Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 571 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

571reviews

  • 5 Stars
    381
  • 4 Stars
    135
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    8

标准皇冠体验

By

February 19, 2017

club

达到皇冠水平,包括酒店设施,房间,员工服务
说说有待提高指出:房间隔音不是很理想,隔壁声音较为明显
在大厅礼宾处咨询能否兑换几个1元用于乘坐公交,被告知酒店可能没有这么小零钞,是否应该起码先试一下?
其他服务都较为满意

Read More
Read Less

Good Service

By

February 17, 2017

platinumelite

Very good service, specially from the lounge staff Rucy, as a platinum member, I felt that the service offered is much better than my previous stay at this premise. The staff is very attentive, I felt very welcomed by the manager on duty when I checked in. Sorry for not catching her name. But definitely worth to stay at this hotel in xian.

Read More
Read Less

舒适友善的皇冠假日

By

February 14, 2017

西安皇冠假日人员非常友善,房间干净舒适。酒店人员还乐于介绍旅游的相关信息。我觉得是皇冠酒店里的典范。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
亲爱的IHG会员“liqingnyc”, 您好!感谢您近期光临西安皇冠假日酒店并抽空对酒店做出点评,您的反馈对我们非常重要。 得知您在酒店得到满意的入住体验,很高兴看到您对酒店服务和房间的称赞。 期待您的再次光临,我们会为您提供更加优质的入住体验。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

February 13, 2017

platinumelite

房间东西齐全,环境优美,温度刚刚好,酒店服务一流,皇冠假日一直是我出门的首选,西安皇冠假日地理位置也很好,出行方便

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
亲爱的IHG会员“caodude”, 您好!感谢您近期光临西安皇冠假日酒店并抽出宝贵时间对酒店做出点评,您的反馈对我们非常重要。 得知您在入住期间得到满意的入住体验,我们非常开心,也感谢您对我们的认可和鼓励。能为您的旅途增加一份美好,我们非常荣幸。 期待您的再次光临,我们会为您提供更加优质的入住体验。
Read More
Read Less

家的感觉

By

February 11, 2017

前台服务超级好,酒店一切设施,环境卫生,特别舒适!前台还免费升级了房型,。还有欢迎水果!。真的太棒了

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
亲爱的IHG客人, 您好!感谢您近期光临西安皇冠假日酒店并抽出宝贵时间对酒店做出点评,您的反馈是我们进步的方向和动力,对我们非常重要。 得知您在酒店得到满意的入住体验,我们非常开心,也感谢您对酒店的认可和鼓励。我们会不断进步,提升自身的服务和设施设备,为您的旅途尽善尽美。 期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

各方面都不错

By

February 09, 2017

club

干净卫生,设施也好,泳池很棒,早餐不错,车位也多,房间里有个小衣帽间也是很棒,早餐咖啡赞,大堂吧的咖啡也是赞,赞赞赞。。就是服务员脸上不太微笑,木有表情。。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
亲爱的IHG用户“jellycarel”, 您好!感谢您近期光临西安皇冠假日酒店并抽出宝贵时间对酒店做出点评。 非常开心的得知您对酒店的餐饮、设施和房间满意,也感谢您的鼓励和好评。我们会不断加强自身的服务和设施设备,争取为您的入住增添一份美好。 期待您的再次光临,我们会为您提供更加优质的服务。
Read More
Read Less

房间很大,硬件不错

By

February 08, 2017

房间很棒,装修很新,硬件设施很棒。酒店位置很好,出行超方便,就在南二环边上,到景区、美食街、商场都很近,性价比很高。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
亲爱的IHG用户, 您好!感谢您近期光临西安皇冠假日酒店并抽空对酒店做出点评。 得知您在酒店得到满意的入住体验,我们非常开心,能为您的旅途增加美好的回忆是我们的荣幸。 我们会不断加强自身的设施设备和服务水平,在您下次光临时为您提供更加优秀的入住体验。
Read More
Read Less

房间舒服

By

February 08, 2017

club

房间舒服,服务不错。
酒店出行方便,附近有大型超市,有饭店,有博物馆。旁边就是体育场。不远处就是小雁塔。吃饭,住宿,玩乐的不错选择。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
亲爱的IHG用户“sq广告”, 您好!感谢您近期光临西安皇冠假日酒店并抽出宝贵时间对酒店做出点评。 得知酒店的地理位置、餐饮及住宿为您带来了愉悦的入住体验,我们非常开心。能为您的旅途增添一份美好也是我们的荣幸。 期待您的再次光临,我们会为您提供更加优质的服务。
Read More
Read Less

Amazing service and a really comfortable stay

By

February 08, 2017

I have stayed at the Crown Plaza, Xi'an for the second time and have really been very impressed.
The service is excellent and staff very polite.
They were very good to me and accommodated my requests without hesitation.
Most grateful and I will definitely be returning.
Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Dear IHG Rewards Club member "Mesh" , Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our service made your stay experience more memorable. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests' to indulge in the best they deserve. Once again, we look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

用心服务

By

February 06, 2017

地理位置极佳的一家酒店,硬件设施一般有些老化,但服务质量没有任何瑕疵。第一晚入住的行政房因为空调出风口声音太大要求换房(本人轻微神经衰弱,并对低频噪音异常敏感)并得到圆满解决。第二晚的房间收到欢迎水果并且比头一晚的好许多。行政酒廊安静舒适,服务细致入微。总体感觉舒适。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
亲爱的客人, 您好!首先非常感谢您近期光临西安皇冠假日酒店并抽出宝贵时间对酒店做出点评。 得知您在酒店得到满意的入住体验,我们非常开心,能为您的旅途增添一份美好的回忆是我们的荣幸。 期待您再次光临西安皇冠假日酒店,我们会为您提供更加优质的服务。
Read More
Read Less

服务好

By

February 06, 2017

club

在顾客提出自己需求的时候,没有任何质疑,并尽最大限度的予以满足。
因为个人原因,需要提前入住,大概在早上9点。
告知了前台人员,对方非常爽快的做了登记,并在到店且没有空房的时候给升级了房间,让顾客可以顺利办理入住。
很感谢。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
亲爱的IHG会员, 您好!感谢您近期光临西安皇冠假日酒店并抽空对酒店做出点评。 非常感谢您对西安皇冠假日酒店的好评和喜爱!我们很高兴看见您对酒店员工和服务的称赞。出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是我们酒店服务的终极目标。我们会不断努力,给您更为无可挑剔的专业服务和细节体验,令旅途尽善尽美。 期待再次选择入住西安皇冠假日酒店!
Read More
Read Less

服务一流,超过洲际。

By

February 06, 2017

真正在用心做服务,对孩子的考虑超出我的预期。是我住过服务最好的皇冠假日。停车场也非常方便,下次去西安会再次选择。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
亲爱的IHG会员, 您好!感谢您近期光临西安皇冠假日酒店并抽空对酒店做出点评。 我们很高兴您对此次入住十分满意, 并高度认可了酒店的服务。我们将继续为您提供高效服务、洁净空间和舒适客房,让您享受更为优质的入住体验。 再次诚意致谢!我们期待着您的再次惠顾莅临!
Read More
Read Less