Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1645 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1645reviews

  • 5 Stars
    841
  • 4 Stars
    535
  • 3 Stars
    178
  • 2 Stars
    65
  • 1 Stars
    26

设施陈旧

By

August 31, 2020

整体设施陈旧,入住的套房,目前为止性价比最低的酒店。水管漏水,电视信号不好。套房也没有迎宾水果,下次去青岛,一定入住其他酒店。

Read More
Read Less

Toshi

By

August 16, 2020

club

オリンピックヨット会場が近くにあります。
少し建物は古い感じがしますがサービスの温かさは感じます。エレベータを待つ時間が少し残念でした。

Read More
Read Less

In die Jahre gekommenes Hotel, aber sehr freundliches Persona;

By

August 06, 2020

Das Hotel ist generell etwas in die Jahre gekommen. Der Preis ist fuer die Leistung daher aus meiner Sicht etwas zu hoch.
Das Personal ist sehr hilfsbereit. Positiv ist ebenfalls das sehr umfangreiche Fruehstueck.

Read More
Read Less

THE best hotel in Qingdao!

By

July 29, 2020

club

I am a regular visitor to the Crowne Plaza Qingdao sometimes staying for a few weeks at a time.
I ask for the same room every time and I am always accommodated by the hotel staff.
There are many staff who always make your stay a pleasant and happy one. From the men outside the front door who always greet you with a genuine warm smile or a friendly wave, the ladies that make sure your room is spotlessly clean and the staff in the restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

A great hotel at a prime location in Qingdao

By

July 13, 2020

Location is great, with easy access to Qingdao tube and buses. The staff offered excellent services throughout my stay, and my IHG Rewards status was recognised and generously honoured by the hotel. The room is moderately spacious, as I was upgraded to a suite; the overall atmosphere seemed a bit outdated when compared with newly-built hotels in Qingdao, but it did feel comfy and warm when I stayed in the room.

Read More
Read Less

評価

By

June 24, 2020

club

ホテル全体はきれいでスタッフも親切。出発が早かったが朝食を用意してくれた事はありがたい。ただ、サンドイッチとコーヒーではなっかのが少し残念です。

Read More
Read Less

位置好,服务整体很好

By

June 10, 2020

platinumelite

酒店位置非常好,近邻地铁站和商场,交通购物游玩都很方便。设施维护很好。工作人员整体服务很好,但入住时遇到的前台员工服务不达标。

Read More
Read Less

清潔な部屋と素早いサービス

By

May 06, 2020

club

部屋は綺麗に清掃されていて、清潔感がある。部屋の清掃もタイムリーに対応してくれ大変助かった。
チェックイン、チェックアウトも素早い対応で待ち時間によるストレスは感じなかった。

Read More
Read Less

COVID-19でも安心滞在

By

May 06, 2020

platinumelite

2F朝食レストラン改装中で隣のイタリアンレストランを朝食として使用。ジムやプール、クラブラウンジは全て閉鎖されているが、疫病時として仕方ない。部屋は少々暗く古いので改装を急いでほしい。

Read More
Read Less

照明のスイッチが分かりにくい。空調が調節出来ない。

By

April 20, 2020

照明のスイッチが多すぎてどれがどの照明か分かりにくい。空調が調節出来ず、暖房モードで温度最高にしても寒くて風邪を引きそうだった。

Read More
Read Less

服務很好

By

April 19, 2020

club

房間很大,性價比超高,服務很好,交通也方便。只是退房開票時間過長。

Read More
Read Less

バスルーム

By

January 27, 2020

club

設備が古く感じました。
もっと、熱い湯が豊富に出てくれると有難い。
シャワーの湯が、外にこぼれ出てしまい苦労した。

Read More
Read Less