Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1122 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1122reviews

  • 5 Stars
    487
  • 4 Stars
    405
  • 3 Stars
    116
  • 2 Stars
    63
  • 1 Stars
    51

Stanza comoda

By

October 26, 2020

club

Stanza cômoda confortabile e silenziosa ottimo bagno con doccia e vasca

Read More
Read Less

bien mais sans âme

By

October 05, 2020

club

Pour une nuit avant de reprendre un vol, c'est parfait. Par contre l'emplacement de cet hôtel au abord de l'aéroport dans une zone de parking aéroport. Evidemment, ce n'est pas le plus accueillant.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable hotel in useful position

By

October 03, 2020

club

Everything perfect e en if I only had a sleep without breakfast. Room was nice, bath and room clean. I only had a problem with the recharge of my car because the team was not able to switch on the power. By fortune, they solved the day later...

Read More
Read Less

Ottimo, come sempre.

By

October 02, 2020

Hotel dove il personale fa la differenza (cordiali, disponibili, preparati) ma il fatto di dover inserire almeno 50 caratteri in questo campo è una bella seccatura, quindi scordatevi un'altra review. Ciao.

Read More
Read Less

Notte tranquilla

By

October 01, 2020

club

Albergo situato in zona strategica accanto all aereo porto Malpensa

Read More
Read Less

Crowned

By

September 22, 2020

platinumelite

The room and hotel deliveries the same reliable service as one expects with a Crowne Plaza hotel even in these challenging times.

Read More
Read Less

Below usual Crown Plaza standard

By

September 16, 2020

No hotel transfer available. Very difficult to find and long walk, after using public transport

Read More
Read Less

Ottimo

By

September 08, 2020

club

Malgrado le limitazioni Covid esperienza positiva. Staff gentile e struttura vicino aeroporto

Read More
Read Less

Super!

By

August 31, 2020

club

Zimmer prima. Schlafqualität ok.
Gratis Parkplätze.

Read More
Read Less

A place to sleep

By

August 31, 2020

Arrived at 1am. Left at 8. Quick taxi ride from the airport (€13.59). No courtesy shuttles available. Everything grand.

Read More
Read Less

Gelungener Aufenthalt trotz Corona

By

August 27, 2020

platinumelite

Insgesamt ein angenehmer erholsamer Aufenthalt

Cotona kann nicht ganz ausgeglichen werden was aber nicht am Hotel liegt

Read More
Read Less

Bene tutto.... ma che lentezza a servire la colazione

By

August 22, 2020

Ottima struttura in zona strategica a londra, prezzo assolutamente competitivo.
difficile dare una valutazione oggettiva in un periodo come questo, ma in generale tutto bene.
unica nota negativa, tempi assolutamente non accettabili per servire la colazione - e qui non ci sono scuse riguardo al covid

Read More
Read Less