Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 296 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

296reviews

  • 5 Stars
    173
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    9

Excellent !!!!

By

February 17, 2017

platinumelite

It was a great experience and outstanding services personalization.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear Roger R. Thank you for your comments, we are proud to know that our work pays off, we want to be a hotel that the guests love and we really hope to have it with us again. regards Linda Morales Management Coordinator Hotel Crowne Plaza Managua
Read More
Read Less

Muy buena atencion e instalaciones exelentes

By

February 15, 2017

Las instalaciones son muy buenas, tiene todo lo necesario, para trabajar y relajarse. piscina, estacionamiento, gimnasio, sala de conferencias, restaurantes variados.
La atención de todo su personal es muy buena.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Estimado Fede Gracias por tan buena puntuación que nos brinda, conocer sobre su experiencia es muy importante para nosotros. Nos alegra mucha saber que disfruto de su estadía y de cada espacio de nuestras instalaciones y que el servicio recibido por parte de nuestro staff lleno sus expectativas. Esperamos recibirlo nuevamente. Saludos cordiales Linda Morales Coordinadora de Gerencia Hotel Crowne Plaza Managua
Read More
Read Less

Du Crowne Plaza comme partout dans le monde

By

February 12, 2017

club

Ne pas s'attendre à autre chose que du Crown
Équipement des chambres décevant mais personnel avenant et aidant.
Avantage très proche du lac de Managua
Possibilité de louer voiture et chauffeur à intérieur de l'hôtel

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Estimée Onyretournoupas Nous vous remercions de vos commentaires, il est très important pour nous de connaître votre expérience dans l'hôtel. Nous espérons à nouveau votre visite. salutation Linda Morales Coordonnateur de la gestion Hôtel Crowne Plaza Managua.
Read More
Read Less

Great service in a fully renovated facility!

By

February 10, 2017

platinumelite

Personnel are genuinely great from arrival to departure! Easy smile and a pleasure to deal with them, from the front desk staff, servers at the restaurant and terrace, to housecleaning and security!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Dear John M. Thanks for your good score, this really motivates us to continue giving the best. We hope to have you back with us soon. Best regards. Linda Morales Coordinator of Management. Hotel Crowne Plaza Managua.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

February 10, 2017

club

Helpful staff, great breakfast, across street from a mall, only 20 minutes from the airport, affordable beauty salon at hotel as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Dear aroundtheglobe Thank you very much for such a good score, we are pleased that enjoy different areas of the hotel and that your experience with us was good. We hope to receive your visit again. Best regards. Linda Morales Coordinator of Management. Hotel Crowne Plaza Managua
Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Estimada aroundtheglobe Gracias por esa grandiosa puntuación que nos brinda. nos complace saber que su experiencia fue buena y que disfruto de las diferentes áreas del hotel. Esperamos poder tener su visita nuevamente y poder atenderla. Saludos. Linda Morales. Coordinadora de Gerencia Hotel Crowne Plaza Managua.
Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

February 09, 2017

club

Bathroom was very tight. You could hardly keep the door opened. Beds were comfortable ; however, rooms were small

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Dear guest Thank you very much for taking the time to leave your comments, it is important for us to know your opinions and in this way to improve every day. We hope to be able to have it back with us very soon. Greetings. Linda Morales. Coordinator of Management. Hotel Crowne Plaza Managua.
Read More
Read Less

Estancia en Managua

By

February 05, 2017

Excelente Hotel, muy bien ubicado y su restaurant de Teppan Yakki Es de otro nivel.

Quiero Felicitar al Mesero Morgan una actitud de nivel de servicio por encima de las expectativas. FELICIDADES, por tener gente como el.

Resalta al equipo de IHG. Hoteles,

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Estimado eolvecru Muchas gracias por tan bonito comentario y por resaltar el trabajo de nuestro compañero Martin Morgan. Para nosotros es un honor poder contar con gente tan calificada como el y con mucho gusto le haremos saber su comentario. Gracias por preferir nuestra marca y esperamos poder contar nuevamente con su visita. Saludos cordiales. Linda Morales Coordinadora de Gerencia Hotel Crowne Plaza Managua
Read More
Read Less

Estadía de negocios

By

January 30, 2017

platinumelite

La cama excelente la estadía fue bastante buena y la comodidad de la habitación y las aéreas comunes

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Estimado Gustavo Muchas gracias por tan buena puntuación, nosotros como Crowne Plaza nos esforzamos por brindarle el mejor de los servicios y nos complace saber que su estadía fue un éxito. Saludos cordiales. Linda Morales Coordinadora de Gerencia Hotel Crowne Plaza Managua
Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

January 29, 2017

club

great value, and good location..there is a mall across the hotel..

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Good morning Mr grumpy76 what a pleasure that we have qualified with an outstanding note. The design of the hotel is very modern and has been refreshed with the newly completed refurbishment. We appreciate our selection for your stay. We hope to have it again with us and to serve it as it deserves best regards Linda Morales Management Coordinator Hotel Crowne Plaza Managua
Read More
Read Less

Managua

By

January 26, 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed at this hotel before. After the remodel it is better than before. It is in a good location. I come each year for the cigar Puro Sabor.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Dear Dick Thank you for your loyalty and for your comments about the improvements made in the hotel, we try to do our best for the comfort of our guests and we are pleased to know that we have succeeded. We hope to have your visit back soon. Best regards Linda Morales Management Coordinator Hotel Crowne Plaza Managua
Read More
Read Less

bueno, pero no me convencion al 100

By

January 26, 2017

recibi un upgrade para un Jr. Suite, el cuarto estuve muy grande y comodo, buen servicio de hotel al cuarto.
El baño era muy pequeño considerando el tamaño de la habiticacion.
Check-out era muy ineficiente, con personal Nuevo sin experiencia. Solicite mi facture completo pero en casa note que solo me entragaron la factura de extras (la habiticion era con prepago a traves de IHG.com) - esto me molesto mucho!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Estimado Sr. casimir9999 Gracias por sus valiosos comentarios, es importante para nosotros saber siempre nuestros puntos de mejora. Nos gustaría se comunicara con nuestro Gerente de Recepción Francisco Nuñez al correo francisco.nunez@ihg.com para comentar un poco su caso y darle una respuesta que lo haga sentir satisfecho. Esperamos poder tener nuevamente la oportunidad de servirle. Saludos Cordiales. Linda Morales Coordinadora de Gerencia Hotel Crowne Plaza Managua
Read More
Read Less

No fue una buena experiencia

By

January 23, 2017

platinumelite

No estaban a tiempo en el aeropuerto.
De la habitación en la que me hospedé, se escuchaba todo de la de al lado (y ni hablaban ni ponían la TV en volumen alto).
Los jugos del desayuno estaban MUY mezclados con agua.
La habitación no tenía secador de pelo (lo tuve que pedir).

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Estimado Sergio Gracias por sus comentarios, para nosotros siempre es importante conocer la experiencia de nuestros huéspedes, tenga la certeza que le haremos saber a nuestros jefe de A&B sobre lo del jugo. En cuanto a lo de la secadora lamentamos mucho el inconveniente trabajaremos en los puntos mencionados para mejorar. Saludos Cordiales Linda Morales Coordinadora de Gerencia Hotel Crowne Plaza Managua
Read More
Read Less