Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 795 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

795reviews

  • 5 Stars
    531
  • 4 Stars
    182
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    10

Comfy and Convenient

By

April 26, 2017

club

The beds are so comfortable!! The pillows are VERY full and quite on the firm side, so if you prefer soft or squishy, you may need to ask for different pillows. The room was so quiet, we stayed on the 4th floor and heard no outside noise.
Room service was excellent from the restaurant, the food was great! I visited the bar and then took my drink outside to enjoy the sunshine. Plenty of places to sit and relax.
I didn't need full room service, so I just asked housekeeping for fresh towels and she was happy to help me.
Hotel is nicely located around shopping, movie theaters and dining - many places within walking distance.
Parking was easy and felt safe. Valet is also available.

Read More
Read Less

丁寧なフロントの応対

By

April 22, 2017

club

質問やお願いに対し、非常に丁寧に応対頂きました。拙い英語にもかかわらず真剣に話を聞いて頂き、またこちらが想定していた以上の応対を頂けました。改めて御礼申し上げます。どうもありがとうございました。

Read More
Read Less

Excellent room great service

By

April 22, 2017

club

I would recommend this place to family and friends

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Hotel

By

April 21, 2017

club

My prior experience with airport related hotels has not been good. I was amazed at how good this hotel was.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

April 20, 2017

club

The rooms were very nice , staff friendly will recommend

Read More
Read Less

Nice and close to the airport

By

April 19, 2017

club

The hotel is nice, clean, up to date, and close to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

April 17, 2017

club

Friendly people everywhere - helpful if needed.
This survey is much too long for just a hotel stay and I will not waste another time 15 minutes to answer. Remember you are a hotel and this is not rocket science.

Read More
Read Less

Staff ruined the review

By

April 13, 2017

club

The hotel itself was fine and located near different dining and shopping. The hotel staff was very rude. They made our family feel very unwelcome. When we had issues that needed to be fixed, instead of the "absolutely, we're happy to help" attitude that we're accustomed to at other Crowne Plaza properties, the staff here was rude and made us feel like we were really inconveniencing them to get some help. Customer service skills need to be taught at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

April 09, 2017

club

Hotel was nice and staff were generally helpful and friendly/

Posted byHotelStaff
April 11, 2017
Thank you Gary for taking the time to share your recent stay with us. We take great pride in meeting our guests expectations for friendly service in a warm and inviting atmosphere. We are delighted to learn you had a great stay. Please come back and visit again soon. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

Dulles Crowne Plaza

By

April 09, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel, super clean, excellent rooms. For a yuck layover or a few days..perfect hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 10, 2017
Dear Daz44; As a valued IHG Platinum Rewards Member, it is a pleasure to hear that we have exceeded your expectations with service, cleanliness and more. We are delighted to learn that we were a welcome respite from long layover and you were able to relax for a couple of days as our guests. Thank you again for sharing this with us. We do hope that we can welcome you again whenever your travels bring you the area. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

One night

By

April 09, 2017

I always like staying here. Good food and good people. The only thing I don't like is the cost of breakfast. It's minor compared to what you get. See you soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 10, 2017
Dear Warren; Welcome back, as a valued repeat guest of ours and an IHG Gold Rewards Member, we appreciate your feedback. I am happy to hear that we are your first choice for accommodations while in town and that we continue to exceed your expectations. We understand that the additional cost for breakfast is sometimes not expected, while we are not the only brand that does not include this in the rate, we know it adds more the final bill. Sorry about that. We look forward to your next stay. Thank you again for your review and continued business. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Hotel Dulles Airport

By

April 09, 2017

club

Very Nice hotel. I would strongly recommend this hotel to travelers in and around the Dulles International Airport. Close to numerous restaurants and shopping. Staff was courteous and the hotel was ascetically pleasing.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 10, 2017
Dear ScottyS; Thank you very much for the review and compliments for our hotel. We are newly renovated and took great care in the redesign of the hotel, we are very pleased that the new look, convenient location and surrounding area far exceeded your expectations, as well as our very friendly staff. Your comments mean a great deal to us and we hope to welcome you again in the future. Thank you, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less