Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 729 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

729reviews

  • 5 Stars
    357
  • 4 Stars
    239
  • 3 Stars
    91
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    10

ドライヤー

By

February 18, 2017

club

ドライヤーが無かったのが残念
喫煙だが灰皿が無かった
バーの閉店が早くフードが無かったの
部屋は広く大変気に入りましたが少し古さが感じられました。

Read More
Read Less

早餐、床舒适度、服务都不错!

By

February 17, 2017

club

早餐、床舒适度、服务都不错!性价比比较好,地理位置好,就是房间家具等有些陈旧!同时也未真正体会到会员有什么优势!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
尊敬的客人,首先感谢您是我们尊贵的优悦会会员并抽出时间给予我们反馈,感谢您对我们早餐、服务和优越地理位置的肯定,同时您提出的问题,我们也已经反馈至相关部门,客房改造计划正在筹备实施,我们将对设施设备进行统一的完善和更新,期望不久后为您带来更好的入住体验,另外,每一位优悦会会员入住期间都可以享受免费软饮,随着入住次数的增加,将享受会员升级及相关的优惠政策,同时我们也会不断的完善各方面,期望不久后再次为您服务。
Read More
Read Less

酒店设施

By

February 16, 2017

club

酒店设施过于陈旧,希望能尽快更换或装修,服务人员专业高效,服务态度好,希望早餐的品种能够更丰富些,送餐的品种也希望能够多一些

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
亲爱的客人,感谢您是我们尊贵的优越会会员并入住我们酒店,感谢您对我们服务的肯定,同时您对早餐品种和酒店设施提出的意见,我们也已经反馈至相关部门,酒店客房改造工程正在筹备实施,期望不久后能为您带来更为舒适的入住环境,另外餐饮部也将对早餐和送餐品种进行进一步调整,我们会不断的改善为您带来更好的入住体验,再次感谢您的意见,衷心的期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

便利なロケーションで、とても綺麗

By

February 13, 2017

platinumelite

今回2回目の利用です。 前回、ロケーションが非常に便利で助かったので、今回もここに決めました。 客室は快適で、特に大きな不満はありませんが、滞在中インターネットの環境があまり良くなくて、殆ど自分のポケットWiFiルーターを使用していました。 あと、レストランのスタッフは、始めはコーヒー・紅茶のサーブがありますが、あとは知らん顔であまりサービス精神があるようには見られない感じです。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具
Read More
Read Less

服务不错

By

February 09, 2017

club

酒店地角不错,出行吃饭都很方便,但旁边地铁施工,噪音会影响休息,酒店的床铺有的过软,有的就软硬适中,舒适度不一。酒店工作人员都很热情。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
亲爱的客人,感谢您下榻青岛颐中皇冠假日酒店并抽出时间给予我们反馈,首先感谢您对我们优越的地理位置和服务的肯定,很高兴为您的出行带去了便利,另外酒店房间提供的床品,软硬程度不同是为了满足不同客人的需求,如果您喜欢硬一点的床垫可提前告知我们,我们员工将为您挑选更适合您的房间入住,我们期望用我们细节的服务让您入住的更加舒适惬意,衷心的期盼再次与您相遇在青岛,提前祝您元宵节快乐。
Read More
Read Less

客房环境和预期中的皇冠假日完全不同

By

February 09, 2017

原先的计划是入住4晚,住了一晚以后,家人决定更换酒店。住过很多IHG集团的酒店了,从洲际到假日,这次的体验是所有入住体验中最差的一次。客房装潢、设施陈旧,卫生间太小(马桶贴着浴缸,没有淋浴设施),房间面积太小.......
完全就不是皇冠假日的客房标准。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
尊敬的客人,感谢您是我们尊贵的优越会黄金会员并下榻青岛颐中皇冠假日酒店,很感谢您对我们设施设备提出的意见,入住期间给您带来的不便,我们深表歉意,酒店客房改造工程正在筹备实施中,将对房间空间和设施设备进行全新的改造和更新,期望不久的将来您能再次入住我们酒店,同时也希望未来全新的入住环境能达到您的期许,衷心的期盼您的再次光临并祝您生活愉快,万事如意。
Read More
Read Less

性价比好

By

February 02, 2017

本次入住对房价比较满意,整体的服务水平很好,虽然比较设施比较旧一些,性价比达到我的期望。如果一直是这个价格我将一直选择这家酒店。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
亲爱的客人,感谢您是我们尊贵的优悦会黄金会员并对我们性价比的肯定,您的支持和肯定是我们前行的动力,我们会继续努力为您带来更多的惊喜体验,期望我们酒店能成为您在青岛的首选,再次感谢您的下榻并期待再次为您服务。
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel in the City Centre

By

January 29, 2017

club

Really nice Hotel with nice big rooms with lounge area.
Friendly staff. Excellent breakfast with plenty of choice.
Situated in a good area of the city.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Dear Guest, Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience. It's great to hear how much you enjoyed your stay and the service provided by our team. Please come back to see us again the next time you return to Crowne Plaza Qingdao.
Read More
Read Less

good

By

January 25, 2017

とても快適に過ごせました。朝食も美味しく、特にヌードルバーは、いつも利用しています。早く地下鉄が開通するともっと便利になりますね。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。
Read More
Read Less

一如既往的服务,硬件设施有待改进

By

January 25, 2017

platinumelite

服务当然没话说,还是非常不错的,但是酒店毕竟时间比较长了,感觉手机充电非常不方便,而且酒店空调无法调节,感觉太热了了晚上睡觉睡得一身汗,可能是空调系统的问题。希望可以改进

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
亲爱的客人,感谢您入住青岛颐中皇冠假日酒店。很高兴看到您对酒店服务的肯定。对于您提及的手机充电麻烦,空调设施不完善等问题给您带来的不便我们深感抱歉,并已将此问题反馈至管理层将进一步完善酒店设施的细节。一流的住宿环境与高品质服务是我们一贯的目标与追求,酒店不仅注重配置设施的保养,更从宾客体验出发不断完善更新。期待您的下次入住见证我们的改善!另外提前祝您新春快乐!
Read More
Read Less

宾至如归

By

January 24, 2017

club

每次入住青岛颐中皇冠假日酒店都有一种宾至如归的感觉!
工作人员不管是什么职位都会客人主动微笑打招呼。
酒店房间干净整洁,早晨搭配营养丰盛。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
亲爱的客人,首先非常感谢您对于酒店的喜爱,很高兴您在此有一段愉快的入住经历。我们很高兴您称赞了酒店的服务及住宿体验。对于每位宾客,我们始终竭尽全力提供完善服务,以更完善的细节为您提供完美的入住享受。诚意恭候您的再次下榻,并提前祝您鸡年大吉!
Read More
Read Less

很好

By

January 24, 2017

前台,礼宾和客房员工服务都非常热情友好。房间温度合适,干净整洁,床很舒适,酒店地理位置很好,去哪里都很方便。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
尊敬的宾客您好,非常感谢您入住青岛颐中皇冠假日酒店。我们很高兴看到您对于酒店环境的称赞,酒店成熟的地理位置、方便的交通、齐全的设施配套和周到殷勤的服务获得了众多客人的青睐,期待酒店能成为您在青岛的家外之家,酒店团队欢迎您的再次光临。最后提前预祝您鸡年大吉!
Read More
Read Less