Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 533 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

533reviews

  • 5 Stars
    335
  • 4 Stars
    156
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

体验很好

By

August 28, 2016

入住和退房效率都比较高,房间非常满意,早餐的服务食物都很好,特别是客房打扫的人员,房间打扫得非常干净整洁还细致贴心,天气热还多放了一瓶矿泉水,特别感谢!

Read More
Read Less

舒适的工作台(书桌)

By

August 24, 2016

可以再改进书台和电视之间的距离。通常是有一段距离,譬如书桌设在接近床铺的位子。如果工作累了可以变走到床边,另外边工作时可以便看节目, 这样方便的多,又可以让工作时,减下压力,又可让人的到灵感。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
尊贵的客人您好!感谢您在百忙中留下的宝贵点评,也非常感谢您对酒店的建议。合肥皇冠假日酒店隶属于洲际酒店集团,提供国际化标准设施和服务,力求带给每位客人最满意的入住体验。酒店拥有523间豪华舒适的客房,同时设有3个餐厅、1个酒吧、1个大宴会厅和10个多功能会议室、商务中心,室内游泳池以及健身房和水疗中心。期待您的再次光临!Judy Gui市场传媒经理
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

August 23, 2016

保持皇冠假日一贯的风格与服务水平,总体入住体验很好,酒店位置佳,交通便捷,会员礼遇符合预期,下次旅行还会继续选择洲际集团下辖酒店品牌

Posted byHotelStaff
August 24, 2016
尊贵的客人您好!非常感谢您对酒店的肯定,也非常高兴看到您在合肥皇冠假日酒店有个愉快的入住体验。合肥皇冠假日酒店拥有523间豪华舒适的客房,同时设有3个餐厅、1个酒吧、1个大宴会厅和10个多功能会议室、商务中心,室内游泳池以及健身房和水疗中心。期待您的再次光临!Judy Gui市场传媒经理
Read More
Read Less

酒店清洁及时

By

August 22, 2016

club

通知打扫房间,速度快,服务关心周到,你们的这个调查报告太长了,我都做不下去了,但是为了你们工作的提升,我建议会员客户都要有水果赠送。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
尊贵的客人您好!非常感谢您在百忙之中留下的宝贵点评,也非常感谢您对酒店的肯定。优悦会是全球最大的酒店集团之一洲际集团的客户忠诚度计划,加入该计划后,根据您的会员等级,可获享会员专属礼遇。合肥皇冠假日酒店拥有523间豪华舒适的客房,同时设有3个餐厅、1个酒吧、1个大宴会厅和10个多功能会议室、商务中心,室内游泳池以及健身房和水疗中心。真诚期待您的再次光临!Judy Gui市场传媒经理
Read More
Read Less

服务的快速性

By

August 22, 2016

服务的快速性有待提高,隔音设施太差。需要提醒客户是否需要靠铁路。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
尊贵的客人您好!非常感谢您在百忙之中留下的宝贵点评,也非常感谢您对酒店评价。关于您提及的服务问题,我们将对员工进行有针对性的提高。您提及的噪声问题,您在下次入住前可提前告知前台帮您预订一个离火车道较远的安静房间。合肥皇冠假日酒店立足于满足商旅人士的一切所需,配备先进完善的设施和周到的服务,全力为您打造温馨舒适的下榻体验,力求成为您会晤与驻停的理想之选。期待您的下次光临!Judy Gui市场传媒经理
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

August 21, 2016

club

入住退房效率高
房间宽敞舒适度高
早饭品种及品质高
如果下次再去合肥,还会再次入住皇冠假日酒店,以及我会积极向周边朋友推荐该酒店

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
尊贵的客人您好!非常感谢您对酒店的高度赞赏,也非常高兴看到您在合肥皇冠假日酒店有个愉快的入住体验。合肥皇冠假日酒店拥有523间豪华舒适的客房,同时设有3个餐厅、1个酒吧、1个大宴会厅和10个多功能会议室、商务中心,室内游泳池以及健身房和水疗中心。酒店立足于满足商旅人士的一切所需,配备先进完善的设施和周到的服务,全力为您打造温馨舒适的下榻体验,力求成为您会晤与驻停的理想之选。期待您的下次光临!Judy Gui市场传媒经理
Read More
Read Less

地理位置好,床铺舒服

By

August 18, 2016

platinumelite

位于酒吧街1912附近,周边餐饮、娱乐都很便捷,房间床铺也都很舒适,房间保养情况非常不错。每次来合肥都首选这里。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 19, 2016
尊贵的客人您好!非常感谢您对酒店的喜爱以及一如既往地支持。合肥皇冠假日酒店于2012年4月开业,位于合肥市第一景观大道黄山路,毗邻政务文化新区和经济技术开发区,信步即达购物商场与合肥酒吧街,购物、出行、游览等十分便捷。酒店立足于满足商旅人士的一切所需,配备先进完善的设施和周到的服务,全力为您打造温馨舒适的下榻体验,力求成为您会晤与驻停的理想之选。期待您的下次光临!Judy Gui市场传媒经理
Read More
Read Less

Non-smoking policy was not enforced

By

August 18, 2016

I stayed in the club level (25th) with my wife. It was a non-smoking level and my room is a non-smoking room. However, it is clear that the previous guest was smoking in the room. I asked for another room, but the staff told me that all the rooms were booked. They came to my room to spray something to the carpet and called it "non-smoking treatment". Of course, it didn't help and my wife was sensitive to the smell and didn't feel comfortable.

I noticed that there were people smoking publicly in the lobby and other area of the hotel. It is a shame that this happens in a 4/5-star hotel. This hotel really needs to enforce its non-smoking policy, otherwise, it is a nice hotel and everything else is good.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay. We are very sorry for the inconvenient brought to you when your stay in Crowne Plaza Hefei. We are very appreciated for your comments since it’s easy for us to know which part need to improve. We have taken note of each of your comments to take the corrective actions with the corresponding departments. Meanwhile, if you require any further assistance or information from us, please free to contact me by judy gui@cphefei.com. We look forward to welcoming you back again. Judy Gui Marcom Manager Crowne Plaza Hefei
Read More
Read Less

接待热情,服务一流

By

August 16, 2016

推荐商务和休闲人士入住,酒店整体非常好,尤其是游泳池,水温非常合适,接待人员也非常热情,退房的速度比以前有所改善。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 17, 2016
尊贵的客人您好!非常感谢您对酒店硬件设施服务的肯定。合肥皇冠假日酒店拥有523间豪华舒适的客房,同时设有3个餐厅、1个酒吧、1个大宴会厅和10个多功能会议室、商务中心,室内游泳池以及健身房和水疗中心。期待您的再次光临!Judy Gui市场传媒经理
Read More
Read Less

环境优雅、服务一流。

By

August 16, 2016

club

员工素质较高,配套设施全,居住舒适,就是结账高峰期时,就有相应的应对措施!如果下次到合肥,我还会选择皇冠假日酒店。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 17, 2016
尊贵的客人您好!很高兴看到您对酒店和酒店泳池的喜爱。合肥皇冠假日酒店拥有523间豪华舒适的客房,同时设有3个餐厅、1个酒吧、1个大宴会厅和10个多功能会议室、商务中心,室内游泳池以及健身房和水疗中心。酒店拥有长25米的恒温游泳池,另配有两个按摩池,一个儿童池,独立的男士和女士蒸汽浴室和桑拿浴室,健身中心的尖端科技的健身器械让您尽享健康,在健身中心和游泳池让您重现心灵和身体的活力。衷心期待您的再次光临!Judy Gui市场传媒经理合肥皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

August 15, 2016

club

总体感觉还是不错的,安静,整洁,舒适,向前台提出要高层的房间,及时得到响应并顺利安排入住。和另一家酒店在一起,地上停车场是共用的。房间布局合理,清洁。寝具舒适。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 16, 2016
尊贵的客人您好!非常感谢您对酒店的高度赞赏,很高兴看到您在合肥皇冠假日酒店有个愉快的入住体验。合肥皇冠假日酒店秉承国际化商务酒店的卓越风范,以满足商旅人士的一切需求为宗旨。酒店拥有523间豪华舒适的客房,同时设有3个餐厅、1个酒吧、1个大宴会厅和10个多功能会议室、商务中心,室内游泳池以及健身房和水疗中心。期待您的再次光临!Judy Gui市场传媒经理
Read More
Read Less

体验感不错的皇冠假日酒店

By

August 15, 2016

这是我感觉非常出色的一家皇冠假日酒店,房间空间比较大,舒适感很强。但是近期可能会议较多,整个酒店显得较为嘈杂。建议在功能划分方面,再做一些补充,让人步入酒店有更加优越的体验感,否则走进酒店,有点感觉像进入一个较大的超级市场,非常的喧哗。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 16, 2016
尊贵的客人您好!非常感谢您在百忙之中留下的宝贵点评和建议,也非常高兴看到您对酒店的肯定。对于会议团队给您带来的不便,我们深感抱歉。我们将加强员工对客人的引导,以便为带来更为舒适的体验。合肥皇冠假日酒店于2012年4月开业,位于合肥市第一景观大道黄山路,毗邻政务文化新区和经济技术开发区,信步即达购物商场与合肥酒吧街,购物、出行、游览等十分便捷。酒店立足于满足商旅人士的一切所需,配备先进完善的设施和周到的服务,全力为您打造温馨舒适的下榻体验,力求成为您会晤与驻停的理想之选。期待您的下次光临!Judy Gui市场传媒经理
Read More
Read Less