Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 118 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

118reviews

  • 5 Stars
    87
  • 4 Stars
    22
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars
    2

非常好的入住体验,赞!

By

November 08, 2020

晚餐丰盛,早餐同样是非常好。
服务也没得说!
总体非常好,值得推荐!

Read More
Read Less

Gut ausgeruht den Geschäften nachgehen

By

December 09, 2019

Sofort ab Anreise wurde man sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend betreut. Im geräumigen Zimmer und hochwertigem Bad fühlt man sich wohl und kann so entspannen, um sich dann den geschäftlichen Dingen tagsüber zu widmen. Gerne komme ich wieder.

Read More
Read Less

接待人員親切,房間舒適

By

November 24, 2019

club

接待人員親切,於入住時清楚且快速的辦理手續;大廳寬敞漂亮,空間設計佳;房間舒適,寢具高檔,視野極佳。

Read More
Read Less

部屋からのナイスビュー

By

November 17, 2019

club

日本料理は少しアレンジし過ぎで日本らしくなかったかな?部屋はエレベーターホールから一番奥遠かった。隣のホテルと設計が同じように見えて、ホテル名が大きく出ていたのでわかりやすかった。

Read More
Read Less

I will stay there again.

By

October 24, 2019

platinumelite

The staff were outstanding. Sylar the chief concierge, in particular could not do enough. Iris in the Executive Lounge had excellent customer service skills. Really enjoyed my stay. The room was very comfortable and the hotel has good recreation facilities. The location, while away from the city of Qingdao, is very pretty, quiet and very pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

餐廳服務

By

September 24, 2019

club

服務人員有禮貌且服務很周到。幫我們倒咖啡、拿麵包、酸奶等,還頻頻問還有什麼需要。

Read More
Read Less

房间很新,服务尚可,卫生太差

By

September 01, 2019

房间很新,服务尚可,卫生太差,厕所墙上发现被打死蚊子尸体,浴缸,浴室地面多出发现头发没打扫干净

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

June 29, 2019

platinumelite

Fantastic rooms and a nice surrounding for this hotel. Staff are well trained and attentive. Great views from the higher floors

Read More
Read Less

an overwhelming stay

By

May 30, 2019

This brand new hotel has exceeded all my expectation by far! The design and interior decoration is most elegant and the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff in all areas is remarkable. The restaurant however is outstanding - both for dinner and for breakfast. I have never seen such an enormous variety of tasty dishes before. The room was huge and lavishly furnished with much passion for detail. I would definitely come here again!

Read More
Read Less

吃早饭是客人一天的开始,请尊重一下客人

By

May 24, 2019

club

吃早饭,酒店将餐厅租给人拍戏,严重影响我们吃早饭,这是ihg酒店管理的方法吗?

Read More
Read Less

This is a hotel you would not forget - Beat services

By

April 21, 2019

Most impressed by its food services - lobby bar cooktails were close to perfect with very reasonable price. The restaurant on second floor surprised us with fresh seafood and local dishes! If you are in area, stop by for coupe of nights you would not regret!

Read More
Read Less

Satisfactory

By

April 01, 2019

club

Excellent environment and facility

Read More
Read Less