Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 133 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

133reviews

  • 5 Stars
    85
  • 4 Stars
    31
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great hotel to stay

By

October 22, 2021

我在这家酒店住过多次,每次体验都很好。酒店位置优越,临近地铁口和大商场。服务非常专业到位,每一次的入住都很愉快。

Read More
Read Less

Technical issues exist but lounges are great

By

September 29, 2021

Great lounges, thanks to lounge interns great amenities.
Need to improve overall management and control volume (too many meeting people around and occupied the facility) (gym was bad)

Read More
Read Less

超出预期的皇冠假日酒店体验

By

September 03, 2021

因为大多数出行住的要么是洲际酒店的高端品牌,要么是工作相关的出差,住HolidayInn或者HIX,很少住皇冠假日酒店,但是这一次的皇冠假日酒店之旅还是非常好的;酒店前台给予了我行政酒廊待遇,同时知道我第二天早上有一位朋友可能过来共进早餐,早餐时并没有多收访客一人的费用,非常贴心;服务和设施品质感觉非常好

Read More
Read Less

前台服务不错

By

September 02, 2021

已经入住贵酒店很多次了,服务还是不错,客房的清洁度好像有退步,服务人员打扫可能不太仔细,有待提高,早餐品质还是很不错,服务不错,只是下去晚了,菜品比较少,补充的又比较慢,体验一般。酒廊也还行,服务态度意识都不错。

Read More
Read Less

All good

By

August 16, 2021

club

Thank you for your consideration. I'll visit you again next time.

Read More
Read Less

早餐不错

By

July 10, 2021

platinumelite

早餐丰富兼顾营养与美味 早餐氛围比较好 房间感觉比较小 希望能改善

Read More
Read Less

很好,值得推荐

By

June 09, 2021

作为目前杭州唯一开业的CP,酒店整体除了位置不在市中心,其他方面都很好,交通也很方便,楼下就是地铁站,吃喝玩乐都有,去往机场和高铁站不用换乘很便捷,推荐入住。

Read More
Read Less

酒店环境不错,服务人员热情还需要提升!

By

June 03, 2021

酒店环境很不错,房间设施设备保养的不错,前厅部值班经理李经理非常热情,有问必答,很好的处理了一些问题,值得表扬,行政酒廊的服务人员服务态度一般,需要提升服务质量和热情!

Read More
Read Less

周边配套齐全,服务人员很亲切

By

May 31, 2021

每次到杭州出差的第一选择,酒店干净设施齐全,附近也有商场,聚餐方便。

Read More
Read Less

A very nice hotel

By

May 03, 2021

The room and whole facilities are very nice. The staff are very welcoming and helpful. I think the quality and varieties of food in breakfast are among the top level in China's hotels. Two tiny set-backs:
-The executive lounge only opened starting from 1pm on the day I stayed. Though it was said it opens from 6am or 630am something. Not sure what the issue was.
-There were small flies visiting my fruit plate during the breakfast. It wasn't expected for this fine hotel.

But overall, it was a nice stay

Read More
Read Less

电梯、歺厅体验差

By

April 04, 2021

人多、乱、吵杂,电梯没法用、歺厅体验差。代表硬件软件並在做to b 业务的时候,並没有考虑到其他用户的需求。

Read More
Read Less

浴室

By

March 23, 2021

club

排水效果不是很好 沐浴体验较差 希望以后再住时有改进

Read More
Read Less