Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 17 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

17reviews

  • 5 Stars
    11
  • 4 Stars
    5
  • 3 Stars
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars
    1

干净整洁、服务周到

By

July 01, 2021

提前办理入住并升级客房,完整提供会员礼遇,提前退房无额外费用;房间干净整洁,服务响应及时

Read More
Read Less

地点方便

By

June 22, 2021

platinumelite

离福田高铁站很近,去机场乘坐11号线也很方便,周边有不少商场餐厅,总体不错。

Read More
Read Less

Great Service from all the staff...

By

June 20, 2021

Great hotel, the only let down is...
Around 10pm we can feel the low frequency of the night club on the lower floors or surrounding which does effect sleep.

Read More
Read Less

適度な落ち着きと豪華さのあるエントランス

By

May 29, 2021

福田のビジネス街の中心にありビジネス向け。エントランスに落ち着きがあり部屋も館内も清潔。楽しく飲食という感じではない。

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Location, Value and Service

By

May 16, 2021

Excellent value for money. One of the few CP that I could have breakfast in the lounge. Good service from the Executive Lounge Team led by Zoro.

Read More
Read Less

員工很專業,服務也很棒,但外面的噪音太大

By

May 10, 2021

入住的感覺都很棒,唯一的問題是外面的噪音太大,影響我的睡眠品質。有點懶就沒換房間。

Read More
Read Less

First stay

By

May 06, 2021

This is my first stay of this hotel, the location is very convenient for business and shopping.
The staff pays attention to IHG® Rewards Club Members, impressed by the hospitality received at IHG lounge. Especially thanks to Laura Liu and Mary Pan for their service at the lounge.

Read More
Read Less

Tolle Lage im Zentrum von Shenzhen

By

April 14, 2021

club

Sehr schönes Hotel mit hohem Standard und guter Lage in Shenzhen. Eignet sich hervorragend um Shenzhen zu besichtigen.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

April 13, 2021

platinumelite

Overall a more than decent stay. Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Gym and pool very well Served and maintained. Close to main Shenzhen attractions and tour bus station. Rooms are OK but could use a bit of refresh. Lounge buffet dishes and mostly desserts were surprisingly good - if my Chinese was good enough I would have entered the kitchen to personally thank the chef.

Read More
Read Less

服务很好

By

April 06, 2021

位置很好,服务很好,位于CBD核心区,方便商务活动,周边环境好,交通方便

Read More
Read Less

早餐质量很好

By

March 17, 2021

由于出差时间较长,可能会有家人陪伴,希望有套房体验,一张大床和一个双床,独立卫生间

Read More
Read Less

位置优越,居住体验极佳

By

March 15, 2021

酒店毗邻福田高铁站和多条地铁线交汇的福田站和购物公园站,酒店干净整洁,环境优雅,居住体验极佳。

Read More
Read Less