Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 867 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

867reviews

  • 5 Stars
    516
  • 4 Stars
    179
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    62
  • 1 Stars
    41

Value

By

October 15, 2017

club

Good value, comfort and convenience for a airport layover

Read More
Read Less

Close to airport , consider for short stay

By

October 14, 2017

The property and location is good. Some Staffs could be more polite and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Quality, comfort, convenient...

By

October 10, 2017

The Crowne Plaza Hotel at IND provided for a good night sleep following a lengthy flight and a great concert. Would highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling through or to the Indianapolis area.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay.

By

October 10, 2017

club

This venue has been used many times for a state meeting. The staff is friendly and very cooperative. The rooms are comfortable and clean. The meeting rooms are quiet and meet our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Work Trip

By

October 09, 2017

The hotel has a convenient location and is fairly priced. Its biggest draw back is the close proximity to the flight path of the nearby airport. Numerous flights throughout the night make sleeping without ear protection unrealistic and sleeping with ear protection in is uncomfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and nice facility

By

October 07, 2017

club

Staff was very helpful and made my stay a pleasure. Nice and clean room. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Flight Attendant

By

October 05, 2017

club

Make sure Housekeeping knows what rooms has late checkouts!!

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

October 04, 2017

club

I always stay at the Crowne Plaza when traveling Indianapolis because it's close to the airport. I've never had a complaint before but this time was different. The baseboard was pulled away from
the wall by the closet, the bathroom floor was't clean and someone had to be summoned when I was ready to check out. I'll probably stay there again because it's so convenient. I just hope I get a cleaner room next time.

Read More
Read Less

stayed before an early flight

By

October 02, 2017

club

Would stay here again.

Comfortable and easy to get to the airport!

Read More
Read Less

Meh...

By

October 02, 2017

If you're stuck at the airport and looking for a clean room and comfortable bed then this property can meet your needs. Other than those basics, there's not much else to recommend this hotel. The front desk staff was pleasant and efficient, but failed to recognize my Priority Club membership or status nor did they bother themselves with the room preferences in my profile. The rooms are furnished with cheap, very well-worn furniture, and appear to not have been updated since the mid-1990s. The bathroom sink and shower drained very slowly, and finally, the hallway was still filled with left-over room service trays at 3:30pm.

Since I reached out to management to express my disappointment, but I got no response, I'm forced to conclude that this tired, worn-out hotel is exactly the way its owners and management want it to be.

Indianapolis is filled with nice hotels at similar prices. My advice is to stay at one of them.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

October 02, 2017

club

Very satisfied with the accommodations that we encountered

Read More
Read Less

good night sleep

By

September 29, 2017

platinumelite

nice hotel, but a little dated. The rooms were clean; Staff was professional and polite. Also very close to the airport.

Read More
Read Less