Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1570 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1570reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1046
  • 4 Stars
    343
  • 3 Stars
    89
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    38

Pat

By

June 27, 2020

I was anxious about staying in a hotel. I have stayed at this hotel many times before the pandemic. It was just as clean an inviting as always.

Read More
Read Less

Eine Nacht im Crowne Plaza Dulles Airport

By

June 19, 2020

Sehr gutes und freundliches Personal. Geräumiges und modern eingerichtetes Zimmer. Bad könnte demnächst einmal renoviert werden, war aber funktionell und sauber. Super leckeres Frühstück. Toller Seevice. Angenehmes Ambiente auf der Terasse.
Für kurze Stops nahe des Flughafens sehr zu empfehlen.

Read More
Read Less

Best stay yet

By

June 16, 2020

platinumelite

THIS is the IHG you want to stay at when in this area. I can't say enough about the staff and cleanliness

Read More
Read Less

Room Not So Good

By

June 11, 2020

club

I've stayed at this hotel on many occasions and I've always had a good experience with the staff, the services (room service & restaurant), and the room. However, my last stay in June 2020 was not so good. The complaint I have is regarding the room. I was assigned room #661, which is categorized as a 1 King Bed Executive Nonsmoking room. I've stayed in this type of room at this location in the past and it was great. This particular room (#661) was not up to par with my past experiences. The shower head was lose and it would not stay in one place without continually being adjusted. One of the amenities in this room is the Electric Mirror located in the bathroom. The mirror allows you to connect to it using Bluetooth technology to play music from your Bluetooth device. The mirror was not working. Another amenity is the night stand clock/radio; it also has Bluetooth technology, but in room 661 there was just a standard clock on the nightstand. All of these things are reasons why I always request this type of room and none of that was working in this room. So I would say to others, beware of room #661 until the hotel manages to bring this room up to par with the other 1 King Bed Executive Nonsmoking rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Restful weekend.

By

June 09, 2020

Great Hotel for a nice weekend rest. Clean rooms and quiet space with plenty of outlets.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne plaza review

By

June 01, 2020

Was very skeptical about Renting A room doing this time because of the COVID-19 It was very quiet not a lot of Guest there was some waiting at the front desk but the service was great the room looks clean the beds were comfortableInternet was easy to assess nice size TV Was very pleased with my stay the bathroom is my only complaint the tub was not clean overall I had a great stay I visit this area quite frequently will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and Covid prep

By

June 01, 2020

I have to say, I was very impressed in all the steps they took to keep everyone safe. I just wish that breakfast was a bit easier.

Read More
Read Less

Quarantine Visit

By

May 25, 2020

Wife an I spent the night prior to a flight back to the West Coast. Must say that the staff of this property are doing a great job even under the current crazy quarantine environment.

Houlahans Restaurant is making breakfasts to order to take back to you room. Staff is super accommodating, lots of deep cleaning going on.

Always liked this property in the past, will be staying there for sure in the future!

Read More
Read Less

habitacion

By

May 24, 2020

platinumelite

en el baño el espejo tiene boton de encendido, bluetooh y felchas de subir y bajar , no supe para que es, gracias

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful room, excellent staff and great food

By

May 20, 2020

The hotel is perfect for short-term stays when you just want to relax and pamper yourself.

Read More
Read Less

Our overnight connection Stay

By

April 06, 2020

We’ve stayed at this hotel many times over the last 8-10 years and always enjoy our stay. Corona Virus put end to good food and service at hotel. This is an older property but is well maintained and comfortable. We will be back again on our next trip through Dulles.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

April 01, 2020

This hotel is very well kept up. The hotel staff were very helpful during my stay. They helped me with finding good takeout food from local restaurants while I was here during the COVID-19 pandemic.

Read More
Read Less