Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 358 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

358reviews

  • 5 Stars
    141
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    16

Near airport stay, before morning flight

By

September 29, 2016

platinumelite

I made the choice of this hotel in order to spend the night before my morning flight from MXP. I had good food in the restaurant, but dinner was served until 10pm - luckily I didn't miss it by arriving 20 min before. The room and overall qualiyt was fine. The only thing that I didn't enjoy was a funny smell in the room, which made me leave the window open for most of the night.
In most aspects, the quality was as expected for a Crowne Plaza hotel, so I will reconsider staying at the same hotel in similar conditions.

Read More
Read Less

Value for money

By

September 26, 2016

This hotel is value for money and a good airport hotel.

Read More
Read Less

pleasantly surprised

By

September 20, 2016

This hotel experience far exceeded my expectations. Great service, excellent restaurant, and very high quality sheets, linens and bathroom accessories.
I slept like a baby.
Excellent value for the money.
charles

Read More
Read Less

Hugely Disappointed with Service

By

September 19, 2016

Bar service, when present, was slow and not very attentive.

We had an issue with the air conditioning which was not dealt with in a professional manner resulting in a very disturbed night.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear Buggles, thank you for your feedback. We regret you received service at the bar which was less than satisfactory. Referring to the problem with air conditioning we apologize for any inconvenience occurred and we hope to welcoming you back to offer you a better experience. Best regards,
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

September 18, 2016

club

good location near the airport but not the Crown Plaza you see in most cites in term of location. remote area and you will need a car to go any where as there is nothing in the area.

very slow wifi internet at the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Letto comodo

By

September 09, 2016

club

Letto comodo, ottimo servizio, forse un po' scarsa l'offerta del ristorante.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, Convenient Airport Hotel

By

September 01, 2016

platinumelite

I was confused upon arrival at the airport since I could not find any sign indicating hotel pickup or information desk. A bit annoyed when I found the hotel pickup to see the shuttle was only 1 per hour so I had a 45 minute wait. Not a big deal since I decided to have a quick lunch while I waited. Hotel neighbourhood looked a bit dreary. However check in was very friendly and welcoming. My room was very spacious, comfortable and well appointed. Bathroom amenities were good quality. Enjoyed a coffee in the bar, however I didn't find the seating very comfortable to stay very long. The restaurant had a very good selection for dinner, all reasonably priced. I slept very soundly. I found breakfast a little underwhelming as to choice and decided not to eat my scrambled eggs since they were totally cold. However I did have adequate to eat and drink. Checkout and shuttle back to the airport were very efficient and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

August 29, 2016

platinumelite

This is the first time for me at this hotel.

Front desk staff was very nice and helpful.

I have been upgraded thanks for this.

Food is nice, service is good.

Read More
Read Less

Not great

By

August 25, 2016

club

Rooms were clean etc. But shuttle was hard to find and didn't follow timetable. Staff were not particularly helpful and most of the food on the bar menu was not available, which is pretty inconvenient for an airport hotel where people will often be arriving late. Otherwise rooms pretty clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Dear SimonBR, thank you very much for your review. We are glad you appreciated the clean and confortable rooms. We apologize for any inconvenient you suffered. We guarantee that it is our primary goal to satisfy our customer's needs and we hope to welcome you again in the future. Kind regards.
Read More
Read Less

Schönes Hotel in direkter Flughafennähe

By

August 23, 2016

Das Crown Plaza Hotel Milan - Malpensa Airport ist ein schönes, sehr gepflegtes Hotel in direkter Flughafennähe. Das Zimmer war sehr komfortabel, die Mitarbeiter freundlich und hilfsbereit. Gerne wieder.

Read More
Read Less

HIghly Recommend

By

August 23, 2016

club

Perfect for overnight to get plane the next day
Room 142 'King - non smoking' very well appointed, comfortable.
Tea making facilities, large bathroom, lovely toiletries, hairdryer
The bed

Read More
Read Less

朝食付きで安かったです。

By

August 21, 2016

club

朝食付きで7000円は安いので、2泊利用しました。

毎度のことなのですが、アジア人が多くレストランでうるさいです。これが一番残念。今回は日本人のツアーガイドがとても大きな声を出していて残念。

あと、シャトルサービスが有料になっているのも残念。
場所が悪いのは致し方ないですが、料金をとるのはいかがなものかと・・・

せっかくの低料金が無意味になってしまいます。

Read More
Read Less