Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 316 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

316reviews

  • 5 Stars
    184
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    10

Pésima estadía

By

April 22, 2017

No pudieron solo pedir disculpa por el mal trago que vieron al trasladarnos de hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and bad service.

By

April 15, 2017

Train your employees better and need to give more information to the customer.

Read More
Read Less

Check in.

By

April 15, 2017

platinumelite

Falta entrenamiento y servicio al cliente en recepcion.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente calidad y ambiente

By

April 12, 2017

club

Excelente instalaciones, buen ambiente limpieza y atencion

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Managua

By

April 04, 2017

Muy bueno estuve por asunto de trabajo, no pude disfrutar como hubiese querido de los servicios del hotel pero ya he estado en otro y conozco como son.

Read More
Read Less

Grata experiencia

By

April 03, 2017

Gran personal, eficiente, rápido y carismático. Las instalaciones bastante buenas y una zona tranquila.

Read More
Read Less

Very poor service in Managua

By

April 01, 2017

It's the worst place or hotel where I stayed ever no one listening to your request no one bother for your time no one can try to solve your problem no hospitality very expensive and extremely poor hotel

Read More
Read Less

Comida

By

March 31, 2017

club

Todo me parecio excelente, la única inconformidad que tuve es que la comida fue muy repetitiva y que los saloneros no ofrecen ayuda adicional al cliente, por lo que note cada uno tiene una funcion y no puede hacer nada más que esa función, y no habia nadie dispobible si uno pedía algo extra.

Read More
Read Less

Servicio del personal

By

March 30, 2017

club

Excelente servicio en bar, restaurante, y en todo momento.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

March 29, 2017

club

Good service will go back to stay for a couple of more nights with my husband and boys.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio al cliente

By

March 21, 2017

club

Personas muy cordiales y serviciales. La comida del restaurante es genial. El hotel tiene excelente aire acondicionado. La piscina es agradable. El gimnasio no tiene muchas máquinas, pero es agradable.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Linda Morales Coordinadora de Gerencia
Read More
Read Less

great stay, extremely friendly staff

By

March 20, 2017

club

Our stay was wonderful. Great room, great view from patio. All staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Room-service was quick and delicious.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an [INSERT STATUS HERE IF APPLICABLE: Gold Elite, Platinum Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Linda Morales Management Coordinator
Read More
Read Less