Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 419 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

419reviews

  • 5 Stars
    259
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    20

nice stay with helpful service

By

August 02, 2015

club

great place to stay for airport layover. everything provided

Read More
Read Less

Free shuttle between the hotel and airport a big plus!

By

July 31, 2015

club

I would stay here again for the convenience to the airport. If I do, I will sleep with ear plugs to avoid hearing voices in the hallway and the air-conditioner kicking on.

Read More
Read Less

Close to Airport

By

July 31, 2015

club

We stay there when flying out early in the morning. It is great!

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

July 30, 2015

Hotel met all of my comforts and needs, i will be staying at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 30, 2015

platinumelite

As usual - a great stay. This is my go to place for any air travel near Indy.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2015
Thanks for the great comments and 4 star review. We are happy to have you as a guest. Mike Clark GM
Read More
Read Less

Great desk service. . .

By

July 30, 2015

platinumelite

There was a problem with getting my room; there appeared to be some sort of miscommunication between the desk shifts, and I had been put in a (higher level) room that I did not ask for - and when I went to the room, it had not been cleaned and was quite a mess.

Aaron at the front desk (whom had checked me in) was very polite and professional throughout the whole process - it was not his fault, he merely put me in the room that the computer told him to. When I came back, he was very apologetic, and McKenzie stepped in to rectify the situation (Aaron might have been newer?). She was a true pro, and I really appreciated her efforts. She fixed everything, and in a great way.

Read More
Read Less

BEST Front Desk Staff

By

July 29, 2015

club

The front desk staff were so helpful and the manager who helped me even gave me tips on how to use my IHG Rewards points better.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2015
Awesome comments! I am happy that my staff was able to give you added information on the variety of options for your IHG Rewards points to be redeemed at ihgrewards.com. Mike Clark GM
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

July 19, 2015

Very pleased we were allowed to check in early d/t an event we were attending . Room was clean and comfortable. Staff were polite and accommodating. Air conditioner was a wall unit and a bit loud. But, otherwise have no complaints.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2015
Great 4 star review. I am glad that we were able to accommodate your room request early to enable you to get to your event as planned. Mike Clark GM
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel near airport

By

July 18, 2015

platinumelite

I stayed here due to an early flight out the next morning. I dropped the rental car off the night before and used the shuttle back to the hotel. SUPER friendly driver. Front desk went out of their way to be helpful. Had dinner in the bar. Everything was good. Next morning caught early shuttle to airport. Great stay. Great night sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2015
Awesome comments! We are so happy we created such a great experience for you. Mike Clark GM
Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

July 15, 2015

club

It has been my experience through the years that we have been loosing sight of who the customer is in the travel industry. While not my first time staying at this location, the front desk staff knew me by name upon arrival. I was greeted daily with a newspaper and enjoyed a very good dinner at a competitive price in the full service restaurant. The room and accommodations were above average and I must admit how pleased I was with my stay.

Thanks again for everything - Look forward to my next return visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2015
Wow! This makes me very proud of my team that we created such a wonderful experience for you. This kind of feedback keeps our staff motivated to provide the best customer service possible. Thank you! Mike Clark GM
Read More
Read Less

Great night sleep!

By

July 13, 2015

club

You might think that being this close to the airport would be a problem. Fact is my room was on the airport side and I never heard an airplane. The sound proofing in the room was great.....I always run the AC fan for white noise anyway.

I'll be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2015
Thanks for the awesome review! I am happy that the airplanes flying overhead didn't interrupt your sleep. Mike Clark GM
Read More
Read Less

Sleep packet

By

July 08, 2015

platinumelite

I marked that we did not receive the Sleep packet and we did. It was very nice to have it.
Thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2015
Thanks for the wonderful review. I am glad that you enjoyed using the sleep amenity kit. Mike Clark GM
Read More
Read Less