Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 758 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

758reviews

  • 5 Stars
    490
  • 4 Stars
    212
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    8

卫生间漏水

By

February 22, 2017

club

很麻烦!!很麻烦!!很麻烦!!很麻烦!!很麻烦!!很麻烦!!很麻烦!!很麻烦!!很麻烦!!很麻烦!!很麻烦!!很麻烦!!很麻烦!!很麻烦!!很麻烦!!很麻烦!!很麻烦!!很麻烦!!很麻烦!!很麻烦!!很麻烦!!很麻烦!!很麻烦!!很麻烦!!很麻烦!!很麻烦!!很麻烦!!很麻烦!!很麻烦!!很麻烦!!很麻烦!!很麻烦!!很麻烦!!很麻烦!!很麻烦!!很麻烦!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
尊贵的客人您好!非常感谢您关于卫生间漏水的及时反馈,我们已经转告给工程部并已经安排工程师进行相应的检测和维修,给您带来的不便,我们深感抱歉。您下次入住期间如遇任何问题,可随时联系我们的宾客服务经理为您解决。合肥皇冠假日酒店一直将满足商旅人士的一切需求为宗旨。真诚期待您的再次光临!Judy Gui市场传媒经理
Read More
Read Less

環境不錯

By

February 22, 2017

club

大廳很漂亮,而且還有巴士可以到,從機場坐巴士第二站就到了,可以走地下通道到酒店,而且禮賓部的人很熱心,會幫忙提行李,然後做簡單的環境介紹。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
尊贵的客人您好!非常感谢您对酒店大堂的喜爱以及对礼宾部服务的赞赏,我们已经将您的赞赏转告给礼宾部。合肥皇冠假日酒店一直致力于“成为客人最挚爱的酒店”,并一直将“先行一步,用心服务”作为核心服务理念。衷心期待您再次光临合肥皇冠假日酒店!Judy Gui市场传媒经理
Read More
Read Less

Always look forward to staying at Crowne Plaza Hefei

By

February 21, 2017

Susan Z. did an exceptional job of checking me out of the hotel quickly and completely. Big smile always means a lot.

Read More
Read Less

服务规范

By

February 21, 2017

每次到合肥皇冠,倍感高兴。酒店位置适中、出行方便、各类服务员服务规范,酒店餐饮可口。
每次到合肥皇冠,倍感高兴。酒店位置适中、出行方便、各类服务员服务规范,酒店餐饮可口。
每次到合肥皇冠,倍感高兴。酒店位置适中、出行方便、各类服务员服务规范,酒店餐饮可口。

Read More
Read Less

还不错

By

February 20, 2017

club

像个酒店的样子,还不错吧,基本达标,服务不错,就是火车声大啦点,隔音不太好,其他都还好,水疗很不好,水平太烂

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
尊贵的客人您好!非常感谢您对酒店服务的肯定。您提及的火车噪声问题,您下次可提前告知前台帮您预定一个离火车道较远的安静房间。您提及的水疗问题,我们已经告知水疗中心并将加强 对员工的培训以便为您的下次到来提供更为优质的服务。合肥皇冠假日酒店真诚期待您的再次光临!Judy Gui市场传媒经理
Read More
Read Less

酒店中餐厅需改进

By

February 19, 2017

club

酒店中餐厅菜色少,味道一般,价格过高,鱼做出来不新鲜,重做后还是非常不满意,希望有所改进。其他方面尚可,房间舒适度以及氛围还是令人满意

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
尊贵的客人您好!衷心感谢您于百忙中抽空分享您的下榻体验,非常抱歉中餐的出品未能达到您的期望,作为我们尊贵的宾客,您理应享受到酒店高质专业的产品及服务,很抱歉此次我们未能体现。一如既往地酒店秉承把宾客的体验及满意度摆于首位的服务理念,我们必定深入了解事件的相关细节,进而开展持久有效的解决方案。 再次感谢您的宝贵意见,帮助我们进一步提升服务质量。对于此次未能达到您的期望我们再次深表歉意,真诚希望能再次迎来您的光临!Judy Gui市场传媒经理
Read More
Read Less

GOOD

By

February 18, 2017

platinumelite

EVERYTHING IS GOOD WOULD LIKE TO PAY A VISIT AGAIN IF I VISIT HEIFEI AGAIN

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Hefei and sharing your feedback about your stay!We are very pleased to hear that you were satisfied with your recent stay. We will continue to delivering quality services in the future and provide you with more enjoyable staying experience.We look forward to your next visit soon! Judy Gui Marcom Manager Crowne Plaza Hefei
Read More
Read Less

评价

By

February 18, 2017

服务比较好,早餐很好,预订方便,退房迅速,礼宾服务很好,午餐食物品种很丰富,房间打扫很及时,毛巾数充足,总体评价较好

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
尊贵的客人您好!非常感谢您的全面而高度评价。很高兴获知我们酒店员工贴心周到的服务态度获得了您的赞赏,能够得到您的认可我们感到很欣慰。合肥皇冠假日酒店一直致力于将更加贴心周到的服务带给每一位宾客,并一直致力于“成为客人最挚爱的酒店”,真诚期待您的再次光临!Judy Gui市场传媒经理
Read More
Read Less

出差常选,服务一流

By

February 17, 2017

platinumelite

地处合肥新城,离城市中心略远,但是交通还算方便,沿途也不堵车,门口长期有出租车等待。
设施很新,酒店内游泳池较其他皇冠假日相对环境更佳。餐饮也相对比较方便,除去酒店用餐,出门步行数十分钟便可达餐饮街酒吧街 1912等场所,有众多选择。
酒店因为地处新城,晚上相对安静,没有太多打扰,是办公休闲的不二之选。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
尊贵的客人您好!感谢您选择入住合肥皇冠假日酒店,并抽出您宝贵的时间进行点评。收到您对酒店设施、餐饮和服务的高度认可,我们非常开心,您的认可是我们不断提升服务质量的动力。希望合肥皇冠交融酒店可以成为您在合肥的下榻首选!合肥皇冠假日酒店力求干净整洁,为客人营造舒适休闲的感觉,细致周到的服务使我们一直追求的,酒店菜品,均是大厨悉心研制。期待您的再次光临!Judy Gui 市场传媒经理
Read More
Read Less

设施一流、服务一流,但太靠近铁路。

By

February 17, 2017

离铁路太近,且房间窗户隔音效果不好,门的隔音效果也不好,与酒店的总体形象不符,望能改进,真正体现洲际酒店的品牌效应。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
尊贵的客人您好!非常感谢您留下的细致的入住体验。非常抱歉此次入住未能达到您的期望,我们已经将您的建议反馈给领导层并将进行相应的改善。您在下次入住前可提前告知前台帮您预订一间远离火车道的安静房间。您在入住期间如遇任何问题,可随时联系我们的宾客服务经理为您解决。对于我们的不足,我们将在您下一次入住时尽力改进,为您带来更好的入住体验。祝您生活愉快,我们热切期待您的再次光临!Judy Gui市场传媒经理
Read More
Read Less

很舒适的酒店

By

February 17, 2017

酒店设施很完备,早餐的选择很多,晚餐的自助餐也很好,总体服务不错,房间里的设施也很新,入住合肥的首选!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
尊贵的客人您好!感谢您选择入住合肥皇冠假日酒店,并抽出您宝贵的时间进行点评。收到您对酒店设施、餐饮和服务的高度认可,我们非常开心,您的认可是我们不断提升服务质量的动力。希望合肥皇冠交融酒店可以成为您在合肥的下榻首选!合肥皇冠假日酒店力求干净整洁,为客人营造舒适休闲的感觉,细致周到的服务使我们一直追求的,酒店菜品,均是大厨悉心研制。期待您的再次光临!Judy Gui 市场传媒经理
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

February 16, 2017

Staff were courteous, helpful, and friendly. Room was big with comfortable bed. May need to do a better job for towels so they don't have the smell of bleach.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you for taking time to share your wonderful feedback with us.We are pleased to learn that your stay with us was an extremely enjoyable, comfortable experience and that your high expectations were met on a variety of services and amenities that were available to you. You mention the towels problem, we have feedback to the Rooms department .We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.Judy Gui Marcom Manager Crowne Plaza Hefei
Read More
Read Less