Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
More Fewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 974 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

974reviews

  • 5 Stars
    713
  • 4 Stars
    145
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    37

Great hotel and service

By

February 27, 2020

club

very neat and clean, good staff, good service, family friendly, always tries to full fit guest demand . I wish i will stay again

Read More
Read Less

0

By

February 27, 2020

club

ممتاز الفندق ومريح واخص بالشكر الاخ احمد الدسوقي على حسن الاستقبال والضيافة شكر خاص من كل قلبي
انسان لطيف ذو اخلاق عاليه والله يكثر من امثاله ويجزاه خير الجزاء

Read More
Read Less

نظافة الغرفة

By

February 27, 2020

club

Everything is



beautiful

..


and







wonderful

Read More
Read Less

Staff And Service

By

February 27, 2020

club

I would like to thank the staff, they were really excellent.
Especially Mr. Abdulsalam Alsharif, who was the assistant front office manager.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome experience

By

February 27, 2020

club

Great hospitality from the welcome reception of Maged, to the customer service who checked on us daily to make sure everything is fine to the great help from the bellman Mahmoud Saad during our check out!

Read More
Read Less

Appreciate

By

February 22, 2020

club

Very effective Guest experience team. Feedback was collected on every level and these people really know what they are doing.
Very helpful staff, special mention for Mr. Hassan, thank you Sir.

Read More
Read Less

Not Worth the Money

By

February 19, 2020

I could have been accepted to my room at 14:30 as a Gold member. I was told that check-in is at 16:00. I am having hard time to believe that there were no rooms available at 14:30 and they become suddenly available at 16:00.
Hot water would be nice. At 03:00 in the morning, I had to take shower with cold water. When I informed the front desk about the issue around 07:00, they sent somebody and it took about 15 minutes to fix it and have hot water in the bathroom.
The receptionist did not ask if I would prefer drinks or points, but I realized that they have uploaded points to my account the next day.
At the check out, they did not ask to me provide an invoice or not. I also forgot to mention about it and now there is no way for me to receive an invoice for my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

February 18, 2020

club

Keep it up and make stay of your guests a memorable one.
Thanks

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

February 18, 2020

club

the hotel was very clean and stuff were very kind the location was very suitable for me easy to move everywhere really the hotel is very nice i think i will stay only in crowne plaza hotels

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

February 18, 2020

club

I thank all the reception staff, all the housekeeping staff and all the staff

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

February 12, 2020

club

the location was very suitable for our needs.
we enjoyed our stay and will definitely go there again.
The manager, Osama Saleh was very friendly and cooperative.

Read More
Read Less

Bad front desk

By

February 11, 2020

platinumelite

I had such a bad checkout experiences on Feb 7th at 3 am. The person who helped me was very unprofessional and lack people skills. He took my room access card while he was on his mobile talking and laughing and finished the checkout process without saying one word to me. I left feeling so bad dealing with this type of people and said to myself I will never come back to this hotel.

Read More
Read Less