Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 695 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

695reviews

  • 5 Stars
    337
  • 4 Stars
    230
  • 3 Stars
    88
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    9

快適なホテル

By

December 08, 2016

club

良いサービス受けました。ホテル内装などとても清潔であります。違和感特にありません。スタッフの対応もスムーズで、笑顔での対応は印象的でした。とても良い宿泊体験をしました。

Posted byHotelStaff
December 09, 2016
再び 青島クラウンプラザご来店誠にありがとうございます。 ホテルの周囲環境を認められて本当にありがとうございました。一流の宿泊環境は私たちずっとの追求の目標です。 またご今度の来店 お待ちしております。
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Qingdao November 2016

By

December 06, 2016

club

Mein zweites Zuhause ...... nachdem ich in 2011 im Rahmen einer kurzzeitigen geschäftlichen Delegierung mehrere Monate dort gewohnt habe.

Etwas barockes aber schönes Hotel. Sehr freundlicher Service. Der Großteil des Personals spricht englisch.
Ein Teil der Belegschaft aus 2011 arbeitet immer noch dort und es ist immer ein herzliches Willkommen. Äußerst bedauerlich ist, dass abends in der Club Lounge keine warmen Speisen mehr angeboten werden. Dafür muss man jetzt in das italienische Restaurant Murano gehen. Damit bin ich leider meinem Wohnzimmer 'beraubt' worden. Es wäre toll, wenn man das wieder ändern würde.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
Read More
Read Less

床和窗

By

December 05, 2016

club

入住该酒店是由于招商银行的积分兑换得到。酒店外观时尚处于青岛市中心,距离景点和佳世客商场非常方便,赠送的咖啡券也不错,只是床铺稍软不随身型,外窗户很脏.影响视线。

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您下榻青岛颐中皇冠假日酒店并对我们优越的地理位置的肯定,酒店不仅距离市区各大景点及商场很近,距离海边步行也仅需10分钟,便利的交通获得众多客人的喜爱,同时也很感谢您给予的反馈,酒店客房部已经请了专业人员对酒店户外窗户进行了全面的擦拭,为客人营造一个舒适整洁的入住环境是我们的宗旨,我们会不断完善为您带来更为惬意的入住环境,再次感谢您的下榻并期待再次为您服务,祝您生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

December 05, 2016

club

服务一流,环境不错,地理位置极佳,今后如有出差的机会仍会考虑入住。有一点希望改进,由于我住在38楼,晚上外面风的声音听得一清二楚,希望能改善一下房子的隔音效果。

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
亲爱的客人,感谢您下榻青岛颐中皇冠假日酒店并对我们服务给予的高度赞扬,酒店一直倡导家的服务理念,让每一位客人都能感受到亲人的温暖,您对我们的赞扬是对我们最大的肯定,我们会继续努力为您创造更多的惊喜体验,同时您提及的隔音效果的问题,我们已经反馈至酒店管理层,另外酒店的客房改造工程正在筹备实施,将对此方面进行加强,再次感谢您的宝贵意见,忠诚的期待您的再次莅临并祝您生活愉快,冬天气候转冷,注意多加衣物。
Read More
Read Less

房间需要改善

By

December 03, 2016

由于插座布局不合理,手机晚上充电距离床铺太远,不是很方便,另外,洗手间,洗澡对于一个185CM的人来说,喷头不是很方便,谢谢!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
亲爱的客人,感谢您下榻青岛颐中皇冠假日酒店并抽出宝贵的时间给予我们反馈,您对插座和喷头的意见我们已经反馈至酒店管理层,在酒店即将实施的客房改造中,将对此方面进行了全面的整改,将增加房间插座及USB插头的数量,并对洗澡喷头进行全新设计和改造,期望不久的将来,我们的设施能达到您的期许,再次感谢您的下榻及意见,衷心的期盼再次为您服务,祝您生活愉快。
Read More
Read Less

雰囲気は悪くない

By

December 02, 2016

全体的に清潔感があり、スタッフの対応もきびきびしており、定宿としている。設備が古いことは玉にキズだが、今後少しずつでも改良されていくことを期待する。

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
今度 青島クラウンプラザご来店誠にありがとうございます。 詳しいレビューを書いてくれて本当にありがとうございました。私たちは一流のホテルを目指して頑張ります。今年は改装の予定があります。もっと快適な宿泊環境をお客様に提供します。 またご今度の来店 お待ちしております。
Read More
Read Less

快適な寝心地

By

December 02, 2016

このホテルでは寝具類に特別な配慮をしてくれている。
高品質のマットレス、羽毛布団に枕、そしてシーツの肌触りが最高なので、ベッド゙に横になった瞬間から最高の眠りが約束される、そんな期待感溢れるホテルです。

以前、無呼吸症候群の病気を抱えていた私の知り合いを泊めさせた時、その日あいにく、酸素ボンベを忘れてきていてちゃんと眠れるか不安だと漏らしていましたが、翌朝本人に「眠れたか?」と聞いてみたら、「酸素ボンベなしで眠れたのは久々だったし、快適だった!」と笑顔で答えてくれたのがとても印象に残っていますよ。

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
再び 青島クラウンプラザご来店誠にありがとうございます。 ホテルの周囲環境を認められて本当にありがとうございました。一流の宿泊環境は私たちずっとの追求の目標です。 またご今度の来店 お待ちしております。
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

November 29, 2016

club

location is good, staff is very helpful
good breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for your support and we’re flattered to be your best hotel! We trusted that you have an enjoyable stay with us. It is delightful to hear that you appreciated the location, staff, restaurant of our hotel. We will continue to aim higher and provide great service for our guests. Thank you for your compliments and we look forward to having you back again soon!
Read More
Read Less

床品尚可

By

November 28, 2016

酒店位置不错,距离奥帆中心很近,服务态度也不错,早餐也很丰盛,整体来讲性价比很高,唯一感觉不足的是酒店的装修有点老,浴室的保养也一般。

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您下榻青岛颐中皇冠假日酒店并对我们优越的地理位置、服务质量和菜品的肯定。酒店位于繁华的青岛市中心,各大购物商场环绕周围,交通便利,另外酒店不仅早餐丰富,酒店的梦拉诺意大利餐厅主营经典的意式菜品,地道的口感获得众多客人的追捧,期待您的再次下榻并亲身体验,同时酒店客房改造计划正在筹备实施,期望不久的将来为您带来更为惬意的入住体验。
Read More
Read Less

舒适的休息环境

By

November 28, 2016

IHG酒店的休息环境以及配套的房间设施都是很好的,还有健身设施,比如游泳池,也是休闲放松的良好选择
早餐也很丰盛,除了中西方餐饮可供选择,而且会有一些酒店当地的特色美食

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您对青岛颐中皇冠假日酒店的好评!酒店不仅店内设施配备齐全,酒店周围设施也很齐全,无论是大型商场、超市还是美食街都一应俱全,奥帆中心、极地海洋世界等景点也近在咫尺,另外也很感谢您对我们餐饮质量的认可,我们会继续努力为您创造更多的美味佳肴,期待酒店能成为您在青岛的出差、旅游的首选,祝您万事如意!
Read More
Read Less

立地のよさと値段の手ごろさ

By

November 28, 2016

立地もよく、お部屋も広く、お値段も他のクラウンプラザホテルと比較するとお手ごろなのでとてもよいと思います。
朝食のメニューがもう少し、バリエーションがあるといいと思いました。

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具
Read More
Read Less

极差的体验

By

November 27, 2016

走廊灯光灰暗而且有异味,说升级套房,但还不如一般房,房间老旧采光不足,床中间已经凹陷,同样房间有异味,要求换房无人可以处理!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您是我们尊贵的优越会会员并选择我们酒店入住,入住期间给您带来的不便我们深表歉意,您对的客房意见和反馈,我们已转达至酒店管理层和相关部门,客房改造计划正筹备实施,将对房间进行全新的改造,另外我们将加强对员工服务的监督,做到第一时间为客人解决问题,我们将不断的完善,营造一个舒适惬意的入住环境,再次真诚致歉,衷心的期待您能再次光临我们酒店见证我们的改善,祝您生活愉快。
Read More
Read Less