Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 260 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

260reviews

  • 5 Stars
    150
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    9

Cama cómoda y buen servicio

By

September 23, 2016

club

La experiencia fue agradable, cama cómoda y suave. Personal muy amable, asisten en todo lo que uno necesita y con buena disposición.
Solo algo exagerada la baja temperatura de la habitación (pero se soluciona apagando el aire acondicionado), y el baño es algo pequeño en comparación con otros Crown Plaza.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
Estimado Vanesh Gracias por sus comentarios que sin duda nos hacen conocerr el punto de mejora, Nos gusta saber que se sintió bien atendido por nuestro personal y esperamos esto lo motive para venir con mayor frecuencia a Nicaragua y sobre todo a este su hotel. Saludos Cordiales. Linda Morales Coordinadora de Gerencia Hotel Crowne Plaza Managua.
Read More
Read Less

Mágico regalo del cielo

By

September 23, 2016

club

Mi experiencia como huésped de su hotel ha sido la más espectacular, placentera, armoniosa y feliz. Desde la entrada al hotel es impresionante y la bandera de afuera que hondeaba en ese momento me dio la sensación de bienestar y seguridad. Los pisos bellísimos, las cortinas el diseño me gustó, la iluminación, limpieza y el personal magníficamente con alta calidad en atención al cliente. La habitación las luces y lámparas digitales agregan un estado de confort.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
Estimado Oshum Estamos muy complacidos de que nos diera a conocer su experiencia en el hotel, para nosotros lo principal es que cada huésped tenga recuerdos agradable de sus estadías con nosotros y de brindarles el mayor confort posible. Esperamos verlo pronto. Saludos Cordiales Linda Morales Coordinadora de Gerencia Hotel Crowne Plaza Managua.
Read More
Read Less

Gente amable y descanso garantizado

By

September 23, 2016

club

Mi mejor descanso lo tuve al terminar mis vacaciones. El Crown Plaza Managua tiene al personal más amable, las habitaciones más cómodas y deliciosa comida.
Llegué ahí por el cierre del aeropuerto de mi país y me recordó cuánto disfruto visitar Nicaragua.

Lo que pudo ser un problema se convirtió en un día de plácido reposo y comida deliciosa, con mucha gente tan bien organizada para atender que nos sentimos huéspedes esperados y no pasajeros en tránsito.

Definitivamente espero regresar.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
Estimado Heidyzb. Gracias por tomar el tiempo y brindarnos este bonito comentario acerca de su experiencia, la meta de nuestro hotel es ser un Hotel que los huéspedes amen y ciertamente fue un placer atenderlo y hacerlo sentir un poco relajado a pesar del inconveniente con el vuelo. Esperamos regrese pronto y que su visita sea igual o mejor que esta. Saludos Cordiales. Linda Morales Coordinadora de Gerencia Hotel Crowne Plaza Managua.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

September 19, 2016

platinumelite

Very nice experience with a great Front Desk services, amenities and accommodations. 100% satisfied.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear Roger R. Thank you for your valuable comments, we are pleased that the facilities make you feel comfortable and that the event he attended was to his liking. We hope to have with us again soon. Best regards. Linda Morales Management Coordinator Hotel Crowne Plaza Managua
Read More
Read Less

Poor maintenaince

By

September 03, 2016

Shower didn't worked properly, they had to change my initial room because the humidity smell.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 05, 2016
Dear ablazquez Thanks for letting us know your comments and experiences in the hotel, for us it is important to know our points of improvement, We hope to having you with us. Best regards. Linda Morales Management Coordinator Hotel Crowne Plaza Managua
Read More
Read Less

Excelente Ubicacion

By

August 30, 2016

Resulto una estancia agradable por el servicio, las instalaciones y la excelente ubicacion del Hotel en la ciudad.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Estimado Japa63 Muchas gracias por sus comentarios, para nosotros es importante que el huésped se sienta como en casa y que la atención recibida sea de calidad. esperamos tenerlo nuevamente con nosotros muy pronto. Saludos cordiales. Linda Morales Coordinadora de Gerencia Hotel Crowne Plaza Managua
Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio y habitaciones modernas!

By

August 29, 2016

club

Mi estadía en el hotel fue excelente, desde mi llegada el personal muy profesional y diligente y las habitaciones están muy modernas para el hombre de negocios, uno oficina amplia en la habitación con todo lo necesario.

Se los recomiendo a todos!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Estimado Hjordan22 Gracias por el tiempo que tomo en dejarnos su comentario y experiencia en el hotel durante su estadía, nos complace saber que la atención y servicio brindado por parte del personal llenara sus expectativas y que se sintiera cómodo con nuestras instalaciones renovadas. Esperamos atenderlo pronto. Saludos cordiales Linda Morales Coordinadora de Gerencia Hotel Crowne Plaza Managua
Read More
Read Less

cama comoda

By

August 26, 2016

club

no necesito dar ninguna resena devido que todo me parecio censacional

Posted byHotelStaff
August 27, 2016
Estimado Anónimo Muchas gracias por sus comentarios, para nosotros es importante que el huésped se sienta como en casa y que la atención recibida sea de calidad. esperamos tenerlo nuevamente con nosotros muy pronto. Saludos cordiales. Linda Morales Coordinadora de Gerencia Hotel Crowne Plaza Managua
Read More
Read Less

No Fuss No Muss

By

August 25, 2016

club

There are places within walking distance so you are not traped in the Hotel. Clean and neat, Great parking lot grad on duty. I did not do or meet all that work there in the Hotel but the restaurant left a bad taste in me mouth.
would I stay there again? Yes I would...
One bad Apple should not spoil the bunch....

All en All Not a bad stay I just had my sights set to high for the Crown Plaza.

Don't let my experience make yours bad. Give em a chance I think what did it for me all came from the Restaurant. Everyone has a bad day and apparently the man in Restaurant gave me one.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Dear littlebigman Thanks for giving us your comments this is very important to us as areas for improvement, for us it is important to have a great hotel that guests love. Thanks for giving us a second chance, I'm sure next visit your experience will be totally different. We hope to return soon. Best regards. Linda Morales Management Coordinator Hotel Crowne Plaza Managua.
Read More
Read Less

Jose Adolfo

By

August 18, 2016

club

Is a great location and great rooms. Money value. I really enjoy a week there and for sure i will back to this hotel if have a chance.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 18, 2016
Dear Chinopopo We are very happy to know that your stay with us was a success, our main goal is to create a hotel that guests love and feel at home. We will be waiting and be a pleasure to serve you again. Best regards Linda Morales Management Coordinator Hotel Crowne Plaza Managua
Read More
Read Less

Nice Conference hotel

By

August 17, 2016

club

The hotel is well located in the downtown area and the conference facilities are excellent and can easily accommodate up to 900 participants. Rooms are good for business or leisure and the hotel is safe and secure.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 17, 2016
Dear TravelerJohn2016 Thank you for your valuable comments, we are pleased that the facilities make you feel comfortable and that the event he attended was to his liking. We hope to have with us again soon. Best regards. Linda Morales Management Coordinator Hotel Crowne Plaza Managua
Read More
Read Less

Atención al cliente

By

August 15, 2016

club

Empleados con muy buena disposición para que el cliente disfrute de una buena estadía, tanto a nivel de lobby, como restaurante y bar.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 16, 2016
Estimado JoséMiguel14 Muchas gracias por sus comentarios, para nosotros es importante que el huésped se sienta como en casa y que la atención recibida sea de calidad. esperamos tenerlo nuevamente con nosotros muy pronto. Saludos cordiales. Linda Morales Coordinadora de Gerencia Hotel Crowne Plaza Managua
Read More
Read Less