Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 523 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

523reviews

  • 5 Stars
    229
  • 4 Stars
    192
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    18

MM June

By

June 26, 2017

club

Nice outside bar area when sunny. Nice lunch but breakfast was a bit limited.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and friendly

By

June 26, 2017

platinumelite

Good access to airport, very friendly staff, excellent restaurant nearby. Rooms on the small side for Crowne Plaza. Pretty ordinary breakfast and fitness facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

June 25, 2017

club

Enjoyed very much! Nice and clean! Has ICE Machine! Close to air port!

Read More
Read Less

Fine Hotel But Not At The Top Of The Tier

By

June 23, 2017

club

Rather dated property but service and upkeep were excellent.

Read More
Read Less

房间宽敞,性价比高

By

June 22, 2017

platinumelite

白金卡给予了房间升级,相比欧洲其他酒店很宽敞,赠送的助眠精油很好用。洗浴的东西味道不错,minibar东西也全。 位置也比较方便,可以走到机场 大约一刻钟。 总体而且,这家酒店的性价比很高。

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

June 20, 2017

I had spent a night at this hotel to catch an early flight from MXP. This is a great hotel located in a quite and safe neighborhood. Clean and well maintained rooms and very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Good Location for airport

By

June 19, 2017

Staff friendly, hotel clean and close to the airport

Read More
Read Less

The hotel met my expectations

By

June 16, 2017

club

Everything was perfect in my stay but the fact that they don't offer a free shuttle to the airport as they do in many other hotels, especially in USA

Read More
Read Less

Molto buono per volare da Malpensa

By

June 15, 2017

club

Ottimo hotel, bella stanza e personale gentile; se partite da Malpensa veramente conveniente la tariffa con il parcheggio. Peccato solo per la colazione un pochino cara(15€ a testa), tolto quello veramente ottimo.

Read More
Read Less

Struttura comoda a 2 passi dall'aeroporto

By

June 07, 2017

club

Ho soggiornato in questo hotel per 2 giorni, pulizia della stanza impeccabile, ottimo servizio navetta per andare all'aeroporto. Non ho usufruito della colazione perché non era inclusa nel prezzo della camera e per giunta 15 euro mi sembravano un po' eccessive per una colazione.
Personale gentile e disponibile e ottima la cucina del ristorante con piatti molto curati

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness from Crown Plaza!

By

June 07, 2017

club

Ultra clean room and facilities in general. the cleaning ladies should / must be rewarded with a nice courtesy lunch paid for my management for working to a high degree of detail!... Everywhere.... and I am a detailed traveller.

Everything else was a "10" except that the a/c had been restricted to about 72-73 degrees F. and could not be overwridden (the cost of electric energy was the overall controlling factor).

We did not like that but were so tired we let it go.
Another hotel (not in the Crown Plaza family) on our travels in italy did the same thing and a third said "our a/c is not working right now".

Stay here when you are travelling in or out of Malpensa.

Read More
Read Less

Servizio ristorante pessimo

By

June 06, 2017

club

Ordinazione errate e tempi di attesa troppo lunghi.

Read More
Read Less