uns damit wichtige Hinweise und Rückschlüsse zu unseren Serviceleistungen und Abläufen, die wir mit dem Hotelmanagement eingehend besprechen werden. Es tut mir ausserordentlich Leid, dass Sie, aufgrund der Vorkommnisse, im speziellen wegen der Mängel in der Sauberkeit der Zimmer und dem Service, keinen überragenden Aufenthalt erlebt haben. Ich entschuldige mich in aller Form dafür. Abgesehen von den Unannehmlichkeiten bin Ich froh bin zu hören, dass der Komfort der Zimmer geschätzt wurden. Wir nehmen uns Ihre Anmerkungen sehr zu Herzen und würden uns sehr freuen, wenn Sie uns noch eine zweite Chance geben könnten. Dank Ihrer konstruktiven Kritik können wir uns stetig verbessern und weiter entwickeln, um unseren Gästen den besten Service bieten zu können! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ben W. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Business Stay

By

June 20, 2016

club

Really nice hotel that I have stayed at several times previously when on business in Bursa.

Excellent facilities and friendly helpful staff.

Service in the restaurant was a little slow considering the number of diners present but a small detail really.

Would always stay here as first choice when in Bursa

Read More
Read Less

Good service but could be better

By

June 07, 2016

platinumelite

Overall the hotel is good but the room upgrade for platinum mumbers is not a good one. I used to get a suite when I was having ambassador membership and now getting almost a normal room while I have a Plantinum membership!!

The location of the hotel is very good, but the surrounding area is not a good one. A project and a metro maintenance is at the opposite side of the road. No good looking or even natural sights around.

Posted byCustomerCare
June 22, 2016
Dear habuarja, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us and being one of our valued IHG Rewards Club Platinum Ambassador members. I truly appreciate that you have regarded our hotel to be nice and location to be good. However, I regret that issues with the upgraded room that was provided to you and sights surrounding the hotel were not to your liking. We would follow up your concerns to the hotel management and we are confident they will take necessary actions to improve our guest satisfaction. Thank you again for your feedback. Should your future travels bring you back to the area, we hope you would consider us again. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Ruhige und sachliche Atmosphäre

By

June 07, 2016

club

Atmosphäre läd zur Entspannung ein mit dem Gefühl des Willkommen sein und erwartet werden.

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming and comfortable.

By

May 29, 2016

platinumelite

From check in to check out both my wife and I were treated with courteous and friendly service.
The only problem was the variable wireless internet signal in the room.
In the club lounge it was OK.

Read More
Read Less

Guter Service und Preis/Leistung

By

May 23, 2016

club

Rundum angenehmer Aufenthalt.
Spa Bereich in Ordnung. Dampfbad hat etwas unangenehm gerochen.
Ansonsten schöne Dachterasse und sehr gutes Frühstück.
Sehr großräumige Zimmer

Read More
Read Less