Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 229 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

229reviews

  • 5 Stars
    133
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    7

good for business, the hotel is remodelated

By

April 26, 2016

I slept very well, and the location of yhis hotel is good to move through Managua

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Servicio

By

April 25, 2016

Hotel confortable, bien ubicado, con instalaciones en proceso de remodelación.

Buena comida, habitaciones cómodas y bien dotadas.

Servicio excelente de parte de sus empleados.

Read More
Read Less

Primera vez en el Crowne Plaza de Managua

By

April 25, 2016

Visite este hotel por un pesimo servicio que me dieron en el Hotel Intercontinental con dos eventos que una vez programados me cancelaron y tuve una suerte increible no solo fue un excelente servicio en el Hotel si no por parte del departamentod e Banquetes. Gracias a Loyda y su equipo tan bien entrenado y calificado para atender a un cliente no tan facil!
Gracias Crowne Plaza Managua estoy seguro de que al terminar la remodelacion les ira todavia mejor.

Read More
Read Less

Remodelación del hotel

By

April 20, 2016

club

Le remodelación esta muy bien en realidad se nota la diferencia en las habitaciones remodeladas muy modernas, pero el tener todas las mañanas el ruido del taladro no es amable. Ojala terminen pronto hace pues tienen más de dos meses.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 29, 2016
Estimado Reich2016 Gracias por permitirnos conocer su experiencia con nosotros, esto nos ayuda a mejorar y dar un excelente servicio a nuestros huéspedes, La remodelación esta muy próxima a finalizar y esperamos pueda volver a visitarnos para que pueda apreciar las mejoras completas ya terminadas. Saludos Cordiales. Linda Morales Coordinadora de Gerencia Hotel Crowne Plaza Managua
Read More
Read Less

Excelente atención del personal

By

April 18, 2016

club

Se me presentó un problema de salud y la atención del personal fue excelente.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 29, 2016
Estimada carodrig Un gusto saludarla, primero le damos las gracias por tomarse el tiempo de compartir con nosotros su experiencia, y nos complace saber que la atención del personal estuvo a la altura de la situación. Realmente estaremos felices de tenerla con nosotros nuevamente. Saludos Cordiales. Linda Morales Coordinadora de Gerencia Hotel Crowne Plaza Managua
Read More
Read Less

sehr guter Service und Freundlichkeit aber Baulärm

By

April 12, 2016

club

positiv: sehr guter Service und Freundlichkeit
negativ: Baulärm (Renovierung des Hotels), Wasserabsteung im Badezimmer und hellhöriges Zimmer aufgrund Verbindungstür

Read More
Read Less

Great New look

By

April 09, 2016

hotel is in a great location,safe and convenient.Food is good and staff is very professional.

Read More
Read Less

cama comoda

By

April 04, 2016

club

excelente que cambiaron las camas, ahora son mas comodas, pero las almohadas todavia no.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 08, 2016
Estimad@ grumpy76 Agradecemos que tomara el tiempo para dejar sus comentarios y experiencia en nuestro hotel, estamos en un proceso de remodelación donde muchas cosas van cambiando y esperamos contar siempre con su preferencia y que al finalizar todo este cambio usted pueda disfrutar plenamente de la experiencia en nuestro hotel. Lo esperamos pronto. Saludos. Linda Morales Coordinadora de Gerencia. Hotel Crowne Plaza Managua
Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

March 28, 2016

club

Personal atento, el servicio es excelente. Había un error en mi estado de cuenta y a modo de disculpa me brindaron mi consumo de forma gratuita.

Cuando llegue el hotel estaba en plena renovación de la recepción y lobby lo cual fue un poco fastidioso pero nada grave lo único es que hubo un corte de agua mientras yo estaba duchándome y nadie me lo informó!
A parte de eso todo bien.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 01, 2016
Estimado sfloresr Agradecemos mucho el tiempo que tomo para darnos sus valiosos comentarios, esto nos ayuda a saber nuestros puntos de mejora. Esperamos poder contar con su visita nuevamente y que pueda ser atendido sin ningún inconveniente. Saludos Cordiales. Linda Morales Coordinadora de Gerencia Hotel Crowne Plaza Managua.
Read More
Read Less

POOR QUALITY ROOMS

By

March 19, 2016

ROOMS HAVE BEEN REMODELATED BUT WITH VERY POOR MATERIALS. MANY THINGS ARE LOOSE IN THE ROOM AND YOU CAN SEE THEY HAVE BOUGHT LOW QUALITY TOILETS, LOW QUALITY ELECTRICITY SOCKETS.

SOME OF THEM STILL HAVE CHINESE STICKERS ON THEM WITH CHINESE WORDS!

I EXPECT THIS KIND OF QUALITY FROM OTHERS EXCEPT THE CROWNE PLAZA BRAND NAME.

Posted byCustomerCare
March 29, 2016
Dear YYUUSS19, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and sharing your feedback with us. We work diligently to ensure our facilities are well maintained and we try our hardest to provide not just good value, but comfortable, clean and superior accommodations. It is regrettable that you were let down by the room qualities particularly with the amenities. Allow me to apologize for falling short of your expectations in these areas. Your candid observations give us an opportunity to evaluate the weak points and take necessary action to resolve them. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

no lo recomiendo mientras se encuentre en remodelación

By

March 07, 2016

club

Me he hospedado antes ahí y es una buena opción, solamente ahora que se encuentra en remodelación no lo recomiendo para descansar por el ruido excesivo que hay pero supongo una vez remodelado será nuevamente una gran opción

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2016
Estimado Huésped Agradecemos sus comentarios, así como lo menciona estamos en renovación y ya casi finalizando, para nosotros es de suma importancia mantener felices a nuestros huéspedes y hacemos el mejor esfuerzo en cuanto al servicio y atención, esperamos poder contar con su presencia siempre en nuestro hotel y que pueda disfrutar con nosotros de las renovaciones. Nuevamente muchas gracias por el tiempo que tomo para darnos sus valiosos comentarios. Saludos Cordiales Linda Morales Coordinadora de Gerencia Hotel Crowne Plaza Managua.
Read More
Read Less

renovations comming along

By

March 06, 2016

They are almost finished with the renovation of the complete property, the service was still great. The new rooms are very nice and modern. They have a temporary reception area with no noticeable change in service and attention to the clients . The staff ( as usual) is very professional and helpful ,always with a big Nicaraguan smile and kind temperament..The New reception area and lounge should be completed soon. I'm Looking forward to the completion.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2016
Dear Jim Big Fish Thank you very much for your fidelity is always a pleasure to serve you, and says as soon as completed our renovation but still come much more so always await his presence with us. Best regards Linda Morales Management Coordinator Hotel Crowne Plaza Managua
Read More
Read Less