Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 836 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

836reviews

  • 5 Stars
    560
  • 4 Stars
    190
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    11

Dulles trip

By

June 25, 2017

club

Please see previous comments..................................................................

Read More
Read Less

Pleased

By

June 21, 2017

club

Stay was really nice for the price. The front desk lady was some what cold and not very inviting. Checking out was better from the male employee. The Starbucks barista was very rude the people coming in and complaining, "people are always asking is the breakfast here; where would I be hiding it...It's at the restaurant"

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and contemporary

By

June 18, 2017

club

I had a good experience here. Device Charging convenience in the guests room and flexible layout for relaxing or working in the room.

If you are a tea drinker bring your own bags if you want an immediate "cuppa" upon awakening- the room courtesy supply only accommodates coffee drinkers.

Good smelling aromatherapy items to help you get to sleep. I'll certainly be going back.

Read More
Read Less

Great Management tTeam

By

June 16, 2017

club

I will recommend this hotel to anyone coming to Virginia. They have one of the must amazing management team that I had ever the pleasure of working with.
I was part of the team that organized our weekend event at

this hotel and we could not have picked a better hotel. The management team was there to welcome us when we

arrived on Friday and checked on us constantly through out the weekend. Our meeting rooms were ready an hour or
more before we needed them and everything was exactly as promised if not better.
I will go back to that hotel in a heartbeat.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely place to stay at Dulles Airport

By

June 16, 2017

Great People. The building is slightly dated, but the whole experience is wonderful

Read More
Read Less

Great Conference Accomodations

By

June 12, 2017

club

We held a 3 day team meeting for 28 people. The room was cleaned and reset each morning. The breakfast, lunch and snacks were on time. The food was great.
The staff was available at a moments notice and took care of each and every need as it arose.
The entre experience was seamless from beginning to end and was one of the best conference experiences I have had as an event organizer. Well done!

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

June 12, 2017

stay here frequently when in the area on biz. wont be disappointed

Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean

By

June 12, 2017

platinumelite

Great location , Great service. Rooms were clean . I would stay here again for sure

Read More
Read Less

Clean, quite and convenient

By

June 11, 2017

Clean rooms, quite even with a large youth tour staying there. Good location, right next to Worldgate and near Dulles Airport.

Read More
Read Less

Great Airport Hotel

By

June 06, 2017

club

This is a good hotel to stay at if you travelling to or from Dulles international. Good service , and the regular shuttle to the airport and metro are most convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, Clean, and Quiet

By

June 03, 2017

We checked in from a late flight. Quick and easy check in, the rooms (2 rooms) were clean, and there was no noise keeping us up or getting us up early. The stay was perfect for our needs during the middle of the week.

Read More
Read Less

Loved the updated rooms and lobby

By

June 03, 2017

They did a fantastic job upgrading the property and it's the little things like the ample outlets and USB outlets in the room that are alway missing in most hotels. The gym was top notch and the bar was really nice.

Read More
Read Less