Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 577 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

577reviews

  • 5 Stars
    367
  • 4 Stars
    136
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great

By

April 12, 2021

Had a great time at the hotel. The service was great. Would stay again. Great swiming pool.

Read More
Read Less

Experiencia en Nicaragua

By

April 11, 2021

Solo un problema hicieron fiesta en al aberca en semana santa cuando estan procurando llevar acabo los protocolos de seguridad, esto no se cumplio con la fiesta en la alberca

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

April 11, 2021

The hotel was very clean and well maintained. We liked the helpfulness of everyone we encountered.

Read More
Read Less

Great safe stay with excellent and courteous staff

By

March 15, 2021

platinumelite

Incrediblely nice people clean rooms, was able to check in early like at 9 or 10 because we had been traveling and were very tired, the pool was excellent, everything about the hotel was clean and professional i will definitely stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 03, 2021

platinumelite

We received great service from both Maria Alejandra and Kelin at the front desk. Food service was very good too.

Read More
Read Less

Nicaragua

By

February 22, 2021

club

2 semanas de competencia ITF
Excelente atención del personal en general

Read More
Read Less

Satisfactory Stay for Two Nights

By

February 21, 2021

platinumelite

Central location, clean facility, courteous staff, restaurant was great.

Read More
Read Less

La Peor experiencia

By

January 24, 2021

Me entregaron una habitación que estaba siendo utilizada por otro huésped. La persona se encontraba con su pareja mientras yo ingreso a su habitación! Tremenda vergüenza!!! Antes de eso me habían entregado una habitación con aire acondicionado arruinado. Cuando finalmente me entregan una habitación pongo seguro a mi puerta y una empleada del hotel estuvo intentando ingresar a mi habitación sin mi consentimiento. Cero seguridad! Cero privacidad!
El gerente del hotel por medio de una llamada me ofreció una simple disculpa! Sin duda no está al tanto de lo que sucede en ese hotel y de las terribles experiencias que se viven!

Read More
Read Less

Habitación sin mantenimiento

By

December 31, 2020

Las instalaciones sin mantenimiento por fuera y por dentro las habitaciones no climatizan bien y el ambiente se siente olor a a humedad y el baño es demasiado pequeño. Las alfombras en mal estado y sucias, pocas toallas en el baño. La piscina muy bonita y agradable.

Read More
Read Less

Incomodidad

By

November 26, 2020

platinumelite

Siempre me ha gustado este hotel por la comodidad y que para I trabajo tiene una ubicación excelente, pero desde hace tiempo las cosas no son igual. Soy miembro Platino Elite del programa IHG y ni siquiera reconocen eso, se llega al hotel y las reservas no están etc. En esta estadía a sabiendas que en este tiempo de Pandemia la gente casi no viaja solicite un ascenso y me lo negaron aduciendo que no tenían habitaciones disponibles y durante toda la semana casi que asustaban porque ni personas se veían, luego indague con el mismo personal y solo 14 habitaciones estaban ocupadas, me parece increíble que ni siquiera el mensaje de bienvenida de IHG den o que hagan valer el programa al que uno esta afiliado

Read More
Read Less

Mattresses made out of stone

By

March 27, 2020

platinumelite

Pretty hotel, very friendly staff, rooms look nice, but mattresses are unacceptable. Neither me or my cousin got much sleep which made the next day of travel a grind. Also, lobby looks great but smells like a locker room...mold/mildew/funk. Would not recommend until they replace the mattresses.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Servicio

By

March 22, 2020

Muy Buena atención en cualquier momento, se puede descansar muy bien ya que no se escucha nada de ruido. la sección de entretenimiento es variada.

Read More
Read Less