Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 665 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

665reviews

  • 5 Stars
    414
  • 4 Stars
    125
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    24

Exceeded Expectations

By

January 16, 2017

Great customer service and friendly staff. Bartenders Jamie and Sally did an amazing job and service was great!

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, quiet, & secure room, but...

By

January 16, 2017

You provided me with a clean, comfortable, quiet, & secure room, but there were issues.
On the evening of my arrival, I informed the desk clerk that I would need a van shuttle to my Rolls-Royce Aircraft Engine Class the next morning and my class started at 8:00 a.m. The desk clerk told me to come down a few minutes before I needed to be there and the shuttle driver would take me there. I then asked her if we were in Central Time Zone or Eastern Time Zone. Her comment was, "Indiana Time". Ok... so she has no clue what time zone she lives in.
The next morning I ate breakfast in the restaurant and it was not good at all. Eggs were rubbery and dripping with water, the bacon was limp and rubbery (not crisp at all), and dripping with water. Breakfast was expensive also.
Anyway, I went to the front desk at 7:10 a.m. (Eastern Time Zone) and notified the front desk clerk I needed a van shuttle to my class, I told her the class started at 8:00 a.m. and the address of the class. She told me to have a seat and the shuttle driver would come and get me when he was ready. I sat down by the front desk. She waited until 7:35 a.m. before she even called for the shuttle service and he didn't arrive until slightly AFTER 8:00 a.m. So, your van shuttle made me late to my first day of class, not a good impression to make. The van shuttle driver asked me what time I needed to be picked back up and I told him 4:00 p.m. At 4:00 p.m., no van shuttle. I had to call again and after 35 minutes, he arrived. Needless to say, I did not rely on your van shuttle ever again. NOT DEPENDABLE AT ALL.
All of your staff that I interacted with were not very friendly at all EXCEPT, a front desk clerk named Brennen (sorry if I misspelled the name). They were not rude in anyway, they just didn't seem to care about me and didn't seem to care that I chose your hotel, out of all the hotels in Indianapolis Indiana to stay and spend my money. One evening I wanted a glass of milk before retiring so I went down to the restaurant but the gentleman that was seating told me thy could not sell just a glass of milk. So, I went to the front desk to see where I could buy a glass of milk. This is where I first met Brennen. He told me the restaurant was still open and I could get one there. I told him they would not sell me just a glass of milk. He said "come with me". The gentleman seating then sold me a glass of milk. I explained to Brennen the problems I have been having since my arrival and he said to call on him and he would take care of any problems I had. Everytime an issue came up, I called Brennen and he corrected the issue 100%.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience all around

By

January 15, 2017

club

The room was clean and comfortable and we got a great night sleep after our NYE party. The hotel was easy to check in and out of with no delays or issues.

Read More
Read Less

Disney Vacation

By

January 15, 2017

Great stay. We used the park and fly service and that was very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

January 14, 2017

Other than the air traffic, absolutely no complaints!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for the 5 star review. I am happy to hear that you had an overall great experience. Mike Clark GM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable property

By

January 12, 2017

Friendly staff, very nice common areas, and grat quality guest rooms. My new favorite in the area

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank you for the 5 star review. We are proud to be your new favorite hotel in the area. I am glad to hear that you had an excellent service experience with my staff. Mike Clark GM
Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank you for the 5 star review. We are so happy to be your favorite hotel in the area. Glad that you had an excellent service experience. Mike Clark GM
Read More
Read Less

Service

By

January 11, 2017

Great service. Was offered upgrade which got me access to the executive lounge. Felt very welcome at check in by friendly staff. Airport shuttle service was very efficient.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for the wonderful 5 star review. I am happy to hear that you had a great service experience with my staff. Mike Clark GM
Read More
Read Less

Hampton stay IND

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff and clean hotel. Shuttle was prompt picking me up from the airport and dropping me back off in the morning. I arrived late at night so the front desk manager helped me with restaurants that delivered food late at night.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for the 5 star review. I am happy to hear about your overall great experience. Mike Clark GM
Read More
Read Less

Location and shuttle service

By

January 07, 2017

The location close to the Airport is great! The shuttle service going and coming was on time and friendly!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for the 5 star review. We are happy to hear that our location worked out great for your visit. Mike Clark GM
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

January 06, 2017

club

This hotel was chosen by Southwest for me. I did like the hotel was nice and would recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for the the 5 star review. Mike Clark GM
Read More
Read Less

Clean and nice

By

January 02, 2017

club

it is very clean and nice to stay there. I would come back for next time I go back to Indianapolis.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Wow and Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy that you had such an excellent experience during your visit to Indianapolis. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again soon. Mike Clark GM
Read More
Read Less

Decent option for a layover

By

December 28, 2016

club

Stayed the night due to flight delays and no problems.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thank you for the 4 star review. We are happy to host you as our guest due to the unfortunate delay in your flight. Mike Clark GM
Read More
Read Less