Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 552 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

552reviews

  • 5 Stars
    344
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    23

Restful Night

By

April 26, 2016

club

Crown Plaza - Indy Airport = nice, clean, and quiet. Enjoyed a restful night. Will come back again.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 28, 2016
Wow, thank you for the 5 star review! We are happy that you had a restful experience at our hotel. We hope to see you again soon. Mike Clark GM
Read More
Read Less

billk

By

April 26, 2016

club

booking worked for our trip out of airport. we tried to get a booking for our date a month earlier, with no luck, had to keep checking until rooms again became available. very frustrating.

Read More
Read Less

Exactly what you would expect

By

April 26, 2016

Crown Plaza was exactly what I expected, excellent stay, lodging, staff. Hotel sparkled with cleanliness. Ambiance was comfortable and inviting. This Location has excellent access to local and National Highway system. I'll be back!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 28, 2016
Thank you for the excellent 5 star review! Our staff is so happy that we created a great experience for you. We look forward to your next visit. Mike Clark GM
Read More
Read Less

Amazing Stay

By

April 26, 2016

My stay at the Crowne Plaza was more than I expected. I’ve been a Spire Elite member for a little while now and I have to say that I was treaded amazingly by the staff here. I have stayed at other hotels in the IHG and they did not do anything to make my stay exceptional but, the Crowne Plaza went above and beyond what I was expecting. I had booked two rooms for me and a guest and they put us both on the Executive floor. I was blown away by the amenities this hotel had and I was shocked they upgraded me to those rooms. On any other occasion I would have been blown away that they put me in those rooms but there was also a Fire Fighting convention in town and the hotel was booked. These guys still took the time to make sure I was well taken care of even when they were swamped with our American Hero’s.
Thank you so much for the experience.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location and comfortable beds

By

April 19, 2016

club

we stayed here for my daughters volleyball tournament. It is located off the express, but in a quiet and remote area. close to restaurants and gas stations.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 20, 2016
Perfect 5 star review! Thank you for the stellar feedback. Mike Clark GM
Read More
Read Less

None

By

April 18, 2016

The hotel is located by the new hotel. There are airplanes going over all the time. Makes it difficult to sleep. It doesn't help that the pillows are very uncomfortabel.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 20, 2016
I am sorry that you did not have an enjoyable experience at our hotel. If you would like to discuss more, feel free to contact me direct at mclark@genhotels.com. Mike Clark GM
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

April 18, 2016

Good hotel for The staff are very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 20, 2016
We are happy that you had a good stay! Thank you for the 5 star review. Mike Clark GM
Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza review

By

April 12, 2016

club

It was a very nice hotel with nice staff. We didn't have time to use the pool or fitness center but hopefully will the next time. The rooms were nice and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2016
Thank you for the great 5 star review. Mike Clark GM
Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAY

By

April 04, 2016

Great stay at Crown Plaza Indianapolis-Airport....The rooms were nice and the staff was great. The only problem I had, was the airplanes flying so late at night, while trying to sleep, but that's comes with the territory of staying at a hotel by the airport. That's my only complaint, everything else was nice. I recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 12, 2016
Wow! Thanks for the great review. We are happy that you had a great experience at our hotel. Mike Clark GM
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel

By

April 04, 2016

All three generations of us enjoyed staying here. They were ready for us when we arrived at noon. I was handed the desired tickets and room keys. Then we were off to enjoy Indianapolis attractions. When we returned we enjoyed eating at the restaurant, the children enjoyed swimming, and we had a great night's rest.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 04, 2016
This is a wonderful 5 star review! We are so happy that you had an overall great experience from arrival to departure. I hope the Indianapolis Zoo and Children's Museum were also enjoyable for your family. Mike Clark GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and convenient to airport

By

April 02, 2016

club

Shuttle was excellent. Staff was friendly and efficient. Room was quiet, even though it is close to airport. Environment was safe. Every question that I asked was answered with a friendly response. Room was clean and bathroom was clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 04, 2016
Wow, what a great 5 star review! I am so happy to hear that you received wonderful service from our staff. Mike Clark GM
Read More
Read Less

excellent value and experience

By

April 02, 2016

club

Great location to airport, park and fly is a great value.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 05, 2016
Excellent 5 star review! I am glad you found the value of our stay, park, and fly package. We hope to see you again soon. Mike Clark GM
Read More
Read Less