Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 648 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

648reviews

  • 5 Stars
    401
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    24

Beautiful Hotel

By

December 07, 2016

Everything was great with this hotel. The only small issue I had was I like my room to be cold at night when I sleep and had the thermostat set to 65. When I woke up the room was not cold, but it was cool.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate your feedback and glad that you had a great experience. I did read the comment regarding the room temperature. If you would be willing, I would love to find out the room number so that we can address this issue. Please contact me direct at mclark@genhotels.com. Mike Clark GM
Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza Indianapolis Airport

By

December 06, 2016

club

This property was clean, the staff was prompt, courteous and professional. The concierge went above and beyond to assist with travel needs. Would definitely recommend this property to others!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review. I happy very happy to hear that my concierge staff went above and beyond for you to assist with your stay. Mike Clark GM
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, excellent service

By

December 05, 2016

club

The staff was extremely helpful and accommodating. We had an incident with my disabled husband in the middle of the night and the evening staff was amazing.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
Thank you for the excellent 5 star review. I am happy to hear that my staff stepped up in a situation that required above and beyond service and caring. We will be sure to recognize the individuals for their great service. Mike Clark GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

December 05, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel staff were great and hotel had a peaceful and comforting atmosphere. Enjoyed my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
Great 5 star review! We are happy to have provided you a peaceful and comforting atmosphere during your visit to Indianapolis. Mike Clark GM
Read More
Read Less

Sleep Aromatherapy Kit Nice

By

December 02, 2016

club

I just stayed here so I could catch a very early flight the next morning. I would recommend this hotel to anyone for that specific reason. Otherwise, there are much nicer places to stay in Indianapolis. The room was fine and not full of noise from the airport, which is really right next door. The Sleep Aromatherapy Kit was a really nice touch. Skip the dining, the staff was inattentive, the silverware was dirty, the glassware was dirty, the food was overpriced and not anything special.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
We appreciate your feedback on your experience. I want to apologize for your poor dining experience. I would love the opportunity to discuss this further if you would be willing. Please contact me direct at mclark@genhotels.com. Mike Clark GM
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

November 30, 2016

club

Super friendly staff
Very clean room
restaurant / bar were great
quiet room even tho its right next to airport
Small bathroom

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Thank you for the great 5 star review! We appreciate the compliments and feedback on the facility. Mike Clark GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, Good Service, Nice Location

By

November 30, 2016

Great staff, enjoy waitresses, like hospitality room, good food,

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Thank you for the great 5 star review! We love compliments when we earn them. Mike Clark GM
Read More
Read Less

Quick in and out

By

November 26, 2016

Bar tender rocked and got me 2 bottles of beer even though she was closing. Aimee I think was her name.
Thank you!!

Read More
Read Less

Indy, Crowne Plaza

By

November 21, 2016

club

I was skeptical after reading reviews but the stay was all positive. Yes, there is airport noise but this is expected and didn't have a negative impact on my stay. Staff did a great job and the facility was more than adequate for my needs. Only negative was the room HVAC system that likely needs some general maint. It was noisy when cycling on heat or cool, the fan was likely the culprit.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We will investigate the HVAC issues your reported. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kyle Culp Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

weekend stay - pretty good

By

November 21, 2016

platinumelite

Overall the hotel rooms and ambience are good. The food choices, especially breakfast, is quite limited, it was the typical eggs/meat etc continental breakfast. Healthier options with vegetables would have been good.

The room and bed were great and I had great sleep.

The staff is so-so. When I asked about late check out, one member said I should look into becoming an IHG member and I had to point out I was already a member. I was slightly confused and insulted that she did not ask if I was a member first. I thought that was odd.

The location is good, not too far from downtown.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Thank you for your valuable feedback. I am glad that you had a good stay. We appreciate what you have shared with us in regards to your experience so that we can work towards providing an excellent stay for you in the future. Mike Clark GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

November 14, 2016

Too many Crownes fail to meet the expectation. They’re either badly in need of a remodel, or the service is substandard. The Crowne in Indy knocks it all out of the park. The hotel is clean and fabulous and your staff is professional, courteous, personable and helpful. The price was totally competitive as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
WOW! This is a great 5 star review. Your comments make our staff feel wonderful. We are so happy that we made such a positive impression on your experience at our hotel. We hope to see you again in the future. Mike Clark GM
Read More
Read Less

Business Meeting

By

November 10, 2016

club

Food was not so good for the money paid. Dry sandwich with gluten free bread (that was not good), a piece of meat and cheese. We did not eat the soup and lots of others did not eat the soup either. It was some sort of squash soup. The wait staff was not very nice if asked for coffee and/or cream.

In the restaurant, people were not responsive to the people that came in. It took quite a long time to give our order and then requested items were left off of the food.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 11, 2016
We appreciate your feedback on your experience with the food and service during your meeting. You have identified some areas that we need to improve and we will work to get there. Mike Clark GM
Read More
Read Less